Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Every thing I have ever ordered from you has been superior in design! I love your work and the details you go through to make sure the product looks great every time. Thank you so very much for...
~Nancy - GA

Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Wedding Photo Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3817
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(188)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding........
By karyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im so impressed with this frame..I cant wait for my littel brother to open it
Great Quality! Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - April 15, 2013
I absolutely love these frames! I have a lot of friends getting married an this frame is perfect gift!! It's something small and unique! All of my friends love them!!!
Spectacular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , NY) - April 7, 2013
I have to admit, this is a beautiful frame, my daughter loved it, and is better than i expected.. the frame is exactly as pictured, if you're not sure about buying it, don't be it's BEAUTIFUL...
Great as usual...
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They have not received it yet, but I know they will love it as all the others I have purchased have loved theirs'...It's just a special gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - January 29, 2013
I love the natural beauty of the word and the personal nature of this gift. It turned out lovely! I am certain the bride and groom will love it as much as I do. It's elegant and soft/natural looking at the same time.
Wedding gift
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom loved it. It was their second marriage and they requested no gifts, but I thought this would be perfect and it was.
Wedding Guest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2012
Great wedding gift!
photo frame
By D B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved this gift!
Wonderful
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is well made and arrived very quickly. this is my second purchase of this frame . Both my sons have/are getting married this year,and I was very impressed with the quality of this item. It is perfect as a small extra gift for them.
Great product!
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Jo, TX) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 frames for wedding gifts. I love the frames. The wood quality and color is great. The personalization was exactly as pictured. Great product!
The Perfect Gift
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these personalized frames for different people.
They all love the personalization of there wedding date permanently inscribed
in wood. The quality is very nice and holds up beautifully.
It is now my favortie gift to purchase for an anniversary or wedding.
The preview of the personalization is my favorite part of the purchase.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 21, 2012
Wonderful gift and great quality! Everyone I have ordered one for loves it!
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 17, 2012
This frame is absoluetly gorgeous! I have received so many compliments on it and have already referred several people to this website. I would HIGHLY recommend this frame for a gift or to purchase for yourself!
Great Wedding Gift
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from PersonalizationMall.com--and it was a wonderful experience. Shipping was fast and the item is perfect for a newly wed couple! The picture frame is beautiful and the engraving was perfect. It's on my list of re-orders for future weddings! Outstanding!!
Very Pleased with my Purchase
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy and pleased with the wooden frame I purchased from you. I have purchased similiar frames from you before and knew I would not be disappointed. I love this site beccause you can get things personalized and it doesn't take forever to get them delivered to you. Thank you for your excellent merchandise and your great customer service.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - August 17, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the engraving and of the frame itself. I know it will be very well received , and I will be ordering another one for a second wedding I will be attending later this year.
Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - August 14, 2012
Made a wonderful gift, they really loved it.
Very pleased with my order.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - August 11, 2012
I love my picture frame. Very nicely done. Engraving was perfect, and looks very nice.
nice gift
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham springs , LA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift
BEAUTIFUL PERSONALIZED FRAME!!!!!!!!
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for a friend's Bridal Shower. She LOVED it! I also got a thank you from the groom to be when he seen it!It was reasonable, it was beautiful, and best of all, it was personal! The quality was excellent, it was well made and the engraving was flawless. This is a great gift ladies for a Bridal Shower or Anniversary gift!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - July 16, 2012
I ordered a personalized engraved photo frame as a wedding gift.
I was pleased that the personalization was completed so promptly and the frame was delivered in such a short time. I was impressed with the results and was proud to give it to the newlyweds. I'm sure that they will enjoy it.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. Exactly as it appears online. Great quality.
Irish eyes are smiling
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having received this picture frame as a wedding gift in 2010 and fell so in love with it that I decided to purchase one as a gift for my friend who is getting married here in Ireland in September. I know she will be as delighted with the frame and its quality as I was. Many thanks for all your assistance throughout the purchase.
Awesome bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - April 30, 2012
I love these personalied frames! This is my go-to gift for all bridal showers. The bride always loves a personalized frame to help remember her special day. Plus it helps the hubby remember their wedding anniversary :) Great value too!
Wonderful Gift
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame well made. Great gift for new bride & groom and also for their parents.
Mr. & Mrs. Wood Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 16, 2012
Love the frame! Well made and beautiful!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - February 14, 2012
I LOVE this item!!! It looks very expensive, and the quality is great.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2012
I was looking for the perfect anniversary gift and this was the best.
great gift
By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame, great for a wedding picture!
Big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2011
Perfect gift for my nephew and his wife. They were married in July and I wanted to give this to them as an additional wedding gift but never got around to ordering it on time. Well, I must say they loved the frame and I was very happy by their reaction to the personalized message it contained. I love to give personalized gifts, they are always a BIG HIT.....
A fabulous gift for newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penryn, CA) - December 21, 2011
This is the 5th one of these i have ordered. The recipients are always thrilled with the sentiment and the long lasting quality! I would highly recommend this and similar frames - especially for newlyweds and anniversary gifts.
This was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 15, 2011
Love to give these as a wedding gift.. love the quality and it looks great!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 15, 2011
Absolutely perfect!! We got these as gifts for the grandparents for our wedding. We liked them so much we got one for ourselves. So glad we did. They turned out GREAT!
Wonderful Personalized Gift
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so please with this frame and it perfect to give as a Wedding Gift.
Love the pix frame
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent produce as always. My sister and her husband will love their gift. Personalization is the first place I go when shopping.
Wedding Gift
By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame of this style that I have purchased and love it every time. Great gift, nicely made and is a hit with the receipents. Thanks again to Personalization.com!
Engraved Photo Frame
By Shatina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome. The quality and design was all worth it. My husband just loved it when I took it out the package. Family and friends also loved this frame. i think I will be ordering a few as gifts in the near future. Thank You Personalization Mall
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - November 5, 2011
I buy this frame for many wedding gifts and the response is always the same-they love it!
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - November 5, 2011
I have purchased this frame many times, for showers and weddings. The orders have always been accurate and arrived quickly. Sometimes the recipient likes the frame so much, I see they have ordered another.
Looks great
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved this frame. I couldn't beat the price and it looked great. Got it for my friend's dad who was getting married for the second time. Didn't want to spend a lot of money but wanted something personal for them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved