Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Words to Inspire Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Frame - Words to Inspire - 3781
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(112)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it and it was a hit!! Very beautiful!!
Great Gift
By Marlis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put a smile on someone's face......Excellent gift!!!
Great Frame
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for 5 different graduates. All of them loved it. It is so great to see someone's face when you took the time to make a gift so personal. The quality, engraving, and craftsmanship is great like always from PersonalizationMall. I've bought many gifts from them and they never disappoint.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2012
Loved the frame, workmanship beautiful, I am sure the graduate will love it too.
Received it in three days (regular shipping).
graduation photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolsey, SD) - April 8, 2012
Very pleased excellent quality
Awesome!!!
By Autumn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the horizontal black frame for someone special who graduated! It is so nice! Looks great in person! I have purchased other personalized frames here for birthday, wedding, etc. You just cant beat the quality, price and personalization! Thank you personalization mall!
Perfect gift!!!
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames could not have turned out nicer! I have two sisters graduating high school this year and I am so excited to give these to them!!! Though it holds a 4x6 photo, the frame its self is NOT small. If you purchase these, you will NOT be dissapointed
Satisfied
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and was very pleased with the quality! The only negative: it didn't allow enough characters to include the entire school name...overall, great gift!
Perfect Frame
By Charmaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect and very nice. I always am happy with personalizationmall.com. Their products are priced right, their web site is awesome and the item always comes so fast, you never have to wait a long time.
great keepsake
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had been looking for a frame for our daughter's graduation photo from college. This was a winner. When it arrived it was even nicer than pictured. Great quality and design. Perfect for that special graduate who wants a classy presentation instead of a flashy one.
a very nice gift
By Lari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with how my "frame" turned out. And it was delivered so quickly. I will be ordering from you again.
Outstanding!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product, very classy look! Arrived quickly with accurate personalization. Recipient loved it - stated "I finally got a graduation gift that's not cheezy!"
I love PM unique personalized gifts!
By Teresa L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a graduation gift. I haven't given it to the recipient yet, but I know she'll love it. I am so impressed with the quaility of all the items I've ordered from PM. Very satisfied customer!
Awesome Frame!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a student I had this year who graduated. I can't wait to give it to her; I know she is going to love it!
Quality Frame
By Linda M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these frames for graduation gifts. They came very quickly, even with the personalization. They were well packaged. I am very pleased with the quality of the frames. The fact that I could personalize them was a major selling point. I know the recipients will be pleased also!
Beautiful, Gorgeous, Exceeded Expectations!
By Brian J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased quite a few items from the Personalization Mall in the past, so I knew the quality and creativity would be exceptional... however, when I received this frame, I was once again, stunned by the amazing quality and craftsmanship. This made a PERFECT graduation gift. I will be getting graduation, babyshower, father's day, mother's day, christmas and birthday gifts from this site from now on!!! LOVED.
Perfect Gift!
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice gift idea for a graduate! I wish there was a little more room to put the school name otherwise it was great!!
Stacey S. Philadelphia, PA
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a graduation present, and the recipient loved it! She thought it was the coolest gift. I was a bit hesitant ordering it online but there was so many great reviews I took the chance and am very happy that I did. I ordered it in black and it looked fabulous!
Fantastic Gift
By Carisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic gift. The customization impresses everyone I've given these to. Also it is very reasonably priced which makes it a great gift if you're on a budget or if you're like me...I like to give grads cash so the frame is nice to give along with the money envelope.
Looks great!
By Mindi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks great! I got this for a graduation present, and the recipient loved it-I thought that it might look cheap with "etched" lettering into the wood, but it had a glossy finish. It looks amazing!
Outstanding
By Alicia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the frame I received. It had all the correct information on it and was in perfect condition upon arrival. The packaging was good and undamaged. The person I gave the frame to absolutely adored it! Great product, speedy shipping, great company. Would definitely buy from again!
Perfect graduation gift!
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames!
personalized graduation frame
By Mai G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very pleased with product and very pleased with such prompt service. Was afraid item wouldn't arrive in time due to late purchase-- but -- PersonalizationMall.com proved me wrong! Definately will be a frequent buyer!
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fyffe, AL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame. I bought the black, horizontal one. It has a shine to the black (not matte and not wood). Looks very exspensive. I was very proud to give as a gift to graduating seniors (I bought 2 of these!!) Very unique gift and great quality. I will definitely purchase again and tell others about it.
THE IDEAL GIFT
By KENNETH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this gift many times for graduates (friends and family)and the response is always the same... smiles and tears. What a great gift for a reasonable price and to add personal lines on it is unforgettable.
100% Satisfaction
By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from you over the past couple of years. I have "never" been so impressed as I am with the Quality of your products. The speed with which things are delivered surprises me every time.
Everything I have bought from you has been just beautiful.
You have a lifetime customer in me.
Just received the frame I ordered for my neice for her graduation. I can hardly wait for June to get here. She is
just going to be tickled pink! Thanks for everything.
Nice Gift
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a tastefully personalized graduation frame. The recipient was very happy to receive it. It was youthful yet sophisticated.
great graduation gift
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a high school graduation gift, and the grad loved it!
Beautiful personalized frame
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was for my daughter's graduation from Dental School. In person, it looks even better than in the picture. Lovely wooden frame, perfect personalization; black frame is dramatic.
Got it in less than 5 days!
Carol
Best Graduation Present
By Cherie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I have ordered a graduation gift from Personalization Mall. It is the perfect gift! It shows the recipient that I took the time to pick the perfect gift and it is personalized, so they will not receive a duplicate. It was reasonable in price and arrived very quickly. You can order gifts last minute and still receive them before they are needed. Thanks!
Very Pleased
By Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this gift twice now and I like the white frame more than the black, but that could just be personal opinion.
Great Frame for the graduate
By Lisa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my daughter. It is really beautiful the personalization just makes it!
THE Perfect Gift!
By Evanna Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 Graduation frames for the first time from this website. Easy to order, came fast and the gifts are simply wonderful! This will become a favorite spot to order from for me and I will tell others!
Great Value
By Roline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is a great value for the cost. It is a nice personal gift that the recipient will appreciate.
I love it
By Tetyana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lee, MA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 2 frames: one as present for my friend and another for myself.Its looks great,and shipping was really fast.Thank You:)
Alexandra's grad frame
By Lucie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked the area for the photo to be larger as I had to cut the photo down to size quite a bit. Also I think the name of the grad should be smaller. I would have liked the whole name of the school to be on. In my case it was Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine (it took her ten semesters to complete that). Otherwise the rest was good. I couldn't find anything like it in the retail stores even closely resembling this.
Something out of the ordinary!
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the sleek look - although it is made of wood, almost looks like formica. Really personal - able to include name, date and college. I hope he liked it as much as I did.
Love it!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for when I graduated, telling her how much I love her and appreciate all the support she has given me. This gift was perfect for it and she loved it.
Great Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Trail, CO) - August 30, 2012
I recently purchased this frame for my best friend when we graduated and she loved it! It is a good quality frame that really shows how much you care. Great gift idea!
Great frame for any accomplishment
By Reina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. Perfect for my daughter's high school graduation picture. It has glass over the photo not plastic. Good quality frame. Looks great! The only negative is I wished the photo accomodated a 5x7 as opposed to a 4x6. Great gift for any accomplishment. I'll likely buy this againg for others.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved