Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Wedding Photo Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3817
Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(201)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great wedding gift for a couple who loves to show off their pictures! The couple's home is decorated in cabin and goes perfect with everything!
Mr and Mrs Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 16, 2011
I got this for a friend that was recently married and it was perfect. I have nothing bad to say about it.
Engraved frame
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridal shower gift and the bride to be absolutely loved it!!!
Quality - very happy
By Kimberly A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order with your company and I love my custom photo frame! I will order again in the future and I have referred your company to my family and friends ~
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - March 25, 2011
Our friends have a cabin and this was perfect for their new home
Great but disappointed too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gotha, FL) - July 29, 2014
This frame is perfect for what it is. The quality and personalization is top notch. Having said that, we couldn't be more disappointed that the "To Have and To Hold" frame is no longer available. We've ordered this frame for nearly every client that we provide wedding ceremonies for and it was perfect. It's so disappointing that it has been discontinued. This frame is a fair substitute but the run off printing is less than impressive. ..... When it's not broken please don't fix it!
photo frame
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port Richey, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to order. Received very quickly. Looks great.
Amazing gift for a shower
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized engraved frame gives the impression I paid a lot and took a lot of time to create the perfect gift, but it's a simple inexpensive great gift! This is why I always buy my wedding gifts from personalizationmall.com
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wedding gift, I tend to buy one of these frames from everyone that I know when they get married & they have always loved them. Your frames that resemble this one for babies birth are also absolutely wonderful baby gifts. These frames are cherished for years to come..
Very Pleased with my Purchase
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy and pleased with the wooden frame I purchased from you. I have purchased similiar frames from you before and knew I would not be disappointed. I love this site beccause you can get things personalized and it doesn't take forever to get them delivered to you. Thank you for your excellent merchandise and your great customer service.
nice gift
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham springs , LA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift
Love these frames BUT
By Mandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - March 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames - have ordered several but they are packaged badly and often arrive damaged. In the past the problem has been sorted immediately but this time I had to return the item before a decision to replace/repair could be made and unfortunately there was not enough time as it was for a grift in the UK.... I did send photos showing the damage. As it was not major I have covered the mark with a photo (was not planning on this as it is for a Wedding photo) and I am hoping they won't notice the dent....
They need to be packaged better as they are lovely frames.
Mr. & Mrs. Wood Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 16, 2012
Love the frame! Well made and beautiful!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2012
I was looking for the perfect anniversary gift and this was the best.
great gift
By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame, great for a wedding picture!
Mr. & Mrs. picture frame
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect - exactly what I was looking for. A great gift and great quality.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Hilary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames for my wedding and loved it so much I have started giving them as wedding presents to my friends! It is a great gift in a great price point. I added a picture of the bride and groom to further personalize the gift.
Mr. and Mrs. Wood Photo Frame
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and have purchased several. They make excellent gifts.
Great quality..fast shipping!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secretary, MD) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not believe that my personalized gift was going to be sent out on the day I ordered it! The shipping was also fast...will buy again when I need a nice gift!
Thank You
By Leann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to let you know that I recently purchased the Mr and Mrs Collection frame for a anniversary gift. The party was on the 24th and I ordered the frame on the 17th and was worried I might not get it in time. The frame came in time and I ended up finding an old picture of the couple, had it reprinted and it looked awesome in the frame. They loved it!!!! Thank you Personalization Mall....
Pleased
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and it turned out really well. The personalization is great and I received it really quick. It is represented well in the photos.
Great gift
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a new or old couple..
Nice reminder of a special day
By jodene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benedict, NE) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are very nice. My "buts" would be
1) Really prefer the black or white ones over these wooden ones.
2) I ordered this in vertical...the horizontal ones are really better to see what you are having printed.
It is a really neat way to commemorate the occasion.
Picture Perfect
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame tells a story by itself! The picture just completes it.
A Great Gift !
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wedding gift. I have ordered 4 of them now and everyone has shipped incredibly fast and been a beautiful wedding gift. Highly recommended !
Great Picture Frame
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames to use as parent gifts. My fiancé and I are getting married on December 18, 2010 and we thought this would be a nice gift for our parents. It is a way to remember the wedding day. This is definitely a great idea for a gift or to keep as a token from your special day.

I do wish, however, that the names placed on the left and right of the picture frame were a little clearer. The frames are nice quality though.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few different frames from this site and have been absolutely satisfied with every one I've bought!!! I love this site and I love the wedding frame and hope the bride and groom were just as happy as I was with it!
Excellent
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Frame is beautiful. It will be given as the perfect wedding gift. Thank you!
Great Personalized Gift
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality and design of this product. There was one flaw when we received them. Otherwise, I couldn't have asked for a better outcome.
Very Nice
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied, beautiful gift!
Perfect gift
By Krysta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for in a gift. The recipient loved it!
Just as pictured
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two frames. They came in just a few days looking just like they did in the preview before we ordered them.

The color of wood varied a little bit but they still looked great! Carving was clean and correct.

Nice but small
By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these personalized frames for wedding gifts; especially when the couple just has everything. My only disappointment is that the wood frame is smaller than the white or black ones.
Beautiful frame!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I wanted it for a picture from my daughter's wedding and it looks great. Took a picture and sent it to her and my son-in-law and they also liked it.
Nice gift
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a wedding gift. I received a really nice thank you card saying how much they liked it and how unique it is. Hopefully they will enjoy this for many years to come. The website was easy to navigate and the item was shipped very quickly. I am a returning customer and will use this again. :)
Mr. and Mrs. Underwood
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a bridal shower gift, the bride-to-be ADORED this and was so proud that the wedding date was imprinted. Beautiful gift.
Great wedding gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This custom frame is a great wedding gift! This is the 3rd one I've bought for family and friends. They've all been very well received. It's something different besides the usual registry gifts.
love the frame
By Cora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized wooden frame. Will make a great wedding gift!
Wedding Gift
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased and the bride and groom loved how special it was
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved