Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Wedding Photo Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3817
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(202)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
My New Favorite Gift Site
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fork Union, VA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have discovered PersonalizationMall.com and it has become my go to gift site. I loved this frame for a wedding gift and can't wait to give it to the couple. I can always find just what suits my gift giving needs. Thanks!!!
Always a great gift!
By Carisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, OK) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times for different brides and grooms and it is always a favorite and such a great keepsake.
Subtle, Yet Classy!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of the white with black lettering frames as wedding gifts. Typically the couples are young, without an established house together, and had the full-blown white dress, black tux wedding affair. So, their picture looks very nice in the white frame. I just bought the wood frame for an older couple whose ceremony was small and without the frills. They LOVED it! It's subtle and contemporary, without being too bold or clashing with the decor in the house they'd been sharing together for a while.
frame
By Karina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
frame looked awesome!!! everything i expected.
Excellent Quality
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is very well done. This looks extremely high quality for such a low price.
Awesome......
By geri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as promised and lightining fast shipping!!!
Great gift
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law received this frame when they married last year. They, and I, thought it a great gift and one to be cherished forever. I was excited to order the same for a friend who is getting married soon.
PERFECT,PERSONAL, & PRICED RIGHT
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want to give a shower gift...that looks like you really put some thought into it... THIS IS IT!!! Young couple loved it...so personal & sweet!!! Will do again & again!!! That "personalization" touch is awesome!
Wedding Gift
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased and the bride and groom loved how special it was
love the frame
By Cora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized wooden frame. Will make a great wedding gift!
Great product
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived quickly and came exactly as I requested. I give this as wedding gifts for every wedding I go to, and this one was just as good. Would order again.
Love Love Love it!!!!
By natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is amazing! Great quality! Laser cut into the wood! What else can I say! I love it!
great gift
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
received one of the baby ones as a gift and loved it so much I ordered this one for an upcoming wedding gift. I really like the fact you can preview the customization before you order so you know exactly how it's going to look.
GORGEOUS - great value!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these as a wedding present, and still love it years later! I just bought one for a friend as a wedding present, and am estatic at the quality of it, especially for the price! Gorgeous - the perfect wedding present - personalized, and $20 bucks!
Wedding Gift
By Virginia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris , KY) - August 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, Very nice. I was happy to give as a gift to my family.
Great Wedding Gift
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, VA) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different to give as a wedding gift, and this was it. A simple picture frame made into something the couple will enjoy and treasure for years to come.
i have gotten several items from this company
By PAMELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HORSE SHOE, NC) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
and they have all been perfect! nothing beats a real wood product! and the lettering is beautiful. I have recommended this site to everyone I know. You can't beat the prices nor the products themselves. This one is for my Nephew and his new wife. And I know it will be a favorite gift! I actually sent it as a bridal shower gift. they can change the pictures at any time thru their lifetime and they will always treasure it. PERSONALZATION MALL IS PERFECT and I thank them for handleing all of my gift needs!
Great frame -- Great service
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a bridal gift...I know they will love it. The quick service was unbelievable!!! I will definitely be ordering from this website again.
Mr. and Mrs. picture frame
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! is this ever nice. The quality is exceptional! If you're debating on whether or not to get this, debate no more, you will LOVE this.
A Perfect Remembance
By Mary Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherly, PA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship on this frame is beautiful, with all the different variations of the couple's names. I am sure that this will be a perfect remembrance of their special day, one which they will proudly display.
Mr. & Mrs. Collection Wood Photo Frame
By Gwen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying a variety of these personalized frames ever since I received one last Christmas. Everybody loves them and thinks they are a wonderful gift! I can't believe how fast you can get these out to the customer.
Gorgeous!!
By Billie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tad, WV) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed by the quality and beaty of this frame for the price...a great buy...can't wait to give it to the bride and groom I know they will love it!
AWESOME GIFT!
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has wonderful quality and the couple loved it. I hope someone finds this to give to me someday...if not I'll for sure get my own :)
Great repeat bridal shower gift
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great price, and this is the 3rd or 4th time I've given the wooden frame. the plastic ones look cheap, but the wooden ones look very nice. Every time I give it, multiple people ask me where I got it! always a nice addition to a registry gift. Took less than a week from placing the order online to receiving it in the mail. I will continue to get this in the future!
Great wedding gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This custom frame is a great wedding gift! This is the 3rd one I've bought for family and friends. They've all been very well received. It's something different besides the usual registry gifts.
Picture Perfect
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame tells a story by itself! The picture just completes it.
Thank You
By Leann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to let you know that I recently purchased the Mr and Mrs Collection frame for a anniversary gift. The party was on the 24th and I ordered the frame on the 17th and was worried I might not get it in time. The frame came in time and I ended up finding an old picture of the couple, had it reprinted and it looked awesome in the frame. They loved it!!!! Thank you Personalization Mall....
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Hilary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames for my wedding and loved it so much I have started giving them as wedding presents to my friends! It is a great gift in a great price point. I added a picture of the bride and groom to further personalize the gift.
Mr. & Mrs. picture frame
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect - exactly what I was looking for. A great gift and great quality.
Great quality..fast shipping!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secretary, MD) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not believe that my personalized gift was going to be sent out on the day I ordered it! The shipping was also fast...will buy again when I need a nice gift!
Mr. and Mrs. Wood Photo Frame
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and have purchased several. They make excellent gifts.
Perfect gift
By Krysta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for in a gift. The recipient loved it!
Mr. and Mrs. Underwood
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a bridal shower gift, the bride-to-be ADORED this and was so proud that the wedding date was imprinted. Beautiful gift.
Nice gift
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a wedding gift. I received a really nice thank you card saying how much they liked it and how unique it is. Hopefully they will enjoy this for many years to come. The website was easy to navigate and the item was shipped very quickly. I am a returning customer and will use this again. :)
Beautiful frame!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I wanted it for a picture from my daughter's wedding and it looks great. Took a picture and sent it to her and my son-in-law and they also liked it.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few different frames from this site and have been absolutely satisfied with every one I've bought!!! I love this site and I love the wedding frame and hope the bride and groom were just as happy as I was with it!
A Great Gift !
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wedding gift. I have ordered 4 of them now and everyone has shipped incredibly fast and been a beautiful wedding gift. Highly recommended !
Very Nice
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied, beautiful gift!
Excellent
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Frame is beautiful. It will be given as the perfect wedding gift. Thank you!
Beautiful Product!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend it. Beautiful craftsmanship. Quick arrival, I plan on getting this frame for every wedding gift in the future. Love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved