Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I really love this site! I have purchased the majority of gifts for family here (as well as a few for myself!). I always receive great coupons, the product comes quickly and always better than I...
~Shannon - WV

Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Wedding Photo Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3817
Average Customer Review: (209 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(194)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Dainty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - June 13, 2011
The printing of the names is exquisite! I think it was done by laser.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - August 16, 2011
This is the perfect gift for any bride. I have given one of these at the last 4 bridal showers I have been to. Every bride has loved them. The wood is a good neutral if you don't know what her decor is. It is really easy to personalize also.
Great Gift!
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this frame again and again...it is a perfect wedding gift! It is good quality and that something "different" to give. A friend told me it was her daughter's favorite wedding gift!
Mr. & Mrs. Collection
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again the recipients, my cousin and niece, were so impressed with the picture frame. I have given this to many bride and grooms and they just love it. Thanks for the quick service and quality item.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - August 22, 2011
I purchased this both as a gift for an upcoming bride and for myself. I have purchased the New Arrival ones and saw these and they are perfect to highlight the special days in our lives! They will be a memento to cherish for life! The script lettering is just perfect and not one of those fancy styles that you can barely read. Absolutely Perfect!!
Great Gift for Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - August 16, 2011
I was buying frames for thank you wedding gifts for my parents and saw this one and bought it for myself. It came out just like the picture.
good wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnegan, MO) - August 20, 2011
Great gift!
Great gift and great price!
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality gift and the price was right. The delivery time was great as well. I have purchased other gifts from here in the past and have not been dissappointed.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - April 8, 2011
This will be the perfect wedding present! I am very happy with everything I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com
LOOKS GREAT
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose , MI) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i got these frames i put pictures in them, my husband though pointed out that the male name was on the left & i had put the female on that side..well after many tries & figuring it out i did the mirror effect.The frames turned out beautiful.
Engraved Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBORN, GA) - March 8, 2011
I love to give these frames for weddings and the birth of a new baby... they make great gifts. Sometimes I'm able to add a picture of the event before I give it to the recipent which makes it even more appreciated.
Wow
By Pauline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product and proud to give it as a wedding gift. The workmanship was excellent and the value is terrific. Thank you!
Personalized Mr. & Mrs. Photo Frame
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these personalized frames for baby showers, weddings and birthdays. They are excellent quality and are truly a personal gift that everyone loves. Everyone wants to know where it came from-so I tell them. Speedy shipping takes the worry out of gift-giving. Thank you very much.
Great Product!!!!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames for 2 showers I was going to. The brides LOVED them. They arrived so fast and the quality was great. I will order from you again for sure. Thanks
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - May 27, 2011
We got this as a wedding gift for some friends and we were so pleased with the frame! Fast, affordable, and original.
Best gift ever
By Cathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It's my 'go to' wedding gift for friends and family. I've given 4 people this frame and each of them love it and display it in their home. I'm getting married next year and will buy one for my fiancé and I (if someone else doesn't buy one for us) :)
celebration
By Esther-Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is a great way to honor a new bride and groom
great gift
By cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethlehem, PA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized picture frame I've ordered. I am very pleased with the job that was done. The price is fabulous and the service prompt. I will,without a doubt, order again.
This is the sixth one given!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 22, 2011
I have ordered this frame for all my nieces that have gotten married. Everyone loves it!!! So personal and unique, I am sure I will be purchasing this again and again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved