Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was so happy with the personalized ornament "A Star is Born", which I purchased for my new grandbaby. It is just beautiful! Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. I look forward to purchasing...
    ~Connie - FL

    #1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

    Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
    Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (191)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 26, 2011
    Good quality. It was for a coach and loves it
    AMAZING!!!! #1 Coach Whistle
    By Aracelis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!!!!! :-) Extremely FAST shipping!! Better than I anticipated!! I will continue to order from this site for ALL of my gift needs!
    Whistle for a teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 22, 2011
    When I received the whistle I was giving for a gift, I was pleasantly surprised with its quality. The person who received it was genuinely thrilled. It was definitely a winner! I'm thinking of getting one for myself.
    Awesome stocking stuffer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainsville, AL) - December 15, 2011
    My husband is a coach....this was a great stocking stuffer for Christmas.Very pleased with product and the engraving looked great......
    Coach Whistle
    By NADINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMDEN, NJ) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a really nice gift. The engraving was a nice size! Readable and clear! I know our coaches will love it! Even the gift box was nice!
    Great personal gift for a coach!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - November 15, 2011
    This is an amazing keepsake for any coach! I've given this engraved whistle to a couple of different coaches and they loved it as a nice keepsake of the season. It comes in a nice box for gift giving.
    Awesome gifts for coches!
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrow Bush, NY) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 5 of these whistles for each of the coaches on my son's youth football team. I was so thrilled at how beautiful they were when I received them. They looked much pricier then they actually were and the coaches really felt special. And they work perfectly according to the coaches... great gift!
    Perfect
    By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my son's coach. Rather than yelling at the kids to do things, he can now do it in style.
    Lovely gift for Coach
    By Yvonne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Surprised it came in such a nice green box - didn't even have to wrap it.
    The type was very easy to read, and my daughter's coach was very pleased with this special gift.
    Looks great!
    By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, OH) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered as a christmas gift for my brother who is coaching u-6 soccer. Looks great and it's more than just for show. The whistle doesn't sound "cheap" at all. Really really happy with it.
    Proud mom. Fired up COACH.
    By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This high quality product was the perfect gift for my recently graduated son. Starting the first COACHing job of his future with this personalized COACH's whistle. He'll have it for years to come as his COACHing career takes him to playoff games and championships. When he opened the gift, he placed it around his neck....blew the whistle and said "again, do it again. This time faster. No mistakes. Again." A tribute to his own coaches in his formative years. Recommend without reservation!
    he loved it
    By kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (natrona heights, PA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my son got this for my husband for fathers day. He loved it. My husband coaches him in baseball & ice hockey. So my son got #1 dad on 1 side & #1 coach on the other. He uses it for every practice.
    Perfect Gift for Our Son-in-Law
    By Evelyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our son-in-law coaches several junior basketball teams. His birthday is in May and Father's Day follows in June. It is often hard to select gifts for both of these occasions that are affordable and outside of the usual necktie and tools categories for a "young" dad. We ordered this whistle, a clipboard, and a water bottle for his birthday gift. He was so-o-o-o-o excited and absolutely LOVED it!! It was of personalizationmall.com's usual high quality in terms of material and workmanship. We are thrilled that we chose this gift and very highly recommend it, along with the clipboard and water bottle.
    Great coach gift!
    By Holley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son's coach whom he adores! The engraving is very nice and you can do both sides. She loved it! However, I'm not sure how loud it whistles.
    Pityful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - May 5, 2011
    This is the MOST disappointing item i have bought online, EVER! I do no recommend this item to anyone. The sound is annoying and does not even sound like a whistle!
    Fantastic
    By Eyvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The school's Booster Club ordered these whistles for each coach. The whistles were beautifully crafted. The teacher-coaches loved them! The whistles serve also as a lasting tribute to the teacher-coaches since the high school is closing after this school year. Beautiful product and worksmenship is awesome!
    coach's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northvale, NJ) - March 22, 2011
    What a great token of appreciation for our Coaches they were thrilled.
    Whistles look great!
    By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amissville, VA) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this for an end of the season Coach's gift. They looked great and really were a nice surprise!
    great coach gift
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The whistle is of high quality and will be a great personalized gift!
    Great Quality and Coach loved it.
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This whistle is nice quality and the engraving was beautiful. Coach was really touched! love it.
    Making it Personal
    By Coylee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The best way to show a fantastic coach they are appreciated is by planning their gift and making it personal with an engraving, stitching, or embroidery. After all, the best coaches are worth the extra thought and time.
    Just What I Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 27, 2014
    The whistle was exactly what I hoped, based on the pictures and descriptions. We gave it to my daughter's coach, and he loved it.
    MEMORABLE GIFT
    By tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED THIS FOR A COACH AND SHE WAS SO EXCITED ABOUT THIS SHE DIDNT EVEN WANT TO USE IT ! VERY MEMORABLE!
    Great memento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menno, SD) - January 20, 2014
    Me and my siblings ordered for my dad who has been a ref for 36 years. It looks great but I'm not sure it could actually be used for a high school sports game. It could be used at a practice or middle school event though.
    Quality Gift for a Coach
    By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When the whistle arrived, I was impressed by the presentation and quality. The personalization was perfect! Whistle is sure to please any coach!
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - November 22, 2013
    Coach loved this gift. "Spot on", were his words. Great customer service and quick delivery.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 19, 2013
    I purchased as a Christmas gift for my boss who not only lifeguards on our campus but is a football coach at a local school. I really think he will love this!
    Recipient loved his gift!
    By Lynn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Station, NC) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this whistle for a young man who worked with us during the summer while awaiting the school year to start so he could begin his new career as a Physical Education Teacher & Coach. He absolutely loved his personalized whistle!
    The quality and beauty exceeded my expectations.
    Kudos
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason Neck, VA) - August 4, 2013
    Kudos for an awesome product. The personalized whistle was the perfect gift!!
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - July 28, 2013
    I thought the whistle I ordered would sound like a typical referee whistle and it doesn't at all, very disappointed.
    End of Elementary School Appreciation
    By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our family engraved this whistle for our elementary school crossing guard. He loved it! It is really difficult to find crossing guard gifts so this one was especially nice to give this year. The whistle is of high quality and weight. The engraving makes it look very high profile. I will be purchasing more of the whistles for our soccer coaches this year. Highly recommend to others! Thanks!
    Thank you!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, AR) - June 20, 2013
    My dad really loved this, it was a great Father's Day gift,
    My kids coach loved it!!
    By Claudia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids coach loved the whistle, good quality and it looks great.
    Grea product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - February 17, 2013
    The whistle looked exactly like i requested..it shipped really fast and tge pruce could not b beat.
    Ms.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 11, 2013
    Very nice!
    Coach whistle
    By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will be presenting this whistle along with a cap with "COACH" embroidered on it to my old football coach at our 50th class reunion. I'm very happy with the whistle and the ingravings. I had 1963 VIKINGS on one side and COACH WILSON on the other. I believe that he will treasure it. Thank you very much, John
    great gift
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for Daddy who just signed up to be our daughter's coach. What a nice gift. He loved it.
    Love it!
    By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband is going to love this whistle for Christmas. He is a football coach and it is so personable!
    Personalized Whistle
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The whistle looks real classie........can't wait to see my brohter's face on Christmas morning. Thye personalization makes all the difference.
    Great gift for coach!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 17, 2012
    This product is so nice and the engraving with the special little note is a perfect momento to a fun and amazing season. The coaches loved it and the parents thought it was such a great gift idea.

    It's always good to say thank you to your coach and this engraved whistle is the perfect way to do it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved