Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
YOUR WEBSITE IS FANTASTIC, AMAZING, AND SO WONDERFUL!!! I will keep using it for every special occasion in my family. I'm already telling family and friends about you. Thank you, thank you, thank you...
~MAGALY - AL

Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Wedding Photo Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3817
Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(195)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Dainty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - June 13, 2011
The printing of the names is exquisite! I think it was done by laser.
perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - June 17, 2011
I ordered this frame for a wedding gift. When it came in the mail, it was better than I had expected! No chips, nicks or anything. The bride and groom loved it, and everyone was wondering where I got it from!I purchased this frame and the honeymoon photo album at the same time. I'm sure I will order it again!
Great Gift for Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - August 16, 2011
I was buying frames for thank you wedding gifts for my parents and saw this one and bought it for myself. It came out just like the picture.
Mr. & Mrs. Collection
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again the recipients, my cousin and niece, were so impressed with the picture frame. I have given this to many bride and grooms and they just love it. Thanks for the quick service and quality item.
Wedding Gift
By Renata L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second frame that we purchased as a gift. Nice craftsmanship on the frames, a very pretty item. I would highly recommend purchasing this item to anyone looking for a unique gift. Our friends and family simply loved it!
Great Gift!
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this frame again and again...it is a perfect wedding gift! It is good quality and that something "different" to give. A friend told me it was her daughter's favorite wedding gift!
good wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnegan, MO) - August 20, 2011
Great gift!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - August 22, 2011
I purchased this both as a gift for an upcoming bride and for myself. I have purchased the New Arrival ones and saw these and they are perfect to highlight the special days in our lives! They will be a memento to cherish for life! The script lettering is just perfect and not one of those fancy styles that you can barely read. Absolutely Perfect!!
Great Gift!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this now for two couples that recently got married and they loved it. The engraved wood looks fantastic and the quality is great. I have gotten so many positive comments from the recipients and friends. I love the personalized touch it gave to the gift I had given. I would reccomend this to anyone!
LOOKS GREAT
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose , MI) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i got these frames i put pictures in them, my husband though pointed out that the male name was on the left & i had put the female on that side..well after many tries & figuring it out i did the mirror effect.The frames turned out beautiful.
Great Product!!!!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames for 2 showers I was going to. The brides LOVED them. They arrived so fast and the quality was great. I will order from you again for sure. Thanks
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - April 8, 2011
This will be the perfect wedding present! I am very happy with everything I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com
Personalized Mr. & Mrs. Photo Frame
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these personalized frames for baby showers, weddings and birthdays. They are excellent quality and are truly a personal gift that everyone loves. Everyone wants to know where it came from-so I tell them. Speedy shipping takes the worry out of gift-giving. Thank you very much.
Engraved Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBORN, GA) - March 8, 2011
I love to give these frames for weddings and the birth of a new baby... they make great gifts. Sometimes I'm able to add a picture of the event before I give it to the recipent which makes it even more appreciated.
great gift
By cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethlehem, PA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized picture frame I've ordered. I am very pleased with the job that was done. The price is fabulous and the service prompt. I will,without a doubt, order again.
Best gift ever
By Cathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It's my 'go to' wedding gift for friends and family. I've given 4 people this frame and each of them love it and display it in their home. I'm getting married next year and will buy one for my fiancé and I (if someone else doesn't buy one for us) :)
Great gift and great price!
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality gift and the price was right. The delivery time was great as well. I have purchased other gifts from here in the past and have not been dissappointed.
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - May 27, 2011
We got this as a wedding gift for some friends and we were so pleased with the frame! Fast, affordable, and original.
This is the sixth one given!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 22, 2011
I have ordered this frame for all my nieces that have gotten married. Everyone loves it!!! So personal and unique, I am sure I will be purchasing this again and again.
celebration
By Esther-Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is a great way to honor a new bride and groom
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved