Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Wedding Photo Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3817
Average Customer Review: (233 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great gift and great price!
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality gift and the price was right. The delivery time was great as well. I have purchased other gifts from here in the past and have not been dissappointed.
great gift
By cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethlehem, PA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized picture frame I've ordered. I am very pleased with the job that was done. The price is fabulous and the service prompt. I will,without a doubt, order again.
This is the sixth one given!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 22, 2011
I have ordered this frame for all my nieces that have gotten married. Everyone loves it!!! So personal and unique, I am sure I will be purchasing this again and again.
celebration
By Esther-Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is a great way to honor a new bride and groom
Collection Wood Frame
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Thanks for everything
Wonderful wedding gift!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a wedding gift 3 years ago and have given one to every wedding couple ever since. I love this frame and it's unlike another other gift the couple receives! People always are thrilled with this product and I will continue to purchase them!
Very nice wedding gift!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waggaman, LA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the outcome of the personalized picture frame and cannot wait to give it to the bride and groom!
Perfect Wedding or Shower Gift
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look amazing in person!!!
Beautiful frame!
By Jason F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing wedding gift. My husband and I would have loved it as a gift, even if it wasn't our wedding or anniversary! We got it for friends who just got married and the bride loved it, and was thrilled when she saw that it was personalized. Gorgeous. My first and favorite purchase from this site! Thank you! (Jason's wife)
Awesome
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that rec'd it was so happy. It was the best gift ever.
fast delivery
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks my uncle loved the gift and it got to him really quick. Thanks!
bridal shower gift
By Shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, NJ) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product as did the bride! I was given a similar frame for my wedding and I loved it so much I bought it for a friend!
beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 3, 2011
I bought this for a new friend of mine on her first anniversary.
She was overwhelmed on seeing this.
The personalization was perfect with no spelling mistake. The delivery was on time.
It was worth buying
thanks personalization mall.com
engrave photo frame
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, very happy with it.
Fantastic
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely amazed at the finished product. Not only did I receive it fast but the quality was magnificent. I most definitely recommend Personalization to all. I will definitely be making more purchases.....
Engraved Photo Frame
By Krista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, ND) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is very well made. I have ordered several of these for weddings and babies. Every time I give one the recepient is very excited and grateful for the unique personalized gift. I would recommend this company to anyone because I have only had a few problems with somethin I ordered and they were wonderful to work with.
Love this frame!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park , NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I ordered it for my soon to be sister-in-law. It came out perfect! I've ordered multiple personalized frames from this website and they all come out perfect!
Love the pix frame
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent produce as always. My sister and her husband will love their gift. Personalization is the first place I go when shopping.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 15, 2011
Absolutely perfect!! We got these as gifts for the grandparents for our wedding. We liked them so much we got one for ourselves. So glad we did. They turned out GREAT!
A fabulous gift for newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penryn, CA) - December 21, 2011
This is the 5th one of these i have ordered. The recipients are always thrilled with the sentiment and the long lasting quality! I would highly recommend this and similar frames - especially for newlyweds and anniversary gifts.
Looks great
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved this frame. I couldn't beat the price and it looked great. Got it for my friend's dad who was getting married for the second time. Didn't want to spend a lot of money but wanted something personal for them.
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - November 5, 2011
I have purchased this frame many times, for showers and weddings. The orders have always been accurate and arrived quickly. Sometimes the recipient likes the frame so much, I see they have ordered another.
Wedding Gift
By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame of this style that I have purchased and love it every time. Great gift, nicely made and is a hit with the receipents. Thanks again to Personalization.com!
Big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2011
Perfect gift for my nephew and his wife. They were married in July and I wanted to give this to them as an additional wedding gift but never got around to ordering it on time. Well, I must say they loved the frame and I was very happy by their reaction to the personalized message it contained. I love to give personalized gifts, they are always a BIG HIT.....
Irish eyes are smiling
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having received this picture frame as a wedding gift in 2010 and fell so in love with it that I decided to purchase one as a gift for my friend who is getting married here in Ireland in September. I know she will be as delighted with the frame and its quality as I was. Many thanks for all your assistance throughout the purchase.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. Exactly as it appears online. Great quality.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - July 16, 2012
I ordered a personalized engraved photo frame as a wedding gift.
I was pleased that the personalization was completed so promptly and the frame was delivered in such a short time. I was impressed with the results and was proud to give it to the newlyweds. I'm sure that they will enjoy it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - February 14, 2012
I LOVE this item!!! It looks very expensive, and the quality is great.
Wonderful Gift
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame well made. Great gift for new bride & groom and also for their parents.
Awesome bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - April 30, 2012
I love these personalied frames! This is my go-to gift for all bridal showers. The bride always loves a personalized frame to help remember her special day. Plus it helps the hubby remember their wedding anniversary :) Great value too!
Great wedding gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - July 1, 2011
Have purchased engraved frames before and as usual this one was great too!! The couple loved it and as always fastest shipping!! Love this store!!
Personalized Picture Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 10, 2011
I purchased the personalized picture frames as a wedding gift. The bride and groom appreciated the unique gift and looked forward to framing their wedding picture inside. The frames were reasonably priced and arrived within 4 days after the order was processed. I would recommend this gift and this company!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - August 16, 2011
This is the perfect gift for any bride. I have given one of these at the last 4 bridal showers I have been to. Every bride has loved them. The wood is a good neutral if you don't know what her decor is. It is really easy to personalize also.
Great Gift!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this now for two couples that recently got married and they loved it. The engraved wood looks fantastic and the quality is great. I have gotten so many positive comments from the recipients and friends. I love the personalized touch it gave to the gift I had given. I would reccomend this to anyone!
Dainty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - June 13, 2011
The printing of the names is exquisite! I think it was done by laser.
perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - June 17, 2011
I ordered this frame for a wedding gift. When it came in the mail, it was better than I had expected! No chips, nicks or anything. The bride and groom loved it, and everyone was wondering where I got it from!I purchased this frame and the honeymoon photo album at the same time. I'm sure I will order it again!
Great Gift for Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - August 16, 2011
I was buying frames for thank you wedding gifts for my parents and saw this one and bought it for myself. It came out just like the picture.
Mr. & Mrs. Collection
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again the recipients, my cousin and niece, were so impressed with the picture frame. I have given this to many bride and grooms and they just love it. Thanks for the quick service and quality item.
Wedding Gift
By Renata L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second frame that we purchased as a gift. Nice craftsmanship on the frames, a very pretty item. I would highly recommend purchasing this item to anyone looking for a unique gift. Our friends and family simply loved it!
funny and sweet
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! My sister got one as a wedding gift and I decided to order one for myself as well. I love how you can add in the nicknames. Most frames just personalize with the names and wedding date. This is very unique.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved