Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (286 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 26, 2011
Good quality. It was for a coach and loves it
AMAZING!!!! #1 Coach Whistle
By Aracelis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!!!!! :-) Extremely FAST shipping!! Better than I anticipated!! I will continue to order from this site for ALL of my gift needs!
Whistle for a teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 22, 2011
When I received the whistle I was giving for a gift, I was pleasantly surprised with its quality. The person who received it was genuinely thrilled. It was definitely a winner! I'm thinking of getting one for myself.
Awesome stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainsville, AL) - December 15, 2011
My husband is a coach....this was a great stocking stuffer for Christmas.Very pleased with product and the engraving looked great......
Coach Whistle
By NADINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMDEN, NJ) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice gift. The engraving was a nice size! Readable and clear! I know our coaches will love it! Even the gift box was nice!
Great personal gift for a coach!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - November 15, 2011
This is an amazing keepsake for any coach! I've given this engraved whistle to a couple of different coaches and they loved it as a nice keepsake of the season. It comes in a nice box for gift giving.
Awesome gifts for coches!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrow Bush, NY) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these whistles for each of the coaches on my son's youth football team. I was so thrilled at how beautiful they were when I received them. They looked much pricier then they actually were and the coaches really felt special. And they work perfectly according to the coaches... great gift!
Perfect
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son's coach. Rather than yelling at the kids to do things, he can now do it in style.
Lovely gift for Coach
By Yvonne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised it came in such a nice green box - didn't even have to wrap it.
The type was very easy to read, and my daughter's coach was very pleased with this special gift.
Looks great!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, OH) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered as a christmas gift for my brother who is coaching u-6 soccer. Looks great and it's more than just for show. The whistle doesn't sound "cheap" at all. Really really happy with it.
Proud mom. Fired up COACH.
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This high quality product was the perfect gift for my recently graduated son. Starting the first COACHing job of his future with this personalized COACH's whistle. He'll have it for years to come as his COACHing career takes him to playoff games and championships. When he opened the gift, he placed it around his neck....blew the whistle and said "again, do it again. This time faster. No mistakes. Again." A tribute to his own coaches in his formative years. Recommend without reservation!
he loved it
By kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (natrona heights, PA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son got this for my husband for fathers day. He loved it. My husband coaches him in baseball & ice hockey. So my son got #1 dad on 1 side & #1 coach on the other. He uses it for every practice.
Perfect Gift for Our Son-in-Law
By Evelyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son-in-law coaches several junior basketball teams. His birthday is in May and Father's Day follows in June. It is often hard to select gifts for both of these occasions that are affordable and outside of the usual necktie and tools categories for a "young" dad. We ordered this whistle, a clipboard, and a water bottle for his birthday gift. He was so-o-o-o-o excited and absolutely LOVED it!! It was of personalizationmall.com's usual high quality in terms of material and workmanship. We are thrilled that we chose this gift and very highly recommend it, along with the clipboard and water bottle.
Great coach gift!
By Holley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's coach whom he adores! The engraving is very nice and you can do both sides. She loved it! However, I'm not sure how loud it whistles.
Pityful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - May 5, 2011
This is the MOST disappointing item i have bought online, EVER! I do no recommend this item to anyone. The sound is annoying and does not even sound like a whistle!
Fantastic
By Eyvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The school's Booster Club ordered these whistles for each coach. The whistles were beautifully crafted. The teacher-coaches loved them! The whistles serve also as a lasting tribute to the teacher-coaches since the high school is closing after this school year. Beautiful product and worksmenship is awesome!
coach's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northvale, NJ) - March 22, 2011
What a great token of appreciation for our Coaches they were thrilled.
Whistles look great!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amissville, VA) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this for an end of the season Coach's gift. They looked great and really were a nice surprise!
Good Purchase
By Jacob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome buy. It was engraved and shipped very fast, I had it in hand within 5 days of purchasing it online. The engraving looked very crisp and clean. The only thing that I would ask for is that this product have the option of a nice box or case of some sort.
Great coach gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - January 24, 2016
2nd time I've ordered this. Makes great gift for coaches
good coach's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 4, 2016
This is a good idea for a coaches gift. I got these for my son's football coach's; however, the only thing is I wish they would have the option to change the color of the lanyard.
Great personalized whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - December 29, 2015
Looks great!
Whistle
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my niece who is a Volleyball coach. The engraving, as always, was perfect. The quality of the whistle was great. She absolutely loved it.
Great gift
By halimo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross , GA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas he love it he is a head football coach
Coaches Gift
By Doreen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They we great and the personalization was great.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - December 15, 2015
A special gift of gratitude to coaches to honor my husband, teacher and friend
Whistle
By Jeffrey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was ok. The quality of the whistle was very inadequate. You could definitely tell that it was made in China. I am very, very dissatisfied.
Great and fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - December 14, 2015
I ordered this for our coaches a week before the event and was a little scared about them getting here on time, but they came on time and looked great with the engraving. Would use them again for sure.
Poor quality
By joanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sagamore hills, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this whistle for my husband who is a phys ed teacher and coach. The whistle is made of cheap materials and had a very weak sound and will be unusable as a functioning whistle.
Perfect
By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MN) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with my order, came in a timely manner and was exactly like the photo online. Will definately order from here again
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - November 21, 2015
The ordering process,shipping and quality of product was excellent!!...my coaches are going to love their whistles
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - November 10, 2015
Very nice whistle and the engraving looks amazing! Highly recommended.
Football Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - November 10, 2015
Our football coaches loved this gift. Great quality at a great price.
AMAZING!!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall, and I can't RAVE enough about how impressed I am with them....my order was processed incredibly fast, the personalization was very clear and easy to read, and I got my product extremely fast-faster than I had expected!!! I will be a loyal customer due to my experience!! Thank you, thank you!!
Professional Whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 31, 2015
We have bought many of these for each of my special needs son's nurses. My son is prompted by whistling, so the wonderful staff that we have usually gets a whistle with "Love Matty" on one side, & "Coach" on the other! Great quality whistles!
Great gift for a coach
By Bethany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - September 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the whistle as well as with the personalization. It will make a great gift for my daughter's coach.
Perfect for coaches
By Charmeon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent item for any coach. the personalization makes it even unique. Great quality!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 29, 2015
As always, I am satisfied with my purchase from this site. My husband who is a track coach in our community loved this gift for Father's day! The whistle looks just like the preview photo.
Love this whistle
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad recently started coaching football so I ordered this for Father's Day. He loves it! Great personalization too making it very special!
Great Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - June 8, 2015
My classmates and I all pitched in to buy this whistle for our coach as an end of the year gift and he LOVED it! In fact he said it was the best gift he had ever received. I would totally recommend this product to anyone. :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved