Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was just so pleased with my latest order! The items were done to perfection as is all the items I have purchased in the past. The ordering is simple - speedy delivery - packaged well. Your products...
    ~Jane - IN

    The Traveler 5-pc Engraved Grooming Set customer reviews

    Personalized Leather Grooming Set - Five Piece Manicure Set - 3779
    Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice gift!
    By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessie, OK) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to my husband as a stocking stuffer. It looks very nice and will be so handy for him to keep in his truck.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould , AR) - December 22, 2013
    My husband is a stickler about good fingernail clippers. This case was beautifully engraved and the clippers are perfect too. He asked me to buy him 3 more so he can leave one at work and one in the bathroom and have one in his truck. It was exactly what I wanted and his reaction was more than expected.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 18, 2013
    Great product. Seems very durable
    Great Gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 12, 2013
    My husband is difficult to shop for, but I think he will like this grooming set. It is compact and will work well for traveling. The case is nice and the engraving makes it even more special.
    Nice with the Deluxe Weekender Monogram Duffel Bag
    By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these and two toiletries bag for my twin nephews' graduation from Vanderbilt. It was a nice accompaniment to the weekender bag that PM sells that I ordered for each. I'm sure they'll have them for 30+ years!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - June 16, 2013
    Nice quality, better than expected.
    Happy husband to be
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He Love it great size to travel with. well made
    Compact And Perfect For Travel, Office, Or Home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - February 15, 2013
    This little kit has everything one might need for personal nail grooming, and it's all beautifully packaged in attractive leather. Small enough to take in a carry-on bag, briefcase, or to keep in one's nightstand. The monogramm is nicely etched or laser cut into the leather.
    Just the Right Size
    By Merrianne L E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this item. It will fit nicely in my husband's toiletry bag for travel. Also, great to be able to keep all these individual parts all in one container.
    Good Quality
    By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good item, seems to be of good quality.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - May 8, 2012
    This was a great gift. I bought it for my faher and he loved it, especially since it was engraved. It is simple yet elegant and wonderful quality. It came fast and in great shape. I would definatly recommend this!
    Not so good
    By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very poor quality tools. Leather case is nice though.
    very nice
    By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holladay, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my grandson for college . He loved it
    Nice Gift
    By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice Gift -- Another quality product from this site!!
    NICE
    By sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The case is very nice, the personalization was well done. I give it a 4 only because it is much smaller then I thought it would be. It's a gift for my husband and I think he will like it. Just wish it was a little bigger. I liked the idea it's something different to give.
    5pc Engraved Groomimg Set
    By THERESA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION, NE) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a 8 year old. He loved it and

    I was happy. Terry Foster,Union,Ne
    Very Pleased
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift for boyfreind for birthday end of month. I think he will be very happy with it. He just has one he put together himself in a plastic carrier. Very happy with the engraving.
    Perfect size
    By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy when I received this kit. It is the perfect size for travel. It has a zipper so nothing falls out. It shipped quickly and was in time to give as a gift for holiday.
    The Traveler 5pc Engraved Grooming Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - November 12, 2012
    I purchased two of these as gifts for our son and grandson. Decent quality, nicely engraved, and the size is perfect for the man who prefers small, compact items. The prompt service and delivery I receive from Personalization Mall is always appreciated. Thank you!
    Personalized manicure set
    By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The set is pretty basic but makes a nice gift as the case is very good quality and the personalization is perfect.
    could have been better
    By Sannene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It did not have any tweezers but did have two nail clippers. Also the outside of the set, right below the embossed name had a mark or scuff. The recipiant said don't worry about it so I didn't return it.
    Picture looks better than the real thing
    By MJ Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a VERY small item. The grooming items look nice, hopefully they work well, since I am not the recipient. The letters that were personalized on this item were in black and looked VERY cheap. I was expeciting the neutral matching color as seen online. Quite disappointing and embarrassing. Not worth the price.
    Nice but very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 8, 2011
    I didn't expect it to be so small. I like it though.
    Very Happy
    By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item arrived very promptly and was exactly the type of high quality, smaller size we were hoping for. We ordered it for our son for Christmas who will be traveling abroad next year.
    Looks nice
    By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item looks very nice. I was disappointed with how small it was. It looks nice and hopefully the tools will work well. I would have paid a little more for a little larger set with a pair of tweezers. I bought them for gifts so hopefully they will work well.
    Brought for my son who is in college
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 15, 2011
    I loved the look of the product very rich looking, I brought for my son for Christmas I am sure he will like it.
    GREAT Stocking Stuffer
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality! I would order from you again and recommend your website to others.
    Birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - June 22, 2011
    Very nice. Good quality.
    Quality Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 28, 2012
    Excellent gift! Fast shipping quality product! I recomm!end wholeheartedly
    Great item
    By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawcatuck, CT) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift. I was immediately impressed with the quality of the case and the monogram. The clippers etc are very high quality. Overall very delight with this purchase.
    Little bundle of joy!!
    By Ranu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am absolutely floored with this little bundle. Looks classy.
    With personalization it looks even more sleek.
    A great gift for dads grandpa sons or hubby. Do not underestimate the use of this item
    I paired it with toilet bag for hubby this Father's Day. He loved it.

    Gorgeous and lovely perfect personalization on it by the company. On time too. This is your one stop site for best quality product with personalization.
    Happy Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narvon, PA) - December 2, 2012
    The Traveler Grooming Set was nicer then the picture. Purchased two sets and will give them to our sons. They both travel a lot and this gift will be very useful. Great monogramming. Would recommend this company and produce.
    Classy and useful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 14, 2011
    I ordered this for my college aged nephew for a unusual twist on a Valentine's Gift. It's the kind of thing you don't know you need until you have it. He was really happy to receive it--and liked the customization quite a bit. I've just never had a disappointing experience with anything I've ordered from Personalization Mall. It's become my "go to" for gifts.
    Very nice!
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little set is complete and the quality is very good : from the zipper to the clippers !
    spectacular
    By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This traveler set out did our expectations. A very nice piece for a gift for a man. I will definitely order again from Personalizationmall. Love it.
    great gift
    By WOODS R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very handy for traveller- even a bottle opener for those great imported beers !
    Everything you need and more!
    By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only does the leather allow personalization, but this little set has everything a man needs when he's on the go and needs a little grooming touch-up. For my husband, it fits nicely into his travel duffel bag, and he has everything within reach. Each item has its own slot and place, and the compact design lends to easy transporting. Plus, with his initials on it, he can have a sense of ownership for his set.
    All my sons (2) and sons-in-laws (2) and my grandsons (4) are happy with it!!
    By Maxine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris TX, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my sons, son-in-laws and grandsons were very pleased to get their very own "kits" this year. They all say they are "great" and are very pleased with them! Having their very own makes them pleased to know that they are not getting any nasty germs from anyone else. They are very pleased!
    Repeat order
    By Barbara A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I got my first order of the manicure set for men, I ordered 5 more. The leather case and zipper is durable. The clippers, file, etc. are of the highest quality. This personalized manicure set was just what was needed for the young and older men in my life.
    Grooming case - Great product
    By Dianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another Great quality product, heavy duty and not cheap.
    Thanks again!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved