Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm always impressed with your personalized products. I recently bought two frames from you and once again I am so pleased. Not to mention the turn around time between my ordering and receiving the...
    ~Emma - OH

    Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Wedding Photo Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3817
    Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (196)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    This was great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 15, 2011
    Love to give these as a wedding gift.. love the quality and it looks great!
    Wonderful Personalized Gift
    By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so please with this frame and it perfect to give as a Wedding Gift.
    Engraved Photo Frame
    By Shatina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was awesome. The quality and design was all worth it. My husband just loved it when I took it out the package. Family and friends also loved this frame. i think I will be ordering a few as gifts in the near future. Thank You Personalization Mall
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - November 5, 2011
    I buy this frame for many wedding gifts and the response is always the same-they love it!
    Engagement present
    By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this one for my friend that got engaged a month ago and she just set up the date! I can't wait to give it to her!!!
    Just as I thought it would be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 24, 2011
    Produsct was great just what I ordered
    Very nice!!
    By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillington, NC) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like it! Just like all of personalization mall products- great quality, and very nice!
    wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - August 30, 2011
    What ever I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been great! Great quality plus fast delivery. You won't be disastified with whatever you decide to purchase. I have been ordering every baby gift plus wedding and shower gifts from here for the last few years and the recipients absolutely love them. A very unique and personal touch gift for every occasion.
    I Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - July 26, 2011
    It turned out so well; I was so pleased!
    Simply Wonderful!
    By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WI) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to the bride & groom and they were totally impressed! And...they are hard to please...so good job! :)
    Great!
    By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They loved it!
    Awesome wedding gift!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a great wedding gift for a couple who loves to show off their pictures! The couple's home is decorated in cabin and goes perfect with everything!
    Mr and Mrs Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 16, 2011
    I got this for a friend that was recently married and it was perfect. I have nothing bad to say about it.
    Engraved frame
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a bridal shower gift and the bride to be absolutely loved it!!!
    Quality - very happy
    By Kimberly A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first order with your company and I love my custom photo frame! I will order again in the future and I have referred your company to my family and friends ~
    wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - March 25, 2011
    Our friends have a cabin and this was perfect for their new home
    photo frame
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port Richey, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    easy to order. Received very quickly. Looks great.
    Amazing gift for a shower
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized engraved frame gives the impression I paid a lot and took a lot of time to create the perfect gift, but it's a simple inexpensive great gift! This is why I always buy my wedding gifts from personalizationmall.com
    Beautiful Wedding Gift
    By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful wedding gift, I tend to buy one of these frames from everyone that I know when they get married & they have always loved them. Your frames that resemble this one for babies birth are also absolutely wonderful baby gifts. These frames are cherished for years to come..
    Very Pleased with my Purchase
    By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy and pleased with the wooden frame I purchased from you. I have purchased similiar frames from you before and knew I would not be disappointed. I love this site beccause you can get things personalized and it doesn't take forever to get them delivered to you. Thank you for your excellent merchandise and your great customer service.
    nice gift
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham springs , LA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice wedding gift
    Love these frames BUT
    By Mandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - March 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these frames - have ordered several but they are packaged badly and often arrive damaged. In the past the problem has been sorted immediately but this time I had to return the item before a decision to replace/repair could be made and unfortunately there was not enough time as it was for a grift in the UK.... I did send photos showing the damage. As it was not major I have covered the mark with a photo (was not planning on this as it is for a Wedding photo) and I am hoping they won't notice the dent....
    They need to be packaged better as they are lovely frames.
    Mr. & Mrs. Wood Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 16, 2012
    Love the frame! Well made and beautiful!
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2012
    I was looking for the perfect anniversary gift and this was the best.
    great gift
    By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this frame, great for a wedding picture!
    Very Nice
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied, beautiful gift!
    Great product
    By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame arrived quickly and came exactly as I requested. I give this as wedding gifts for every wedding I go to, and this one was just as good. Would order again.
    love the frame
    By Cora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice personalized wooden frame. Will make a great wedding gift!
    Excellent
    By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Frame is beautiful. It will be given as the perfect wedding gift. Thank you!
    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered a few different frames from this site and have been absolutely satisfied with every one I've bought!!! I love this site and I love the wedding frame and hope the bride and groom were just as happy as I was with it!
    great gift
    By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    received one of the baby ones as a gift and loved it so much I ordered this one for an upcoming wedding gift. I really like the fact you can preview the customization before you order so you know exactly how it's going to look.
    A Great Gift !
    By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great wedding gift. I have ordered 4 of them now and everyone has shipped incredibly fast and been a beautiful wedding gift. Highly recommended !
    Love Love Love it!!!!
    By natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is amazing! Great quality! Laser cut into the wood! What else can I say! I love it!
    Wedding Gift
    By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very pleased and the bride and groom loved how special it was
    Excellent Quality
    By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving is very well done. This looks extremely high quality for such a low price.
    Awesome......
    By geri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as promised and lightining fast shipping!!!
    frame
    By Karina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    frame looked awesome!!! everything i expected.
    Perfect shower/wedding gift
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've gotten these for just about every friend who gets married...it's a nice easy thing to wrap and take to a wedding or shower with a card (w/ money added if needed). Everyone always comments on how much they love it. This is the first wooden one I've gotten, and I have to say, I like the black with white better.
    Love it!!!
    By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakmont, PA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Definitely reccommend this gift to anyone!
    PERFECT,PERSONAL, & PRICED RIGHT
    By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you want to give a shower gift...that looks like you really put some thought into it... THIS IS IT!!! Young couple loved it...so personal & sweet!!! Will do again & again!!! That "personalization" touch is awesome!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved