Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
What an awesome selection of items! Found the website by accident, and will now definitely be checking it often - only wish I knew about it sooner. Can't wait to receive my first order.
~Maryanne - IL

Salud! Personalized Margarita 7-Piece Set customer reviews

Personalized Margarita Pitcher and Margarita Glass Set - 3790
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - March 2, 2012
Great quality...the engraving looks exactly like the preview and it came faster than I expected. The packaging was light on the bubble wrapping so two of my glasses were shattered when I got it, but customer service had another set to me in 3 days. Very happy!
Nice product
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the magarita set with my wife's name on the pitcher to replace a margarita glass that she broke. She actually broke a martini glass so I got to replace that too! She is very pleased with her personal margarita pitcher, it was delivered promptly and is very attractive.
awesome
By Cecille N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the Letterings would be a little bigger. But overall, the perfect present for a Margarita Lover
Great gift, broken glass
By Fidelia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift. It was exactly what I had wanted with one exception....one of the glasses arrived broken. The pitcher and two glasses were wrapped in bubble wrap and four glasses were not wrapped. I didn't have enough time to send it back. The engraving on the pitcher was great and my friend loved it.
Disappearing Personalization!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a housewarming present and the glass quality is fine, but I was embarrassed to see that, when the pitcher was full, the personalization disappeared! I picked it up in search of the name, but had to resort to "feeling" for the etching on the glass. From the little I could make out, the letters were smaller than pictured, and I suspect would be difficult to see even without liquid in the pitcher. Add some condensation and it is a total loss. I had high hopes but was sorely disappointed.
I wish it had more.....
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like names on the glasses or bigger writing, still nice though.
Love it
By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was purchased as a housewarming gift and the recipient really loved the engraved pitcher and glasses. Everyone was very satisified with the quality of the glassware.
Festive Margarita Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granby, CO) - January 14, 2012
Good quality, great service, arrived promptly with no errors! I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
Beautiful set
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, KS) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice. We will use this to entertain at our vacation home. Makes things special.
Amazing delivery time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont , MI) - January 15, 2013
I ordered this as wedding gift to be delivered to another state. Placed ordered on a Sunday (the day before New Years eve) and it arrived on their doorstep Thursday morning (2 days after News Years day)! After reading other reviews was concerned about shipping of fragile items but arrived without any broken glasses. Although I have not seen the product they were thrilled with the uniqueness and quality.Personalization Mall kept me informed thru-out the entire process (production, shipping, and arrival) I couldn't be any happier with the service.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved