Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (372 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Coach Personalized Whistle
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plains, OR) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whistle is kinda cheap feeling and not very loud when you blow it. The writing is really nice and comes with a nice box.
Perfect
By ivonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fernley, NV) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this whistle and it was perfect. Quality is great i highly recommend!!!!
Teacher's Whistle
By Odalis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewareb, NJ) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this whistle as a gift for my son who is soon to become a physical education teacher, and he loved it!
Perfect and quick
By Kathrine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinder, LA) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality super quick shipping... loved it
Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, AR) - October 22, 2016
In the past few years I have ordered 5 of these whistles for my son's coaches. They make a great gift. It is a simple jester to say "thank you" for volunteering their time.
The product was just what I ordered.
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the product arrived I was very happy. It was perfect exactly what i wanted!
Off-center. otherwise nice
By Durelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boss who's coaching his son's soccer team for the first time. It was a good idea, but the engraving on both sides is pretty off-center. This is most disappointing because I was afraid this would happen since the engraving as pictured showed it would be engraved off-center. I initiated a chat with the customer service department and was ASSURED that everything would be perfectly centered. Well, it's not. I'm giving the gift anyway, but I'm not as proud of it as I would be if it were actually centered the way it was promised to me.
Great gift
By morgan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for lifeguard or swim coach ! He really loved it ! (Wish it had a chew guard) but it's really great and loud
Great!
By Janeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality... Nice gift for a soccer coach!
Best gift for coachs and dads.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FISHERS, IN) - May 30, 2016
I got this gift for my boyfriend, who is a coach and a dad. He absolutely loved it and could not wait until he could show it to his boys and team.
Whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo , NY) - May 30, 2016
I was excited at first but when I received the whistle the sides that had the engraving was dull and not shining on both sides. Still nice
COACH WHISTLE
By Wilma Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow ~ Beautiful for our Athletic Director !!
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - May 12, 2016
The whistles came in very clean and neat! Can't wait to give them to my girl's soccer coaches!!!
Whistle
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Got it as end of year gifts for both that kids' coaches. Great gifts!
Perfect gift
By Rodney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, MD) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great engraving fast ship superior gift item!
Great gift idea
By Eugenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great gift
Very nice!
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (logan, OH) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband he coaches our kids in a lot of sports so this was a gift from the kids and he loved it. The engraving was really nice and I felt like it was a really good price. Couldn't have been happier with it!
Great thank you gift
By Kelli K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out super cute. They will be the perfect coach's gift for the end of the season. So glad I found these! They arrived super fast. I can find nothing bad to say. I will keep these in mind for future coaches for sure!
Ewww
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 1, 2016
Very ugly etching... Looked extremely cheap. Only worth 5 bucks. I was very disappointed
Good Purchase
By Jacob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome buy. It was engraved and shipped very fast, I had it in hand within 5 days of purchasing it online. The engraving looked very crisp and clean. The only thing that I would ask for is that this product have the option of a nice box or case of some sort.
Great coach gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - January 24, 2016
2nd time I've ordered this. Makes great gift for coaches
good coach's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 4, 2016
This is a good idea for a coaches gift. I got these for my son's football coach's; however, the only thing is I wish they would have the option to change the color of the lanyard.
Great personalized whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - December 29, 2015
Looks great!
Whistle
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my niece who is a Volleyball coach. The engraving, as always, was perfect. The quality of the whistle was great. She absolutely loved it.
Great gift
By halimo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross , GA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas he love it he is a head football coach
Coaches Gift
By Doreen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They we great and the personalization was great.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - December 15, 2015
A special gift of gratitude to coaches to honor my husband, teacher and friend
Whistle
By Jeffrey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was ok. The quality of the whistle was very inadequate. You could definitely tell that it was made in China. I am very, very dissatisfied.
Great and fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - December 14, 2015
I ordered this for our coaches a week before the event and was a little scared about them getting here on time, but they came on time and looked great with the engraving. Would use them again for sure.
Poor quality
By joanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sagamore hills, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this whistle for my husband who is a phys ed teacher and coach. The whistle is made of cheap materials and had a very weak sound and will be unusable as a functioning whistle.
Perfect
By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MN) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with my order, came in a timely manner and was exactly like the photo online. Will definately order from here again
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - November 21, 2015
The ordering process,shipping and quality of product was excellent!!...my coaches are going to love their whistles
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - November 10, 2015
Very nice whistle and the engraving looks amazing! Highly recommended.
Football Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - November 10, 2015
Our football coaches loved this gift. Great quality at a great price.
AMAZING!!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall, and I can't RAVE enough about how impressed I am with them....my order was processed incredibly fast, the personalization was very clear and easy to read, and I got my product extremely fast-faster than I had expected!!! I will be a loyal customer due to my experience!! Thank you, thank you!!
Professional Whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 31, 2015
We have bought many of these for each of my special needs son's nurses. My son is prompted by whistling, so the wonderful staff that we have usually gets a whistle with "Love Matty" on one side, & "Coach" on the other! Great quality whistles!
Great gift for a coach
By Bethany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - September 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the whistle as well as with the personalization. It will make a great gift for my daughter's coach.
Perfect for coaches
By Charmeon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent item for any coach. the personalization makes it even unique. Great quality!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 29, 2015
As always, I am satisfied with my purchase from this site. My husband who is a track coach in our community loved this gift for Father's day! The whistle looks just like the preview photo.
Love this whistle
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad recently started coaching football so I ordered this for Father's Day. He loves it! Great personalization too making it very special!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved