Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Traveler 5-pc Engraved Grooming Set customer reviews

Personalized Leather Grooming Set - Five Piece Manicure Set - 3779
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 28, 2012
Excellent gift! Fast shipping quality product! I recomm!end wholeheartedly
Great item
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawcatuck, CT) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift. I was immediately impressed with the quality of the case and the monogram. The clippers etc are very high quality. Overall very delight with this purchase.
Little bundle of joy!!
By Ranu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely floored with this little bundle. Looks classy.
With personalization it looks even more sleek.
A great gift for dads grandpa sons or hubby. Do not underestimate the use of this item
I paired it with toilet bag for hubby this Father's Day. He loved it.

Gorgeous and lovely perfect personalization on it by the company. On time too. This is your one stop site for best quality product with personalization.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narvon, PA) - December 2, 2012
The Traveler Grooming Set was nicer then the picture. Purchased two sets and will give them to our sons. They both travel a lot and this gift will be very useful. Great monogramming. Would recommend this company and produce.
Classy and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 14, 2011
I ordered this for my college aged nephew for a unusual twist on a Valentine's Gift. It's the kind of thing you don't know you need until you have it. He was really happy to receive it--and liked the customization quite a bit. I've just never had a disappointing experience with anything I've ordered from Personalization Mall. It's become my "go to" for gifts.
Very nice!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little set is complete and the quality is very good : from the zipper to the clippers !
spectacular
By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This traveler set out did our expectations. A very nice piece for a gift for a man. I will definitely order again from Personalizationmall. Love it.
great gift
By WOODS R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very handy for traveller- even a bottle opener for those great imported beers !
Everything you need and more!
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only does the leather allow personalization, but this little set has everything a man needs when he's on the go and needs a little grooming touch-up. For my husband, it fits nicely into his travel duffel bag, and he has everything within reach. Each item has its own slot and place, and the compact design lends to easy transporting. Plus, with his initials on it, he can have a sense of ownership for his set.
All my sons (2) and sons-in-laws (2) and my grandsons (4) are happy with it!!
By Maxine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris TX, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my sons, son-in-laws and grandsons were very pleased to get their very own "kits" this year. They all say they are "great" and are very pleased with them! Having their very own makes them pleased to know that they are not getting any nasty germs from anyone else. They are very pleased!
Repeat order
By Barbara A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got my first order of the manicure set for men, I ordered 5 more. The leather case and zipper is durable. The clippers, file, etc. are of the highest quality. This personalized manicure set was just what was needed for the young and older men in my life.
Grooming case - Great product
By Dianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another Great quality product, heavy duty and not cheap.
Thanks again!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved