Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Wedding Photo Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3817
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(203)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great wedding gift for a couple who loves to show off their pictures! The couple's home is decorated in cabin and goes perfect with everything!
Mr and Mrs Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 16, 2011
I got this for a friend that was recently married and it was perfect. I have nothing bad to say about it.
Engraved frame
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridal shower gift and the bride to be absolutely loved it!!!
Quality - very happy
By Kimberly A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order with your company and I love my custom photo frame! I will order again in the future and I have referred your company to my family and friends ~
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - March 25, 2011
Our friends have a cabin and this was perfect for their new home
Great but disappointed too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gotha, FL) - July 29, 2014
This frame is perfect for what it is. The quality and personalization is top notch. Having said that, we couldn't be more disappointed that the "To Have and To Hold" frame is no longer available. We've ordered this frame for nearly every client that we provide wedding ceremonies for and it was perfect. It's so disappointing that it has been discontinued. This frame is a fair substitute but the run off printing is less than impressive. ..... When it's not broken please don't fix it!
photo frame
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port Richey, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to order. Received very quickly. Looks great.
Amazing gift for a shower
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized engraved frame gives the impression I paid a lot and took a lot of time to create the perfect gift, but it's a simple inexpensive great gift! This is why I always buy my wedding gifts from personalizationmall.com
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wedding gift, I tend to buy one of these frames from everyone that I know when they get married & they have always loved them. Your frames that resemble this one for babies birth are also absolutely wonderful baby gifts. These frames are cherished for years to come..
Very Pleased with my Purchase
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy and pleased with the wooden frame I purchased from you. I have purchased similiar frames from you before and knew I would not be disappointed. I love this site beccause you can get things personalized and it doesn't take forever to get them delivered to you. Thank you for your excellent merchandise and your great customer service.
nice gift
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham springs , LA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift
Love these frames BUT
By Mandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - March 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames - have ordered several but they are packaged badly and often arrive damaged. In the past the problem has been sorted immediately but this time I had to return the item before a decision to replace/repair could be made and unfortunately there was not enough time as it was for a grift in the UK.... I did send photos showing the damage. As it was not major I have covered the mark with a photo (was not planning on this as it is for a Wedding photo) and I am hoping they won't notice the dent....
They need to be packaged better as they are lovely frames.
Mr. & Mrs. Wood Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 16, 2012
Love the frame! Well made and beautiful!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2012
I was looking for the perfect anniversary gift and this was the best.
great gift
By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame, great for a wedding picture!
Awesome......
By geri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as promised and lightining fast shipping!!!
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few different frames from this site and have been absolutely satisfied with every one I've bought!!! I love this site and I love the wedding frame and hope the bride and groom were just as happy as I was with it!
Beautiful frame!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I wanted it for a picture from my daughter's wedding and it looks great. Took a picture and sent it to her and my son-in-law and they also liked it.
Perfect gift
By Krysta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for in a gift. The recipient loved it!
Mr. and Mrs. Wood Photo Frame
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and have purchased several. They make excellent gifts.
Mr. and Mrs. Underwood
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a bridal shower gift, the bride-to-be ADORED this and was so proud that the wedding date was imprinted. Beautiful gift.
Nice gift
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a wedding gift. I received a really nice thank you card saying how much they liked it and how unique it is. Hopefully they will enjoy this for many years to come. The website was easy to navigate and the item was shipped very quickly. I am a returning customer and will use this again. :)
Beautiful!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived within a couple days, and the soon-to-be bride and groom loved it! The personalized touch makes it really special.
A Great Gift !
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wedding gift. I have ordered 4 of them now and everyone has shipped incredibly fast and been a beautiful wedding gift. Highly recommended !
Beautiful Product!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend it. Beautiful craftsmanship. Quick arrival, I plan on getting this frame for every wedding gift in the future. Love it!
Excellent Quality
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is very well done. This looks extremely high quality for such a low price.
frame
By Karina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
frame looked awesome!!! everything i expected.
Very Nice
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied, beautiful gift!
Excellent
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Frame is beautiful. It will be given as the perfect wedding gift. Thank you!
My New Favorite Gift Site
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fork Union, VA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have discovered PersonalizationMall.com and it has become my go to gift site. I loved this frame for a wedding gift and can't wait to give it to the couple. I can always find just what suits my gift giving needs. Thanks!!!
Great Gift
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foreman, AR) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized picture frame makes a great gift and it was shipped within a few days of placing the order.
Subtle, Yet Classy!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of the white with black lettering frames as wedding gifts. Typically the couples are young, without an established house together, and had the full-blown white dress, black tux wedding affair. So, their picture looks very nice in the white frame. I just bought the wood frame for an older couple whose ceremony was small and without the frills. They LOVED it! It's subtle and contemporary, without being too bold or clashing with the decor in the house they'd been sharing together for a while.
Always a great gift!
By Carisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, OK) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times for different brides and grooms and it is always a favorite and such a great keepsake.
i have gotten several items from this company
By PAMELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HORSE SHOE, NC) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
and they have all been perfect! nothing beats a real wood product! and the lettering is beautiful. I have recommended this site to everyone I know. You can't beat the prices nor the products themselves. This one is for my Nephew and his new wife. And I know it will be a favorite gift! I actually sent it as a bridal shower gift. they can change the pictures at any time thru their lifetime and they will always treasure it. PERSONALZATION MALL IS PERFECT and I thank them for handleing all of my gift needs!
Great Wedding Gift
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, VA) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different to give as a wedding gift, and this was it. A simple picture frame made into something the couple will enjoy and treasure for years to come.
Wedding Gift
By Virginia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris , KY) - August 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, Very nice. I was happy to give as a gift to my family.
A Perfect Remembance
By Mary Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherly, PA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship on this frame is beautiful, with all the different variations of the couple's names. I am sure that this will be a perfect remembrance of their special day, one which they will proudly display.
Mr. and Mrs. picture frame
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! is this ever nice. The quality is exceptional! If you're debating on whether or not to get this, debate no more, you will LOVE this.
Great frame -- Great service
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a bridal gift...I know they will love it. The quick service was unbelievable!!! I will definitely be ordering from this website again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved