Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Grilled To Perfection Personalized Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Grilled To Perfection - 3785
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 13, 2012
This cutting board is amazing quality and perfect size. The engraving came out great and we are extremely pleased with the outcome.
Loved it
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is great. High quality. My husband loved the engraving and design.
Very Good Quality
By Akea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board came out wonderfully with the flame design at the bottom. This is a good, thick, solid board and feels like it will last years. The man and I were very pleased.
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 5, 2012
We ordered the cutting board for one of groomsmen that loves to cook. It turned out to be an awesome gift choice, and we can't wait to give it to him.
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - June 17, 2012
My hubby is a barbecue fanatic and he loved this gift! Having his name on it made it more special. It is of excellent quality too.
Engagement Gift for New Homeowners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - June 15, 2012
This cutting board was perfect for my friends who are soon to be newlyweds. They loved the personalized title that I put on top! Although only three font types to choose from, the end result came out beautiful. And sometimes too many choices can be a problem. The quality of the cutting board will soon be put to the test, but the color of the wood looked nice. All in all, a good gift for the home!
Overall Amazing Look!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the peronalized cutting board within 5 days and it truly was much better than I expected. I purchased this for a Christmas gift and I can't wait to give it. It looks very professional and the overall look is amazing.
Valentine's Day Gift for my Husband - the Chef
By Karen L. (Spartanburg, SC) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cutting board for my husband, who loved it! It's of high quality and the beautiful personalization is a plus. I plan to purchase another one for my father-in-law for Christmas... he'll love it!
Beautiful!
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fork, UT) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quailty and beauty of this cutting board!!! If you need a unique gift for someone in your life, this is the gift to get! It is a piece of art for the kitchen!!! Beautiful quality!!!
fast service
By christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to order this cutting board. I received in less than a week. It is so awesome
Hubby Loves it!
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves to grill and when I saw this I immediately thought of him. He grills at least 4 times a week so this board will get a lot of use! I went with the "Cowboy" print with the flames and it's really nice looking.
perfect
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the cutting board as a gift for my boyfriend. Shipping was incredibly quick and he loved the gift!! Couldn't be happier!
even better than pictured
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my father-in law and it was exactly as described and looked wonderful. Very happy with this puirchase and He loved it!!!
Fun gift
By Jennie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with purchase. Fast shipping, great quality. Was fun to personalize! Made a great gift!
Masterful
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cutting Board is heavy than I thought it would be. The quality is great and my fiance' really loved it.

Thanks
Great, unique gift!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Fast delivery!
Love the COWBOY font and design at the bottom
The perfect gift for anyone who grills!
A must!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
wow!! I picked this at the last second not sure what I'd get. I'm so happy with this purchase, not only was it a fast delivery it's PERFECT!!! I can't wait to give it to my Uncle!! oh, and it actually shows you what it will look like before you buy...10 stars!! my favorite gift this year!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 21, 2011
I found this and thought it would be a fun Father's Day gift to my husband from his 2 young sons because he loves to grill out and they love to "help". He loved it. It was beautifully done and QUICK! I received it within 4 days of the order. The cutting board itself is great quality and looks beautiful, great gift for the money. I would highly recommend.
Great Product
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product
Perfect Cutting Board
By melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this product & honestly have to say it is Perfection. The quality of the cutting board is great. Very happy and pleased with my purchase. Just placed another order for other products. Thank you.
Perfect Gift
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my father and he enjoyed the personalization.
Cutting board
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect gift....wonderful quality and presentation! Thank you!
Christmas gift
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my dad. He is constantly grilling so I thought he would like it. LOL The only problem was that he said it was too nice to use...I think he will change his mind soon enought :P
Great product
By Anca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board looks amazing. I used the BEEFY characters and it looks great. Thank you for another great product.
Board
By Stanita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, AR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved