Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (296 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son-in-law who is a PE grammer school teacher... He will love this gift as much as I do... If you are even thinking about this for a gift, it is a must DO!
quality
By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Item comes in a very nice gift box.
Perfect
By Maurene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order earlier this week. I wasn't expecting it to arrive until next week. I was so excited when I opened it today! The quality was fantastic! It's the perfect gift for a coach.
Coach Whistle
By Lizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, just as described, no scratches or blemishes...I hope the coach likes it as much as I do!!!
A+
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping great product! Our football coaches are going to love them!
Very nice coaches gift
By ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for coaches and what fast service. Very pleased.
Very nice item!
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this personalized whistle. It is just as described and will be a nice gift for our coach. Very fast service! Thank you!
FABULOUS
By Molli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilsonville, OR) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistles I ordered turned out so cute and were done so quickly. Very impressed!!
Worth it at twice the price! beautifully presented
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a graduation gift -- and I was pleased at the handsome lettering, well (and correctly) done. It arrives tucked into a gift box with a stretchy silver bow string, I won't even have to wrap it. This is so elegant and good looking, I feel very proud to give it and almost guilty that it was such a deal. I'd have paid twice this amount, and almost did! Thank goodness for Personalization Mall! This item is a winner!
A+ Product and Delivery
By Brad F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the product on a Wednesday and had it in hand on Saturday, the box it came in was great and the quality was Top Notch. I will be using this company again

THANK YOU
Fun!
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun gift to give to any serious coach in your life. And when personalizing it with a name gives it that even more polished look.
Awesome
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE personalizationmall.com. I order from them ALL the time! I can always find the perfect gift, it's excellent quality and amazingly fast in shipping!
Whistle
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking, well priced and very quick delivery. Thanks!
A Perfect Coach Gift !
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have Four Kids in soccer & I'm always the one who gets to put together the coaches end of the season gifts. My kids have been with the same soccer coaches now for a few years & I wanted to do something a bit more personal & special. These whistles were perfect ! The engraving came out really nice & the pkging was very expensive (not cheap) looking. This was the best buy I've ever made online.
Coach's Whistle
By Valorie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! It is fabulous. I can't wait for my son to open it on Christmas. It arrived yesterday in a perfect foam fitted box with a silver ribbon. The engraving is superb. Thanks so much for doing an outstanding job.
speedy service
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalizationmall.com. It was very easy to do. The shipping was very quick. They kept me updated on my order at all times. The engraving was neat and clear. The whistle was of good quality. I will order from them again.
excellent whistle
By Solliett R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deltona, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coach and parents both loved it. Very cool simple gift. Functioned. Overall awesome memorable gift. Will order again.
"Blew" my mind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, ND) - June 2, 2014
So nice! It has clear engraving with a nice attached cord. Very pleased with the order.
Awesome
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Whistle was a perfect gift! It was just like the picture preview. My coach absolutely loved it. & the shipping was just as told. (:
They loved them!
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for whistles for my son's basketball coaches and was worried that I would be getting them yet another whistle. They both loved them and were so excited to have them personalized with their names.
Excellent!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends son got a job as a high school gym teacher. His name is on one side the school on the other. He loved it. I was so happy to find this and so pleased with the ease of ordering and quickness of arrival. The whistle was perfect
Great product
By Melinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these whistles in the past for hockey coaches - they loved having a personalized whistle. This one is for a PE teacher. Great gift for any coach!
great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Campbell, KY) - October 3, 2014
I have ordered the whistle as a gift to my kids soccer coaches. I believe is a great personalized gift to give to them.
coaches whistles
By Feryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistles were actually big compared to the ones you buy in the store which was GOOD. The engraving was perfect and the shipping was on time. Will be ordering them for wrestling coaches with my COUPONS that they sent to me :)
Great
By Daisy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lander, WY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle was in great condition and the engraving was great as well.
My Husband loved it!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my hubby who is a pro hockey ref as a gift and he loved it. I bought it as more of a prop for his bar downstairs which is totally decked out "hockey", but it really works, and works great!
Beautiful whistle, wish it could be louder
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as thank you gifts to the four friends/colleagues that helped me adjust to a new grade level. They loved the personalization, but 2 of the whistles were softer-sounding than the others. They are great for playground duty.
GREAT ITEM
By RAFAEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROLLING MEADOWS, IL) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A GREAT ITEM BECAUSE NOT ONLY IS IT A FUNCTIONAL WHISTLE THAT CAN BE USED DURING GAMES, BUT DUE TO THE GREAT ENGRAVING AND PERSONALIZATION OF THIS ITEM, IT DOUBLES UP AS A CONVERSATION STARTER. MOST PEOPLE ASK WHERE I GOT IT AND WHERE THEY CAN GET ONE. I THEN TELL THEM TO GO ON-LINE TO PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
AWESOME WHISTLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHTON PARK, IL) - March 8, 2014
My son loved this gift!!!! What a great gift that can be personalized.
UNIQUE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 3, 2013
Giving this to my stepson for Christmas. He coaches his daughter's basketball team and I'm sure he will get a kick out of this with the engraving.
Nailed It!
By Machenize S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Took no time to get it and was super cheap! Loved it!
Great Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 11, 2013
I bought these for my son's 4 football coaches. We won the Super Bowl and indeed this will be a wonderful memento for the great season we had. The quality was excellent and shipped much faster than I could have expected.
Very nice item!
Coach gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 8, 2013
The price is right. A respectful gift of thanks that was affordable. I will be referring people and ordering once more. Shipped on time and well packed.Item is perfect as ordered and better quality.
Great Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 26, 2013
Better than I expected. Will last for years to come.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, VA) - August 18, 2013
Love it and workmanship is awesome!
Fun gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast service, comes in nice gift box
great gift
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great. The engraving always comes out perfectly. Everyone I have bought this for (I'm on my 3rd whistle) has loved it.

Engraved Whistle
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered this whistle. A year ago when my order arrived I was THRILLED with the high quality gift box that it came in. This year, the same high quality whistle came in a low quality box. I still love the whistle but I need to work on the presentation by buying my own gift box.
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 23, 2014
very very nice engraving and product
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - December 16, 2013
This whistle was the perfect gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved