Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your personalized frames are amazing! I gave one to my Aunt and Uncle for their 50th Anniversary and a friend's 40th Birthday and they absolutely loved them! Your service was prompt and I received...
    ~ -

    We Love Him Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Engraved Wood Photo Frames - Our Hearts Belong to Him - 3783
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (37)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Absolutely beyond what I expected!!!
    By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually was beyond amazed with the quality of this frame! The detail in the personalization was perfect and was just the best gift for my husband from our daughter. I will order another one next year after our second daughter is born!!!
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - July 7, 2013
    Perfect gift to my mother-in-law from her granddaughter! She loved it! Great quality frame, fast shipping!
    Product just like pictures
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - June 22, 2013
    Husband very happy with the frame. Frame looks exactly like the pictures. Item arrived on exact date.
    Excellent
    By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift for both first time grandfathers from Daniella. They loved it and melted when they saw her picture with this frame!
    Just right.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, OH) - June 9, 2013
    This product looked sharp and arrived in great condition. He is going to love it.
    Great product - fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - January 14, 2013
    The frame is amazing!! It is exactly what I wanted. And I received it less than a week after I placed the order. I'm very happy with this product and can't wait to order more products from this website.
    A great place to store a memory!
    By Shopper (Champlin, MN) - January 3, 2013
    I bought this for my sister who will soon be a mommy. I couldn't be happier with the way it turned out! I'd give it 10 STARS if I could. The personalized text is clear and easy to read. The entire thing came out just as it was pictured in the preview!

    It will no doubt be a place that they'll store many wonderful memories to come!!
    Great quality product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - November 5, 2012
    So well worth it. A very appreciated gift when its personalized. Good quality.
    Grandpa Birthday...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - July 8, 2012
    What do you get a man who has everything? a personalized frame with picture of his grandaughter..he LOVED it!!..
    Great gift Idea!!!!
    By Kara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle village, NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was a GREAT Father's Day present to my husband!!! He was so touched about how personal it was it litlerally brought his eyes to tear. The product is of high quality & would recommend it to everyone!!!! Personalization.com just become my go to for great, personable gifts!!!!
    Father's Day gift
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for our daughter to give to her Daddy for Father's Day. He loved it! It looks great and arrived so fast. Great product!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 30, 2011
    Love the available options to have put on the frame to customize it to a name given to a family member that may not be the normal name that many people use. Product looked great upon delivery and it was a hit for everyone who saw it with our girls pictures inside. Thank you. Highly recommend.
    Perfect!
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, SD) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is so darn cute! The words are written so clearly, and it is just such a unique gift! Love it!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Father's Day present!
    great gift for my husband
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is very cute!! I got the vertical one for my husband from our daughter who will be born in just a few weeks! He cant wait to put it in his office & work!! It is a very sturdy frame! Personalization Mall always has great stuff!!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - September 12, 2011
    The the frame was high quality & personalization on the frame came out great. Very happy w/ this product and would order again from Personalization Mall.
    Pop-Pop loves it!
    By Trista C. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a gift from my children to Pop-pop, he adores the frame - and the picture it holds too! The craftsmanship of the wooden frame is lovely, it's a gorgeous product & did the trick with a hard-to-buy-for grandfather. Thanks!!
    Great Gift!
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chazy, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Fathers Day gift that will be on my husband desk forEVER!
    Love, love, love it!!
    By Shawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my daughter to give her grampa for fathers day and not only is it good quality and super cute, it was produced and received quickly. I would recommend this product and this company. Thanks Personalization Mall :)
    Awesome gift!
    By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as Father's Day gift for my husband and not only is the frame awesome and of really good quality but the timeliness was superb! I placed my order on a Wednesday afternoon and it was in my hands by Friday afternoon (and I used standard shipping). So I went ahead and ordered another last minute gift and again it arrived quickly. I will order from this website again and again!
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - May 27, 2011
    Beautiful frame! Thank you Personalization Mall!!! Your products are amazing!
    Quality Products-Quick Delivery
    By Mandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a personalized gift to present to my husband at the birth of our daughter. This frame was perfect! When it arrived, I was happy with the high quailty of the frame and thrilled by the quick delivery. I was so pleased, I have placed a second order for frames for the new grandmother's for Mother's Day. Great Service - Great Products - HIGHLY Recommend this site!!
    Great Quality
    By Audry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed at how nice this product is. Very high quality - Not flimsy at all - the wood looks sooo nice! Thank you it was perfect! I would order it again!
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Lalani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    -My item purchased arrived on time as promised
    -Myself and the person I gifted the photo frame to constantly complimented the well engraved details and words on it
    -I would recommend Personalizationmall.com to anyone that is looking for a special gift; I believe you'd be happy just as I am
    Great product
    By Ian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great! Very cute!
    Frame
    By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sargent, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was great. My husband loved the personalization.
    Great Quality
    By Tania D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is very nice and of great quality. I gave it to my dad for father's day and he loved it!
    GREAT
    By Kandice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, MD) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was great but the service is greater. Ordered on Sunday and got it on Wednesday. Unbelievable !!!!
    Personalized Daddy Frame for Fathers Day
    By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for Fathers Day and I am so impressed on the quality of it and presentation. I will be ordering more.
    frame for grandpa
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove , PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it! great job!
    Absolutely love it, excellent quality
    By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered a few frames from here and this one is one of my favorites because of its design and contract wood finish. It has the dark wood finish next to the light one, it looks absolutely wonderful in real life.
    Excellent
    By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, the frame looks exactly they way we expected it too. This is the third frame I have ordered and it will probably not be the last. Great gift idea!
    Wonderful Craftsmanship!
    By Trudie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the wonderful craftsmanship! This frame is an excellent gift at a very reasonable price.
    Excellent craftsmanship!!
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my husband from our daughter. It was a great buy for the price. The craftsmanship of the item is wonderful and the personalization was accurate!
    grandpa is going to LOVE this!!!
    By chelsy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Vandergrift, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is sooo nice!! Everything from this store is great! I will come back every year to make purchases for my family!!! I LOVE THIS STORE!!!!
    I love it!
    By Ryan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product at a great price. I am very impressed with the quality and workmanship on the picture frame.
    Birthday Present
    By Suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bhave to say I was so pleased this the whole experience of my order with you all!! I never had one issue and was amazed at how quick I got it...I recommend to anyone this site who need a GREAT personalized gift in a short period of time and the quality is awesome!!
    cute frame
    By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like the frame..just wish it was a little less "busy" as it does take from the photo a bit. Cute idea though.
    great!
    By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out very nice, my grandpa loved it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved