Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Traveler 5-pc Engraved Grooming Set customer reviews

Personalized Leather Grooming Set - Five Piece Manicure Set - 3779
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice Gift
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Gift -- Another quality product from this site!!
NICE
By sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case is very nice, the personalization was well done. I give it a 4 only because it is much smaller then I thought it would be. It's a gift for my husband and I think he will like it. Just wish it was a little bigger. I liked the idea it's something different to give.
Just the Right Size
By Merrianne L E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this item. It will fit nicely in my husband's toiletry bag for travel. Also, great to be able to keep all these individual parts all in one container.
The Traveler 5pc Engraved Grooming Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - November 12, 2012
I purchased two of these as gifts for our son and grandson. Decent quality, nicely engraved, and the size is perfect for the man who prefers small, compact items. The prompt service and delivery I receive from Personalization Mall is always appreciated. Thank you!
Nice but very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 8, 2011
I didn't expect it to be so small. I like it though.
Very Happy
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived very promptly and was exactly the type of high quality, smaller size we were hoping for. We ordered it for our son for Christmas who will be traveling abroad next year.
Looks nice
By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks very nice. I was disappointed with how small it was. It looks nice and hopefully the tools will work well. I would have paid a little more for a little larger set with a pair of tweezers. I bought them for gifts so hopefully they will work well.
pretty good for price
By warren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfax station, VA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is pretty nice for the price. i would have paid a little more for a larger size leather case. it is difficult to fit the items back in the case due to the small size. also it lacks a set of tweezers. but overall a good value.
Personalized manicure set
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set is pretty basic but makes a nice gift as the case is very good quality and the personalization is perfect.
could have been better
By Sannene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It did not have any tweezers but did have two nail clippers. Also the outside of the set, right below the embossed name had a mark or scuff. The recipiant said don't worry about it so I didn't return it.
Not so good
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very poor quality tools. Leather case is nice though.
Picture looks better than the real thing
By MJ Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a VERY small item. The grooming items look nice, hopefully they work well, since I am not the recipient. The letters that were personalized on this item were in black and looked VERY cheap. I was expeciting the neutral matching color as seen online. Quite disappointing and embarrassing. Not worth the price.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved