Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
~Stephen - CA

Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Wedding Photo Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3817
Average Customer Review: (209 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(194)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for some weddings coming up this summer. The quality just can't be beat and the price was great too. I'll be ordering more of these for gifts. I'm very pleased with them.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've purchased this for a wedding gift, to which we also attach a check. It is a great, unique gift and was enthusiastically received by both couples. I highly recommend this!
Excellent customer service!
By Sandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In this day and age of zero customer service, I had the opportunity to work with the customer service department of Personalization Mall. There was a small production flaw on the wood frame that I brought to their attention when it was delivered. They responded promptly and requested a picture of the flaw. I email them a picture and they immediately wrote back stating they would replace the item.
The item arrived a few days later and it is absolutely perfect. I would not hesitate to recommend Personalization Mall for any occasion and you can be assured of their attention and detail to your order. This frame is making it's way to London, England where I know it will be admired. They get 5 stars out of 5 from me!
Very satisfied
By DONNA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, NE) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the frame. The service is fast and has always been very accurate. I will shop here again.
Great Wedding Girft
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was better than I thought it would be. The detail of the writing is outstanding and it looks like it cost way more than it actually did.
I haven't given it to the couple yet, but I am certain they will love it.
One of the best gift
By Imelda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the gift because I sent it directly to the couple but they loved it! Saying it is one of the best gifts they ever received. So I guess the quality and make is awesome!! It was delivered right away too. Thank you so, so much.
Exactly as pictured
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame with the etching is absolutely beautiful. This was my first purchase from this site and I was very happy with it. I can't wait to give it to my niece for her wedding.
Outstanding gift
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for wedding gifts 5 times
I's a very special gift for very special couples

It's a very attractive frame and the personalization makes
it an exceptional gift.

I have also purchased the baby frames for 4 gifts and have purchased 2 for myself(new grandsons)

You won't be disappointed with this frame, for sure


Great Gift!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful, personal, and delivered within a few days! Great quality and service! Thanks!
Fast shipping, great product!
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craig, CO) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived VERY quickly and is exactly as pictured online! I will surely be using Personalization Mall in the future!
Beautiful Work
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a wedding gift and I could not be more pleased. It turned out lovely!
I love these frames!
By Emily O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two years ago I received one of these frames as a wedding gift and I love it! I now purchase them as wedding gifts to give along with a check or cash. I think they are a great way to display your favorite wedding picture!
I love these frames
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these personalized frames for gifts. I've bought them for my oldest 2 when they got married. And given them to my 4 Grandchildren also. I absolutely love them and love seeing them in their homes.
Best Gift Ever
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give these frames for wedding gifts. These Frames are always the hit of the shower!!! I loved them so much that I had to get one for myself and we've been married for almost 17 yrs.
Beautiful!
By Janeen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matteson, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just happened to stumble across this website as I was searching for a wedding gift. The frame looked even nicer than I have invisioned! It was a hit at the bridal shower, and the bride & groom called me the next day to again thank me & tell me how nice the personalized frame was. :-) I would definatly recommend the frame & will be ordering frames for myself soon!
wedding frame
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was just beautiful. I would order more if I had another wedding to go to . I think a bride and groom would appreciate this frame
Excellent product....will order again.
By Shervon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I were looking for a gift for x-mas for my brother & sister in law who just recently got married in October. At first we looked at the white and black one and it was a little to bold for us. My husband suggested getting the wood. So we did. When it arrived, we were breathless. It was worth every penny. I will definitely be getting more for many more couples including mine own. Thank you Personalizaation mall, you have just gotten one more customer.
Wedding gift!!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality exceptional. No wood imperfections. Something special for the new couple.
Huge hit for Wedding gifts!
By Natasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldiron, KY) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend purchased this item for me in a different color for our wedding in 2008. My husband & I loved it so much we got in the opposite color. When my cousin told me that she was getting married last year on Valentine's day I knew that I wanted to get her the same thing. I got on the site & searched & came upon the wood frame & loved it. When we left her shower she told my mother that this frame was her favorite gift she got. So now when someone I know is getting married I know exactly what to get for them! If you want a great gift this is the one to get. You can't go wrong with it. We love this site & will continue to purchase many other items from here also!!
Best wedding gift ever
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for 3 friends for their wedding gifts and they have all been exceptionally surprised. The frames are absolutely beautiful!!
Perfect gift
By brenda j J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monticello, GA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a very good friend and co-worker as a wedding present. She loved it! She especially loved the wording that is put on the frame (nicknames, wedding date, last name, etc). I gave it to her at work and she took it home. When she came in to work the next morning, she told me how much her husband loved it too. She said it was the best present they had gotten!
Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!! Classy
By Martina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
OH MY GOSH---- How wonderful my items were that I ordered!!!! Besides the fact that I receieved within 4 days the items were of GREAT quality and priced VERY reasonable!! You are now on "my favorites" and I will continue to use your services and will reccomend!!!! THANK YOU for speedy delivery!!!!
Mr. & Mrs. Wood Frame
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift. I am very pleased with
the quality and appearance of the frame. I was also very
please with how quickly it arrived. I will be ordering this
item again.
picture frames
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have ordered this for a couple of gifts and the wedding parties both loved them said it was very nice personal gift. I will keep ordering!!!!!!!!! and I highly recomend!!!!!!!
Great gift
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. I love the engraved wood and how unique the gift is. I ordered this item on a Sunday and it was delivered by Wednesday. This is my second purchase with this company and highly recommend the merchandise and the company.
Awesome Keepsake
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased one of these frames when I got married, so I decided to get one for a friend when she got married. I really love this frame. It's very unique. Great quality and fast ship too.
Very Nice!
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartville, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for a couple different wedding couples and they have both loved them. I was very pleased with the frames quality and price. I would buy one again!
great gift
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinton, OK) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
as beautiful as you hoped. great value. really nice!!
Excellent quality!
By Krysta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the picture frame and pulled it out, I was so surprised with the quality of it. One reason I didn't have high expectations was because it was such a great price! The pictures on the website do not do it justice. It was much heavier than I expected and the wood grains were beautiful! The lettering looked handcrafted and gorgeous! I would definitely buy from Personalizationmall.com again! Great buy!
great frame
By Kerri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered several of these picture frames for wedding gifts. i love these frames! not only are they a great gift but they are not super expensive to have personalized like at some stores! i get great reviews on them too! i will continue to give them as gifts and i also have one myself!
Great gift
By Tawnya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a personalized Mr. & Mrs. frame as a wedding gift and enjoyed it so much I bought one for each of the four upcoming weddings I will be attending this year. It is such a great gift and we get so many compliments on it!
Excellent!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the excellent picture frame, my sister loved it on her wedding day!
Perfect Gift!
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this picture frame as an engagement gift and absolutely loved it! Now this picture frame is the first thing I buy as an engagement gift for any friends or family members. It's a great, thoughtful gift and something they will have forever!
great engagement or shower gift
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
someone recently gave this frame to me in the black with white writing version and i absolutely love it! the b/w is much sleeker looking while the wood is more traditional. i've since ordered two more (one for an engagement gift and one as a wedding gift). if you don't know the couple's wedding date they substitute the words "i do" in that space and its still really cute. its definately a gift the couple will have for forever and love!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming , MI) - April 13, 2013
The Frame turned out a little bit smaller than expected. (I have the black and white version myself) but over all very well done and very beautiful. I'd recommend purchasing this frame if you are attending any wedding.
Mr.& Mrs. Collection Egraved Photo Frame
By Kris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these and I love them . One of them was messed up and needs to get it replaced yet and waiting for it yet but i am sure it will happen soon. The other one is already on the wall. Great workmanship.
great gift for a new couple
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is great for the new coulpe to put a nice picture in of a nice moment.
chips on the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hercules, CA) - April 30, 2012
the engraved photo frame looks nice but there is a chips on top of the frame. i wonder if you can send a new one that has no damage or a chips on the frame.
Just as I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 24, 2011
Produsct was great just what I ordered
Great Personalized Gift
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality and design of this product. There was one flaw when we received them. Otherwise, I couldn't have asked for a better outcome.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved