Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have been very happy with everything I've ever ordered, you are a wonderful company. Thank you for all the good work all of you do.
~Pamala Sue - AZ

Grilled To Perfection Personalized Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Grilled To Perfection - 3785
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(102)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Overall Amazing Look!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the peronalized cutting board within 5 days and it truly was much better than I expected. I purchased this for a Christmas gift and I can't wait to give it. It looks very professional and the overall look is amazing.
Fun gift
By Jennie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with purchase. Fast shipping, great quality. Was fun to personalize! Made a great gift!
even better than pictured
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my father-in law and it was exactly as described and looked wonderful. Very happy with this puirchase and He loved it!!!
Fab Father's Day Gift !
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad is a Major BBQ Man....this is a great cutting board to bring those burgers in from the grill!!
Masterful
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cutting Board is heavy than I thought it would be. The quality is great and my fiance' really loved it.

Thanks
perfect
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the cutting board as a gift for my boyfriend. Shipping was incredibly quick and he loved the gift!! Couldn't be happier!
Perfect Cutting Board
By melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this product & honestly have to say it is Perfection. The quality of the cutting board is great. Very happy and pleased with my purchase. Just placed another order for other products. Thank you.
Great product
By Anca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board looks amazing. I used the BEEFY characters and it looks great. Thank you for another great product.
Great Product
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product
Perfect Gift
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my father and he enjoyed the personalization.
Board
By Stanita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, AR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great
Great, unique gift!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Fast delivery!
Love the COWBOY font and design at the bottom
The perfect gift for anyone who grills!
Beautiful!
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fork, UT) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quailty and beauty of this cutting board!!! If you need a unique gift for someone in your life, this is the gift to get! It is a piece of art for the kitchen!!! Beautiful quality!!!
Cutting board
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect gift....wonderful quality and presentation! Thank you!
Christmas gift
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my dad. He is constantly grilling so I thought he would like it. LOL The only problem was that he said it was too nice to use...I think he will change his mind soon enought :P
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved