Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have an excellent website, products and process flow to purchase. I am a big fan and will be back! I own 4 companies and have a lot of employees so this is a great place to find the right way to...
~Brett - CA

Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Wedding Photo Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3817
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(188)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Gift
By Virginia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris , KY) - August 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, Very nice. I was happy to give as a gift to my family.
Great Wedding Gift
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, VA) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different to give as a wedding gift, and this was it. A simple picture frame made into something the couple will enjoy and treasure for years to come.
i have gotten several items from this company
By PAMELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HORSE SHOE, NC) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
and they have all been perfect! nothing beats a real wood product! and the lettering is beautiful. I have recommended this site to everyone I know. You can't beat the prices nor the products themselves. This one is for my Nephew and his new wife. And I know it will be a favorite gift! I actually sent it as a bridal shower gift. they can change the pictures at any time thru their lifetime and they will always treasure it. PERSONALZATION MALL IS PERFECT and I thank them for handleing all of my gift needs!
Great frame -- Great service
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a bridal gift...I know they will love it. The quick service was unbelievable!!! I will definitely be ordering from this website again.
Mr. and Mrs. picture frame
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! is this ever nice. The quality is exceptional! If you're debating on whether or not to get this, debate no more, you will LOVE this.
A Perfect Remembance
By Mary Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherly, PA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship on this frame is beautiful, with all the different variations of the couple's names. I am sure that this will be a perfect remembrance of their special day, one which they will proudly display.
Mr. & Mrs. Collection Wood Photo Frame
By Gwen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying a variety of these personalized frames ever since I received one last Christmas. Everybody loves them and thinks they are a wonderful gift! I can't believe how fast you can get these out to the customer.
Gorgeous!!
By Billie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tad, WV) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed by the quality and beaty of this frame for the price...a great buy...can't wait to give it to the bride and groom I know they will love it!
AWESOME GIFT!
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has wonderful quality and the couple loved it. I hope someone finds this to give to me someday...if not I'll for sure get my own :)
Great repeat bridal shower gift
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great price, and this is the 3rd or 4th time I've given the wooden frame. the plastic ones look cheap, but the wooden ones look very nice. Every time I give it, multiple people ask me where I got it! always a nice addition to a registry gift. Took less than a week from placing the order online to receiving it in the mail. I will continue to get this in the future!
Great wedding gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This custom frame is a great wedding gift! This is the 3rd one I've bought for family and friends. They've all been very well received. It's something different besides the usual registry gifts.
Picture Perfect
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame tells a story by itself! The picture just completes it.
Thank You
By Leann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to let you know that I recently purchased the Mr and Mrs Collection frame for a anniversary gift. The party was on the 24th and I ordered the frame on the 17th and was worried I might not get it in time. The frame came in time and I ended up finding an old picture of the couple, had it reprinted and it looked awesome in the frame. They loved it!!!! Thank you Personalization Mall....
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Hilary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames for my wedding and loved it so much I have started giving them as wedding presents to my friends! It is a great gift in a great price point. I added a picture of the bride and groom to further personalize the gift.
Mr. & Mrs. picture frame
By Debbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect - exactly what I was looking for. A great gift and great quality.
Great quality..fast shipping!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secretary, MD) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not believe that my personalized gift was going to be sent out on the day I ordered it! The shipping was also fast...will buy again when I need a nice gift!
Mr. and Mrs. Wood Photo Frame
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and have purchased several. They make excellent gifts.
Perfect gift
By Krysta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for in a gift. The recipient loved it!
Mr. and Mrs. Underwood
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a bridal shower gift, the bride-to-be ADORED this and was so proud that the wedding date was imprinted. Beautiful gift.
Nice gift
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a wedding gift. I received a really nice thank you card saying how much they liked it and how unique it is. Hopefully they will enjoy this for many years to come. The website was easy to navigate and the item was shipped very quickly. I am a returning customer and will use this again. :)
Beautiful frame!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I wanted it for a picture from my daughter's wedding and it looks great. Took a picture and sent it to her and my son-in-law and they also liked it.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few different frames from this site and have been absolutely satisfied with every one I've bought!!! I love this site and I love the wedding frame and hope the bride and groom were just as happy as I was with it!
A Great Gift !
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wedding gift. I have ordered 4 of them now and everyone has shipped incredibly fast and been a beautiful wedding gift. Highly recommended !
Very Nice
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied, beautiful gift!
Excellent
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Frame is beautiful. It will be given as the perfect wedding gift. Thank you!
Beautiful Product!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend it. Beautiful craftsmanship. Quick arrival, I plan on getting this frame for every wedding gift in the future. Love it!
Great Gift
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foreman, AR) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized picture frame makes a great gift and it was shipped within a few days of placing the order.
Beautiful!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived within a couple days, and the soon-to-be bride and groom loved it! The personalized touch makes it really special.
Love it!!!
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakmont, PA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely reccommend this gift to anyone!
Perfect shower/wedding gift
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten these for just about every friend who gets married...it's a nice easy thing to wrap and take to a wedding or shower with a card (w/ money added if needed). Everyone always comments on how much they love it. This is the first wooden one I've gotten, and I have to say, I like the black with white better.
Wonderful!!!!
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a wedding gift for my bro-in-law and future sis-in-law. The quality is outstanding. They are going to love it! Thank you!
Mr & Mrs Photo Frame Wooden
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
really pleased with wedding gift think that alot of people
wanted to know where i got it It was outstanding and they
love it great advertising for Personalzation Mall.com
Great frame, good quality
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice picture frame that looks just like it does on the website. The quality is very good and it will make a nice gift for yourself or loved one.
Wonderful Wood Frame
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I haven't seen the frame I ordered in person, I received a beautiful thank you card from the recipient. She said it was "beautiful, thoughtful, unique, and she was thankful and proud to have it to display".
Your website is very easy to use, and your productivity is very timely. I have ordered from you several times and the items are always delivered within just a few days from the time the order is placed.
I would highly recommend anyone who is looking for a one of a kind gift to order from your company. I will be returning soon.
Great quality
By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for some weddings coming up this summer. The quality just can't be beat and the price was great too. I'll be ordering more of these for gifts. I'm very pleased with them.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've purchased this for a wedding gift, to which we also attach a check. It is a great, unique gift and was enthusiastically received by both couples. I highly recommend this!
Excellent customer service!
By Sandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In this day and age of zero customer service, I had the opportunity to work with the customer service department of Personalization Mall. There was a small production flaw on the wood frame that I brought to their attention when it was delivered. They responded promptly and requested a picture of the flaw. I email them a picture and they immediately wrote back stating they would replace the item.
The item arrived a few days later and it is absolutely perfect. I would not hesitate to recommend Personalization Mall for any occasion and you can be assured of their attention and detail to your order. This frame is making it's way to London, England where I know it will be admired. They get 5 stars out of 5 from me!
Very satisfied
By DONNA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, NE) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the frame. The service is fast and has always been very accurate. I will shop here again.
Great Wedding Girft
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was better than I thought it would be. The detail of the writing is outstanding and it looks like it cost way more than it actually did.
I haven't given it to the couple yet, but I am certain they will love it.
One of the best gift
By Imelda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the gift because I sent it directly to the couple but they loved it! Saying it is one of the best gifts they ever received. So I guess the quality and make is awesome!! It was delivered right away too. Thank you so, so much.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved