Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grilled To Perfection Personalized Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Grilled To Perfection - 3785
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent! 2nd time buyer
By Matthew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this gift for two different weddings as a gift and both couples absolutely love it! Great buy
Grilled to perfection Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, FL) - March 25, 2013
This Bamboom material is so soft and with an amazingi quality. Got it for the BBQ parties. Great and hard material....supurb quality and look. shipping as promised. Just on time for birthday celebration.
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Came out great! I was very pleased with the quality of the product, and also fast shipping!! Would order from here again.
Overall Amazing Look!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the peronalized cutting board within 5 days and it truly was much better than I expected. I purchased this for a Christmas gift and I can't wait to give it. It looks very professional and the overall look is amazing.
Valentine's Day Gift for my Husband - the Chef
By Karen L. (Spartanburg, SC) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cutting board for my husband, who loved it! It's of high quality and the beautiful personalization is a plus. I plan to purchase another one for my father-in-law for Christmas... he'll love it!
Beautiful!
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fork, UT) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quailty and beauty of this cutting board!!! If you need a unique gift for someone in your life, this is the gift to get! It is a piece of art for the kitchen!!! Beautiful quality!!!
fast service
By christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to order this cutting board. I received in less than a week. It is so awesome
Hubby Loves it!
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves to grill and when I saw this I immediately thought of him. He grills at least 4 times a week so this board will get a lot of use! I went with the "Cowboy" print with the flames and it's really nice looking.
perfect
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the cutting board as a gift for my boyfriend. Shipping was incredibly quick and he loved the gift!! Couldn't be happier!
even better than pictured
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my father-in law and it was exactly as described and looked wonderful. Very happy with this puirchase and He loved it!!!
Fun gift
By Jennie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with purchase. Fast shipping, great quality. Was fun to personalize! Made a great gift!
Masterful
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cutting Board is heavy than I thought it would be. The quality is great and my fiance' really loved it.

Thanks
Great, unique gift!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Fast delivery!
Love the COWBOY font and design at the bottom
The perfect gift for anyone who grills!
Amazing!!
By Jolene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a nice bamboo cutting board with my husband's name on it for his birthday. My husband loved it so much!! He use it for outside on the grill. Geez..Of course I will recommend everyone to buy anything you like!! You will like it. TRUST ME! :)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 21, 2011
I found this and thought it would be a fun Father's Day gift to my husband from his 2 young sons because he loves to grill out and they love to "help". He loved it. It was beautifully done and QUICK! I received it within 4 days of the order. The cutting board itself is great quality and looks beautiful, great gift for the money. I would highly recommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 11, 2011
The cutting board was exactly as expected, and it was perfect! Thanks for fast shipping too! This will be a great gift!
Easy purchase, great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - November 2, 2011
Purchased this for my Dad. He loves it! Only complaint is that I wish there were more options for the flame logo across the bottom. Otherwise, the cutting board came exactly as I had ordered it & fast! Would definitely order from this company again.
Perfect Gift
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my father and he enjoyed the personalization.
Cutting board
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect gift....wonderful quality and presentation! Thank you!
Christmas gift
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my dad. He is constantly grilling so I thought he would like it. LOL The only problem was that he said it was too nice to use...I think he will change his mind soon enought :P
Great product
By Anca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board looks amazing. I used the BEEFY characters and it looks great. Thank you for another great product.
Board
By Stanita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, AR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved