Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (238 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(202)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
My Husband loved it!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my hubby who is a pro hockey ref as a gift and he loved it. I bought it as more of a prop for his bar downstairs which is totally decked out "hockey", but it really works, and works great!
Beautiful whistle, wish it could be louder
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as thank you gifts to the four friends/colleagues that helped me adjust to a new grade level. They loved the personalization, but 2 of the whistles were softer-sounding than the others. They are great for playground duty.
Great
By Daisy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lander, WY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle was in great condition and the engraving was great as well.
Great experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - November 13, 2014
No issues at all!
Just like I ordered
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the font was correctly sized to fit the space and it was just how it appeared online. I cant wait to give it to my son for Christmas he is going to be thrilled!
Aesthetically Pleasing
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since these were gifts I can not review on the sound quality of the whistle, but looks wise they were great. The only thing I would change would be how they were packaged. That leaves little to be desired. I will definitely have to repackage these to give them as gifts.
Just what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - October 18, 2014
I purchased these whistles to give to our football coaches as a gift at the end of the season. They were just what I expected...perfect! I definitely would purchase these again!
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 22, 2014
My daughter's coach loved this so much that she won't use it! She lets it hang in her car!
Great product
By Melinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these whistles in the past for hockey coaches - they loved having a personalized whistle. This one is for a PE teacher. Great gift for any coach!
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 23, 2014
very very nice engraving and product
AWESOME WHISTLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHTON PARK, IL) - March 8, 2014
My son loved this gift!!!! What a great gift that can be personalized.
Engraved Whistle
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered this whistle. A year ago when my order arrived I was THRILLED with the high quality gift box that it came in. This year, the same high quality whistle came in a low quality box. I still love the whistle but I need to work on the presentation by buying my own gift box.
Very, very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, GA) - December 29, 2013
I bought this personalized whistle for a very dear friend as a Christmas gift. He was thrilled with it. I think this was his favorite gift that he received. I will definitely use your website again.
great gift
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great. The engraving always comes out perfectly. Everyone I have bought this for (I'm on my 3rd whistle) has loved it.

Awesome
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Whistle was a perfect gift! It was just like the picture preview. My coach absolutely loved it. & the shipping was just as told. (:
excellent whistle
By Solliett R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deltona, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coach and parents both loved it. Very cool simple gift. Functioned. Overall awesome memorable gift. Will order again.
"Blew" my mind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, ND) - June 2, 2014
So nice! It has clear engraving with a nice attached cord. Very pleased with the order.
speedy service
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalizationmall.com. It was very easy to do. The shipping was very quick. They kept me updated on my order at all times. The engraving was neat and clear. The whistle was of good quality. I will order from them again.
They loved them!
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for whistles for my son's basketball coaches and was worried that I would be getting them yet another whistle. They both loved them and were so excited to have them personalized with their names.
Excellent!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends son got a job as a high school gym teacher. His name is on one side the school on the other. He loved it. I was so happy to find this and so pleased with the ease of ordering and quickness of arrival. The whistle was perfect
Fathers Day
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I helped my son order this for gift for his dad who is also his football coach. What a great gift between father and son. Thanks
Exceeded my Expectations
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of my 1st purchases from Personalization Mall and it was SO nice that I have returned time and time again to this site to buy other things. It comes in a nice case. It is shiny and looks very expensive. I was able to fit a lot of words on it & it looked great. I like that you can put engraving on both sides. The engraving is very expensive looking. This was for my fellow State Champion coaches so it had to be memorable. The coaches raved about it and I was so happy with how it turned out!! I would give this 10 stars out of 5 and would love to receive this whistle as a coaches gift! :-)
Awesome!
By Christy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, PA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our six football coaches! Quality was great and one coach commented this was one of the best gifts he ever received!
PERFECT GIFT!
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle was just as described and i highly recommend as a gift for any coach! doesnt look cheap at all-very nice for the price!!! A++++
Great purchase
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely packaged, clean and clear engraving. Very happy with my purchase.
A+
By karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item, it's packaged beautifully, the engraving is accurate & looks really good. The turn-a-round time from ordering to the delivery was less than a week in this busy Christmas Season....very pleased, thanks...
Personalized Whistle
By Havona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was perfect; the whistle was nice quality; and the whistle was packaged and presented nicely in a protective box. I would use Personlization Mall again.
Perfect - just as I ordered it
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle was just as I ordered it online. I ordered it for my dad who does part-time coaching, and he has everything which makes it hard to christmas shop for him. It was a perfect gift at a great price.
Promotion Likely!
By Jay-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow what a hit - great present for the Assistant Principal/Athletic Director - He loved it!
Great service
By troy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (snohomish, WA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for a reasonable price, very fast service! Highly recommend
soooo cute
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princess Anne, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband. I put #1 coach. #1 Dad & husband on it. He is going to love it. Thank you. Because of Personalizationmall.com my husband and my family have beautiful keepsakes that they will hold on to forever. I will be back for more gifts !
Found that perfect gift, again
By Annette Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always love it when I find a gift for a dear friend that is not only unique but so completely right for just them and something they'd never dream they were going to get, yet completely affordable. I find gifts like that through your company and thank you for being there.
Great gift for teachers and coaches!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this whistle for a co-worker (teacher/coach). It came in a very nice box and the engraving is nice as well. The lanyard seems of good quality and quite strong. I think it is the perfect little Christmas or "anytime" gift for a coach or elementary teacher...I would highly recommend this whistle as a gift!
Karen
Great Gift!
By Buffy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's coach loved it. It was a great gift for him. The engraving was perfect and the whistle itself looks like it will last for quite sometime.
Great product - well delivered
By Stuart H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle is great! Really made the Coach happy. Engraving is great! Exactly as shown.
Overall, a great product. Will buy again.
Beautiful
By Rhondah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product - I ordered this for my son's track coach and personalized it with a few short words that he always said. This gift had him in tears!! The whistle was very nicely packaged and very well presented. The whistle had a quality weight to it! I did not even gift wrap it - the presentation was already beautiful. Affordable price for a very excellent product!
Wonderful product!
By Lora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our soccer team purchased two of these for our coaches and I couldn't have asked for anything better. The price was right and shipping was fast.
Sentimental, Personal, and Useful All in One!!
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for a good price! I've bought many items from Personalizationmall.com and I am continually impressed with the quality and especially the quick shipping!!
Highly Recommended!!!
By consuella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an assistant team mom for my son's football team and this year we decided to buy the coaches these whistles. When they arrived I was so impressed by them that I could not wait for awards day to come. Everyone that saw them beforehand were jealous of the gifts that we got our coaches. The coaches were thrilled. Thank you again personalization mall, you have gained a repeat customer for life!!!
whistle
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (penfield, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice looking, sturdy, packaged nicely. easy to order and came quickly. only downside is that the free shipping and discount started the day after I bought it :(
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved