Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered the 50th anniversary afghan and the engraved wedding frame. I'm very happy with both. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you sooooo much and keep up the good work.
~Nancy - MI

Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Wedding Photo Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3817
Average Customer Review: (209 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(194)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great wedding gift for a couple who loves to show off their pictures! The couple's home is decorated in cabin and goes perfect with everything!
Mr and Mrs Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 16, 2011
I got this for a friend that was recently married and it was perfect. I have nothing bad to say about it.
Engraved frame
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridal shower gift and the bride to be absolutely loved it!!!
Quality - very happy
By Kimberly A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order with your company and I love my custom photo frame! I will order again in the future and I have referred your company to my family and friends ~
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - March 25, 2011
Our friends have a cabin and this was perfect for their new home
photo frame
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port Richey, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to order. Received very quickly. Looks great.
Amazing gift for a shower
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized engraved frame gives the impression I paid a lot and took a lot of time to create the perfect gift, but it's a simple inexpensive great gift! This is why I always buy my wedding gifts from personalizationmall.com
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wedding gift, I tend to buy one of these frames from everyone that I know when they get married & they have always loved them. Your frames that resemble this one for babies birth are also absolutely wonderful baby gifts. These frames are cherished for years to come..
Very Pleased with my Purchase
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy and pleased with the wooden frame I purchased from you. I have purchased similiar frames from you before and knew I would not be disappointed. I love this site beccause you can get things personalized and it doesn't take forever to get them delivered to you. Thank you for your excellent merchandise and your great customer service.
nice gift
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham springs , LA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift
Love these frames BUT
By Mandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - March 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames - have ordered several but they are packaged badly and often arrive damaged. In the past the problem has been sorted immediately but this time I had to return the item before a decision to replace/repair could be made and unfortunately there was not enough time as it was for a grift in the UK.... I did send photos showing the damage. As it was not major I have covered the mark with a photo (was not planning on this as it is for a Wedding photo) and I am hoping they won't notice the dent....
They need to be packaged better as they are lovely frames.
Mr. & Mrs. Wood Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 16, 2012
Love the frame! Well made and beautiful!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2012
I was looking for the perfect anniversary gift and this was the best.
great gift
By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame, great for a wedding picture!
Great product
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived quickly and came exactly as I requested. I give this as wedding gifts for every wedding I go to, and this one was just as good. Would order again.
Very Nice
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied, beautiful gift!
love the frame
By Cora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized wooden frame. Will make a great wedding gift!
Beautiful Product!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend it. Beautiful craftsmanship. Quick arrival, I plan on getting this frame for every wedding gift in the future. Love it!
Excellent
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Frame is beautiful. It will be given as the perfect wedding gift. Thank you!
Wedding Gift
By Virginia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris , KY) - August 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, Very nice. I was happy to give as a gift to my family.
A Great Gift !
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wedding gift. I have ordered 4 of them now and everyone has shipped incredibly fast and been a beautiful wedding gift. Highly recommended !
GORGEOUS - great value!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these as a wedding present, and still love it years later! I just bought one for a friend as a wedding present, and am estatic at the quality of it, especially for the price! Gorgeous - the perfect wedding present - personalized, and $20 bucks!
Love Love Love it!!!!
By natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is amazing! Great quality! Laser cut into the wood! What else can I say! I love it!
great gift
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
received one of the baby ones as a gift and loved it so much I ordered this one for an upcoming wedding gift. I really like the fact you can preview the customization before you order so you know exactly how it's going to look.
Love it!!!
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakmont, PA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely reccommend this gift to anyone!
Awesome......
By geri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as promised and lightining fast shipping!!!
Perfect shower/wedding gift
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten these for just about every friend who gets married...it's a nice easy thing to wrap and take to a wedding or shower with a card (w/ money added if needed). Everyone always comments on how much they love it. This is the first wooden one I've gotten, and I have to say, I like the black with white better.
Wonderful!!!!
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a wedding gift for my bro-in-law and future sis-in-law. The quality is outstanding. They are going to love it! Thank you!
Excellent Quality
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is very well done. This looks extremely high quality for such a low price.
Great Gift
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foreman, AR) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized picture frame makes a great gift and it was shipped within a few days of placing the order.
Wedding Gift
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased and the bride and groom loved how special it was
Beautiful!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived within a couple days, and the soon-to-be bride and groom loved it! The personalized touch makes it really special.
Great gift
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law received this frame when they married last year. They, and I, thought it a great gift and one to be cherished forever. I was excited to order the same for a friend who is getting married soon.
PERFECT,PERSONAL, & PRICED RIGHT
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want to give a shower gift...that looks like you really put some thought into it... THIS IS IT!!! Young couple loved it...so personal & sweet!!! Will do again & again!!! That "personalization" touch is awesome!
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few different frames from this site and have been absolutely satisfied with every one I've bought!!! I love this site and I love the wedding frame and hope the bride and groom were just as happy as I was with it!
Great quality..fast shipping!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secretary, MD) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not believe that my personalized gift was going to be sent out on the day I ordered it! The shipping was also fast...will buy again when I need a nice gift!
Mr. & Mrs. Collection Wood Photo Frame
By Gwen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying a variety of these personalized frames ever since I received one last Christmas. Everybody loves them and thinks they are a wonderful gift! I can't believe how fast you can get these out to the customer.
A Perfect Remembance
By Mary Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherly, PA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship on this frame is beautiful, with all the different variations of the couple's names. I am sure that this will be a perfect remembrance of their special day, one which they will proudly display.
Mr. and Mrs. picture frame
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! is this ever nice. The quality is exceptional! If you're debating on whether or not to get this, debate no more, you will LOVE this.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved