Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (296 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Excellent!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends son got a job as a high school gym teacher. His name is on one side the school on the other. He loved it. I was so happy to find this and so pleased with the ease of ordering and quickness of arrival. The whistle was perfect
Great product
By Melinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these whistles in the past for hockey coaches - they loved having a personalized whistle. This one is for a PE teacher. Great gift for any coach!
great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Campbell, KY) - October 3, 2014
I have ordered the whistle as a gift to my kids soccer coaches. I believe is a great personalized gift to give to them.
coaches whistles
By Feryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistles were actually big compared to the ones you buy in the store which was GOOD. The engraving was perfect and the shipping was on time. Will be ordering them for wrestling coaches with my COUPONS that they sent to me :)
Great
By Daisy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lander, WY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle was in great condition and the engraving was great as well.
My Husband loved it!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my hubby who is a pro hockey ref as a gift and he loved it. I bought it as more of a prop for his bar downstairs which is totally decked out "hockey", but it really works, and works great!
Beautiful whistle, wish it could be louder
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as thank you gifts to the four friends/colleagues that helped me adjust to a new grade level. They loved the personalization, but 2 of the whistles were softer-sounding than the others. They are great for playground duty.
GREAT ITEM
By RAFAEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROLLING MEADOWS, IL) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A GREAT ITEM BECAUSE NOT ONLY IS IT A FUNCTIONAL WHISTLE THAT CAN BE USED DURING GAMES, BUT DUE TO THE GREAT ENGRAVING AND PERSONALIZATION OF THIS ITEM, IT DOUBLES UP AS A CONVERSATION STARTER. MOST PEOPLE ASK WHERE I GOT IT AND WHERE THEY CAN GET ONE. I THEN TELL THEM TO GO ON-LINE TO PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
AWESOME WHISTLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHTON PARK, IL) - March 8, 2014
My son loved this gift!!!! What a great gift that can be personalized.
UNIQUE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 3, 2013
Giving this to my stepson for Christmas. He coaches his daughter's basketball team and I'm sure he will get a kick out of this with the engraving.
Nailed It!
By Machenize S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Took no time to get it and was super cheap! Loved it!
Great Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 11, 2013
I bought these for my son's 4 football coaches. We won the Super Bowl and indeed this will be a wonderful memento for the great season we had. The quality was excellent and shipped much faster than I could have expected.
Very nice item!
Coach gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 8, 2013
The price is right. A respectful gift of thanks that was affordable. I will be referring people and ordering once more. Shipped on time and well packed.Item is perfect as ordered and better quality.
Great Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 26, 2013
Better than I expected. Will last for years to come.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, VA) - August 18, 2013
Love it and workmanship is awesome!
Fun gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast service, comes in nice gift box
great gift
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great. The engraving always comes out perfectly. Everyone I have bought this for (I'm on my 3rd whistle) has loved it.

Engraved Whistle
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered this whistle. A year ago when my order arrived I was THRILLED with the high quality gift box that it came in. This year, the same high quality whistle came in a low quality box. I still love the whistle but I need to work on the presentation by buying my own gift box.
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 23, 2014
very very nice engraving and product
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - December 16, 2013
This whistle was the perfect gift!
Great Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 20, 2013
The ordering experience was so easy. The product was exactly what I had hoped it would be, and appears to be very high quality. The wait time was exceptional, even more so since it was the busy holiday season. I will be a repeat customer!
Very, very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, GA) - December 29, 2013
I bought this personalized whistle for a very dear friend as a Christmas gift. He was thrilled with it. I think this was his favorite gift that he received. I will definitely use your website again.
Just what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - October 18, 2014
I purchased these whistles to give to our football coaches as a gift at the end of the season. They were just what I expected...perfect! I definitely would purchase these again!
Pleased with quality and speed of delivery
By lori ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ordered this as a gift. time was essential.
the item options were terrific.
we could tell wht we were going to get easily on the website.
the whistle came in the perfect box and well packaged.

we are very pleased!
thank you
Nice whistle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 28, 2015
I bought this as a surprise gift for someone, and they love it! In their words, "it's a good quality whistle that really works!"

The engraving looks just like the preview before I ordered. I'm happy with my purchase!
Great
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this whistle as a Christmas gift for my son's PE teacher. Arrived quickly, and is beautifully engraved. Some prior have mentioned that it does not have a whistle sound, however I have not physically used it since it is a gift. Price was much better than other sites.
Perfect Coaches Gift
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ease of ordering combined with the discount and quick shipping really helped me shine as a team mom scrambling for coaches gifts. We have 8 coaches and this couldn't have been an easy time creating the order and putting this together for our coaches in appreciation of their hard work.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La plata, MD) - November 7, 2015
They came in nice packages and in a timely manner. The whistles themselves looked great! No complaints here. Thank you!
Awesome!!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, GA) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for two rec coaches for an amazing season. They look great, great price and came in a timely manner.
Coach's whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - December 9, 2015
Very attractive, nice quality.
I bought the whistle as a gift for my niece who graduated college with a music degree. She can use this at marching band practice, or just to help her get the students' attention!
Great!!!
By Rainer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite places to shop online!!Great service, good products, original ideas..
Hit the Mark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - December 22, 2015
Quality was very good and my nephew loved it - He's a high school coach.
Thank you
coaches whistle
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, NM) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving is lovely - will be gifting the whistle to my grandson as he graduates as a coach in May
Coach gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen Allen, VA) - December 11, 2015
Good quality. They make awesome coaches gifts!
wet your whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 12, 2015
terrific coach gift, easy to read personalizing!
my grandson loved it gave to his coach
By tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out great thanks
boston4502
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - October 26, 2015
Great quality. The engraving is awesome. Just wish it came in a velvet box. Would make the ultimate gift.
Just like I ordered
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the font was correctly sized to fit the space and it was just how it appeared online. I cant wait to give it to my son for Christmas he is going to be thrilled!
Great Gift
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowen, OK) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my brother who is a coach. I love it!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, OH) - December 22, 2014
Very pleased with this product. It was a big hit. Made well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved