Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know that I am extremely pleased with the product I ordered! It came exactly how I imagined it would and it looked GREAT! I will definitely be using your website more often...
~Alexandra - DE

Grilled To Perfection Personalized Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Grilled To Perfection - 3785
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice Wedding Gift
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made as a wedding gift. This is something nice to have personalized that most young couples would not get.
Perfect
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of the personalized cutting boards as gifts. Everyone that I have given them to loved them.
GREAT closing gift
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cutting boards are just perfect for my clients when we close on their homes, who doesn't use a cutting board and it's personalized which makes it personnel and they always remember the realtor who gave it to them.
Cutting Board
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is very nice, sturdy, bought as a wedding gift for my boss who loves to grill.
Great gift for a hard to buy for brother
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and way this turned out! My brother loves to cook and grill and this cutting board was a great birthday gift for someone who is hard to shop for!
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockfield, KY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board exceeded my expectations. High quality, and Personalization Mall had it shipped next day and delivered the day after. I'll shop them again.
Great Gift Idea
By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fabulous for entertaining!
PM RENEWS THE JOY OF GIVING
By candy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and dependability at a bargain put the fun in giving.
A Cut Above
By Marguerite C. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, , TX) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an ideal cutting board; not too big, not too heavy. The added personalization makes it even more attractive. A great gift.
awesome
By Katie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willis, TX) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves to bbq. I got him the "King of the Grill" apron and bbq platter for his birthday. Can't wait for him to see the cutting board Santa is bringing. Thanks for making it so easy to please a man who has everything
Scratched first use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 1, 2013
I am very disappointed with this product. It scratched the first time we used it and looks terrible. This is not acceptable for a cutting board.
spellcheck double check
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 28, 2013
this is the second one i had to order. the first one came spelled wrong. yes you asked to confirm before submitting order but maybe there should be another spell check point on your end before the pruduct was finished. i hope i receve this order in time.
Awesome
By Nye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yeah this thing is great. Buy one
Father's Day Gift
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cutting Board was so perfect. I bought for my 2 year old nephew to give to his Daddy for Father's Day. The customization was perfect and my brother loved the board. I don't think he will be using for actual cutting. He was talking about displaying it. But the bamboo was gorgeous and turned out to be an excellent gift.
Very happy with purchase.
Beautiful!
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board was a hit on fathers day. The quality is great and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - June 17, 2013
This was the third time I've ordered a bamboo cutting board. This time the cutting board was a retirement gift that became special because it could customized.
Beautiful anniversary gift
By Lita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 2nd time I ordered a cutting board as a gift. They are beautiful and very good quality. One of these days I am going to order one for myself.
Satisfation
By Lizette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is high quality and I am very happy thank you. You also delivered right on time like you advertise. Bravo!
Great gift item
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faucett, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the cutting board for a christmas gift and it was loved! Great quality, looked nice, and useful
Better than expected!!
By Faye S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this personalized cutting board to one of our managers, and he was really thrilled with it. It was the perfect gift for him -- we also gave him a camoflague apron with a saying on it that went perfectly with the cutting board.
He has a new outdoor grill, so this will really make cooking fun for him.
Excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 28, 2012
Beautiful engraved cutting board. Wonderful gift would definitely recommend and i would purchase again.
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm, PA) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this gift for my dad for Christmas. He loves to cook and is great at it. I know he will love that it is personalized just for him and probably will only want to use it for show. I can't wait to give him it for Christmas! I am very satisfied with this product and SO happy I came across it!!
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 17, 2012
I bought this for my Dad for his Birthday. I couldn't figure out what to get him and this seemed special, since its personalized, and it brought back memories of childhood when he used BBQ. I haven't been able to give it to him yet but when I opened it to take a peek I was very happy. Great size, not too large, but still usable or also fine for a decorative piece.
awesome wedding gift
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two separate bamboo cutting boards for two separate weddings and had them personalized and the just love them so much that they said they didn't want to use them because they were too gorgeous!! This is the third time purchasing for wedding gift and I have had nothing but praise for them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 9, 2012
Very pleased with board and personalization. High quality, nice size, fast shipping.
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - August 1, 2012
these turn out absolutely beautiful. I ordered a second
Awesome!!!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hercules, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped very quickly. Great size and great quality. My husband loved it and couldn't wait to use it. I would defenitly order from here again.
Birthday gift for a wonderful husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2012
My husband loves to grill so when I saw this I knew it would be the perfect gift. He loves it!
50th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2012
My husband and I purchased this for dad for 50th birthday and it was a major hit. He told us it was too nice to cut on so he wood be placing it on a plate stand and displaying it.
Good quality cutting board
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is very good quality. I ordered it without the flame decoration at the bottom because I wanted as much space for use as possible. The only fault I found was that the personalization could have been larger at the top, but then again, with it being on the smallish side, there is quite a lot of space to do the cutting work. All in all - a very nice product.
This is a great small cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 8, 2012
This is great cutting board. I bought it for my dad a few months ago. He absolutely love it. The only problem is that if you request the flame edges everything gets caught in it and when you go to wash it with a sponge it rips up the sponge. you have to run it under water to clean it off. But this is an awesome, sturdy, easy to use cutting board. Just be careful with the flame etching.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - March 12, 2012
I ordered this for a male friend and he loves it! The quality was great and the engraving was flawless . I will definitely order from her again.
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - February 9, 2012
very good quality. love this product!
awesome!
By renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamilton, OH) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has always wanted a nice cutting board, and this is it! He loved it!
happy in pennsylvania
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler , AZ) - January 20, 2012
I sent this to my nephew. He loved it and said he uses it everyday. Practical and classy!
Grandpa's Christmas Gift
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a christmas gift for Grandpa. He is a master griller and He loved it the engraving was done beautifully- Ordering was so easy and it shipped out quick!! Great product and Great service..Look forward to ordering from you guys in the future
Great Quality
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product and the personalization. It will make a very nice gift for our friend. Good value too!
Great gift!
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north haverhill, NH) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cutting board - perfect for the man who loves his grill. I chose it without the flames on the bottom - simple, great looking, & useful too! I highly recommend it.
Cutting board
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board is really nice and I am sure my son will like it. I just wish the lettering and flames on the board were darker so they would stand out more.
Very Pleased!
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my Grilled To Perfection Personalized Cutting Board. The products offered by Personalization Mall are always rated #1.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved