Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (286 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Coach Whistle was a hit!
By Janeen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been coaching our sons in every sport and this personalized whistle was just perfect! boxed beautifully and very special! thanks!
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford, VA) - January 8, 2013
Loved the whistle. It is great gift!!!
Grea product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - February 17, 2013
The whistle looked exactly like i requested..it shipped really fast and tge pruce could not b beat.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - December 14, 2012
My son bought this for his dad for x-mas. It is perferct!
Whistle Blower
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized whistle makes a quality gift at an economical price. Thank you.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - December 22, 2012
Although it looks great the whistle sound is a little weak. However if you dont mind not having a strong whistle sound....IT's GREAT!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - February 22, 2013
The coaches whistles were exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much for a perfect gift for my son's coaches.
Great Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 26, 2013
Better than I expected. Will last for years to come.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, VA) - August 18, 2013
Love it and workmanship is awesome!
UNIQUE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 3, 2013
Giving this to my stepson for Christmas. He coaches his daughter's basketball team and I'm sure he will get a kick out of this with the engraving.
Great coaches gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TX) - February 25, 2013
These whistles were well received and much appreciated by my daughters' basketball coaches. The whistles are very nice, the personalization is professional, and the gift packaging is well done. I have purchased 5 of them in the past 2 seasons.
Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - March 16, 2013
We purchased this whistle as a gift for our sons' coach. It is a very nice and practical item to thank him for a successful season.
Coach gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 8, 2013
The price is right. A respectful gift of thanks that was affordable. I will be referring people and ordering once more. Shipped on time and well packed.Item is perfect as ordered and better quality.
excellent whistle
By Solliett R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deltona, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coach and parents both loved it. Very cool simple gift. Functioned. Overall awesome memorable gift. Will order again.
Excelent!!
By Nidia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the first time a receved it the whistle had bad quality not in the engrave it was the whistle on the sides I was sad because I ordered for teacher appreciation and it arrived on time I thought if I send it back it's not going to be on time so I just send an email for complaint about it and I got a quick answer I just send Pictures from the whistle and they send me a new one with a 2 days shipping so I got it on time they fix the problem quickly and I've been shopping since 4 years ago .
Awesome
By Meghan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! Great gift for the varsity coach :) nice quality, engraving looks great.
Terrific process!
By ASHLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend became a first time coach for a high school far from home. Before he left I wanted to give him something precious and personal that signified his new venture. The package came 2 days after I ordered. Wasn't exoecting it so fast because it was regular ground shipping. When he opened the box, you seen nothing but excitement, appreciation and he was speechless for once! ...this whistle was so perfect. Just for him.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, OH) - December 22, 2014
Very pleased with this product. It was a big hit. Made well.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 25, 2015
Loved it. Wished I had ordered it for the other 4 coaches.
Our PE Teacher is going to love it
By Sayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, TX) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect personalized gift for our Elementary School P.E. Teacher.
She's going to love it!
For my son-in-law
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - August 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas present, looks great! Love it! My son in law is a PE teacher in Saudi. He's going to love it. His a first time dad.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La plata, MD) - November 7, 2015
They came in nice packages and in a timely manner. The whistles themselves looked great! No complaints here. Thank you!
Awesome!!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, GA) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for two rec coaches for an amazing season. They look great, great price and came in a timely manner.
Pleased with quality and speed of delivery
By lori ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ordered this as a gift. time was essential.
the item options were terrific.
we could tell wht we were going to get easily on the website.
the whistle came in the perfect box and well packaged.

we are very pleased!
thank you
perf
By Karimah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what it displayed
boston4502
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - October 26, 2015
Great quality. The engraving is awesome. Just wish it came in a velvet box. Would make the ultimate gift.
Perfect Coaches Gift
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ease of ordering combined with the discount and quick shipping really helped me shine as a team mom scrambling for coaches gifts. We have 8 coaches and this couldn't have been an easy time creating the order and putting this together for our coaches in appreciation of their hard work.
Great Gift
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowen, OK) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my brother who is a coach. I love it!
Beautiful whistle, wish it could be louder
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as thank you gifts to the four friends/colleagues that helped me adjust to a new grade level. They loved the personalization, but 2 of the whistles were softer-sounding than the others. They are great for playground duty.
GREAT ITEM
By RAFAEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROLLING MEADOWS, IL) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A GREAT ITEM BECAUSE NOT ONLY IS IT A FUNCTIONAL WHISTLE THAT CAN BE USED DURING GAMES, BUT DUE TO THE GREAT ENGRAVING AND PERSONALIZATION OF THIS ITEM, IT DOUBLES UP AS A CONVERSATION STARTER. MOST PEOPLE ASK WHERE I GOT IT AND WHERE THEY CAN GET ONE. I THEN TELL THEM TO GO ON-LINE TO PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Campbell, KY) - October 3, 2014
I have ordered the whistle as a gift to my kids soccer coaches. I believe is a great personalized gift to give to them.
"Blew" my mind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, ND) - June 2, 2014
So nice! It has clear engraving with a nice attached cord. Very pleased with the order.
Great product
By Melinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these whistles in the past for hockey coaches - they loved having a personalized whistle. This one is for a PE teacher. Great gift for any coach!
My Husband loved it!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my hubby who is a pro hockey ref as a gift and he loved it. I bought it as more of a prop for his bar downstairs which is totally decked out "hockey", but it really works, and works great!
coaches whistles
By Feryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistles were actually big compared to the ones you buy in the store which was GOOD. The engraving was perfect and the shipping was on time. Will be ordering them for wrestling coaches with my COUPONS that they sent to me :)
Aesthetically Pleasing
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since these were gifts I can not review on the sound quality of the whistle, but looks wise they were great. The only thing I would change would be how they were packaged. That leaves little to be desired. I will definitely have to repackage these to give them as gifts.
Great experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - November 13, 2014
No issues at all!
Just like I ordered
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the font was correctly sized to fit the space and it was just how it appeared online. I cant wait to give it to my son for Christmas he is going to be thrilled!
Great
By Daisy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lander, WY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle was in great condition and the engraving was great as well.
Just what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - October 18, 2014
I purchased these whistles to give to our football coaches as a gift at the end of the season. They were just what I expected...perfect! I definitely would purchase these again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved