Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for keeping a special gift affordable. This shopping experience has been a pleasure. I am saving your site to my favorites. AWESOME!
    ~Patricia - FL

    Grilled To Perfection Personalized Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Grilled To Perfection - 3785
    Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (104)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift idea
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, MO) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son's b'day and he loved it.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA) - December 30, 2011
    This personalized cutting board was given as a Christmas present. It was very nice and the wood was good quality. The engraving made the gift even better!
    I want one for myself now!
    Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 17, 2011
    This cutting board is the perfect size, not too huge and not too small. Perfect for cutting meat, cheeses and vegetables. Be creative and let your imagination go! Can't wait until my brother sees it for Christmas!
    Christmas Present
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, GA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received this cutting board, I bought for a friend for Christmas. It is even nicer than I imagined it would be. Just came back to the site to order another on for my other friend for Christmas. Before I'm finished I'm sure I will have 1 for my self also! Merry Christmas everyone!!! Thank you Personalization Mall, I always find the right gift here!
    GREAT GIFT FOR GRILLERS
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have gifted this a few times and it is loved by all. Great for Dad's, Uncles, Grandparents etc when faced with the dilemma - what do you get the man who has everything already :)
    More than expected
    By Eric M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was affraid the quality of the product wouldn't be great but... man was i wrong !!!
    VERY good quality and beautiful design.
    I'll be a member for a long time. The board was for my dad and he just loved it.
    Thank you.
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the fourth bamboo cutting board I have purchased from you and all have been gifts and enjoyed and loved by each person to receive it. They rave about them all the time.
    Great Gift!
    By Kirstie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cutting board for my husband and father-in-law for Father's Day. Great quality and the engraving is carved into the wood. Looked even better in person than the pics online. They really liked the fact that each item was personalized specially for them. And the price was great. I was concerned it was going to look cheap for the price but it definitely looked much more expensive than it cost.
    EXCELLENT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, TX) - June 22, 2011
    My husband loves to cook, and has pretty much everything. I was at a loss for a Father's Day gift for him. He absolutely loved this gift, as did the children. They thought it was neat to have our family name on it. I was extremely impressed that I recieved it before Father's Day, as the web-site listed I would. I had only ordered it a few days before. It is a functional gift of excellent quality. Very Impressive =)
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - June 21, 2011
    My father loved the gift. It came out really nice. I wish you could put a few more words on it and that it had an inside border to catch juice. Also the bottom flames kind of look like an EKG reading, but all in all a good product
    Nice Wedding Gift
    By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this made as a wedding gift. This is something nice to have personalized that most young couples would not get.
    Perfect
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of the personalized cutting boards as gifts. Everyone that I have given them to loved them.
    GREAT closing gift
    By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cutting boards are just perfect for my clients when we close on their homes, who doesn't use a cutting board and it's personalized which makes it personnel and they always remember the realtor who gave it to them.
    Cutting Board
    By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board is very nice, sturdy, bought as a wedding gift for my boss who loves to grill.
    Great gift for a hard to buy for brother
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the quality and way this turned out! My brother loves to cook and grill and this cutting board was a great birthday gift for someone who is hard to shop for!
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT
    By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockfield, KY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board exceeded my expectations. High quality, and Personalization Mall had it shipped next day and delivered the day after. I'll shop them again.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and fabulous for entertaining!
    PM RENEWS THE JOY OF GIVING
    By candy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality and dependability at a bargain put the fun in giving.
    A Cut Above
    By Marguerite C. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, , TX) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an ideal cutting board; not too big, not too heavy. The added personalization makes it even more attractive. A great gift.
    awesome
    By Katie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willis, TX) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loves to bbq. I got him the "King of the Grill" apron and bbq platter for his birthday. Can't wait for him to see the cutting board Santa is bringing. Thanks for making it so easy to please a man who has everything
    Scratched first use
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 1, 2013
    I am very disappointed with this product. It scratched the first time we used it and looks terrible. This is not acceptable for a cutting board.
    spellcheck double check
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 28, 2013
    this is the second one i had to order. the first one came spelled wrong. yes you asked to confirm before submitting order but maybe there should be another spell check point on your end before the pruduct was finished. i hope i receve this order in time.
    Awesome
    By Nye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Yeah this thing is great. Buy one
    Father's Day Gift
    By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Cutting Board was so perfect. I bought for my 2 year old nephew to give to his Daddy for Father's Day. The customization was perfect and my brother loved the board. I don't think he will be using for actual cutting. He was talking about displaying it. But the bamboo was gorgeous and turned out to be an excellent gift.
    Very happy with purchase.
    Beautiful!
    By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board was a hit on fathers day. The quality is great and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - June 17, 2013
    This was the third time I've ordered a bamboo cutting board. This time the cutting board was a retirement gift that became special because it could customized.
    Beautiful anniversary gift
    By Lita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the 2nd time I ordered a cutting board as a gift. They are beautiful and very good quality. One of these days I am going to order one for myself.
    Satisfation
    By Lizette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is high quality and I am very happy thank you. You also delivered right on time like you advertise. Bravo!
    Great gift item
    By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faucett, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the cutting board for a christmas gift and it was loved! Great quality, looked nice, and useful
    Better than expected!!
    By Faye S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this personalized cutting board to one of our managers, and he was really thrilled with it. It was the perfect gift for him -- we also gave him a camoflague apron with a saying on it that went perfectly with the cutting board.
    He has a new outdoor grill, so this will really make cooking fun for him.
    Excellent !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 28, 2012
    Beautiful engraved cutting board. Wonderful gift would definitely recommend and i would purchase again.
    Awesome Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm, PA) - December 11, 2012
    I purchased this gift for my dad for Christmas. He loves to cook and is great at it. I know he will love that it is personalized just for him and probably will only want to use it for show. I can't wait to give him it for Christmas! I am very satisfied with this product and SO happy I came across it!!
    A great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 17, 2012
    I bought this for my Dad for his Birthday. I couldn't figure out what to get him and this seemed special, since its personalized, and it brought back memories of childhood when he used BBQ. I haven't been able to give it to him yet but when I opened it to take a peek I was very happy. Great size, not too large, but still usable or also fine for a decorative piece.
    awesome wedding gift
    By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased two separate bamboo cutting boards for two separate weddings and had them personalized and the just love them so much that they said they didn't want to use them because they were too gorgeous!! This is the third time purchasing for wedding gift and I have had nothing but praise for them.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 9, 2012
    Very pleased with board and personalization. High quality, nice size, fast shipping.
    Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - August 1, 2012
    these turn out absolutely beautiful. I ordered a second
    Awesome!!!
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hercules, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped very quickly. Great size and great quality. My husband loved it and couldn't wait to use it. I would defenitly order from here again.
    Birthday gift for a wonderful husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2012
    My husband loves to grill so when I saw this I knew it would be the perfect gift. He loves it!
    50th Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2012
    My husband and I purchased this for dad for 50th birthday and it was a major hit. He told us it was too nice to cut on so he wood be placing it on a plate stand and displaying it.
    Good quality cutting board
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutting board is very good quality. I ordered it without the flame decoration at the bottom because I wanted as much space for use as possible. The only fault I found was that the personalization could have been larger at the top, but then again, with it being on the smallish side, there is quite a lot of space to do the cutting work. All in all - a very nice product.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved