Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(213)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
speedy service
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalizationmall.com. It was very easy to do. The shipping was very quick. They kept me updated on my order at all times. The engraving was neat and clear. The whistle was of good quality. I will order from them again.
excellent whistle
By Solliett R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deltona, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coach and parents both loved it. Very cool simple gift. Functioned. Overall awesome memorable gift. Will order again.
"Blew" my mind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, ND) - June 2, 2014
So nice! It has clear engraving with a nice attached cord. Very pleased with the order.
Great
By Daisy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lander, WY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle was in great condition and the engraving was great as well.
Just what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - October 18, 2014
I purchased these whistles to give to our football coaches as a gift at the end of the season. They were just what I expected...perfect! I definitely would purchase these again!
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 22, 2014
My daughter's coach loved this so much that she won't use it! She lets it hang in her car!
GREAT ITEM
By RAFAEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROLLING MEADOWS, IL) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A GREAT ITEM BECAUSE NOT ONLY IS IT A FUNCTIONAL WHISTLE THAT CAN BE USED DURING GAMES, BUT DUE TO THE GREAT ENGRAVING AND PERSONALIZATION OF THIS ITEM, IT DOUBLES UP AS A CONVERSATION STARTER. MOST PEOPLE ASK WHERE I GOT IT AND WHERE THEY CAN GET ONE. I THEN TELL THEM TO GO ON-LINE TO PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Campbell, KY) - October 3, 2014
I have ordered the whistle as a gift to my kids soccer coaches. I believe is a great personalized gift to give to them.
coaches whistles
By Feryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistles were actually big compared to the ones you buy in the store which was GOOD. The engraving was perfect and the shipping was on time. Will be ordering them for wrestling coaches with my COUPONS that they sent to me :)
Great Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 20, 2013
The ordering experience was so easy. The product was exactly what I had hoped it would be, and appears to be very high quality. The wait time was exceptional, even more so since it was the busy holiday season. I will be a repeat customer!
Very, very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, GA) - December 29, 2013
I bought this personalized whistle for a very dear friend as a Christmas gift. He was thrilled with it. I think this was his favorite gift that he received. I will definitely use your website again.
great gift
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great. The engraving always comes out perfectly. Everyone I have bought this for (I'm on my 3rd whistle) has loved it.

Great Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 11, 2013
I bought these for my son's 4 football coaches. We won the Super Bowl and indeed this will be a wonderful memento for the great season we had. The quality was excellent and shipped much faster than I could have expected.
Very nice item!
Fun gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast service, comes in nice gift box
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - December 16, 2013
This whistle was the perfect gift!
Awesome
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Whistle was a perfect gift! It was just like the picture preview. My coach absolutely loved it. & the shipping was just as told. (:
They loved them!
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for whistles for my son's basketball coaches and was worried that I would be getting them yet another whistle. They both loved them and were so excited to have them personalized with their names.
Excellent!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends son got a job as a high school gym teacher. His name is on one side the school on the other. He loved it. I was so happy to find this and so pleased with the ease of ordering and quickness of arrival. The whistle was perfect
Engraved Whistle
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered this whistle. A year ago when my order arrived I was THRILLED with the high quality gift box that it came in. This year, the same high quality whistle came in a low quality box. I still love the whistle but I need to work on the presentation by buying my own gift box.
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 23, 2014
very very nice engraving and product
AWESOME WHISTLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHTON PARK, IL) - March 8, 2014
My son loved this gift!!!! What a great gift that can be personalized.
Excellent
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift and nicely done.
Awesome!
By Christy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, PA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our six football coaches! Quality was great and one coach commented this was one of the best gifts he ever received!
Personalized Whistle
By Havona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was perfect; the whistle was nice quality; and the whistle was packaged and presented nicely in a protective box. I would use Personlization Mall again.
soooo cute
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princess Anne, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband. I put #1 coach. #1 Dad & husband on it. He is going to love it. Thank you. Because of Personalizationmall.com my husband and my family have beautiful keepsakes that they will hold on to forever. I will be back for more gifts !
A+
By karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item, it's packaged beautifully, the engraving is accurate & looks really good. The turn-a-round time from ordering to the delivery was less than a week in this busy Christmas Season....very pleased, thanks...
PERFECT GIFT!
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle was just as described and i highly recommend as a gift for any coach! doesnt look cheap at all-very nice for the price!!! A++++
Exceeded my Expectations
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of my 1st purchases from Personalization Mall and it was SO nice that I have returned time and time again to this site to buy other things. It comes in a nice case. It is shiny and looks very expensive. I was able to fit a lot of words on it & it looked great. I like that you can put engraving on both sides. The engraving is very expensive looking. This was for my fellow State Champion coaches so it had to be memorable. The coaches raved about it and I was so happy with how it turned out!! I would give this 10 stars out of 5 and would love to receive this whistle as a coaches gift! :-)
Promotion Likely!
By Jay-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow what a hit - great present for the Assistant Principal/Athletic Director - He loved it!
perfect graduation gift for kineselology major
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, IL) - January 23, 2011
The whistle is great. The personalization was perfect for a graduate momento. Everything was great. I was very satisfied with the purchase and the delivery.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 2, 2011
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY NEPHEW ON HIS GRADUATION FROM COLLEGE- HE IS GOING TO BE A COACH - HE WAS SO THRILLED WHEN HE RECEIVED THIS - IT WAS A PERFECT GIFT - AND WHAT A SURPRISE - HE WEARS IT AS PART OF HIS UNIFORM DAILY - HE SAID IT WAS A REAL COACHES WHISTLE AND THE ENGRAVING WAS EXCELLENT - THANK YOU - I CAN TRUST THAT WHEN I SEND A GIFT I DON'T HAVE TO SEE IT FIRST - WHAT A RELIEF AND THE DELIVERY TIME WAS GREAT.
Found that perfect gift, again
By Annette Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always love it when I find a gift for a dear friend that is not only unique but so completely right for just them and something they'd never dream they were going to get, yet completely affordable. I find gifts like that through your company and thank you for being there.
Great service
By troy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (snohomish, WA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for a reasonable price, very fast service! Highly recommend
Perfect - just as I ordered it
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle was just as I ordered it online. I ordered it for my dad who does part-time coaching, and he has everything which makes it hard to christmas shop for him. It was a perfect gift at a great price.
Great product - well delivered
By Stuart H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle is great! Really made the Coach happy. Engraving is great! Exactly as shown.
Overall, a great product. Will buy again.
Highly Recommended!!!
By consuella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an assistant team mom for my son's football team and this year we decided to buy the coaches these whistles. When they arrived I was so impressed by them that I could not wait for awards day to come. Everyone that saw them beforehand were jealous of the gifts that we got our coaches. The coaches were thrilled. Thank you again personalization mall, you have gained a repeat customer for life!!!
Coach's Whistle
By Valorie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! It is fabulous. I can't wait for my son to open it on Christmas. It arrived yesterday in a perfect foam fitted box with a silver ribbon. The engraving is superb. Thanks so much for doing an outstanding job.
Sentimental, Personal, and Useful All in One!!
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for a good price! I've bought many items from Personalizationmall.com and I am continually impressed with the quality and especially the quick shipping!!
Beautiful
By Rhondah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product - I ordered this for my son's track coach and personalized it with a few short words that he always said. This gift had him in tears!! The whistle was very nicely packaged and very well presented. The whistle had a quality weight to it! I did not even gift wrap it - the presentation was already beautiful. Affordable price for a very excellent product!
Great Gift!
By Buffy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's coach loved it. It was a great gift for him. The engraving was perfect and the whistle itself looks like it will last for quite sometime.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved