Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (239 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(203)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, VA) - August 18, 2013
Love it and workmanship is awesome!
Recipient loved his gift!
By Lynn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Station, NC) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this whistle for a young man who worked with us during the summer while awaiting the school year to start so he could begin his new career as a Physical Education Teacher & Coach. He absolutely loved his personalized whistle!
The quality and beauty exceeded my expectations.
Kudos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason Neck, VA) - August 4, 2013
Kudos for an awesome product. The personalized whistle was the perfect gift!!
End of Elementary School Appreciation
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family engraved this whistle for our elementary school crossing guard. He loved it! It is really difficult to find crossing guard gifts so this one was especially nice to give this year. The whistle is of high quality and weight. The engraving makes it look very high profile. I will be purchasing more of the whistles for our soccer coaches this year. Highly recommend to others! Thanks!
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, AR) - June 20, 2013
My dad really loved this, it was a great Father's Day gift,
My kids coach loved it!!
By Claudia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids coach loved the whistle, good quality and it looks great.
Great Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 26, 2013
Better than I expected. Will last for years to come.
Coach gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 8, 2013
The price is right. A respectful gift of thanks that was affordable. I will be referring people and ordering once more. Shipped on time and well packed.Item is perfect as ordered and better quality.
Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - March 16, 2013
We purchased this whistle as a gift for our sons' coach. It is a very nice and practical item to thank him for a successful season.
Great coaches gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TX) - February 25, 2013
These whistles were well received and much appreciated by my daughters' basketball coaches. The whistles are very nice, the personalization is professional, and the gift packaging is well done. I have purchased 5 of them in the past 2 seasons.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - February 22, 2013
The coaches whistles were exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much for a perfect gift for my son's coaches.
Grea product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - February 17, 2013
The whistle looked exactly like i requested..it shipped really fast and tge pruce could not b beat.
Grea product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - February 17, 2013
The whistle looked exactly like i requested..it shipped really fast and tge pruce could not b beat.
Ms.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 11, 2013
Very nice!
Coach whistle
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be presenting this whistle along with a cap with "COACH" embroidered on it to my old football coach at our 50th class reunion. I'm very happy with the whistle and the ingravings. I had 1963 VIKINGS on one side and COACH WILSON on the other. I believe that he will treasure it. Thank you very much, John
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford, VA) - January 8, 2013
Loved the whistle. It is great gift!!!
great gift
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for Daddy who just signed up to be our daughter's coach. What a nice gift. He loved it.
Coach Whistle was a hit!
By Janeen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been coaching our sons in every sport and this personalized whistle was just perfect! boxed beautifully and very special! thanks!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - December 22, 2012
Although it looks great the whistle sound is a little weak. However if you dont mind not having a strong whistle sound....IT's GREAT!
Whistle Blower
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized whistle makes a quality gift at an economical price. Thank you.
Love it!
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is going to love this whistle for Christmas. He is a football coach and it is so personable!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - December 14, 2012
My son bought this for his dad for x-mas. It is perferct!
Personalized Whistle
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle looks real classie........can't wait to see my brohter's face on Christmas morning. Thye personalization makes all the difference.
He loved it!
By Aleksandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very interesting idea, my boyfriend loved it and I was very happy to get it on time. Thank you!
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, IA) - November 20, 2012
My order came fast and just the way or even a little bit better than the way I thought it would look. Prompt and very good service.
Great gift for coach!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 17, 2012
This product is so nice and the engraving with the special little note is a perfect momento to a fun and amazing season. The coaches loved it and the parents thought it was such a great gift idea.

It's always good to say thank you to your coach and this engraved whistle is the perfect way to do it.
Whistle gift!!
By ALICE C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could be used on key ring, almost anywhere, but great gift for a coach and looks terrific monogramed. Great way to get kids attention w/out yelling........and, inexpensive gift kids can give to show appreciation in these slow, tight times! Great gift!
This was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 3, 2012
I wanted to get something for my friend as a memento for his first year as a head football coach. He loved it!!
Perfect coach gift!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leavenworth, KS) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait for the girls to give their soccer coach these personalized whistles! They look perfect and are an affordable price.
great item
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moreno valley, CA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great way better then I expected. great gift for any coach
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - August 25, 2012
My purchase came out great! It was a little expensive, but my friend has just started coaching and I think it was the perfect thing to give him confidence and to make it feel official. The product was good quality and the engraving looked great!
Chic piece for coach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 7, 2012
Purchased whistle for our fav coach, personalizing it gave it a nice touch to a chic upgrade to the classic whistle we are all use to. Durable material, nice shine, Engraving came out just as pictured in the preview screen!
Coaches whistle
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an engraved whistle for my son who recently obtained a position coaching. It came so fast and the item and engraving were gorgeous! He absolutely loved it thank you do much! I will definitely order additional products soon!
A gift for a friend
By Wilhelmenia . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this made a great getting to know you gift. The work on this gift was great and better than I thought.
Fathers Day
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I helped my son order this for gift for his dad who is also his football coach. What a great gift between father and son. Thanks
New Customer
By Meghan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the whistle showed up, it looked exactly as I hoped it would. I will use this company again for future personalization gifts.
very nice good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - June 3, 2012
We purchased this whistle for our crossing guard at our elementary school. He has been there crossing the students along with my daughter K-6th. She will be graduating and we thought it would be a nice gift that he could use for years to come and remember her by. He always looked out for her and the kids. He Will be missed greatly. SO DON'T FORGET YOUR SCHOOLS CROSSING GUARDS!!!
Great quality and very fast service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 23, 2012
Best customer service I’ve had in a while. Love the product and the company!
Happy with whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - April 16, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase. It was a very good price for the quality of the product. The engraving was perfect, and it arrived quickly. What more can one ask?
Great gift....
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
...for that special Coach!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved