Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Words to Inspire Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Frame - Words to Inspire - 3781
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected-Recipients loved them
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames along with some wedding frames that were similar. They both contained a shiny lacquer that was very impressive and added to how nice these personalized frames really are. The recipients noticed the details of their school name and date of graduation and thought they were really neat and thoughtful gifts.
Beautiful
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it and it was a hit!! Very beautiful!!
Great Gift
By Marlis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put a smile on someone's face......Excellent gift!!!
Great Frame
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for 5 different graduates. All of them loved it. It is so great to see someone's face when you took the time to make a gift so personal. The quality, engraving, and craftsmanship is great like always from PersonalizationMall. I've bought many gifts from them and they never disappoint.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2012
Loved the frame, workmanship beautiful, I am sure the graduate will love it too.
Received it in three days (regular shipping).
graduation photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolsey, SD) - April 8, 2012
Very pleased excellent quality
Fantastic Gift
By Carisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic gift. The customization impresses everyone I've given these to. Also it is very reasonably priced which makes it a great gift if you're on a budget or if you're like me...I like to give grads cash so the frame is nice to give along with the money envelope.
Looks great!
By Mindi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks great! I got this for a graduation present, and the recipient loved it-I thought that it might look cheap with "etched" lettering into the wood, but it had a glossy finish. It looks amazing!
Stacey S. Philadelphia, PA
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a graduation present, and the recipient loved it! She thought it was the coolest gift. I was a bit hesitant ordering it online but there was so many great reviews I took the chance and am very happy that I did. I ordered it in black and it looked fabulous!
Graduation Frame
By Linda M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique frame was personalized for 4 senior students I have gotten close to. They were so delighted. The item is well made and came quickly and well packaged. The personalization made it seem much more expensive. I was very pleased with this purchase.
personalized graduation frame
By Mai G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very pleased with product and very pleased with such prompt service. Was afraid item wouldn't arrive in time due to late purchase-- but -- PersonalizationMall.com proved me wrong! Definately will be a frequent buyer!
THE IDEAL GIFT
By KENNETH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this gift many times for graduates (friends and family)and the response is always the same... smiles and tears. What a great gift for a reasonable price and to add personal lines on it is unforgettable.
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fyffe, AL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame. I bought the black, horizontal one. It has a shine to the black (not matte and not wood). Looks very exspensive. I was very proud to give as a gift to graduating seniors (I bought 2 of these!!) Very unique gift and great quality. I will definitely purchase again and tell others about it.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, AZ) - June 3, 2011
what a great graduation gift! it was beautiful and they loved it!
Perfect graduation gift!
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames!
Beautiful, Gorgeous, Exceeded Expectations!
By Brian J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased quite a few items from the Personalization Mall in the past, so I knew the quality and creativity would be exceptional... however, when I received this frame, I was once again, stunned by the amazing quality and craftsmanship. This made a PERFECT graduation gift. I will be getting graduation, babyshower, father's day, mother's day, christmas and birthday gifts from this site from now on!!! LOVED.
Perfect Frame
By Charmaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect and very nice. I always am happy with personalizationmall.com. Their products are priced right, their web site is awesome and the item always comes so fast, you never have to wait a long time.
Perfect Gift!
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice gift idea for a graduate! I wish there was a little more room to put the school name otherwise it was great!!
Great Value
By Roline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is a great value for the cost. It is a nice personal gift that the recipient will appreciate.
Something out of the ordinary!
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the sleek look - although it is made of wood, almost looks like formica. Really personal - able to include name, date and college. I hope he liked it as much as I did.
Great frame for any accomplishment
By Reina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. Perfect for my daughter's high school graduation picture. It has glass over the photo not plastic. Good quality frame. Looks great! The only negative is I wished the photo accomodated a 5x7 as opposed to a 4x6. Great gift for any accomplishment. I'll likely buy this againg for others.
I love it
By Tetyana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lee, MA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 2 frames: one as present for my friend and another for myself.Its looks great,and shipping was really fast.Thank You:)
Satisfied Customer
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item and was pleased with it. Would recomend it to anyone who wants a keepsake item.
Quality Frame
By Linda M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these frames for graduation gifts. They came very quickly, even with the personalization. They were well packaged. I am very pleased with the quality of the frames. The fact that I could personalize them was a major selling point. I know the recipients will be pleased also!
Alexandra's grad frame
By Lucie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked the area for the photo to be larger as I had to cut the photo down to size quite a bit. Also I think the name of the grad should be smaller. I would have liked the whole name of the school to be on. In my case it was Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine (it took her ten semesters to complete that). Otherwise the rest was good. I couldn't find anything like it in the retail stores even closely resembling this.
great keepsake
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had been looking for a frame for our daughter's graduation photo from college. This was a winner. When it arrived it was even nicer than pictured. Great quality and design. Perfect for that special graduate who wants a classy presentation instead of a flashy one.
Outstanding
By Alicia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the frame I received. It had all the correct information on it and was in perfect condition upon arrival. The packaging was good and undamaged. The person I gave the frame to absolutely adored it! Great product, speedy shipping, great company. Would definitely buy from again!
Awesome!!!
By Autumn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the horizontal black frame for someone special who graduated! It is so nice! Looks great in person! I have purchased other personalized frames here for birthday, wedding, etc. You just cant beat the quality, price and personalization! Thank you personalization mall!
Satisfied
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and was very pleased with the quality! The only negative: it didn't allow enough characters to include the entire school name...overall, great gift!
Beautiful frame
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeding my expectations. Love it. The personalization is awesome.
Classic
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the frame i ordered and with the prompt delivery. THANK YOU.
College Grad Gift
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderful! My sister really loved it , as well as rest of the family! It looks great in the black.
Fast Delivery!
By Duanchy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduation frame was beautiful and it exceeded my expectation. I would very much recommend this to my friends and family. Thank you.
Graduation gift
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items, and once again you exceded my
expectations. The frame is more beautiful than the pictures.
Even my daughter was amazed at how fast the gift arrived.
Great job.
Graduation Picture Frame
By Belva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satified with this frame. The elegant appearance of the black and white and the personalization made my gift stand out from the others. Thank you for your dedication to superior quaility and customer service.
Great Graduation Gift
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame! It is a great way to create a special graduation remembrance that the recipient will enjoy for a lifetime. Please keep this item available for years to come.
Very nice gift.
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with this frame. I recommend this to anyone who needs a special gift for graduation.
Very happy with purchase
By LeAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevenson Ranch, CA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for graduation gift. Very nicely done and with quality. Received very quickly. This is the 2nd time I have purchased this item and would buy again!
Beautiful personalized frame
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was for my daughter's graduation from Dental School. In person, it looks even better than in the picture. Lovely wooden frame, perfect personalization; black frame is dramatic.
Got it in less than 5 days!
Carol
100% Satisfaction
By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from you over the past couple of years. I have "never" been so impressed as I am with the Quality of your products. The speed with which things are delivered surprises me every time.
Everything I have bought from you has been just beautiful.
You have a lifetime customer in me.
Just received the frame I ordered for my neice for her graduation. I can hardly wait for June to get here. She is
just going to be tickled pink! Thanks for everything.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved