Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (239 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(203)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
He Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, CT) - February 22, 2012
I gave this as a gift to a football coach and he loved it. It was very nice quailty and the box made it look more specialty store bought than an online store. Great job!

I will definitely get something else in the future!
loved it
By SHELLEY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift that was reasonably priced and well worth it.
A whistle blower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2012
Nice presentation in the box included. Engraving was correct and very nice.
Excellent
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift and nicely done.
Excellent
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift and nicely done.
Very satisfied
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the entire experience with Personalization Mall. Shipping was quick and the whistle and engraving look great. I was pleasantly surprised by how nicely packaged it comes in its own gift box. Perfect gift for my son's volunteer basketball coach. I hope he loves it!
Gift for Dad
By Juliet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the engraving is good. Simple gift, but very useful for coaches.
Personalized Whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatland, WY) - December 29, 2011
Ordered this as a Christmas gift, I was very pleased with the quick order processing as well as the shipping timeframe. The whistle and engraving looked great too!
Great quality for a great price!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this whistle for my personal trainer for Christmas. He used it the very night he received it, and let me tell you, it works really well! For a great price you receive an excellent product inside a very nice box and I loved being able to personalize it by engraving his name on the side. If you're looking for something to get your kid's coach or your own personal trainer, this is the way to go. Excellent quality for a great price.
Very nice!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in charge of a group gift for all the coaches on my son's hockey team. I ordered a whistle for each coach and put the team name on one side and "Coach (name)" on the other side. They loved them! The whistles are very solid, the engraving is classy, and they make a clear, loud noise. They are functional as well as nice looking. A perfect coach's gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 26, 2011
Good quality. It was for a coach and loves it
AMAZING!!!! #1 Coach Whistle
By Aracelis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!!!!! :-) Extremely FAST shipping!! Better than I anticipated!! I will continue to order from this site for ALL of my gift needs!
Whistle for a teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 22, 2011
When I received the whistle I was giving for a gift, I was pleasantly surprised with its quality. The person who received it was genuinely thrilled. It was definitely a winner! I'm thinking of getting one for myself.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 18, 2011
The whistle arrived in a really nice box and packed in cutout foaming material. The whistle is a gift so I haven't actually tried it but was very impressed at how nice it looked when I first opened the box. I would definitely consider doing business with Personalization Mall again.
Awesome stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainsville, AL) - December 15, 2011
My husband is a coach....this was a great stocking stuffer for Christmas.Very pleased with product and the engraving looked great......
PERFECT SOUND FOR GYM CLASS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2011
I purchased this whistle as a graduation gift for my boyfriend who will be teaching physical education. I am impressed!!! This whistle has the little ball in it, I've been told this makes for a better quality sound. The whistle is a very nice piece. I thought it would feel light and cheap but instead feels very sturdy. I read another review that said the personalization wasn't centered. My personalization came out perfectly centered and deeply engraved which makes it look great. The under side has a little spot of tarnish which is no big deal whatsoever, you can't even see it unless you turned it over and looked under the mouthpiece. I am very happy with my purchase and am going to purchase a 2nd one for him in the future!
Outstanding
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea what to expect but was so pleased with this item. It arrived in just 3 days and came in a nice box with a silver ribbon. The whistle looks like it cost a lot more than it did! I ordered 5 for my kids coaches and they all loved their personalized gift. I highly recommend this gift and this website. It was perfect!
Coach Whistle
By NADINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMDEN, NJ) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice gift. The engraving was a nice size! Readable and clear! I know our coaches will love it! Even the gift box was nice!
Shipped quickly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, PA) - November 20, 2011
This came in a very nice box and we recieved it quickly! Love this website.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 20, 2011
Every coach needs a whistle. Why not give them one that will make them smile when they pick it up?! I put #1 Coach on one side and the team's name on other. Great quality product!
Great personal gift for a coach!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - November 15, 2011
This is an amazing keepsake for any coach! I've given this engraved whistle to a couple of different coaches and they loved it as a nice keepsake of the season. It comes in a nice box for gift giving.
Awesome gifts for coches!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrow Bush, NY) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these whistles for each of the coaches on my son's youth football team. I was so thrilled at how beautiful they were when I received them. They looked much pricier then they actually were and the coaches really felt special. And they work perfectly according to the coaches... great gift!
Perfect
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son's coach. Rather than yelling at the kids to do things, he can now do it in style.
Great gift
By Amany R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband coaches our boys baseball team - this was a great present for him. The engraving made it extra special. He loved it!
Lovely gift for Coach
By Yvonne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised it came in such a nice green box - didn't even have to wrap it.
The type was very easy to read, and my daughter's coach was very pleased with this special gift.
Best birthday gift ever
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So my boyfriend is one of the worst person to try and give a gift to because what ever i get him he never likes it... this blew his mind! he loved it and thought it was great!!!!
Looks great!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, OH) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered as a christmas gift for my brother who is coaching u-6 soccer. Looks great and it's more than just for show. The whistle doesn't sound "cheap" at all. Really really happy with it.
Proud mom. Fired up COACH.
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This high quality product was the perfect gift for my recently graduated son. Starting the first COACHing job of his future with this personalized COACH's whistle. He'll have it for years to come as his COACHing career takes him to playoff games and championships. When he opened the gift, he placed it around his neck....blew the whistle and said "again, do it again. This time faster. No mistakes. Again." A tribute to his own coaches in his formative years. Recommend without reservation!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - June 23, 2011
We bought this whistle for my son's father who also coaches him in track and football. The quality was good. The box was nice. The personalization was good. The whistle is functional and the construction is good. His dad said it was the best gift ever. The shipping time was good.
Whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - June 18, 2011
My husband is a referee and umpire in several sports. I got this whistle and engraved #1 official for him for Father's day. It is good quality and the engraving was perfect.
Coaches Appreciation
By Eyvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered approximately 20 of these for all the coaches at our high school and they all loved it! Personalization varied for each teacher, but the detail was second to none!
Perfect Gift for Our Son-in-Law
By Evelyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son-in-law coaches several junior basketball teams. His birthday is in May and Father's Day follows in June. It is often hard to select gifts for both of these occasions that are affordable and outside of the usual necktie and tools categories for a "young" dad. We ordered this whistle, a clipboard, and a water bottle for his birthday gift. He was so-o-o-o-o excited and absolutely LOVED it!! It was of personalizationmall.com's usual high quality in terms of material and workmanship. We are thrilled that we chose this gift and very highly recommend it, along with the clipboard and water bottle.
Great coach gift!
By Holley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's coach whom he adores! The engraving is very nice and you can do both sides. She loved it! However, I'm not sure how loud it whistles.
Fantastic
By Eyvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The school's Booster Club ordered these whistles for each coach. The whistles were beautifully crafted. The teacher-coaches loved them! The whistles serve also as a lasting tribute to the teacher-coaches since the high school is closing after this school year. Beautiful product and worksmenship is awesome!
It's great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, WI) - March 28, 2011
I am buying these whistles as birthday gifts for all my grandchildren. They luv them. My grandaughter is on duty with National Guard in Afganistan and she is wearing hers. I tell them to use them when they are in trouble.
My husband has one too and our dog, Moxie, responds well to it.
Thank you for your prompt shipments and quality engraving.
coach's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northvale, NJ) - March 22, 2011
What a great token of appreciation for our Coaches they were thrilled.
Just put your lips together and blow!
By Laurie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The team coaches loved receiving their whistles.They celebrated the success of the team spirit by putting their lips together and just blow! They also celebrated the tennis team who won the first ever CIF Championship ever in the history of the school! That was something to whistle about! Each whistle has a different message of victory on it! The quality is amazing for the price.
I only wished ther was a bit more space when monogramming it!
I will order more of these soon!
Dog Whistle
By Carla J G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with how excellent the print was on the whistle. I plan to it use while training my baby Labrador Retriever during her training. Very nice! Thank you.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 2, 2011
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY NEPHEW ON HIS GRADUATION FROM COLLEGE- HE IS GOING TO BE A COACH - HE WAS SO THRILLED WHEN HE RECEIVED THIS - IT WAS A PERFECT GIFT - AND WHAT A SURPRISE - HE WEARS IT AS PART OF HIS UNIFORM DAILY - HE SAID IT WAS A REAL COACHES WHISTLE AND THE ENGRAVING WAS EXCELLENT - THANK YOU - I CAN TRUST THAT WHEN I SEND A GIFT I DON'T HAVE TO SEE IT FIRST - WHAT A RELIEF AND THE DELIVERY TIME WAS GREAT.
perfect graduation gift for kineselology major
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, IL) - January 23, 2011
The whistle is great. The personalization was perfect for a graduate momento. Everything was great. I was very satisfied with the purchase and the delivery.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved