Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted you to know that I was so impressed with the fast service and the quality of your products. I absolutely love the bracelets, the personalization and the packaging. The gift boxes and...
~Vickey - OK

Words to Inspire Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Frame - Words to Inspire - 3781
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
graduation photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolsey, SD) - April 8, 2012
Very pleased excellent quality
Wonderful Gift
By MELINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKFORD, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Personalized Frame and it is wonderful. Very nice gift at a very reasonable price. I am very satisfied and will definitely be ordering on your site again.

Thank you,
Very Satisfied Consumer
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fyffe, AL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame. I bought the black, horizontal one. It has a shine to the black (not matte and not wood). Looks very exspensive. I was very proud to give as a gift to graduating seniors (I bought 2 of these!!) Very unique gift and great quality. I will definitely purchase again and tell others about it.
Perfect Gift!
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice gift idea for a graduate! I wish there was a little more room to put the school name otherwise it was great!!
Frame
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalize frame is going to be a wonderful graduation gift and it was design with the correct words and just right for the person.
Graduation Picture Frame
By Belva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satified with this frame. The elegant appearance of the black and white and the personalization made my gift stand out from the others. Thank you for your dedication to superior quaility and customer service.
Beautiful!!
By thomas V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper darby , PA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame exactly as it is in the pic...black with the white lettering..horizontal. This frame is pretty good size! Shipped super fast & arrived perfectly! All the wording is perfect! I am so happy with this & Im sure the person receiving this as a gift will absolutely love it! Thanks! I will be ordering from you again soon!
College Graduation Gift
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give our college graduate this beautiful frame!
lovely gift
By Melinda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these frames for our graduating seniors. was able to personalize them with their sport, school and year. The black finish is beautiful, the engraving really pops. Great quality and efficient service.
a very nice gift
By Lari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with how my "frame" turned out. And it was delivered so quickly. I will be ordering from you again.
I love PM unique personalized gifts!
By Teresa L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a graduation gift. I haven't given it to the recipient yet, but I know she'll love it. I am so impressed with the quaility of all the items I've ordered from PM. Very satisfied customer!
Outstanding!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product, very classy look! Arrived quickly with accurate personalization. Recipient loved it - stated "I finally got a graduation gift that's not cheezy!"
another wonderful purchase
By Gwen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's that time of year again. And you saved my life.
I can depend on your selection of personalized gifts at a fair price. And no driving all over town. Thanks.
Perfect graduation gift!
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames!
Perfect Frame
By Charmaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect and very nice. I always am happy with personalizationmall.com. Their products are priced right, their web site is awesome and the item always comes so fast, you never have to wait a long time.
Graduation Gifts
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it comes to graduation I like to give these frames as gifts. They are personal and not just money in a card that they will never remember where it came from or where it went. This frame will always be a memento of the year they graduated especially when they place their own graduation picture in it. Everyone who has ever received them have been very thrilled to have gotten it.
Thanks Personalization Mall for your continued efforts in making gifts like these available.
Awesome Frame!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a student I had this year who graduated. I can't wait to give it to her; I know she is going to love it!
Perfect gift!!!
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames could not have turned out nicer! I have two sisters graduating high school this year and I am so excited to give these to them!!! Though it holds a 4x6 photo, the frame its self is NOT small. If you purchase these, you will NOT be dissapointed
THE Perfect Gift!
By Evanna Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 Graduation frames for the first time from this website. Easy to order, came fast and the gifts are simply wonderful! This will become a favorite spot to order from for me and I will tell others!
Love it!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for when I graduated, telling her how much I love her and appreciate all the support she has given me. This gift was perfect for it and she loved it.
great graduation gift
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a high school graduation gift, and the grad loved it!
100% Satisfaction
By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from you over the past couple of years. I have "never" been so impressed as I am with the Quality of your products. The speed with which things are delivered surprises me every time.
Everything I have bought from you has been just beautiful.
You have a lifetime customer in me.
Just received the frame I ordered for my neice for her graduation. I can hardly wait for June to get here. She is
just going to be tickled pink! Thanks for everything.
Nice Gift
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a tastefully personalized graduation frame. The recipient was very happy to receive it. It was youthful yet sophisticated.
Great Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Trail, CO) - August 30, 2012
I recently purchased this frame for my best friend when we graduated and she loved it! It is a good quality frame that really shows how much you care. Great gift idea!
I love it
By Tetyana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lee, MA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 2 frames: one as present for my friend and another for myself.Its looks great,and shipping was really fast.Thank You:)
Alexandra's grad frame
By Lucie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked the area for the photo to be larger as I had to cut the photo down to size quite a bit. Also I think the name of the grad should be smaller. I would have liked the whole name of the school to be on. In my case it was Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine (it took her ten semesters to complete that). Otherwise the rest was good. I couldn't find anything like it in the retail stores even closely resembling this.
Great Value
By Roline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is a great value for the cost. It is a nice personal gift that the recipient will appreciate.
Great frame for any accomplishment
By Reina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. Perfect for my daughter's high school graduation picture. It has glass over the photo not plastic. Good quality frame. Looks great! The only negative is I wished the photo accomodated a 5x7 as opposed to a 4x6. Great gift for any accomplishment. I'll likely buy this againg for others.
Something out of the ordinary!
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the sleek look - although it is made of wood, almost looks like formica. Really personal - able to include name, date and college. I hope he liked it as much as I did.
Classic
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the frame i ordered and with the prompt delivery. THANK YOU.
College Grad Gift
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderful! My sister really loved it , as well as rest of the family! It looks great in the black.
Graduation gift
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items, and once again you exceded my
expectations. The frame is more beautiful than the pictures.
Even my daughter was amazed at how fast the gift arrived.
Great job.
Great Graduation Gift
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame! It is a great way to create a special graduation remembrance that the recipient will enjoy for a lifetime. Please keep this item available for years to come.
Very nice gift.
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with this frame. I recommend this to anyone who needs a special gift for graduation.
Fast Delivery!
By Duanchy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduation frame was beautiful and it exceeded my expectation. I would very much recommend this to my friends and family. Thank you.
Great Frame for the graduate
By Lisa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my daughter. It is really beautiful the personalization just makes it!
Beautiful personalized frame
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was for my daughter's graduation from Dental School. In person, it looks even better than in the picture. Lovely wooden frame, perfect personalization; black frame is dramatic.
Got it in less than 5 days!
Carol
Very Pleased
By Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this gift twice now and I like the white frame more than the black, but that could just be personal opinion.
Very happy with purchase
By LeAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevenson Ranch, CA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for graduation gift. Very nicely done and with quality. Received very quickly. This is the 2nd time I have purchased this item and would buy again!
Best Graduation Present
By Cherie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I have ordered a graduation gift from Personalization Mall. It is the perfect gift! It shows the recipient that I took the time to pick the perfect gift and it is personalized, so they will not receive a duplicate. It was reasonable in price and arrived very quickly. You can order gifts last minute and still receive them before they are needed. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved