Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Wedding Photo Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3817
Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(201)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this now for two couples that recently got married and they loved it. The engraved wood looks fantastic and the quality is great. I have gotten so many positive comments from the recipients and friends. I love the personalized touch it gave to the gift I had given. I would reccomend this to anyone!
Great gift and great price!
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality gift and the price was right. The delivery time was great as well. I have purchased other gifts from here in the past and have not been dissappointed.
Best gift ever
By Cathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It's my 'go to' wedding gift for friends and family. I've given 4 people this frame and each of them love it and display it in their home. I'm getting married next year and will buy one for my fiancé and I (if someone else doesn't buy one for us) :)
Great!
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great wedding gift for a couple who loves to show off their pictures! The couple's home is decorated in cabin and goes perfect with everything!
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - May 27, 2011
We got this as a wedding gift for some friends and we were so pleased with the frame! Fast, affordable, and original.
celebration
By Esther-Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is a great way to honor a new bride and groom
This is the sixth one given!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 22, 2011
I have ordered this frame for all my nieces that have gotten married. Everyone loves it!!! So personal and unique, I am sure I will be purchasing this again and again.
great gift
By cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethlehem, PA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized picture frame I've ordered. I am very pleased with the job that was done. The price is fabulous and the service prompt. I will,without a doubt, order again.
Great Product!!!!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames for 2 showers I was going to. The brides LOVED them. They arrived so fast and the quality was great. I will order from you again for sure. Thanks
Mr and Mrs Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 16, 2011
I got this for a friend that was recently married and it was perfect. I have nothing bad to say about it.
LOOKS GREAT
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose , MI) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i got these frames i put pictures in them, my husband though pointed out that the male name was on the left & i had put the female on that side..well after many tries & figuring it out i did the mirror effect.The frames turned out beautiful.
Engraved frame
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridal shower gift and the bride to be absolutely loved it!!!
Quality - very happy
By Kimberly A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order with your company and I love my custom photo frame! I will order again in the future and I have referred your company to my family and friends ~
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - April 8, 2011
This will be the perfect wedding present! I am very happy with everything I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - March 25, 2011
Our friends have a cabin and this was perfect for their new home
Engraved Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBORN, GA) - March 8, 2011
I love to give these frames for weddings and the birth of a new baby... they make great gifts. Sometimes I'm able to add a picture of the event before I give it to the recipent which makes it even more appreciated.
Personalized Mr. & Mrs. Photo Frame
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these personalized frames for baby showers, weddings and birthdays. They are excellent quality and are truly a personal gift that everyone loves. Everyone wants to know where it came from-so I tell them. Speedy shipping takes the worry out of gift-giving. Thank you very much.
Wow
By Pauline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product and proud to give it as a wedding gift. The workmanship was excellent and the value is terrific. Thank you!
Always A Winner!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this photo frame 3x for 3 separate occasions and each time I have been totally pleased with the quality, workmanship and presentation. It looks so much more expensive than it actually is. The recipients are ALWAYS pleased and "wowed" by the fact that they have such a unique and personal gift. It's especially terrific when the names are unusual and cannot be found on standard personalized items. One couple proudly displayed their frame on their wedding day on the table with the cake. This is a great gift!!
engrave photo frame
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, very happy with it.
beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 3, 2011
I bought this for a new friend of mine on her first anniversary.
She was overwhelmed on seeing this.
The personalization was perfect with no spelling mistake. The delivery was on time.
It was worth buying
thanks personalization mall.com
bridal shower gift
By Shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, NJ) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product as did the bride! I was given a similar frame for my wedding and I loved it so much I bought it for a friend!
Love this frame!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park , NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I ordered it for my soon to be sister-in-law. It came out perfect! I've ordered multiple personalized frames from this website and they all come out perfect!
Engraved Photo Frame
By Krista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, ND) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is very well made. I have ordered several of these for weddings and babies. Every time I give one the recepient is very excited and grateful for the unique personalized gift. I would recommend this company to anyone because I have only had a few problems with somethin I ordered and they were wonderful to work with.
Fantastic
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely amazed at the finished product. Not only did I receive it fast but the quality was magnificent. I most definitely recommend Personalization to all. I will definitely be making more purchases.....
fast delivery
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks my uncle loved the gift and it got to him really quick. Thanks!
Very nice wedding gift!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waggaman, LA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the outcome of the personalized picture frame and cannot wait to give it to the bride and groom!
Wonderful wedding gift!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a wedding gift 3 years ago and have given one to every wedding couple ever since. I love this frame and it's unlike another other gift the couple receives! People always are thrilled with this product and I will continue to purchase them!
Collection Wood Frame
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Thanks for everything
Awesome
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that rec'd it was so happy. It was the best gift ever.
Beautiful frame!
By Jason F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing wedding gift. My husband and I would have loved it as a gift, even if it wasn't our wedding or anniversary! We got it for friends who just got married and the bride loved it, and was thrilled when she saw that it was personalized. Gorgeous. My first and favorite purchase from this site! Thank you! (Jason's wife)
Perfect Wedding or Shower Gift
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look amazing in person!!!
Mr and Mrs Wood Frame
By Albert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this for a friends wedding and it turned out very nice. Their home furnishings are in wood so I went with this instead of the Gloss finish 8x10. I advise to read the decription before ordering for the size of frame you need. Turned out very nice for all the information needed. Horizontal seems the best.
Wood Photo Frame
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized wedding frame. It looks very elegant and arrived very quickly. I definetly recommend.
thumbs up
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I had hoped for, great quality and beautiful!!!
A Definite Hit!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to wedding gift. I have purchased this frame for the past few weddings I have been to and it is always a hit. I have also bought this in the black frame which is really cute too. I think I am going to buy one for my self to put one of my wedding photos in even though I have been married for years.
A great wedding gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame to my 20-something manicurist (and surrogate daughter!) as a wedding gift. She absolutely loved it and much to my delight, she used it on her wedding day with a photo of her and her husband-to-be on their gift table. She had been looking for a frame to place on the table and couldn't find the "right" one. She said this was the "perfect one"! She received many compliments and still thanks me for giving it to her. I've purchased this frame for other wedding couples in the past and they too love it. Whenever I'm looking for a personalized gift, I come to Personalization Mall because of their high quality and reasonable prices. Thank you!
Amazing quality
By Morgan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing gift. Its so much nicer than i thought. The names are actually carved into the wood and it looks exactly like the preview given on the website. I plan on ordering this as gifts for all my friends bridal showers!
My New Favorite Gift Site
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fork Union, VA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have discovered PersonalizationMall.com and it has become my go to gift site. I loved this frame for a wedding gift and can't wait to give it to the couple. I can always find just what suits my gift giving needs. Thanks!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved