Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (335 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great item!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with product quality and nice packaging. Great value for the price!
Fun!
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun gift to give to any serious coach in your life. And when personalizing it with a name gives it that even more polished look.
Wonderfulr Coach's Gift
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching for about a month for a gift for my 4 coaches, I came across these whistles. Great product with a wonderful presentation box. Highly recommend for that special coach or coaches!
Perfect Coaches gift
By laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality. Great season ending coaches gifts and great price. Packaged great.
A Perfect Coach Gift !
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have Four Kids in soccer & I'm always the one who gets to put together the coaches end of the season gifts. My kids have been with the same soccer coaches now for a few years & I wanted to do something a bit more personal & special. These whistles were perfect ! The engraving came out really nice & the pkging was very expensive (not cheap) looking. This was the best buy I've ever made online.
Whistle
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking, well priced and very quick delivery. Thanks!
A+ Product and Delivery
By Brad F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the product on a Wednesday and had it in hand on Saturday, the box it came in was great and the quality was Top Notch. I will be using this company again

THANK YOU
Worth it at twice the price! beautifully presented
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a graduation gift -- and I was pleased at the handsome lettering, well (and correctly) done. It arrives tucked into a gift box with a stretchy silver bow string, I won't even have to wrap it. This is so elegant and good looking, I feel very proud to give it and almost guilty that it was such a deal. I'd have paid twice this amount, and almost did! Thank goodness for Personalization Mall! This item is a winner!
quality
By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Item comes in a very nice gift box.
Beautiful
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son-in-law who is a PE grammer school teacher... He will love this gift as much as I do... If you are even thinking about this for a gift, it is a must DO!
Whistle while you work
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift hit the mark. It's something useful and of good quality. A coach appreciates the saying that he/she is #1 and certainly wouldn't make the purchase himself/herself. The hints on personalizing were also valuable. I didn't originally realize that personalization was done on both sides. This was a nice touch as I was able to add the team name.
The whistle is lovely...
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas we love the way it looks. I am more then satisfied and will use this company for Christmas next year.
Great coach's gift!
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great, reasonably priced gift for an outstanding coach! I could not believe how fast the shipping was. I recommend this site to anyone and plan on getting all of my personalized gifts here from now on! The whistle came in a gift box and is well made....could not ask for more.
Awesome Quality & Fast Shipping!
By Stacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products!! I have been back two more times since ordering this whistle. I plan to be a lifelong customer! THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!!
Perfect Gift
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this whistle for a friend of mine who is a lunch lady at a school. Put #1 Lunch Lady on one side and her name on the other. The quality of the whistle is great and the engraving was perfect. Hope she likes it!
Very nice
By Shabaca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very nice and well done. Looks even better in person.
High Quality - Personalized Whistle
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was very impressed.
Excellent Engraving & Quality
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You definitely will satisfied with this purchase.
Very nice!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewee Valley, KY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six whistles for our football coach and assistants. They were exactly what I had hoped they would be. I think the coaches will be very pleased with their gifts. They are nice quality whistles and the monogramming looks great.
Great coach gift- Personalized Whistle
By Jessica E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the personalized whistle we received. It came in a nice box to present to the coach. I looked online at various whistles that could be engraved. Most whistles online only allowed 6 or so characters on each side. When I found this whistle, I said this is the one! It allows up to 20 characters on each side. Pricewise, this was very reasonably priced compared to others I found online. This one was at least $5 cheaper. We are looking forward to presenting it to the coach!
COACH'S WHISTLE
By Will B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product -- quick, effecient and helpful service -- the quality is excellent.
Appearence 10/10
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, WI) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Appearance was great! The whistle itself wasnt so great it doesnt have that proper rattle sound its just really high pitched. Definitely just for show i think! Still a great buy, thank you!!
This is neat
By Myrna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle is beautiful, and a simple way to tell a coach that he is very special......especially when it is your grandson.
100% Satisfied
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased, just as described, would definitely buy again, and I highly recommend!
Coach Whistle
By Lizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, just as described, no scratches or blemishes...I hope the coach likes it as much as I do!!!
Perfect
By Maurene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order earlier this week. I wasn't expecting it to arrive until next week. I was so excited when I opened it today! The quality was fantastic! It's the perfect gift for a coach.
Awesome
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE personalizationmall.com. I order from them ALL the time! I can always find the perfect gift, it's excellent quality and amazingly fast in shipping!
A+
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping great product! Our football coaches are going to love them!
Very nice coaches gift
By ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for coaches and what fast service. Very pleased.
Very pleased
By Dyan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and quality! The whistle even came in a nice box with a ribbon.
FABULOUS
By Molli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilsonville, OR) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistles I ordered turned out so cute and were done so quickly. Very impressed!!
Very nice item!
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this personalized whistle. It is just as described and will be a nice gift for our coach. Very fast service! Thank you!
Great gift for teachers and coaches!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this whistle for a co-worker (teacher/coach). It came in a very nice box and the engraving is nice as well. The lanyard seems of good quality and quite strong. I think it is the perfect little Christmas or "anytime" gift for a coach or elementary teacher...I would highly recommend this whistle as a gift!
Karen
Aesthetically Pleasing
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since these were gifts I can not review on the sound quality of the whistle, but looks wise they were great. The only thing I would change would be how they were packaged. That leaves little to be desired. I will definitely have to repackage these to give them as gifts.
Great experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - November 13, 2014
No issues at all!
Just like I ordered
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the font was correctly sized to fit the space and it was just how it appeared online. I cant wait to give it to my son for Christmas he is going to be thrilled!
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 22, 2014
My daughter's coach loved this so much that she won't use it! She lets it hang in her car!
coaches whistles
By Feryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistles were actually big compared to the ones you buy in the store which was GOOD. The engraving was perfect and the shipping was on time. Will be ordering them for wrestling coaches with my COUPONS that they sent to me :)
Great
By Daisy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lander, WY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle was in great condition and the engraving was great as well.
Just what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - October 18, 2014
I purchased these whistles to give to our football coaches as a gift at the end of the season. They were just what I expected...perfect! I definitely would purchase these again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved