Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered a personalized canvas, picture frame, and blanket throw for my cousin's wedding. I wanted to thank you for the quick delivery and the beautiful quality of products I received....
~Patty - PA

Grilled To Perfection Personalized Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Grilled To Perfection - 3785
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fork, UT) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quailty and beauty of this cutting board!!! If you need a unique gift for someone in your life, this is the gift to get! It is a piece of art for the kitchen!!! Beautiful quality!!!
fast service
By christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to order this cutting board. I received in less than a week. It is so awesome
Hubby Loves it!
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves to grill and when I saw this I immediately thought of him. He grills at least 4 times a week so this board will get a lot of use! I went with the "Cowboy" print with the flames and it's really nice looking.
perfect
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the cutting board as a gift for my boyfriend. Shipping was incredibly quick and he loved the gift!! Couldn't be happier!
even better than pictured
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my father-in law and it was exactly as described and looked wonderful. Very happy with this puirchase and He loved it!!!
Fun gift
By Jennie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with purchase. Fast shipping, great quality. Was fun to personalize! Made a great gift!
Masterful
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cutting Board is heavy than I thought it would be. The quality is great and my fiance' really loved it.

Thanks
Great, unique gift!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Fast delivery!
Love the COWBOY font and design at the bottom
The perfect gift for anyone who grills!
cutting board is great!
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this engraved for our resident family chef and even his eyes smiled when he opened it. Obviously, he really liked it.

For a small cutting board, it’s not too small and is actually a bit bigger in person than it looks in the photo… a good size.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 21, 2011
I found this and thought it would be a fun Father's Day gift to my husband from his 2 young sons because he loves to grill out and they love to "help". He loved it. It was beautifully done and QUICK! I received it within 4 days of the order. The cutting board itself is great quality and looks beautiful, great gift for the money. I would highly recommend.
Easy purchase, great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - November 2, 2011
Purchased this for my Dad. He loves it! Only complaint is that I wish there were more options for the flame logo across the bottom. Otherwise, the cutting board came exactly as I had ordered it & fast! Would definitely order from this company again.
Amazing!!
By Jolene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a nice bamboo cutting board with my husband's name on it for his birthday. My husband loved it so much!! He use it for outside on the grill. Geez..Of course I will recommend everyone to buy anything you like!! You will like it. TRUST ME! :)
Perfect Gift
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my father and he enjoyed the personalization.
Cutting board
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect gift....wonderful quality and presentation! Thank you!
Christmas gift
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my dad. He is constantly grilling so I thought he would like it. LOL The only problem was that he said it was too nice to use...I think he will change his mind soon enought :P
Great product
By Anca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board looks amazing. I used the BEEFY characters and it looks great. Thank you for another great product.
Board
By Stanita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, AR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved