Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say that I happened on your site and you are now my favorite place to shop! I have ordered a dozen or more different items in several orders and everything arrived quickly and...
~Karen - TX

The Traveler 5-pc Engraved Grooming Set customer reviews

Personalized Leather Grooming Set - Five Piece Manicure Set - 3779
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Value - Beautiful Case
By Marta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product really exceeded expectations. The quality of the grooming set is fantastic and the engraved case is beautiful. Would definitely recommend it.
Great value
By Ted B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southold, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 3 of these for my children and can't be more pleased.
Very well made. I tried the nail clippers and they are very sharp and clipped better than any nail clippers that I ever used. You can't go wrong. Anyone that complains about this set would complain about anything.
Great Gift!!!
By Patrice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for the groomsmen at my wedding and it was great.
pretty good for price
By warren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfax station, VA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is pretty nice for the price. i would have paid a little more for a larger size leather case. it is difficult to fit the items back in the case due to the small size. also it lacks a set of tweezers. but overall a good value.
Great travel set!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Grove, IL) - August 4, 2014
Arrived quickly and was of great quality. Looks just like the preview picture! Would definitely recommend the traveler grooming set. I got 3 for my wedding ushers and junior groomsmen. They all turned out wonderful.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 12, 2014
I bought these grooming kits as graduation gifts for the triplet sons of friends of ours. Everything about kits exceeded my expectations. I was proud to give them, the boys were so pleased to receive them. The quality and the packaging were very nice.
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
I got this for my 18 year old son for Valentine's Day to add to his toiletry kit as he prepares to go to college. It has everything he needs, is compact and good looking.
Bought for Husband
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasaw , AL) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love fact that the case could be personalized. Everyone that has seen it liked it. I would recommend this product to others.
He loved it....
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out to be the perfect travel size. He now has all his tools in one place in a case that is easy to take on the road.
grooming set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - January 31, 2014
I bought this for my husband to give him for our 3rd year anniversary. I love it and I think he is going to too!
stainless steele
By katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and sharp tools.
Nice gift!
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessie, OK) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my husband as a stocking stuffer. It looks very nice and will be so handy for him to keep in his truck.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould , AR) - December 22, 2013
My husband is a stickler about good fingernail clippers. This case was beautifully engraved and the clippers are perfect too. He asked me to buy him 3 more so he can leave one at work and one in the bathroom and have one in his truck. It was exactly what I wanted and his reaction was more than expected.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 18, 2013
Great product. Seems very durable
Great Gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 12, 2013
My husband is difficult to shop for, but I think he will like this grooming set. It is compact and will work well for traveling. The case is nice and the engraving makes it even more special.
Nice with the Deluxe Weekender Monogram Duffel Bag
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and two toiletries bag for my twin nephews' graduation from Vanderbilt. It was a nice accompaniment to the weekender bag that PM sells that I ordered for each. I'm sure they'll have them for 30+ years!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - June 16, 2013
Nice quality, better than expected.
Happy husband to be
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He Love it great size to travel with. well made
Compact And Perfect For Travel, Office, Or Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - February 15, 2013
This little kit has everything one might need for personal nail grooming, and it's all beautifully packaged in attractive leather. Small enough to take in a carry-on bag, briefcase, or to keep in one's nightstand. The monogramm is nicely etched or laser cut into the leather.
Just the Right Size
By Merrianne L E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this item. It will fit nicely in my husband's toiletry bag for travel. Also, great to be able to keep all these individual parts all in one container.
Good Quality
By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good item, seems to be of good quality.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - May 8, 2012
This was a great gift. I bought it for my faher and he loved it, especially since it was engraved. It is simple yet elegant and wonderful quality. It came fast and in great shape. I would definatly recommend this!
Not so good
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very poor quality tools. Leather case is nice though.
very nice
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holladay, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandson for college . He loved it
Nice Gift
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Gift -- Another quality product from this site!!
NICE
By sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case is very nice, the personalization was well done. I give it a 4 only because it is much smaller then I thought it would be. It's a gift for my husband and I think he will like it. Just wish it was a little bigger. I liked the idea it's something different to give.
Picture looks better than the real thing
By MJ Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a VERY small item. The grooming items look nice, hopefully they work well, since I am not the recipient. The letters that were personalized on this item were in black and looked VERY cheap. I was expeciting the neutral matching color as seen online. Quite disappointing and embarrassing. Not worth the price.
Perfect size
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I received this kit. It is the perfect size for travel. It has a zipper so nothing falls out. It shipped quickly and was in time to give as a gift for holiday.
Very Pleased
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for boyfreind for birthday end of month. I think he will be very happy with it. He just has one he put together himself in a plastic carrier. Very happy with the engraving.
5pc Engraved Groomimg Set
By THERESA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION, NE) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a 8 year old. He loved it and

I was happy. Terry Foster,Union,Ne
Looks nice
By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks very nice. I was disappointed with how small it was. It looks nice and hopefully the tools will work well. I would have paid a little more for a little larger set with a pair of tweezers. I bought them for gifts so hopefully they will work well.
could have been better
By Sannene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It did not have any tweezers but did have two nail clippers. Also the outside of the set, right below the embossed name had a mark or scuff. The recipiant said don't worry about it so I didn't return it.
Personalized manicure set
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set is pretty basic but makes a nice gift as the case is very good quality and the personalization is perfect.
The Traveler 5pc Engraved Grooming Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - November 12, 2012
I purchased two of these as gifts for our son and grandson. Decent quality, nicely engraved, and the size is perfect for the man who prefers small, compact items. The prompt service and delivery I receive from Personalization Mall is always appreciated. Thank you!
Nice but very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 8, 2011
I didn't expect it to be so small. I like it though.
Very Happy
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived very promptly and was exactly the type of high quality, smaller size we were hoping for. We ordered it for our son for Christmas who will be traveling abroad next year.
Brought for my son who is in college
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 15, 2011
I loved the look of the product very rich looking, I brought for my son for Christmas I am sure he will like it.
GREAT Stocking Stuffer
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! I would order from you again and recommend your website to others.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - June 22, 2011
Very nice. Good quality.
Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 28, 2012
Excellent gift! Fast shipping quality product! I recomm!end wholeheartedly
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved