Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered a picture frame for my God son's baptism. At first, I went to the local mall and they told me the personalization would take 7-10 business days and the baptism was is 9 days, so I...
~Amelia - NY

Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Wedding Photo Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3817
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(188)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Quality - very happy
By Kimberly A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order with your company and I love my custom photo frame! I will order again in the future and I have referred your company to my family and friends ~
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - April 8, 2011
This will be the perfect wedding present! I am very happy with everything I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - March 25, 2011
Our friends have a cabin and this was perfect for their new home
Engraved Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBORN, GA) - March 8, 2011
I love to give these frames for weddings and the birth of a new baby... they make great gifts. Sometimes I'm able to add a picture of the event before I give it to the recipent which makes it even more appreciated.
Personalized Mr. & Mrs. Photo Frame
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these personalized frames for baby showers, weddings and birthdays. They are excellent quality and are truly a personal gift that everyone loves. Everyone wants to know where it came from-so I tell them. Speedy shipping takes the worry out of gift-giving. Thank you very much.
Wow
By Pauline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product and proud to give it as a wedding gift. The workmanship was excellent and the value is terrific. Thank you!
Always A Winner!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this photo frame 3x for 3 separate occasions and each time I have been totally pleased with the quality, workmanship and presentation. It looks so much more expensive than it actually is. The recipients are ALWAYS pleased and "wowed" by the fact that they have such a unique and personal gift. It's especially terrific when the names are unusual and cannot be found on standard personalized items. One couple proudly displayed their frame on their wedding day on the table with the cake. This is a great gift!!
engrave photo frame
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, very happy with it.
beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 3, 2011
I bought this for a new friend of mine on her first anniversary.
She was overwhelmed on seeing this.
The personalization was perfect with no spelling mistake. The delivery was on time.
It was worth buying
thanks personalization mall.com
bridal shower gift
By Shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, NJ) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product as did the bride! I was given a similar frame for my wedding and I loved it so much I bought it for a friend!
Love this frame!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park , NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I ordered it for my soon to be sister-in-law. It came out perfect! I've ordered multiple personalized frames from this website and they all come out perfect!
Engraved Photo Frame
By Krista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, ND) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is very well made. I have ordered several of these for weddings and babies. Every time I give one the recepient is very excited and grateful for the unique personalized gift. I would recommend this company to anyone because I have only had a few problems with somethin I ordered and they were wonderful to work with.
Fantastic
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely amazed at the finished product. Not only did I receive it fast but the quality was magnificent. I most definitely recommend Personalization to all. I will definitely be making more purchases.....
fast delivery
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks my uncle loved the gift and it got to him really quick. Thanks!
Very nice wedding gift!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waggaman, LA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the outcome of the personalized picture frame and cannot wait to give it to the bride and groom!
Wonderful wedding gift!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a wedding gift 3 years ago and have given one to every wedding couple ever since. I love this frame and it's unlike another other gift the couple receives! People always are thrilled with this product and I will continue to purchase them!
Collection Wood Frame
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Thanks for everything
Awesome
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that rec'd it was so happy. It was the best gift ever.
Beautiful frame!
By Jason F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing wedding gift. My husband and I would have loved it as a gift, even if it wasn't our wedding or anniversary! We got it for friends who just got married and the bride loved it, and was thrilled when she saw that it was personalized. Gorgeous. My first and favorite purchase from this site! Thank you! (Jason's wife)
Perfect Wedding or Shower Gift
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look amazing in person!!!
Mr and Mrs Wood Frame
By Albert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this for a friends wedding and it turned out very nice. Their home furnishings are in wood so I went with this instead of the Gloss finish 8x10. I advise to read the decription before ordering for the size of frame you need. Turned out very nice for all the information needed. Horizontal seems the best.
Wood Photo Frame
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized wedding frame. It looks very elegant and arrived very quickly. I definetly recommend.
thumbs up
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I had hoped for, great quality and beautiful!!!
A Definite Hit!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to wedding gift. I have purchased this frame for the past few weddings I have been to and it is always a hit. I have also bought this in the black frame which is really cute too. I think I am going to buy one for my self to put one of my wedding photos in even though I have been married for years.
A great wedding gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame to my 20-something manicurist (and surrogate daughter!) as a wedding gift. She absolutely loved it and much to my delight, she used it on her wedding day with a photo of her and her husband-to-be on their gift table. She had been looking for a frame to place on the table and couldn't find the "right" one. She said this was the "perfect one"! She received many compliments and still thanks me for giving it to her. I've purchased this frame for other wedding couples in the past and they too love it. Whenever I'm looking for a personalized gift, I come to Personalization Mall because of their high quality and reasonable prices. Thank you!
Amazing quality
By Morgan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing gift. Its so much nicer than i thought. The names are actually carved into the wood and it looks exactly like the preview given on the website. I plan on ordering this as gifts for all my friends bridal showers!
My New Favorite Gift Site
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fork Union, VA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have discovered PersonalizationMall.com and it has become my go to gift site. I loved this frame for a wedding gift and can't wait to give it to the couple. I can always find just what suits my gift giving needs. Thanks!!!
Always a great gift!
By Carisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, OK) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times for different brides and grooms and it is always a favorite and such a great keepsake.
Subtle, Yet Classy!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of the white with black lettering frames as wedding gifts. Typically the couples are young, without an established house together, and had the full-blown white dress, black tux wedding affair. So, their picture looks very nice in the white frame. I just bought the wood frame for an older couple whose ceremony was small and without the frills. They LOVED it! It's subtle and contemporary, without being too bold or clashing with the decor in the house they'd been sharing together for a while.
frame
By Karina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
frame looked awesome!!! everything i expected.
Excellent Quality
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is very well done. This looks extremely high quality for such a low price.
Awesome......
By geri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as promised and lightining fast shipping!!!
Great gift
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law received this frame when they married last year. They, and I, thought it a great gift and one to be cherished forever. I was excited to order the same for a friend who is getting married soon.
PERFECT,PERSONAL, & PRICED RIGHT
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want to give a shower gift...that looks like you really put some thought into it... THIS IS IT!!! Young couple loved it...so personal & sweet!!! Will do again & again!!! That "personalization" touch is awesome!
Wedding Gift
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased and the bride and groom loved how special it was
love the frame
By Cora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized wooden frame. Will make a great wedding gift!
Great product
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived quickly and came exactly as I requested. I give this as wedding gifts for every wedding I go to, and this one was just as good. Would order again.
Love Love Love it!!!!
By natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is amazing! Great quality! Laser cut into the wood! What else can I say! I love it!
great gift
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
received one of the baby ones as a gift and loved it so much I ordered this one for an upcoming wedding gift. I really like the fact you can preview the customization before you order so you know exactly how it's going to look.
GORGEOUS - great value!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these as a wedding present, and still love it years later! I just bought one for a friend as a wedding present, and am estatic at the quality of it, especially for the price! Gorgeous - the perfect wedding present - personalized, and $20 bucks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved