Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered 10 of the stainless steel personalized travel mugs and rec'd them today. I absolutely love them! Quality and personalization is excellent! Will definitely be a returning customer - thank...
~Janet - IA

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
He loved it!
By Aleksandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very interesting idea, my boyfriend loved it and I was very happy to get it on time. Thank you!
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, IA) - November 20, 2012
My order came fast and just the way or even a little bit better than the way I thought it would look. Prompt and very good service.
Great gift for coach!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 17, 2012
This product is so nice and the engraving with the special little note is a perfect momento to a fun and amazing season. The coaches loved it and the parents thought it was such a great gift idea.

It's always good to say thank you to your coach and this engraved whistle is the perfect way to do it.
Whistle gift!!
By ALICE C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could be used on key ring, almost anywhere, but great gift for a coach and looks terrific monogramed. Great way to get kids attention w/out yelling........and, inexpensive gift kids can give to show appreciation in these slow, tight times! Great gift!
This was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 3, 2012
I wanted to get something for my friend as a memento for his first year as a head football coach. He loved it!!
Perfect coach gift!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leavenworth, KS) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait for the girls to give their soccer coach these personalized whistles! They look perfect and are an affordable price.
great item
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moreno valley, CA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great way better then I expected. great gift for any coach
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - August 25, 2012
My purchase came out great! It was a little expensive, but my friend has just started coaching and I think it was the perfect thing to give him confidence and to make it feel official. The product was good quality and the engraving looked great!
Chic piece for coach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 7, 2012
Purchased whistle for our fav coach, personalizing it gave it a nice touch to a chic upgrade to the classic whistle we are all use to. Durable material, nice shine, Engraving came out just as pictured in the preview screen!
Coaches whistle
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an engraved whistle for my son who recently obtained a position coaching. It came so fast and the item and engraving were gorgeous! He absolutely loved it thank you do much! I will definitely order additional products soon!
A gift for a friend
By Wilhelmenia . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this made a great getting to know you gift. The work on this gift was great and better than I thought.
Fathers Day
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I helped my son order this for gift for his dad who is also his football coach. What a great gift between father and son. Thanks
New Customer
By Meghan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the whistle showed up, it looked exactly as I hoped it would. I will use this company again for future personalization gifts.
very nice good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - June 3, 2012
We purchased this whistle for our crossing guard at our elementary school. He has been there crossing the students along with my daughter K-6th. She will be graduating and we thought it would be a nice gift that he could use for years to come and remember her by. He always looked out for her and the kids. He Will be missed greatly. SO DON'T FORGET YOUR SCHOOLS CROSSING GUARDS!!!
Great quality and very fast service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 23, 2012
Best customer service I’ve had in a while. Love the product and the company!
Happy with whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - April 16, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase. It was a very good price for the quality of the product. The engraving was perfect, and it arrived quickly. What more can one ask?
Great gift....
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
...for that special Coach!
He Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, CT) - February 22, 2012
I gave this as a gift to a football coach and he loved it. It was very nice quailty and the box made it look more specialty store bought than an online store. Great job!

I will definitely get something else in the future!
loved it
By SHELLEY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift that was reasonably priced and well worth it.
A whistle blower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2012
Nice presentation in the box included. Engraving was correct and very nice.
Excellent
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift and nicely done.
Excellent
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift and nicely done.
Very satisfied
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the entire experience with Personalization Mall. Shipping was quick and the whistle and engraving look great. I was pleasantly surprised by how nicely packaged it comes in its own gift box. Perfect gift for my son's volunteer basketball coach. I hope he loves it!
Gift for Dad
By Juliet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the engraving is good. Simple gift, but very useful for coaches.
Personalized Whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatland, WY) - December 29, 2011
Ordered this as a Christmas gift, I was very pleased with the quick order processing as well as the shipping timeframe. The whistle and engraving looked great too!
Great quality for a great price!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this whistle for my personal trainer for Christmas. He used it the very night he received it, and let me tell you, it works really well! For a great price you receive an excellent product inside a very nice box and I loved being able to personalize it by engraving his name on the side. If you're looking for something to get your kid's coach or your own personal trainer, this is the way to go. Excellent quality for a great price.
Very nice!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in charge of a group gift for all the coaches on my son's hockey team. I ordered a whistle for each coach and put the team name on one side and "Coach (name)" on the other side. They loved them! The whistles are very solid, the engraving is classy, and they make a clear, loud noise. They are functional as well as nice looking. A perfect coach's gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 26, 2011
Good quality. It was for a coach and loves it
AMAZING!!!! #1 Coach Whistle
By Aracelis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!!!!! :-) Extremely FAST shipping!! Better than I anticipated!! I will continue to order from this site for ALL of my gift needs!
Whistle for a teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 22, 2011
When I received the whistle I was giving for a gift, I was pleasantly surprised with its quality. The person who received it was genuinely thrilled. It was definitely a winner! I'm thinking of getting one for myself.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 18, 2011
The whistle arrived in a really nice box and packed in cutout foaming material. The whistle is a gift so I haven't actually tried it but was very impressed at how nice it looked when I first opened the box. I would definitely consider doing business with Personalization Mall again.
Awesome stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainsville, AL) - December 15, 2011
My husband is a coach....this was a great stocking stuffer for Christmas.Very pleased with product and the engraving looked great......
PERFECT SOUND FOR GYM CLASS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2011
I purchased this whistle as a graduation gift for my boyfriend who will be teaching physical education. I am impressed!!! This whistle has the little ball in it, I've been told this makes for a better quality sound. The whistle is a very nice piece. I thought it would feel light and cheap but instead feels very sturdy. I read another review that said the personalization wasn't centered. My personalization came out perfectly centered and deeply engraved which makes it look great. The under side has a little spot of tarnish which is no big deal whatsoever, you can't even see it unless you turned it over and looked under the mouthpiece. I am very happy with my purchase and am going to purchase a 2nd one for him in the future!
Outstanding
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea what to expect but was so pleased with this item. It arrived in just 3 days and came in a nice box with a silver ribbon. The whistle looks like it cost a lot more than it did! I ordered 5 for my kids coaches and they all loved their personalized gift. I highly recommend this gift and this website. It was perfect!
Coach Whistle
By NADINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMDEN, NJ) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice gift. The engraving was a nice size! Readable and clear! I know our coaches will love it! Even the gift box was nice!
Shipped quickly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, PA) - November 20, 2011
This came in a very nice box and we recieved it quickly! Love this website.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 20, 2011
Every coach needs a whistle. Why not give them one that will make them smile when they pick it up?! I put #1 Coach on one side and the team's name on other. Great quality product!
Great personal gift for a coach!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - November 15, 2011
This is an amazing keepsake for any coach! I've given this engraved whistle to a couple of different coaches and they loved it as a nice keepsake of the season. It comes in a nice box for gift giving.
Awesome gifts for coches!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrow Bush, NY) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these whistles for each of the coaches on my son's youth football team. I was so thrilled at how beautiful they were when I received them. They looked much pricier then they actually were and the coaches really felt special. And they work perfectly according to the coaches... great gift!
Perfect
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son's coach. Rather than yelling at the kids to do things, he can now do it in style.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved