Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything that I have ordered from this site has exceeded my expectations and that is why I keep coming back! I refer all my family and friends to PersonalizationMall.com when they want to create a...
    ~Marcy - FL

    Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Wedding Photo Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3817
    Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (196)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Huge hit for Wedding gifts!
    By Natasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldiron, KY) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My best friend purchased this item for me in a different color for our wedding in 2008. My husband & I loved it so much we got in the opposite color. When my cousin told me that she was getting married last year on Valentine's day I knew that I wanted to get her the same thing. I got on the site & searched & came upon the wood frame & loved it. When we left her shower she told my mother that this frame was her favorite gift she got. So now when someone I know is getting married I know exactly what to get for them! If you want a great gift this is the one to get. You can't go wrong with it. We love this site & will continue to purchase many other items from here also!!
    Best wedding gift ever
    By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this item for 3 friends for their wedding gifts and they have all been exceptionally surprised. The frames are absolutely beautiful!!
    Perfect gift
    By brenda j J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monticello, GA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a very good friend and co-worker as a wedding present. She loved it! She especially loved the wording that is put on the frame (nicknames, wedding date, last name, etc). I gave it to her at work and she took it home. When she came in to work the next morning, she told me how much her husband loved it too. She said it was the best present they had gotten!
    Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!! Classy
    By Martina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OH MY GOSH---- How wonderful my items were that I ordered!!!! Besides the fact that I receieved within 4 days the items were of GREAT quality and priced VERY reasonable!! You are now on "my favorites" and I will continue to use your services and will reccomend!!!! THANK YOU for speedy delivery!!!!
    Mr. & Mrs. Wood Frame
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a wedding gift. I am very pleased with
    the quality and appearance of the frame. I was also very
    please with how quickly it arrived. I will be ordering this
    item again.
    picture frames
    By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great item!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have ordered this for a couple of gifts and the wedding parties both loved them said it was very nice personal gift. I will keep ordering!!!!!!!!! and I highly recomend!!!!!!!
    Great gift
    By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my purchase. I love the engraved wood and how unique the gift is. I ordered this item on a Sunday and it was delivered by Wednesday. This is my second purchase with this company and highly recommend the merchandise and the company.
    Awesome Keepsake
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had purchased one of these frames when I got married, so I decided to get one for a friend when she got married. I really love this frame. It's very unique. Great quality and fast ship too.
    Very Nice!
    By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartville, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this frame for a couple different wedding couples and they have both loved them. I was very pleased with the frames quality and price. I would buy one again!
    great gift
    By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinton, OK) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    as beautiful as you hoped. great value. really nice!!
    Excellent quality!
    By Krysta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received the picture frame and pulled it out, I was so surprised with the quality of it. One reason I didn't have high expectations was because it was such a great price! The pictures on the website do not do it justice. It was much heavier than I expected and the wood grains were beautiful! The lettering looked handcrafted and gorgeous! I would definitely buy from Personalizationmall.com again! Great buy!
    great frame
    By Kerri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have ordered several of these picture frames for wedding gifts. i love these frames! not only are they a great gift but they are not super expensive to have personalized like at some stores! i get great reviews on them too! i will continue to give them as gifts and i also have one myself!
    Great gift
    By Tawnya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received a personalized Mr. & Mrs. frame as a wedding gift and enjoyed it so much I bought one for each of the four upcoming weddings I will be attending this year. It is such a great gift and we get so many compliments on it!
    Excellent!
    By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for the excellent picture frame, my sister loved it on her wedding day!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this picture frame as an engagement gift and absolutely loved it! Now this picture frame is the first thing I buy as an engagement gift for any friends or family members. It's a great, thoughtful gift and something they will have forever!
    great engagement or shower gift
    By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    someone recently gave this frame to me in the black with white writing version and i absolutely love it! the b/w is much sleeker looking while the wood is more traditional. i've since ordered two more (one for an engagement gift and one as a wedding gift). if you don't know the couple's wedding date they substitute the words "i do" in that space and its still really cute. its definately a gift the couple will have for forever and love!
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming , MI) - April 13, 2013
    The Frame turned out a little bit smaller than expected. (I have the black and white version myself) but over all very well done and very beautiful. I'd recommend purchasing this frame if you are attending any wedding.
    Mr.& Mrs. Collection Egraved Photo Frame
    By Kris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these and I love them . One of them was messed up and needs to get it replaced yet and waiting for it yet but i am sure it will happen soon. The other one is already on the wall. Great workmanship.
    great gift for a new couple
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is great for the new coulpe to put a nice picture in of a nice moment.
    chips on the frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hercules, CA) - April 30, 2012
    the engraved photo frame looks nice but there is a chips on top of the frame. i wonder if you can send a new one that has no damage or a chips on the frame.
    Just as I thought it would be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 24, 2011
    Produsct was great just what I ordered
    Great Personalized Gift
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the quality and design of this product. There was one flaw when we received them. Otherwise, I couldn't have asked for a better outcome.
    Great Picture Frame
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these frames to use as parent gifts. My fiancé and I are getting married on December 18, 2010 and we thought this would be a nice gift for our parents. It is a way to remember the wedding day. This is definitely a great idea for a gift or to keep as a token from your special day.

    I do wish, however, that the names placed on the left and right of the picture frame were a little clearer. The frames are nice quality though.
    Just as pictured
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered two frames. They came in just a few days looking just like they did in the preview before we ordered them.

    The color of wood varied a little bit but they still looked great! Carving was clean and correct.

    Nice but small
    By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like these personalized frames for wedding gifts; especially when the couple just has everything. My only disappointment is that the wood frame is smaller than the white or black ones.
    Nice reminder of a special day
    By jodene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benedict, NE) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames are very nice. My "buts" would be
    1) Really prefer the black or white ones over these wooden ones.
    2) I ordered this in vertical...the horizontal ones are really better to see what you are having printed.
    It is a really neat way to commemorate the occasion.
    Pleased
    By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift and it turned out really well. The personalization is great and I received it really quick. It is represented well in the photos.
    Great gift
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for a new or old couple..
    good quality
    By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame!! I will buy it again for the next couple I know that gets married!
    Beautiful Wedding Gift
    By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful wedding gift, I tend to buy one of these frames from everyone that I know when they get married & they have always loved them. Your frames that resemble this one for babies birth are also absolutely wonderful baby gifts. These frames are cherished for years to come..
    Love these frames BUT
    By Mandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - March 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these frames - have ordered several but they are packaged badly and often arrive damaged. In the past the problem has been sorted immediately but this time I had to return the item before a decision to replace/repair could be made and unfortunately there was not enough time as it was for a grift in the UK.... I did send photos showing the damage. As it was not major I have covered the mark with a photo (was not planning on this as it is for a Wedding photo) and I am hoping they won't notice the dent....
    They need to be packaged better as they are lovely frames.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved