Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grilled To Perfection Personalized Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Grilled To Perfection - 3785
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!!!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hercules, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped very quickly. Great size and great quality. My husband loved it and couldn't wait to use it. I would defenitly order from here again.
Birthday gift for a wonderful husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2012
My husband loves to grill so when I saw this I knew it would be the perfect gift. He loves it!
50th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2012
My husband and I purchased this for dad for 50th birthday and it was a major hit. He told us it was too nice to cut on so he wood be placing it on a plate stand and displaying it.
Good quality cutting board
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is very good quality. I ordered it without the flame decoration at the bottom because I wanted as much space for use as possible. The only fault I found was that the personalization could have been larger at the top, but then again, with it being on the smallish side, there is quite a lot of space to do the cutting work. All in all - a very nice product.
This is a great small cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 8, 2012
This is great cutting board. I bought it for my dad a few months ago. He absolutely love it. The only problem is that if you request the flame edges everything gets caught in it and when you go to wash it with a sponge it rips up the sponge. you have to run it under water to clean it off. But this is an awesome, sturdy, easy to use cutting board. Just be careful with the flame etching.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - March 12, 2012
I ordered this for a male friend and he loves it! The quality was great and the engraving was flawless . I will definitely order from her again.
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - February 9, 2012
very good quality. love this product!
awesome!
By renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamilton, OH) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has always wanted a nice cutting board, and this is it! He loved it!
happy in pennsylvania
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler , AZ) - January 20, 2012
I sent this to my nephew. He loved it and said he uses it everyday. Practical and classy!
Grandpa's Christmas Gift
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a christmas gift for Grandpa. He is a master griller and He loved it the engraving was done beautifully- Ordering was so easy and it shipped out quick!! Great product and Great service..Look forward to ordering from you guys in the future
Great Quality
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product and the personalization. It will make a very nice gift for our friend. Good value too!
Very Pleased!
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my Grilled To Perfection Personalized Cutting Board. The products offered by Personalization Mall are always rated #1.
Great gift!
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north haverhill, NH) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cutting board - perfect for the man who loves his grill. I chose it without the flames on the bottom - simple, great looking, & useful too! I highly recommend it.
Great gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of of these as gifts and the recipient s loved it!
Good quality, quick shipping
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board is very hefty and seems quite durable. It arrived here, with personalization, extremely quickly! My board did have a slight nick in the center of it and on one corner, but I figure that it's a cutting board, so it will end up with more of those as it gets used, I guess.
Looks just like the picture
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it! Great size, met my expectations.
Boss's Bday gift
By Jesse J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out so nicely, I'm excited to give it to my boss for his bday.
great cutting board
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cool cutting board and looks so great with being able to personalize it looks great and I can not wait to give it as Gift. Love it
Grill cutting board
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was high quality!!!
Fab Father's Day Gift !
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad is a Major BBQ Man....this is a great cutting board to bring those burgers in from the grill!!
Great looking
By Evelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the cutting board and will give it to my son for Father's Day. I am pleased with the appearance and I'm hoping it holds up as well.I did not order the flames and Im happy with the way the other words appear.
Great Cutting Board
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. The cutting board appears to be good quality and the engraving was perfect. It's also the perfect size.
happy customer crlivesay
By carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san leandro, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
awsome as usual like everything I have ever purchased
Cutting board
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board is really nice and I am sure my son will like it. I just wish the lettering and flames on the board were darker so they would stand out more.
great quality
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad (Mr.i-don't-need-anything) for Father's Day and was incredibly impressed with the quality. I'm ordering another for my boyfriend!
Awesome
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and another cutting board and they were great - each person I gave it to absolutely loved it. I ordered the one without the fire at the bottom. What a perfect gift - not too expensive and received it faster than I thought.
Looks good!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a gift and therefore no one has used the product yet. But the personalization looks great. It came out really well. And it is a sturdy and strong cutting board. I think it will be well received.
Great guy gift!
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized "grill flame" bamboo cutting boards are perfect for those guys in your life that are hard to shop for. All of my gift recipients that I have given these to, love to display their work from the grill on them. I have purchased 4 of these so far, and will continue to buy more as the occasion comes up.
Nice size & love the bamboo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - December 26, 2012
My only-complaint about this item is that when you personalize it, it shows that the wording will be black. The item came and its personalized but it is engraved the same color as the wood so it doesn't show up as much as I would have liked. However my dad loved it eitherway!
Nice but....
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's smaller than it looks. Though it is nice
Gorgeous!
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead , NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow. I got two of these for my father-in-law and brother-in-law. I only put the last name and I didn't get the fire- it looks so amazing! Way better than I thought it would. The cutting board is also great quality! It looks like a million bucks! I am super pleased!
Personalized cutting board
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my husband from our son whose nick name is "monkey man"-
My husband is going to love it!!!
Great Quality!!
Great product
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a great Christmas gift for my brother and I stumbled on this. I LOVE it. Looks great and good quality.
I know he'll love the personalization. I recieved it in just a couple of days which astonished me since it had to be peronalized. 5 stars.
Sharon M
By Sharon M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the Cutting Board and personalized it to go with the personalized Master Grilling set for our son for Father's Day, and he loves them both! He is a great Master of the Grill and he makes all food taste wonderful! We think he should open up his own restaurant & Grill....he's that good!
A++++++
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cutting board, excellent quality wood. Makes a great gift~
A "Guy" pleaser!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any guy that loves to grill or cook. Board is exceptional quality.
Personalization could be a bit darker.
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order very quickly and was impressed with the quality. If I had to find a fault it would be that the lettering on the web site and the preview looks much darker.

I'll definitely order again.
Absolute High Quality!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daleville, VA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how beautiful this is in person. The lettering is nicely done and the wood is just gorgeous. Gave as a gift but would love to have one for myself!
Great gift for the griller in your life
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I bought this for loved it. The quality of the board was wonderful and the engraving was perfect. I would definitely recommend this product and company. Shipping was super fast!
Grilling Board
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift! Have bought two of these and couldn't be happier with the quality and personalization. I also bought the branding iron to go with it. It's a WOW gift!
Fast, personal and quality product. Great for Him or Her!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved