Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Wedding Photo Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3817
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - August 30, 2011
What ever I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been great! Great quality plus fast delivery. You won't be disastified with whatever you decide to purchase. I have been ordering every baby gift plus wedding and shower gifts from here for the last few years and the recipients absolutely love them. A very unique and personal touch gift for every occasion.
Great Gift!
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this frame again and again...it is a perfect wedding gift! It is good quality and that something "different" to give. A friend told me it was her daughter's favorite wedding gift!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - August 22, 2011
I purchased this both as a gift for an upcoming bride and for myself. I have purchased the New Arrival ones and saw these and they are perfect to highlight the special days in our lives! They will be a memento to cherish for life! The script lettering is just perfect and not one of those fancy styles that you can barely read. Absolutely Perfect!!
good wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnegan, MO) - August 20, 2011
Great gift!
Great Gift for Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - August 16, 2011
I was buying frames for thank you wedding gifts for my parents and saw this one and bought it for myself. It came out just like the picture.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - August 16, 2011
This is the perfect gift for any bride. I have given one of these at the last 4 bridal showers I have been to. Every bride has loved them. The wood is a good neutral if you don't know what her decor is. It is really easy to personalize also.
I Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - July 26, 2011
It turned out so well; I was so pleased!
Personalized Picture Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 10, 2011
I purchased the personalized picture frames as a wedding gift. The bride and groom appreciated the unique gift and looked forward to framing their wedding picture inside. The frames were reasonably priced and arrived within 4 days after the order was processed. I would recommend this gift and this company!
Great wedding gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - July 1, 2011
Have purchased engraved frames before and as usual this one was great too!! The couple loved it and as always fastest shipping!! Love this store!!
Simply Wonderful!
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WI) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to the bride & groom and they were totally impressed! And...they are hard to please...so good job! :)
perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - June 17, 2011
I ordered this frame for a wedding gift. When it came in the mail, it was better than I had expected! No chips, nicks or anything. The bride and groom loved it, and everyone was wondering where I got it from!I purchased this frame and the honeymoon photo album at the same time. I'm sure I will order it again!
Dainty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - June 13, 2011
The printing of the names is exquisite! I think it was done by laser.
Great Gift!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this now for two couples that recently got married and they loved it. The engraved wood looks fantastic and the quality is great. I have gotten so many positive comments from the recipients and friends. I love the personalized touch it gave to the gift I had given. I would reccomend this to anyone!
Great gift and great price!
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality gift and the price was right. The delivery time was great as well. I have purchased other gifts from here in the past and have not been dissappointed.
Best gift ever
By Cathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It's my 'go to' wedding gift for friends and family. I've given 4 people this frame and each of them love it and display it in their home. I'm getting married next year and will buy one for my fiancé and I (if someone else doesn't buy one for us) :)
Great!
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great wedding gift for a couple who loves to show off their pictures! The couple's home is decorated in cabin and goes perfect with everything!
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - May 27, 2011
We got this as a wedding gift for some friends and we were so pleased with the frame! Fast, affordable, and original.
celebration
By Esther-Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is a great way to honor a new bride and groom
This is the sixth one given!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 22, 2011
I have ordered this frame for all my nieces that have gotten married. Everyone loves it!!! So personal and unique, I am sure I will be purchasing this again and again.
great gift
By cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethlehem, PA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized picture frame I've ordered. I am very pleased with the job that was done. The price is fabulous and the service prompt. I will,without a doubt, order again.
Great Product!!!!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames for 2 showers I was going to. The brides LOVED them. They arrived so fast and the quality was great. I will order from you again for sure. Thanks
Mr and Mrs Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 16, 2011
I got this for a friend that was recently married and it was perfect. I have nothing bad to say about it.
LOOKS GREAT
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose , MI) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i got these frames i put pictures in them, my husband though pointed out that the male name was on the left & i had put the female on that side..well after many tries & figuring it out i did the mirror effect.The frames turned out beautiful.
Engraved frame
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridal shower gift and the bride to be absolutely loved it!!!
Quality - very happy
By Kimberly A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order with your company and I love my custom photo frame! I will order again in the future and I have referred your company to my family and friends ~
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - April 8, 2011
This will be the perfect wedding present! I am very happy with everything I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - March 25, 2011
Our friends have a cabin and this was perfect for their new home
Engraved Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBORN, GA) - March 8, 2011
I love to give these frames for weddings and the birth of a new baby... they make great gifts. Sometimes I'm able to add a picture of the event before I give it to the recipent which makes it even more appreciated.
Personalized Mr. & Mrs. Photo Frame
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these personalized frames for baby showers, weddings and birthdays. They are excellent quality and are truly a personal gift that everyone loves. Everyone wants to know where it came from-so I tell them. Speedy shipping takes the worry out of gift-giving. Thank you very much.
Wow
By Pauline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product and proud to give it as a wedding gift. The workmanship was excellent and the value is terrific. Thank you!
Always A Winner!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this photo frame 3x for 3 separate occasions and each time I have been totally pleased with the quality, workmanship and presentation. It looks so much more expensive than it actually is. The recipients are ALWAYS pleased and "wowed" by the fact that they have such a unique and personal gift. It's especially terrific when the names are unusual and cannot be found on standard personalized items. One couple proudly displayed their frame on their wedding day on the table with the cake. This is a great gift!!
engrave photo frame
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, very happy with it.
beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 3, 2011
I bought this for a new friend of mine on her first anniversary.
She was overwhelmed on seeing this.
The personalization was perfect with no spelling mistake. The delivery was on time.
It was worth buying
thanks personalization mall.com
bridal shower gift
By Shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, NJ) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product as did the bride! I was given a similar frame for my wedding and I loved it so much I bought it for a friend!
Love this frame!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park , NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I ordered it for my soon to be sister-in-law. It came out perfect! I've ordered multiple personalized frames from this website and they all come out perfect!
Engraved Photo Frame
By Krista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, ND) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is very well made. I have ordered several of these for weddings and babies. Every time I give one the recepient is very excited and grateful for the unique personalized gift. I would recommend this company to anyone because I have only had a few problems with somethin I ordered and they were wonderful to work with.
Fantastic
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely amazed at the finished product. Not only did I receive it fast but the quality was magnificent. I most definitely recommend Personalization to all. I will definitely be making more purchases.....
fast delivery
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks my uncle loved the gift and it got to him really quick. Thanks!
Very nice wedding gift!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waggaman, LA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the outcome of the personalized picture frame and cannot wait to give it to the bride and groom!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved