Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(213)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, AR) - June 20, 2013
My dad really loved this, it was a great Father's Day gift,
My kids coach loved it!!
By Claudia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids coach loved the whistle, good quality and it looks great.
Grea product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - February 17, 2013
The whistle looked exactly like i requested..it shipped really fast and tge pruce could not b beat.
Ms.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 11, 2013
Very nice!
Coach whistle
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be presenting this whistle along with a cap with "COACH" embroidered on it to my old football coach at our 50th class reunion. I'm very happy with the whistle and the ingravings. I had 1963 VIKINGS on one side and COACH WILSON on the other. I believe that he will treasure it. Thank you very much, John
great gift
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for Daddy who just signed up to be our daughter's coach. What a nice gift. He loved it.
Love it!
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is going to love this whistle for Christmas. He is a football coach and it is so personable!
Personalized Whistle
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle looks real classie........can't wait to see my brohter's face on Christmas morning. Thye personalization makes all the difference.
Great gift for coach!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 17, 2012
This product is so nice and the engraving with the special little note is a perfect momento to a fun and amazing season. The coaches loved it and the parents thought it was such a great gift idea.

It's always good to say thank you to your coach and this engraved whistle is the perfect way to do it.
Perfect coach gift!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leavenworth, KS) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait for the girls to give their soccer coach these personalized whistles! They look perfect and are an affordable price.
great item
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moreno valley, CA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great way better then I expected. great gift for any coach
Chic piece for coach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 7, 2012
Purchased whistle for our fav coach, personalizing it gave it a nice touch to a chic upgrade to the classic whistle we are all use to. Durable material, nice shine, Engraving came out just as pictured in the preview screen!
Coaches whistle
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an engraved whistle for my son who recently obtained a position coaching. It came so fast and the item and engraving were gorgeous! He absolutely loved it thank you do much! I will definitely order additional products soon!
New Customer
By Meghan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the whistle showed up, it looked exactly as I hoped it would. I will use this company again for future personalization gifts.
very nice good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - June 3, 2012
We purchased this whistle for our crossing guard at our elementary school. He has been there crossing the students along with my daughter K-6th. She will be graduating and we thought it would be a nice gift that he could use for years to come and remember her by. He always looked out for her and the kids. He Will be missed greatly. SO DON'T FORGET YOUR SCHOOLS CROSSING GUARDS!!!
Great process
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, VA) - May 14, 2012
I ordered my item and had it shipped to me in less than the predicted shipping time. The item was done exactly as I wished. Everything with this order went wonderfully. Thanks so much
He Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, CT) - February 22, 2012
I gave this as a gift to a football coach and he loved it. It was very nice quailty and the box made it look more specialty store bought than an online store. Great job!

I will definitely get something else in the future!
loved it
By SHELLEY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift that was reasonably priced and well worth it.
A whistle blower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2012
Nice presentation in the box included. Engraving was correct and very nice.
Very satisfied
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the entire experience with Personalization Mall. Shipping was quick and the whistle and engraving look great. I was pleasantly surprised by how nicely packaged it comes in its own gift box. Perfect gift for my son's volunteer basketball coach. I hope he loves it!
A+ Product and Delivery
By Brad F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the product on a Wednesday and had it in hand on Saturday, the box it came in was great and the quality was Top Notch. I will be using this company again

THANK YOU
Fun!
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun gift to give to any serious coach in your life. And when personalizing it with a name gives it that even more polished look.
Awesome Quality & Fast Shipping!
By Stacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products!! I have been back two more times since ordering this whistle. I plan to be a lifelong customer! THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!!
Personalized Whistle
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a beautiful gift. High quality and comes packaged in an elegant box.
Great coach's gift!
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great, reasonably priced gift for an outstanding coach! I could not believe how fast the shipping was. I recommend this site to anyone and plan on getting all of my personalized gifts here from now on! The whistle came in a gift box and is well made....could not ask for more.
Very nice
By Shabaca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very nice and well done. Looks even better in person.
Whistle while you work
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift hit the mark. It's something useful and of good quality. A coach appreciates the saying that he/she is #1 and certainly wouldn't make the purchase himself/herself. The hints on personalizing were also valuable. I didn't originally realize that personalization was done on both sides. This was a nice touch as I was able to add the team name.
Great item!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with product quality and nice packaging. Great value for the price!
The whistle is lovely...
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas we love the way it looks. I am more then satisfied and will use this company for Christmas next year.
Perfect Coaches gift
By laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality. Great season ending coaches gifts and great price. Packaged great.
Beautiful
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son-in-law who is a PE grammer school teacher... He will love this gift as much as I do... If you are even thinking about this for a gift, it is a must DO!
Perfect Gift
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this whistle for a friend of mine who is a lunch lady at a school. Put #1 Lunch Lady on one side and her name on the other. The quality of the whistle is great and the engraving was perfect. Hope she likes it!
quality
By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Item comes in a very nice gift box.
Wonderfulr Coach's Gift
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching for about a month for a gift for my 4 coaches, I came across these whistles. Great product with a wonderful presentation box. Highly recommend for that special coach or coaches!
Adorable Gift for that Special Coach
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Beautifully boxed and perfect for that admirable coach!
personalized coach whistle
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle was beautiful! It even came in a lovely box. I looked at a bunch of other whistles, and this was one of the most reasonable.
Great gift!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the price.
Fantastic service
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're looking for a great gift, then this is it! I was very impressed with the ease of service, quality material and velocity from the time it was ordered until I received it. Thanks!
Very nice unique gift
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out looking exactly as it did in the "mock up." Quick shipping and reasonable pricing for this clever gift idea.
PERFECT!!!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (converse, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
totally superceeded my expectations..It is beautiful and just perfect for da hubby who coaches AAU basketball team. LOVE LOVE LOVE it and I know he will too...definitely recommend this one and having it engraved is the icing on the cake...simply perfect,
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved