Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I really love this site! I have purchased the majority of gifts for family here (as well as a few for myself!). I always receive great coupons, the product comes quickly and always better than I...
~Shannon - WV

Grilled To Perfection Personalized Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Grilled To Perfection - 3785
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Your site saved the day!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Back in November I had ordered a personalized cutting board for a Christmas gift-from a different site. When it arrived a few days before Christmas it was NOT THE ONE I HAD ORDERED! Personalization was not mine! Got online immediately to your site, ordered this high quality board-and it arrived so fast. You saved Christmas at my house! My dad loves his new cutting board!
A must!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
wow!! I picked this at the last second not sure what I'd get. I'm so happy with this purchase, not only was it a fast delivery it's PERFECT!!! I can't wait to give it to my Uncle!! oh, and it actually shows you what it will look like before you buy...10 stars!! my favorite gift this year!!
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 5, 2012
We ordered the cutting board for one of groomsmen that loves to cook. It turned out to be an awesome gift choice, and we can't wait to give it to him.
Great Cutting Board
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another big hit at the party. Excellent quality and price! I am so happy that I found this website!
Very nice cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nice, CA) - December 28, 2011
This is a perfect gift for any chef in the family. Very nice quality cutting board. Will buy this for others in the future.
Easy purchase, great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - November 2, 2011
Purchased this for my Dad. He loves it! Only complaint is that I wish there were more options for the flame logo across the bottom. Otherwise, the cutting board came exactly as I had ordered it & fast! Would definitely order from this company again.
cutting board is great!
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this engraved for our resident family chef and even his eyes smiled when he opened it. Obviously, he really liked it.

For a small cutting board, it’s not too small and is actually a bit bigger in person than it looks in the photo… a good size.
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Came out great! I was very pleased with the quality of the product, and also fast shipping!! Would order from here again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 11, 2011
The cutting board was exactly as expected, and it was perfect! Thanks for fast shipping too! This will be a great gift!
Very Good Quality
By Akea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board came out wonderfully with the flame design at the bottom. This is a good, thick, solid board and feels like it will last years. The man and I were very pleased.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - August 19, 2012
Great piece of work, could not ask for anything better.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 13, 2012
This cutting board is amazing quality and perfect size. The engraving came out great and we are extremely pleased with the outcome.
Excellent! 2nd time buyer
By Matthew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this gift for two different weddings as a gift and both couples absolutely love it! Great buy
Grilled to perfection Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, FL) - March 25, 2013
This Bamboom material is so soft and with an amazingi quality. Got it for the BBQ parties. Great and hard material....supurb quality and look. shipping as promised. Just on time for birthday celebration.
Bamboo Cutting board
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for Father's day for my dad. He is a big BBQ cook and a fantastic chef overall. So this was inexpensive yet seemed very top end in quality. The board was great quality, thick, and beautiful coloring. My dad just loved the personalization I did and he loves Bamboo.
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - June 17, 2012
My hubby is a barbecue fanatic and he loved this gift! Having his name on it made it more special. It is of excellent quality too.
Engagement Gift for New Homeowners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - June 15, 2012
This cutting board was perfect for my friends who are soon to be newlyweds. They loved the personalized title that I put on top! Although only three font types to choose from, the end result came out beautiful. And sometimes too many choices can be a problem. The quality of the cutting board will soon be put to the test, but the color of the wood looked nice. All in all, a good gift for the home!
Great gift idea for the chef in your life!
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father for his Father's day present, as he is an avid griller. He absolutely loved it. I had it personalized with 'Grill Master' and he thought that was the coolest thing. Definitely a great gift! I'm contemplating giving them as wedding present gifts!
Loved it
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is great. High quality. My husband loved the engraving and design.
fast service
By christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to order this cutting board. I received in less than a week. It is so awesome
Overall Amazing Look!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the peronalized cutting board within 5 days and it truly was much better than I expected. I purchased this for a Christmas gift and I can't wait to give it. It looks very professional and the overall look is amazing.
Great, unique gift!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Fast delivery!
Love the COWBOY font and design at the bottom
The perfect gift for anyone who grills!
Beautiful!
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fork, UT) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quailty and beauty of this cutting board!!! If you need a unique gift for someone in your life, this is the gift to get! It is a piece of art for the kitchen!!! Beautiful quality!!!
Valentine's Day Gift for my Husband - the Chef
By Karen L. (Spartanburg, SC) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cutting board for my husband, who loved it! It's of high quality and the beautiful personalization is a plus. I plan to purchase another one for my father-in-law for Christmas... he'll love it!
Masterful
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cutting Board is heavy than I thought it would be. The quality is great and my fiance' really loved it.

Thanks
perfect
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the cutting board as a gift for my boyfriend. Shipping was incredibly quick and he loved the gift!! Couldn't be happier!
Hubby Loves it!
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves to grill and when I saw this I immediately thought of him. He grills at least 4 times a week so this board will get a lot of use! I went with the "Cowboy" print with the flames and it's really nice looking.
Fun gift
By Jennie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with purchase. Fast shipping, great quality. Was fun to personalize! Made a great gift!
Christmas gift
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my dad. He is constantly grilling so I thought he would like it. LOL The only problem was that he said it was too nice to use...I think he will change his mind soon enought :P
Great Product
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product
Perfect Cutting Board
By melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this product & honestly have to say it is Perfection. The quality of the cutting board is great. Very happy and pleased with my purchase. Just placed another order for other products. Thank you.
Amazing!!
By Jolene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a nice bamboo cutting board with my husband's name on it for his birthday. My husband loved it so much!! He use it for outside on the grill. Geez..Of course I will recommend everyone to buy anything you like!! You will like it. TRUST ME! :)
Every Man needs his own board
By Patsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for any Man in your family
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 21, 2011
I found this and thought it would be a fun Father's Day gift to my husband from his 2 young sons because he loves to grill out and they love to "help". He loved it. It was beautifully done and QUICK! I received it within 4 days of the order. The cutting board itself is great quality and looks beautiful, great gift for the money. I would highly recommend.
Board
By Stanita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, AR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great
Cutting board
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect gift....wonderful quality and presentation! Thank you!
Perfect Gift
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my father and he enjoyed the personalization.
Great product
By Anca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board looks amazing. I used the BEEFY characters and it looks great. Thank you for another great product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved