Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Wedding Photo Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3817
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(202)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - August 14, 2012
Made a wonderful gift, they really loved it.
Very pleased with my order.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - August 11, 2012
I love my picture frame. Very nicely done. Engraving was perfect, and looks very nice.
nice gift
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham springs , LA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift
BEAUTIFUL PERSONALIZED FRAME!!!!!!!!
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for a friend's Bridal Shower. She LOVED it! I also got a thank you from the groom to be when he seen it!It was reasonable, it was beautiful, and best of all, it was personal! The quality was excellent, it was well made and the engraving was flawless. This is a great gift ladies for a Bridal Shower or Anniversary gift!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - July 16, 2012
I ordered a personalized engraved photo frame as a wedding gift.
I was pleased that the personalization was completed so promptly and the frame was delivered in such a short time. I was impressed with the results and was proud to give it to the newlyweds. I'm sure that they will enjoy it.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. Exactly as it appears online. Great quality.
Irish eyes are smiling
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having received this picture frame as a wedding gift in 2010 and fell so in love with it that I decided to purchase one as a gift for my friend who is getting married here in Ireland in September. I know she will be as delighted with the frame and its quality as I was. Many thanks for all your assistance throughout the purchase.
Awesome bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - April 30, 2012
I love these personalied frames! This is my go-to gift for all bridal showers. The bride always loves a personalized frame to help remember her special day. Plus it helps the hubby remember their wedding anniversary :) Great value too!
Wonderful Gift
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame well made. Great gift for new bride & groom and also for their parents.
Mr. & Mrs. Wood Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 16, 2012
Love the frame! Well made and beautiful!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - February 14, 2012
I LOVE this item!!! It looks very expensive, and the quality is great.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2012
I was looking for the perfect anniversary gift and this was the best.
great gift
By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame, great for a wedding picture!
Big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2011
Perfect gift for my nephew and his wife. They were married in July and I wanted to give this to them as an additional wedding gift but never got around to ordering it on time. Well, I must say they loved the frame and I was very happy by their reaction to the personalized message it contained. I love to give personalized gifts, they are always a BIG HIT.....
A fabulous gift for newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penryn, CA) - December 21, 2011
This is the 5th one of these i have ordered. The recipients are always thrilled with the sentiment and the long lasting quality! I would highly recommend this and similar frames - especially for newlyweds and anniversary gifts.
This was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 15, 2011
Love to give these as a wedding gift.. love the quality and it looks great!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 15, 2011
Absolutely perfect!! We got these as gifts for the grandparents for our wedding. We liked them so much we got one for ourselves. So glad we did. They turned out GREAT!
Wonderful Personalized Gift
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so please with this frame and it perfect to give as a Wedding Gift.
Love the pix frame
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent produce as always. My sister and her husband will love their gift. Personalization is the first place I go when shopping.
Wedding Gift
By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame of this style that I have purchased and love it every time. Great gift, nicely made and is a hit with the receipents. Thanks again to Personalization.com!
Engraved Photo Frame
By Shatina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome. The quality and design was all worth it. My husband just loved it when I took it out the package. Family and friends also loved this frame. i think I will be ordering a few as gifts in the near future. Thank You Personalization Mall
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - November 5, 2011
I buy this frame for many wedding gifts and the response is always the same-they love it!
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - November 5, 2011
I have purchased this frame many times, for showers and weddings. The orders have always been accurate and arrived quickly. Sometimes the recipient likes the frame so much, I see they have ordered another.
Looks great
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved this frame. I couldn't beat the price and it looked great. Got it for my friend's dad who was getting married for the second time. Didn't want to spend a lot of money but wanted something personal for them.
Engagement present
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this one for my friend that got engaged a month ago and she just set up the date! I can't wait to give it to her!!!
funny and sweet
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! My sister got one as a wedding gift and I decided to order one for myself as well. I love how you can add in the nicknames. Most frames just personalize with the names and wedding date. This is very unique.
Wedding Gift
By Renata L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second frame that we purchased as a gift. Nice craftsmanship on the frames, a very pretty item. I would highly recommend purchasing this item to anyone looking for a unique gift. Our friends and family simply loved it!
Very nice!!
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillington, NC) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it! Just like all of personalization mall products- great quality, and very nice!
Mr. & Mrs. Collection
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again the recipients, my cousin and niece, were so impressed with the picture frame. I have given this to many bride and grooms and they just love it. Thanks for the quick service and quality item.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - August 30, 2011
What ever I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been great! Great quality plus fast delivery. You won't be disastified with whatever you decide to purchase. I have been ordering every baby gift plus wedding and shower gifts from here for the last few years and the recipients absolutely love them. A very unique and personal touch gift for every occasion.
Great Gift!
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this frame again and again...it is a perfect wedding gift! It is good quality and that something "different" to give. A friend told me it was her daughter's favorite wedding gift!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - August 22, 2011
I purchased this both as a gift for an upcoming bride and for myself. I have purchased the New Arrival ones and saw these and they are perfect to highlight the special days in our lives! They will be a memento to cherish for life! The script lettering is just perfect and not one of those fancy styles that you can barely read. Absolutely Perfect!!
good wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnegan, MO) - August 20, 2011
Great gift!
Great Gift for Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - August 16, 2011
I was buying frames for thank you wedding gifts for my parents and saw this one and bought it for myself. It came out just like the picture.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - August 16, 2011
This is the perfect gift for any bride. I have given one of these at the last 4 bridal showers I have been to. Every bride has loved them. The wood is a good neutral if you don't know what her decor is. It is really easy to personalize also.
I Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - July 26, 2011
It turned out so well; I was so pleased!
Personalized Picture Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 10, 2011
I purchased the personalized picture frames as a wedding gift. The bride and groom appreciated the unique gift and looked forward to framing their wedding picture inside. The frames were reasonably priced and arrived within 4 days after the order was processed. I would recommend this gift and this company!
Great wedding gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - July 1, 2011
Have purchased engraved frames before and as usual this one was great too!! The couple loved it and as always fastest shipping!! Love this store!!
Simply Wonderful!
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WI) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to the bride & groom and they were totally impressed! And...they are hard to please...so good job! :)
perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - June 17, 2011
I ordered this frame for a wedding gift. When it came in the mail, it was better than I had expected! No chips, nicks or anything. The bride and groom loved it, and everyone was wondering where I got it from!I purchased this frame and the honeymoon photo album at the same time. I'm sure I will order it again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved