Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Wedding Photo Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3817
Average Customer Review: (234 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
This was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 15, 2011
Love to give these as a wedding gift.. love the quality and it looks great!
Wonderful Personalized Gift
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so please with this frame and it perfect to give as a Wedding Gift.
Engraved Photo Frame
By Shatina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome. The quality and design was all worth it. My husband just loved it when I took it out the package. Family and friends also loved this frame. i think I will be ordering a few as gifts in the near future. Thank You Personalization Mall
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - November 5, 2011
I buy this frame for many wedding gifts and the response is always the same-they love it!
Engagement present
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this one for my friend that got engaged a month ago and she just set up the date! I can't wait to give it to her!!!
Just as I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 24, 2011
Produsct was great just what I ordered
Very nice!!
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillington, NC) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it! Just like all of personalization mall products- great quality, and very nice!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - August 30, 2011
What ever I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been great! Great quality plus fast delivery. You won't be disastified with whatever you decide to purchase. I have been ordering every baby gift plus wedding and shower gifts from here for the last few years and the recipients absolutely love them. A very unique and personal touch gift for every occasion.
I Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - July 26, 2011
It turned out so well; I was so pleased!
Simply Wonderful!
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WI) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to the bride & groom and they were totally impressed! And...they are hard to please...so good job! :)
Great!
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great wedding gift for a couple who loves to show off their pictures! The couple's home is decorated in cabin and goes perfect with everything!
Mr and Mrs Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 16, 2011
I got this for a friend that was recently married and it was perfect. I have nothing bad to say about it.
Engraved frame
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridal shower gift and the bride to be absolutely loved it!!!
Quality - very happy
By Kimberly A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order with your company and I love my custom photo frame! I will order again in the future and I have referred your company to my family and friends ~
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - March 25, 2011
Our friends have a cabin and this was perfect for their new home
Great Quality, Great Personalization
By DONNA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, NH) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wooden frame with engraved personalization
Great but disappointed too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gotha, FL) - July 29, 2014
This frame is perfect for what it is. The quality and personalization is top notch. Having said that, we couldn't be more disappointed that the "To Have and To Hold" frame is no longer available. We've ordered this frame for nearly every client that we provide wedding ceremonies for and it was perfect. It's so disappointing that it has been discontinued. This frame is a fair substitute but the run off printing is less than impressive. ..... When it's not broken please don't fix it!
photo frame
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port Richey, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to order. Received very quickly. Looks great.
Amazing gift for a shower
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized engraved frame gives the impression I paid a lot and took a lot of time to create the perfect gift, but it's a simple inexpensive great gift! This is why I always buy my wedding gifts from personalizationmall.com
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wedding gift, I tend to buy one of these frames from everyone that I know when they get married & they have always loved them. Your frames that resemble this one for babies birth are also absolutely wonderful baby gifts. These frames are cherished for years to come..
Very Pleased with my Purchase
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy and pleased with the wooden frame I purchased from you. I have purchased similiar frames from you before and knew I would not be disappointed. I love this site beccause you can get things personalized and it doesn't take forever to get them delivered to you. Thank you for your excellent merchandise and your great customer service.
nice gift
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham springs , LA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift
Love these frames BUT
By Mandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - March 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames - have ordered several but they are packaged badly and often arrive damaged. In the past the problem has been sorted immediately but this time I had to return the item before a decision to replace/repair could be made and unfortunately there was not enough time as it was for a grift in the UK.... I did send photos showing the damage. As it was not major I have covered the mark with a photo (was not planning on this as it is for a Wedding photo) and I am hoping they won't notice the dent....
They need to be packaged better as they are lovely frames.
Mr. & Mrs. Wood Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 16, 2012
Love the frame! Well made and beautiful!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2012
I was looking for the perfect anniversary gift and this was the best.
great gift
By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame, great for a wedding picture!
Just as pictured
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two frames. They came in just a few days looking just like they did in the preview before we ordered them.

The color of wood varied a little bit but they still looked great! Carving was clean and correct.

AWESOME GIFT!
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has wonderful quality and the couple loved it. I hope someone finds this to give to me someday...if not I'll for sure get my own :)
Great repeat bridal shower gift
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great price, and this is the 3rd or 4th time I've given the wooden frame. the plastic ones look cheap, but the wooden ones look very nice. Every time I give it, multiple people ask me where I got it! always a nice addition to a registry gift. Took less than a week from placing the order online to receiving it in the mail. I will continue to get this in the future!
Great wedding gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This custom frame is a great wedding gift! This is the 3rd one I've bought for family and friends. They've all been very well received. It's something different besides the usual registry gifts.
Great Picture Frame
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames to use as parent gifts. My fiancé and I are getting married on December 18, 2010 and we thought this would be a nice gift for our parents. It is a way to remember the wedding day. This is definitely a great idea for a gift or to keep as a token from your special day.

I do wish, however, that the names placed on the left and right of the picture frame were a little clearer. The frames are nice quality though.
Nice but small
By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these personalized frames for wedding gifts; especially when the couple just has everything. My only disappointment is that the wood frame is smaller than the white or black ones.
Nice reminder of a special day
By jodene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benedict, NE) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are very nice. My "buts" would be
1) Really prefer the black or white ones over these wooden ones.
2) I ordered this in vertical...the horizontal ones are really better to see what you are having printed.
It is a really neat way to commemorate the occasion.
Great frame -- Great service
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a bridal gift...I know they will love it. The quick service was unbelievable!!! I will definitely be ordering from this website again.
Mr. and Mrs. picture frame
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! is this ever nice. The quality is exceptional! If you're debating on whether or not to get this, debate no more, you will LOVE this.
Gorgeous!!
By Billie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tad, WV) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed by the quality and beaty of this frame for the price...a great buy...can't wait to give it to the bride and groom I know they will love it!
Mr. & Mrs. Collection Wood Photo Frame
By Gwen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying a variety of these personalized frames ever since I received one last Christmas. Everybody loves them and thinks they are a wonderful gift! I can't believe how fast you can get these out to the customer.
A Perfect Remembance
By Mary Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherly, PA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship on this frame is beautiful, with all the different variations of the couple's names. I am sure that this will be a perfect remembrance of their special day, one which they will proudly display.
Perfect gift
By Krysta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for in a gift. The recipient loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved