Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just received the Wedding frame I ordered for my daughter and future son-in-law and I am THRILLED with the product. It is beautiful! BEAUTIFUL!!! I love it!!! Thank you so much for offering this...
~Ellen - TX

Salud! Personalized Margarita 7-Piece Set customer reviews

Personalized Margarita Pitcher and Margarita Glass Set - 3790
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Carla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for a Xmas gift and I was very pleased with the quality. I know my friends will love them. Thank you.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nocona, TX) - December 19, 2011
Item is exactly as described. Pitcher and all glasses arrived safely packaged to prevent breakage. Personalization looks great. I have given this item as a gift before and was so pleased with it that I decided to give as a gift again. Will probably use as a gift idea in the future also! Recipients always love it!
Very Nice!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this set! The glassware doesn't seem cheap, and the personalization just adds to the character! The words are a bit smaller than I had hoped for, but all together, it does look great!
Love it
By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was purchased as a housewarming gift and the recipient really loved the engraved pitcher and glasses. Everyone was very satisified with the quality of the glassware.
Donna's Margaritas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - December 21, 2011
So, so happy. I was searching for the perfect gift for the perfect friend. I always seem to find something at PersonalizationMall.com. She loves her Margaritas and this will be well used in the summer when she loves to serve these to all her guests.
Nice quality and sturdy.
Thankyou PersonalizationMall for once again coming to my rescue.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - July 1, 2011
Wonderful gift. Quality product, sturdy, thick glass. Personalization is not visible when pitcher is full of margarita beverage. Only drawback. Preview shows liquid level just below personalization, now I know why.
Great gift, broken glass
By Fidelia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift. It was exactly what I had wanted with one exception....one of the glasses arrived broken. The pitcher and two glasses were wrapped in bubble wrap and four glasses were not wrapped. I didn't have enough time to send it back. The engraving on the pitcher was great and my friend loved it.
awesome
By Cecille N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the Letterings would be a little bigger. But overall, the perfect present for a Margarita Lover
I wish it had more.....
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like names on the glasses or bigger writing, still nice though.
Disappearing Personalization!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a housewarming present and the glass quality is fine, but I was embarrassed to see that, when the pitcher was full, the personalization disappeared! I picked it up in search of the name, but had to resort to "feeling" for the etching on the glass. From the little I could make out, the letters were smaller than pictured, and I suspect would be difficult to see even without liquid in the pitcher. Add some condensation and it is a total loss. I had high hopes but was sorely disappointed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved