Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (296 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Football Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - November 10, 2015
Our football coaches loved this gift. Great quality at a great price.
AMAZING!!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall, and I can't RAVE enough about how impressed I am with them....my order was processed incredibly fast, the personalization was very clear and easy to read, and I got my product extremely fast-faster than I had expected!!! I will be a loyal customer due to my experience!! Thank you, thank you!!
Professional Whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 31, 2015
We have bought many of these for each of my special needs son's nurses. My son is prompted by whistling, so the wonderful staff that we have usually gets a whistle with "Love Matty" on one side, & "Coach" on the other! Great quality whistles!
Great gift for a coach
By Bethany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - September 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the whistle as well as with the personalization. It will make a great gift for my daughter's coach.
Perfect for coaches
By Charmeon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent item for any coach. the personalization makes it even unique. Great quality!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 29, 2015
As always, I am satisfied with my purchase from this site. My husband who is a track coach in our community loved this gift for Father's day! The whistle looks just like the preview photo.
Love this whistle
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad recently started coaching football so I ordered this for Father's Day. He loves it! Great personalization too making it very special!
Great Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - June 8, 2015
My classmates and I all pitched in to buy this whistle for our coach as an end of the year gift and he LOVED it! In fact he said it was the best gift he had ever received. I would totally recommend this product to anyone. :)
whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - May 25, 2015
nice quality whistle and lanyard. I feel they could have used a bit larger letters for the engraving it was hard to read, but over all nice very nice.
Great Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 19, 2015
This is a perfect gift for coach and our Assistant Coach. Who both are also Referees. Love it. It came out beautifully.
Great whistle!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 3, 2014
Bought this for my Son-in-law who is a football coach. I was impressed with how substantial it is and what a 'manly' sound the whistle has! Was so afraid it would sound like a whistle for a little girls Brownie group! Very pleased as always with PersonalizationMall.com!!
Coaches Gifts
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality beautiful presentation... will order from them again...
coaches whistle
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, VA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coaches loved that the whistles had their names and the team name engraved. It was beautiful and the cost was reasonable. Will most definitely be shopping here again. My new online store.
We Purchase These for Every One of our Son's Coaches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - November 1, 2014
We've purchased these for our son's football, baseball and basketball coaches and they are always well received. They are also reasonably priced so its not too much for the rest of the parents to chip in.
Highly recommend this as a team gift over a gift card.
great coach gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle is of high quality and will be a great personalized gift!
Great Quality and Coach loved it.
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle is nice quality and the engraving was beautiful. Coach was really touched! love it.
Making it Personal
By Coylee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best way to show a fantastic coach they are appreciated is by planning their gift and making it personal with an engraving, stitching, or embroidery. After all, the best coaches are worth the extra thought and time.
Just What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 27, 2014
The whistle was exactly what I hoped, based on the pictures and descriptions. We gave it to my daughter's coach, and he loved it.
MEMORABLE GIFT
By tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR A COACH AND SHE WAS SO EXCITED ABOUT THIS SHE DIDNT EVEN WANT TO USE IT ! VERY MEMORABLE!
Great memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menno, SD) - January 20, 2014
Me and my siblings ordered for my dad who has been a ref for 36 years. It looks great but I'm not sure it could actually be used for a high school sports game. It could be used at a practice or middle school event though.
Quality Gift for a Coach
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the whistle arrived, I was impressed by the presentation and quality. The personalization was perfect! Whistle is sure to please any coach!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - November 22, 2013
Coach loved this gift. "Spot on", were his words. Great customer service and quick delivery.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 19, 2013
I purchased as a Christmas gift for my boss who not only lifeguards on our campus but is a football coach at a local school. I really think he will love this!
Recipient loved his gift!
By Lynn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Station, NC) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this whistle for a young man who worked with us during the summer while awaiting the school year to start so he could begin his new career as a Physical Education Teacher & Coach. He absolutely loved his personalized whistle!
The quality and beauty exceeded my expectations.
Kudos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason Neck, VA) - August 4, 2013
Kudos for an awesome product. The personalized whistle was the perfect gift!!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - July 28, 2013
I thought the whistle I ordered would sound like a typical referee whistle and it doesn't at all, very disappointed.
End of Elementary School Appreciation
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family engraved this whistle for our elementary school crossing guard. He loved it! It is really difficult to find crossing guard gifts so this one was especially nice to give this year. The whistle is of high quality and weight. The engraving makes it look very high profile. I will be purchasing more of the whistles for our soccer coaches this year. Highly recommend to others! Thanks!
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, AR) - June 20, 2013
My dad really loved this, it was a great Father's Day gift,
My kids coach loved it!!
By Claudia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids coach loved the whistle, good quality and it looks great.
Grea product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - February 17, 2013
The whistle looked exactly like i requested..it shipped really fast and tge pruce could not b beat.
Ms.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 11, 2013
Very nice!
Coach whistle
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be presenting this whistle along with a cap with "COACH" embroidered on it to my old football coach at our 50th class reunion. I'm very happy with the whistle and the ingravings. I had 1963 VIKINGS on one side and COACH WILSON on the other. I believe that he will treasure it. Thank you very much, John
great gift
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for Daddy who just signed up to be our daughter's coach. What a nice gift. He loved it.
Love it!
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is going to love this whistle for Christmas. He is a football coach and it is so personable!
Personalized Whistle
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle looks real classie........can't wait to see my brohter's face on Christmas morning. Thye personalization makes all the difference.
Great gift for coach!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 17, 2012
This product is so nice and the engraving with the special little note is a perfect momento to a fun and amazing season. The coaches loved it and the parents thought it was such a great gift idea.

It's always good to say thank you to your coach and this engraved whistle is the perfect way to do it.
Perfect coach gift!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leavenworth, KS) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait for the girls to give their soccer coach these personalized whistles! They look perfect and are an affordable price.
great item
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moreno valley, CA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great way better then I expected. great gift for any coach
Chic piece for coach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 7, 2012
Purchased whistle for our fav coach, personalizing it gave it a nice touch to a chic upgrade to the classic whistle we are all use to. Durable material, nice shine, Engraving came out just as pictured in the preview screen!
Coaches whistle
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an engraved whistle for my son who recently obtained a position coaching. It came so fast and the item and engraving were gorgeous! He absolutely loved it thank you do much! I will definitely order additional products soon!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved