Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I was in a real creative slump on what to get my Mom for her birthday then I came across your personalized cutting boards. You guys are great! I can't wait to see the smile on her face once this...
~Mukesh - TX

Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Wedding Photo Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3817
Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(195)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Personalized Gift
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality and design of this product. There was one flaw when we received them. Otherwise, I couldn't have asked for a better outcome.
Great Picture Frame
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames to use as parent gifts. My fiancé and I are getting married on December 18, 2010 and we thought this would be a nice gift for our parents. It is a way to remember the wedding day. This is definitely a great idea for a gift or to keep as a token from your special day.

I do wish, however, that the names placed on the left and right of the picture frame were a little clearer. The frames are nice quality though.
Just as pictured
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two frames. They came in just a few days looking just like they did in the preview before we ordered them.

The color of wood varied a little bit but they still looked great! Carving was clean and correct.

Nice but small
By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these personalized frames for wedding gifts; especially when the couple just has everything. My only disappointment is that the wood frame is smaller than the white or black ones.
Nice reminder of a special day
By jodene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benedict, NE) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are very nice. My "buts" would be
1) Really prefer the black or white ones over these wooden ones.
2) I ordered this in vertical...the horizontal ones are really better to see what you are having printed.
It is a really neat way to commemorate the occasion.
Pleased
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and it turned out really well. The personalization is great and I received it really quick. It is represented well in the photos.
Great gift
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a new or old couple..
good quality
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame!! I will buy it again for the next couple I know that gets married!
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wedding gift, I tend to buy one of these frames from everyone that I know when they get married & they have always loved them. Your frames that resemble this one for babies birth are also absolutely wonderful baby gifts. These frames are cherished for years to come..
Love these frames BUT
By Mandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - March 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames - have ordered several but they are packaged badly and often arrive damaged. In the past the problem has been sorted immediately but this time I had to return the item before a decision to replace/repair could be made and unfortunately there was not enough time as it was for a grift in the UK.... I did send photos showing the damage. As it was not major I have covered the mark with a photo (was not planning on this as it is for a Wedding photo) and I am hoping they won't notice the dent....
They need to be packaged better as they are lovely frames.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved