Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Wow; super fast processing and shipping of order and a great afgan; I'll be back without a doubt; personalized gifts are great; well put together store.
~Joseph - OR

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(190)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
whistle
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (penfield, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice looking, sturdy, packaged nicely. easy to order and came quickly. only downside is that the free shipping and discount started the day after I bought it :(
stainless steel whistle
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (locust valley, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product is exactly as described. it came with a gift box. delivery was very fast. i'm very satisfied .
Coach Said "Best Gift I've Ever Gotten"
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a classy & practical gift for a coach. I ordered it on a Thursday and had it on Monday. I was very pleased with the quality of the whistle, the engraving and the handsome dark green box it came in. It was a winner!
Coach's Whistle
By Valorie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! It is fabulous. I can't wait for my son to open it on Christmas. It arrived yesterday in a perfect foam fitted box with a silver ribbon. The engraving is superb. Thanks so much for doing an outstanding job.
Highly Recommended!!!
By consuella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an assistant team mom for my son's football team and this year we decided to buy the coaches these whistles. When they arrived I was so impressed by them that I could not wait for awards day to come. Everyone that saw them beforehand were jealous of the gifts that we got our coaches. The coaches were thrilled. Thank you again personalization mall, you have gained a repeat customer for life!!!
Great product - well delivered
By Stuart H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle is great! Really made the Coach happy. Engraving is great! Exactly as shown.
Overall, a great product. Will buy again.
Great Gift!
By Buffy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's coach loved it. It was a great gift for him. The engraving was perfect and the whistle itself looks like it will last for quite sometime.
Beautiful
By Rhondah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product - I ordered this for my son's track coach and personalized it with a few short words that he always said. This gift had him in tears!! The whistle was very nicely packaged and very well presented. The whistle had a quality weight to it! I did not even gift wrap it - the presentation was already beautiful. Affordable price for a very excellent product!
Sentimental, Personal, and Useful All in One!!
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for a good price! I've bought many items from Personalizationmall.com and I am continually impressed with the quality and especially the quick shipping!!
Wonderful product!
By Lora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our soccer team purchased two of these for our coaches and I couldn't have asked for anything better. The price was right and shipping was fast.
Great Coach's Gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personal gift for a coach.
Perfect for a Coach!
By Dani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband coaches high school basketball and this was a perfect gift for him. There is a lot of flexibility/possibilities for engraving too. It comes in very nice packaging as well!
Great product!
By Sebastian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect from this experience. I am very please with the result. My friend was stunned to receive the gift. Shipping was fast, engraving was also fast. I will definitely use this more often.
Great Coaches Gifts
By Ainsley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CT) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 whistles as coaches gifts. They look great and shipped first. And the price is fantastic.
Highly recommended!!!!!!!
Awesome gift!
By Monika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my husband, who's a gym teacher. He will love it and I love it too. Great quality and so inexpensive!
Happy in Texas
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a personlized whistle for my future son-in-law who just signed his first coaching contract at a local high school. I was worried that the whistle would be something he could only look at but not use but when it arrived he blew it and it sounded great. Thanks for sending a quality product that does the job.
Great gift!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the price.
personalized coach whistle
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle was beautiful! It even came in a lovely box. I looked at a bunch of other whistles, and this was one of the most reasonable.
Adorable Gift for that Special Coach
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Beautifully boxed and perfect for that admirable coach!
Fantastic service
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're looking for a great gift, then this is it! I was very impressed with the ease of service, quality material and velocity from the time it was ordered until I received it. Thanks!
Pleased
By Sophia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to say that I am very pleased with my recent purchase. Not only did I recieve my gift on the day it was promised, but I was able to track it, as well. The personalization was flawless. I also appreciated the packaging. I could just present it as a gift afterwards.
PERFECT!!!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (converse, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
totally superceeded my expectations..It is beautiful and just perfect for da hubby who coaches AAU basketball team. LOVE LOVE LOVE it and I know he will too...definitely recommend this one and having it engraved is the icing on the cake...simply perfect,
Very nice unique gift
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out looking exactly as it did in the "mock up." Quick shipping and reasonable pricing for this clever gift idea.
Better than Expected
By Dina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle is beautiful. I expected it to be nice, but it exceeded my expectation. The packaging was also very nice, which, combined with this great product, made for a very special gift.
Fantastic!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle was a fantastic gift for my sons gym teacher. He loved it!!! It comes well packed in a desent little gift box. Its the perfect small token to show your appreciation.
A-one service
By Charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville, VA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. I have been trying to purchase a whisle for a grad student. Some of the other sites had whisltes that were either very expensive or rather cheap looking. I received the whistle yesterday and have to say it was reasonably priced and top quality.
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband who will be a first year coach. Fast shipping, good quality product! :) THANKS!!! Someone had mentioned that it's kind of big and I have to say that it's standard size perfect for coaching!
exceeded my expectations
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palestine, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the coaches whistle for a graduation gift for a friends daughter, teacher/coach. The engraving was perfect and couldn't have asked for a better gift.
exact
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the display. Very satisfied and I liked how you could put something on both sides. PERFECT GIFT!
Perfect!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected it to look like...I was so happy to see the quality of the product & the engraving...and it was right on time!
Better than expected
By Miles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived quickly. I was pleasantly surprised to find it came in a gift box and included a lanyard. The whistle is even higher quality than I expected. It is slightly larger than your basic whistle you would buy for everyday use. This is the perfect size for a gift to be displayed or even to use. But, if it is purchased to be used, standard whistle covers probably won't fit due to the larger size.
Nothing against the whistle, the only thing I would have changed would have been the personalizationmall.com sticker right on top of the gift box. I wish this could have been on the inside of the top or the bottom of the box. It takes away from the quality look of the gift.
Perfect!
By Veta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift and the engravement turned out great! My son's coach loved it and everyone complimented it. The best part of my order, along witthe unbelievable turnaround!
Great Present
By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a close friend. It looked great and it was delivered quickly.
Great Gift
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 whistles and they are great! the engraving was perfect & the whistles are beautiful! thanks so much!
IT IS PERFECT !!
By Roberta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be happier...better than expected!!
we love it!!!
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for my kids coach ...we all love it!!!!!!!!!! Thanksssssssss
Great Keepsake for Coaches
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this just as a token for my son's basketball coach. Not only was the item nicer than I thought, but the engraving was perfect. In addition, it comes with a very handsome box that required no further wrapping.

If you are looking for a "thank you" gift for a child's coach and/or if you want to surprise someone you know who is a deserving coach, this is the item to purchase.
Priceless Gift
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown , RI) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, worth every penny.
Personalized Whistle
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a beautiful gift. High quality and comes packaged in an elegant box.
Whistle while you work
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift hit the mark. It's something useful and of good quality. A coach appreciates the saying that he/she is #1 and certainly wouldn't make the purchase himself/herself. The hints on personalizing were also valuable. I didn't originally realize that personalization was done on both sides. This was a nice touch as I was able to add the team name.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved