Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I can't believe the speed with which you delivered my order. I placed it on Wednesday morning and received it 2 days later, on Friday around noon. All this without EXPRESS Service. This before the...
    ~Arlene - PA

    The Traveler 5-pc Engraved Grooming Set customer reviews

    Personalized Leather Grooming Set - Five Piece Manicure Set - 3779
    Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Little bundle of joy!!
    By Ranu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am absolutely floored with this little bundle. Looks classy.
    With personalization it looks even more sleek.
    A great gift for dads grandpa sons or hubby. Do not underestimate the use of this item
    I paired it with toilet bag for hubby this Father's Day. He loved it.

    Gorgeous and lovely perfect personalization on it by the company. On time too. This is your one stop site for best quality product with personalization.
    Happy Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narvon, PA) - December 2, 2012
    The Traveler Grooming Set was nicer then the picture. Purchased two sets and will give them to our sons. They both travel a lot and this gift will be very useful. Great monogramming. Would recommend this company and produce.
    Classy and useful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 14, 2011
    I ordered this for my college aged nephew for a unusual twist on a Valentine's Gift. It's the kind of thing you don't know you need until you have it. He was really happy to receive it--and liked the customization quite a bit. I've just never had a disappointing experience with anything I've ordered from Personalization Mall. It's become my "go to" for gifts.
    Very nice!
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little set is complete and the quality is very good : from the zipper to the clippers !
    spectacular
    By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This traveler set out did our expectations. A very nice piece for a gift for a man. I will definitely order again from Personalizationmall. Love it.
    great gift
    By WOODS R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very handy for traveller- even a bottle opener for those great imported beers !
    Everything you need and more!
    By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only does the leather allow personalization, but this little set has everything a man needs when he's on the go and needs a little grooming touch-up. For my husband, it fits nicely into his travel duffel bag, and he has everything within reach. Each item has its own slot and place, and the compact design lends to easy transporting. Plus, with his initials on it, he can have a sense of ownership for his set.
    All my sons (2) and sons-in-laws (2) and my grandsons (4) are happy with it!!
    By Maxine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris TX, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my sons, son-in-laws and grandsons were very pleased to get their very own "kits" this year. They all say they are "great" and are very pleased with them! Having their very own makes them pleased to know that they are not getting any nasty germs from anyone else. They are very pleased!
    Repeat order
    By Barbara A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I got my first order of the manicure set for men, I ordered 5 more. The leather case and zipper is durable. The clippers, file, etc. are of the highest quality. This personalized manicure set was just what was needed for the young and older men in my life.
    Grooming case - Great product
    By Dianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another Great quality product, heavy duty and not cheap.
    Thanks again!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved