Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Grilled To Perfection Personalized Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Grilled To Perfection - 3785
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Seriously a MUST HAVE for your kitchen!
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful!!! The pictures on the website do not do this justice. It's an absolute must have for your kitchen. I cant wait to give this to my husband on Christmas and see his face light up. He loves loves loves to grill and this is so perfect for him and anyone who loves to cook.
Gorgeous!
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead , NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow. I got two of these for my father-in-law and brother-in-law. I only put the last name and I didn't get the fire- it looks so amazing! Way better than I thought it would. The cutting board is also great quality! It looks like a million bucks! I am super pleased!
Great guy gift!
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized "grill flame" bamboo cutting boards are perfect for those guys in your life that are hard to shop for. All of my gift recipients that I have given these to, love to display their work from the grill on them. I have purchased 4 of these so far, and will continue to buy more as the occasion comes up.
A++++++
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cutting board, excellent quality wood. Makes a great gift~
Personalized cutting board
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my husband from our son whose nick name is "monkey man"-
My husband is going to love it!!!
Great Quality!!
Great product
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a great Christmas gift for my brother and I stumbled on this. I LOVE it. Looks great and good quality.
I know he'll love the personalization. I recieved it in just a couple of days which astonished me since it had to be peronalized. 5 stars.
Sharon M
By Sharon M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the Cutting Board and personalized it to go with the personalized Master Grilling set for our son for Father's Day, and he loves them both! He is a great Master of the Grill and he makes all food taste wonderful! We think he should open up his own restaurant & Grill....he's that good!
Cutting Board
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is very nice, sturdy, bought as a wedding gift for my boss who loves to grill.
Nice size & love the bamboo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - December 26, 2012
My only-complaint about this item is that when you personalize it, it shows that the wording will be black. The item came and its personalized but it is engraved the same color as the wood so it doesn't show up as much as I would have liked. However my dad loved it eitherway!
Nice but....
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's smaller than it looks. Though it is nice
Good quality cutting board
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is very good quality. I ordered it without the flame decoration at the bottom because I wanted as much space for use as possible. The only fault I found was that the personalization could have been larger at the top, but then again, with it being on the smallish side, there is quite a lot of space to do the cutting work. All in all - a very nice product.
This is a great small cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 8, 2012
This is great cutting board. I bought it for my dad a few months ago. He absolutely love it. The only problem is that if you request the flame edges everything gets caught in it and when you go to wash it with a sponge it rips up the sponge. you have to run it under water to clean it off. But this is an awesome, sturdy, easy to use cutting board. Just be careful with the flame etching.
Satisfied but have suggestion for improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - September 11, 2011
This is a very unique and useful personalized product. The quality of the cutting board is very good and the laser engraving is very neat and easily read. The suggested improvement is that the cutting board has juice lines. This is helpful when you are cutting a juicy steak or anything else that is juicy so the juices don't run off the board.
Personalization could be a bit darker.
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order very quickly and was impressed with the quality. If I had to find a fault it would be that the lettering on the web site and the preview looks much darker.

I'll definitely order again.
A "Guy" pleaser!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any guy that loves to grill or cook. Board is exceptional quality.
Nice Wedding Gift
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made as a wedding gift. This is something nice to have personalized that most young couples would not get.
Great gift for the griller in your life
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I bought this for loved it. The quality of the board was wonderful and the engraving was perfect. I would definitely recommend this product and company. Shipping was super fast!
Looks good!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a gift and therefore no one has used the product yet. But the personalization looks great. It came out really well. And it is a sturdy and strong cutting board. I think it will be well received.
Good quality, quick shipping
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board is very hefty and seems quite durable. It arrived here, with personalization, extremely quickly! My board did have a slight nick in the center of it and on one corner, but I figure that it's a cutting board, so it will end up with more of those as it gets used, I guess.
Scratched first use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 1, 2013
I am very disappointed with this product. It scratched the first time we used it and looks terrible. This is not acceptable for a cutting board.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved