Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (286 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Coach gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen Allen, VA) - December 11, 2015
Good quality. They make awesome coaches gifts!
Coach's whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - December 9, 2015
Very attractive, nice quality.
I bought the whistle as a gift for my niece who graduated college with a music degree. She can use this at marching band practice, or just to help her get the students' attention!
Great
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this whistle as a Christmas gift for my son's PE teacher. Arrived quickly, and is beautifully engraved. Some prior have mentioned that it does not have a whistle sound, however I have not physically used it since it is a gift. Price was much better than other sites.
Perfect
By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MN) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with my order, came in a timely manner and was exactly like the photo online. Will definately order from here again
Nice whistle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 28, 2015
I bought this as a surprise gift for someone, and they love it! In their words, "it's a good quality whistle that really works!"

The engraving looks just like the preview before I ordered. I'm happy with my purchase!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - November 21, 2015
The ordering process,shipping and quality of product was excellent!!...my coaches are going to love their whistles
Pleased with quality and speed of delivery
By lori ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ordered this as a gift. time was essential.
the item options were terrific.
we could tell wht we were going to get easily on the website.
the whistle came in the perfect box and well packaged.

we are very pleased!
thank you
Awesome!!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, GA) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for two rec coaches for an amazing season. They look great, great price and came in a timely manner.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - November 10, 2015
Very nice whistle and the engraving looks amazing! Highly recommended.
Football Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - November 10, 2015
Our football coaches loved this gift. Great quality at a great price.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La plata, MD) - November 7, 2015
They came in nice packages and in a timely manner. The whistles themselves looked great! No complaints here. Thank you!
AMAZING!!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall, and I can't RAVE enough about how impressed I am with them....my order was processed incredibly fast, the personalization was very clear and easy to read, and I got my product extremely fast-faster than I had expected!!! I will be a loyal customer due to my experience!! Thank you, thank you!!
Perfect Coaches Gift
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ease of ordering combined with the discount and quick shipping really helped me shine as a team mom scrambling for coaches gifts. We have 8 coaches and this couldn't have been an easy time creating the order and putting this together for our coaches in appreciation of their hard work.
Professional Whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 31, 2015
We have bought many of these for each of my special needs son's nurses. My son is prompted by whistling, so the wonderful staff that we have usually gets a whistle with "Love Matty" on one side, & "Coach" on the other! Great quality whistles!
boston4502
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - October 26, 2015
Great quality. The engraving is awesome. Just wish it came in a velvet box. Would make the ultimate gift.
perf
By Karimah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what it displayed
Great gift for a coach
By Bethany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - September 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the whistle as well as with the personalization. It will make a great gift for my daughter's coach.
Perfect for coaches
By Charmeon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent item for any coach. the personalization makes it even unique. Great quality!
For my son-in-law
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - August 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas present, looks great! Love it! My son in law is a PE teacher in Saudi. He's going to love it. His a first time dad.
Terrific process!
By ASHLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend became a first time coach for a high school far from home. Before he left I wanted to give him something precious and personal that signified his new venture. The package came 2 days after I ordered. Wasn't exoecting it so fast because it was regular ground shipping. When he opened the box, you seen nothing but excitement, appreciation and he was speechless for once! ...this whistle was so perfect. Just for him.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 29, 2015
As always, I am satisfied with my purchase from this site. My husband who is a track coach in our community loved this gift for Father's day! The whistle looks just like the preview photo.
Awesome
By Meghan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! Great gift for the varsity coach :) nice quality, engraving looks great.
Love this whistle
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad recently started coaching football so I ordered this for Father's Day. He loves it! Great personalization too making it very special!
Great Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - June 8, 2015
My classmates and I all pitched in to buy this whistle for our coach as an end of the year gift and he LOVED it! In fact he said it was the best gift he had ever received. I would totally recommend this product to anyone. :)
Great Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 19, 2015
This is a perfect gift for coach and our Assistant Coach. Who both are also Referees. Love it. It came out beautifully.
Excelent!!
By Nidia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the first time a receved it the whistle had bad quality not in the engrave it was the whistle on the sides I was sad because I ordered for teacher appreciation and it arrived on time I thought if I send it back it's not going to be on time so I just send an email for complaint about it and I got a quick answer I just send Pictures from the whistle and they send me a new one with a 2 days shipping so I got it on time they fix the problem quickly and I've been shopping since 4 years ago .
Our PE Teacher is going to love it
By Sayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, TX) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect personalized gift for our Elementary School P.E. Teacher.
She's going to love it!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 25, 2015
Loved it. Wished I had ordered it for the other 4 coaches.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, OH) - December 22, 2014
Very pleased with this product. It was a big hit. Made well.
Great Gift
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowen, OK) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my brother who is a coach. I love it!
Great whistle!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 3, 2014
Bought this for my Son-in-law who is a football coach. I was impressed with how substantial it is and what a 'manly' sound the whistle has! Was so afraid it would sound like a whistle for a little girls Brownie group! Very pleased as always with PersonalizationMall.com!!
Just like I ordered
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the font was correctly sized to fit the space and it was just how it appeared online. I cant wait to give it to my son for Christmas he is going to be thrilled!
Great experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - November 13, 2014
No issues at all!
Coaches Gifts
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality beautiful presentation... will order from them again...
coaches whistle
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, VA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coaches loved that the whistles had their names and the team name engraved. It was beautiful and the cost was reasonable. Will most definitely be shopping here again. My new online store.
We Purchase These for Every One of our Son's Coaches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - November 1, 2014
We've purchased these for our son's football, baseball and basketball coaches and they are always well received. They are also reasonably priced so its not too much for the rest of the parents to chip in.
Highly recommend this as a team gift over a gift card.
Aesthetically Pleasing
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since these were gifts I can not review on the sound quality of the whistle, but looks wise they were great. The only thing I would change would be how they were packaged. That leaves little to be desired. I will definitely have to repackage these to give them as gifts.
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 22, 2014
My daughter's coach loved this so much that she won't use it! She lets it hang in her car!
Just what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - October 18, 2014
I purchased these whistles to give to our football coaches as a gift at the end of the season. They were just what I expected...perfect! I definitely would purchase these again!
Great
By Daisy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lander, WY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle was in great condition and the engraving was great as well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved