Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (352 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for my trainers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 27, 2016
My personal trainers loved these customized whistles. The quality is fantastic and delivery was fast and easy. Will definitely be ordering from here again soon.
whistle
By Ann F. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, ME) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item on 12/16 as a Christmas gift. Was extremely happy to receive both whistles in time for Christmas. Both my sons loved their whistles. Would highly recommend your company
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cato, NY) - December 25, 2016
Bought as a gift for my husband. I thought it was just a fake whistle to use as decoration, hanging on Xmas tree. But once I received it I was pleasantly surprised that it was a real functioning one. My husband is going to love it.
Just like the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 21, 2016
It's very nice! Just like the photo. It feels sturdy and the engraving is lovely! A great gift for an official or coach.
nice gift for coach
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice whistle, as pictured, engraving was clear
Excellent
By Shawnté H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift and shipped very fast. Thank you!!
Very happy with my personalized order
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast! Just what I expected
Whistle
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fuquay varina, NC) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shopped quickly and as ordered
Great Gift
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMERICAN FORK, UT) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great custom Coaches gift. Arrived in just 3 days.
Quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - December 5, 2016
I ordered this last minute as a coaches gift. The Order arrived quickly and correct. Very happy with the quick turnaround and quality.
Personal coaches whistle
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect and the person who received it is a head football coach. He was thrilled and said what a thoughtful gift it was.
Very nice whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, OR) - November 29, 2016
It is just beautiful. Perfect, creative gift for a coach!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - November 18, 2016
Loving this coaches gift! Great quality and a perfect add- on to the end of season party for our coach. I highly recommend for sports lovers!
Great Coach Gift
By Lucianna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's soccer coach as an end of the season gift to say thanks, the etching of the words on the side were flawless and the whistle itself was very nice.
Great quality
By Amie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not expect the whistles to be as great of quality as they are. I ordered four of them and they all were engraved nicely and they look very professional. I am pleased with this order!
Remarkable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , ME) - November 7, 2016
The personalized whistles I got for my sons football coaches came out amazing I'm am completely satisfied not a single complaint
Whistle
By Brandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, came out better than expected.
Perfect
By ivonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fernley, NV) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this whistle and it was perfect. Quality is great i highly recommend!!!!
Teacher's Whistle
By Odalis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewareb, NJ) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this whistle as a gift for my son who is soon to become a physical education teacher, and he loved it!
Perfect and quick
By Kathrine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinder, LA) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality super quick shipping... loved it
Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, AR) - October 22, 2016
In the past few years I have ordered 5 of these whistles for my son's coaches. They make a great gift. It is a simple jester to say "thank you" for volunteering their time.
The product was just what I ordered.
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the product arrived I was very happy. It was perfect exactly what i wanted!
Coach whistles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grassy creek , KY) - October 18, 2016
Bought these whistles for my sons youth football coaches and they were great. Can't wait for the award ceremony to present them!!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 11, 2016
This whistle is everything I was looking for. The engraved letters are fantastic and it sounds like a regular loud whistle. Love my purchase!
Coaches whistles
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase! I bought 2 whistles for both volleyball coaches and they loved them! The personalization made it even more special!
Boyfriend's gift
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized whostle for my boyfriend who is a coach. I had the year engraved and his name on the other side.
Great gift
By morgan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for lifeguard or swim coach ! He really loved it ! (Wish it had a chew guard) but it's really great and loud
Gift to my sons soccer coach
By Samriti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The soccer coach just loved it !
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - July 19, 2016
The girls basketball team gave this to there coach he loves it ... Shipping was really quick
Fast shipping! Perfect personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 5, 2016
So happy with this personalized whistle! The lettering came out absolutely perfect and I received it days faster than the estimated delivery date. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a special gift :)
Great!
By Janeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality... Nice gift for a soccer coach!
Happy with the whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - June 12, 2016
Ordered this for my daughter for her first lifeguard job. It is more of a coaches whistle than a lifeguard whistle, but it was the thought that counts. I loved the personalization. Super speedy delivery.
Best gift for coachs and dads.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FISHERS, IN) - May 30, 2016
I got this gift for my boyfriend, who is a coach and a dad. He absolutely loved it and could not wait until he could show it to his boys and team.
COACH WHISTLE
By Wilma Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow ~ Beautiful for our Athletic Director !!
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - May 12, 2016
The whistles came in very clean and neat! Can't wait to give them to my girl's soccer coaches!!!
Whistle
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Got it as end of year gifts for both that kids' coaches. Great gifts!
coaches whistle
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, NM) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving is lovely - will be gifting the whistle to my grandson as he graduates as a coach in May
Perfect gift
By Rodney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, MD) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great engraving fast ship superior gift item!
Great gift idea
By Eugenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great gift
Very nice!
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (logan, OH) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband he coaches our kids in a lot of sports so this was a gift from the kids and he loved it. The engraving was really nice and I felt like it was a really good price. Couldn't have been happier with it!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved