Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Graduation Poem Personalized Reflections Frame customer reviews

Custom Glass Graduation Picture Frame - As you Leave For College Style - 3816
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
reflections frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 15, 2011
Product came very quickly...in plenty of time for my daughter's graduation...and my sentiment was executed beautifully!
Graduation Poem Reflections frame
By Arlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame to give to my daughter as a personalized momento for her college graduation. My husband and I composed our own poem to make it more personal and special. The directions to do that were simple and clear. We were v ery pleased with the results. It also came in a timely manner and we had the option of purchasing the gift box as well. The price was reasonable, compared to the price of a deploma frame with her school insignia which cost over $100. I'm sure my daughted will be delited with this frame.
Beautiful frame and engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - August 15, 2011
Fast, economical, beautiful. I definetly recommend.
Beautiful frame but horrible shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 6, 2011
The frames were beautiful (the writing was a little small) but half of the items came broken in pieces due to really poor packing. New ones were shipped (too late for the event though) and the packaging was drastically better! I sure wish that would have been done with the first package!
Quality of product could be better
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, the first one I received had to be returned because the corner of the glass was chipped off. There is a sticker on the picture area which states please remove film from brass before displaying, but there was no film on the brass and the brass was sooo scratched up it looked like a used frame. I called customer service and they sent out another one in two days, but the brass was still the same. Sticker stating remove film BUT no film - scratched up - looked used. The engraving was beautiful but the quality of the item would not impress anyone and it was bought for a graduation gift.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - April 15, 2011
You guys at personalization Mall did a FANTASTIC job with my frame. I used the graduation poem frame but made it my own with my own words and it is going to be a fantastic gift for my fiance. Thank you so much!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - June 30, 2015
I bought this for my Nephew/Godchild for his high school graduation gift. He loved absolutely loved it and so do I. Absolutely beautiful and sentimental!
Somewhat disappointed
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am somewhat disappointed in this product. The words are very small and hard to read even though there is still plenty of space on the writing area to make the words bigger to read easier.
outstanding
By Sheron G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is heading off to college and was given this frame he smiled and gave me a big hug and said thanks mom I really love it and the words we touching.My son is not much for words but once I got my kiss and hugs I cried. I am going to purchase another item for my other child for her graduation also .Thanks
Graduation Frame
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product,very good quality. Super fast shipping! I have ordered several items and have never been dissatisfied. Great company that truly cares about their customer's satisfaction!
special
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant & quality frame; however, disappointed that writing is so small can hardly read - even though I didn't use entire area available, did use most-if I had known how small it would be, would have condensed the message
Perfect for any type of graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 30, 2015
Love this frame! It allowed me to personalize my thoughts, as well as the type of Degree my daughter received. Thank you for offering the perfect gift for my graduate!
Love It!!!
By Samshun H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's high school graduation. It's a really sentimental gift. He loves it! Definately will order from this site again.
Reflection Frame
By Ahmed B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifull product! The glass frame is amazing and priced very nicely. Beat thing I've order here! Only $30 I believe and fits pictures perfectly. The personalition poem fit and was nicely workers and looks amazing in person. Highly recommended
EXCELLENT
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT QUALITY, SERVICE AND SHIPPING. THANK YOU
Beautiful but..
By Danny & Liroan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to be one of the nicest and most beautiful sentimental gifts I have ever given to a teacher, unfortunately the engraving was so light you kinda strain your eyes to read it. I would def. buy it again though.
Love It!!!!
By Samshun H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece for her graduation. I know she's going to love it. It's a very sentimental gift. Would definately order from this site again! Thank you very much!!!!
Overall love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - May 7, 2014
The frame is really nice only thing I wish the writing would b darker to be seen... It's too light and hard to read but overall nice and the graduate loves it
Pleased Beyond!!
By Mark V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two separate frames, with. special poems for each of our granddaughters.We were so pleased when they arrived! Also very fast too! We love them, & can not wait to give them to our two ganddaughters, who are both graduating from high school! Thank you, & we will order from you again!
2014 Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - April 15, 2014
I purchased this item for my Goddaughter as her graduation gift. I love the way it came out. I ordered a frame previously from this company, and I would do so again. I used a Marilyn Monroe quote and a few words of inspiration on this frame.
My First Born is Graduating HS 2014!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the frame when i saw it online but once I recieved it I was not so impressed! The writing is VERY SMALL!!! the only way to read it is with a piece of dark paper behind it and a magnifying glass! There should be a minimum line space of about 10 so that the writing can be larger! Also in the picture the writing starts at the top of the page and with my frame it starts about an inch from the top which is why the writing is all crammed together and small. The craftsmanship is good but the over-all affect of the piece was lost with the small writing! I am debating whether or not to return and get my money back or request for a new one! Thanks for reading!
~ Sad Mom of 4 Children
Great product
By Amaris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this gift as a gift for my grandparents at my wedding instead of for a graduation. I found a grandparents poem to engrave on the frame. It looks even better than the picture in person. I will definitely order from this site again.
Beautiful Gift and Wonderful Company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - December 15, 2013
What a great experience! The frame is beautiful and my daughter was so happy when she opened it following her college graduation and proudly displayed it to her guests! The ordering process was very easy since I could preview the "poem" and edit with ease until I had it perfect. I did have to work with customer service but it was a great experience! Somehow, the wrong frame was shipped. The customer service representative was wonderful! She immediately corrected the problem and was a delightful person! I received both the original and replacement orders in about 3 or 4 days after ordering which was much sooner than the stated shipping time. I highly recommend this product and company!
I HAVEN'T SEE IT YET, BUT MY SISTER LOVED IT! IT WAS THE SPECIAL ITEM I NEED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - October 21, 2013
I CAN'T SAY MUCH, CUZ I HAVEN'T SEE THE ITEM YET. I CAN ONLY GO WITH WHAT MY SISTER TOLD ME. SHE SAYS THAT SHE LOVES IT VERY MUCH AND THAT IT'S BEAUTIFUL.
Graduation Frame with poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - August 24, 2013
The frame arrived quickly and looks very nice with the clean and clear writing. I would definitely recommend this item.
RAVE REVIEWS FROM THE RECIPIENT AND OTHERS!
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift by all aspects. The item was packaged excellently and received in a timely manner. The frame and personalized wording was beautifully done! The only reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is the use of the white etched lettering was somewhat hard to read unless placed against something dark like the box it was packaged in. I would suggest the lettering be etched using black or gold dye so it can be read more easily. But regardless of this, it went over very well with my daughter for one of her grad school gifts. Thank you for such excellent service and quality work.
for my manager
By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even tho the frame was meant to be for graduates, I used it as a thank you present for my manager. It was beautiful as always... hope my manager likes it =)
Beautiful
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out better than the pictrure. The font was perfect and easy to read. One thing you should add for this item is a stand for it so it can be displayed on a table and have different color fonts to choose from. Otherwise, it was perfect. I love it !
Graduation Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho , NM) - May 9, 2012
I bought this for my daughter who is a 2012 HS grad. I really liked how I was able to personalize the top line, choose from several different poems and sayings and add my own little touch for the ending sentiments. The only thing that is off is the space for the picture is larger than a 4x6, but I'll just add a colored background behind the picture. Otherwise I'm extremely satisfied with the gift and I know she will be too!!!
Great product !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hts., OH) - January 27, 2012
I'll defintly come back and refer this site to my friends. I also order a gift kit since i wanted to have a fitting box for the gift. But I don't like the cover printed with its website.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend's daughter who is graduating from college. I personalized the message and it brought tears to his eyes when he read it. He couldn't believe the quality and workmanship of this frame and can't wait to give it to his daughter now. I will definitely order from your company again!
Excellent Service
By Theona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe they were able to do what I wanted so fast!
Very beautiful item and was shipped in very secure packing. Couldn't get better!!
Excellent! exceeded our expectations
By NORMA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for our son who will be graduating from high school next month. I wanted something unique, and I stumbled accross this website. Not only did I find what I was looking for, I was able to personalize it. Delivery was fast and when we opened it, all we could say was, wow! It was better than what we expected. We're sure he will love it :) Thanks personalizationmall.com for making a gift to our son something he will cherish for the rest of his life,
Sam & Norma
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston , RI) - June 26, 2015
I must say,from the ordering,packaging,and shipping, I am so impressed. The frame is beautiful and I personalized it with my own words. I bought this for my grandaughters high school graduation. I haven't given it to her yet (waiting for the party in July)I can't wait to see her face when she sees this! There is no one who would not like this. If I could give it 10 stars I would! Don't be afraid to order this. I am so happy I did.
Outstanding Service!!
By Terri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, CA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is first rate....I wish all businesses operated this way. Very convenient, expedited service, and a quality product. I was thrilled with the frame when I received it and I know the recipient of this gift will truly cherish it!! Thanks for offering such wonderful products!! I'm sure I'll be back for more!
Beautiful Sentiment
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter. I especially liked that I was able to edit the words. The writing is a little small, but overall I loved this product!
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 3, 2011
The frame has no back , it is just a piece of glass. The glass is completely transparent and the words are in light white colour and very small. I cant read a word at all!!!!!!!
Graduation Poem Reflection Frame is fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - January 23, 2011
Frame looks classy. A gift my daughter can cherish forever.
Great to have the option of putting your own poem on it.
Faster then expected delivery. Overall great shopping experience.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2011
It came out great and it arrived so quickly. This is the 2nd one I ordered. Will order this again!
The Best Graduation Gift Ever
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was a great graduation gift. My daughter love it. She thought the words was so beautiful it made her cry.I highly recommend this Reflection frame she will be taking this frame off to college with her.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved