Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever & Always Anniversary Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Anniversary Picture Frame - Forever & Always - 3818
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro , TN) - May 30, 2016
The picture frame as everything I expected it to be. She loved it.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - November 3, 2015
I give these personalize frames all the time as gifts. Everyone loves them!
Anniversary frame
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis, NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sisters 50th coming up soon. I absolutely love it and I know she will, too. I love gifts that are personalized.
Just Beautiful
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, KS) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this 8x10 frame for my aunt and uncle's 60th wedding anniversary trip. I had been searching the web for a personalized frame for their family cruise to Alaska, I ordered this frame and it was personalized beautifully. The quality of the frame is great and I'm so happy with it. Thanks,
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley City, ND) - September 10, 2013
I absolutely love this company, I have ordered many different gifts from here, shipping and timing is perfect, and the gifts are so nice, you can chose for many different occasions.
Perfect frame for the perfect couple
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my in-laws 50th anniversary. I added it along with the personalized picture album and photo cube to the personalized wicker basket. It made a beautiful presentation for the couple's anniversary party.
40TH ANNIVERSARY GIFT FOR PARENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - August 17, 2012
LOVED IT!
Great Frame
By Emily I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my parents anniversary present. It turned out amazing. The miters are perfectly secure and tight. The engraving is beautiful!! I am so please with this frame. The frame arrived d days after I ordered it! I have already ordered more from this site. I highly recommend anything of off this site!
wow
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered from this company and honestly this item was absolutely breathtaking. I loved it and can't wait to give it to my husband on our anniversary this Saturday. I would have given it five stars, which I honestly think it deserves, but I am a firm believer in everyone has room for improvement. With that being said, I would order from them again, they shipped in a timely manner, I loved it. Thank you!
Satisfied
By Dianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, MI) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very lovely & special & very well appreciated by my recipients. The service was excellent! The frame arrived in time for me to include a photo & wrap it for the 50th Anniversary party. Thank you
a beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wilmington, IL) - January 9, 2012
I bought this gift for someone I had not seen in years. Through talking I gathered all the correct info. Whrn I recied the frame it was so beautiful. When they recieved the gift they could not stop raving about it. Your products are beautiful and I have not been disappionted yet
35 yrs - forever & always wood frame
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality; beautiful engraving. The personalzation came out great. Definitely recommend this item.
Loved it
By manpreet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellerose, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order i was a little doubty about it because it was my aunt's 25th anniversary present. When this reached me I totally loved it the quality was great also. It is not any cheapy frame they give u. Trust me you'll love it and I gave it to my aunt she loved it.She kept on askin where i got it from. Everyone loved it that now my cousins b-day is coming up I ordered something from here for him.
Memorable
By LaCresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how fast I got the frame and was really pleased with the quality of work . I honestly thought it was going to be painted on or something like that...never thought it was engraved. I am extremely pleased and I know my husband is going to love it.
Grandmother's Pictures
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane Hill, AL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the wood ! Wish the frame came in a larger size. 5x7
or 8x10. will buy again.
great purchase
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenton, VA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend to everyone. you will be satisfied 100%.
aunt & uncles 50th
By TERRY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTICA, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my second order from this company and again i am SO pleased with my item. my aunt and uncle are celebrating their 50th and this frame is perfect!! i added a wedding photo my mom had of the happy couple and it is a great gift. this is one of my favorite shopping sites because i create the personal gift!! terry schmieder- attica, ny
Beyond Expectation
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never used this site before - what a surprise! ...it was very "user friendly" and confirmed the personalization many times so you could catch any mistake easily and correct it immediately. The price was so fair for all the personalizations on this frame. Shipping was astonishingly quick. It is a beautiful frame and I know the recipient of this gift will be impressed! It is even nicer than the photo! I will make this a "Favorite" site and plan to order more gifts.
Beautiful Gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame I customized. It's a great gift for my parents 50th anniversary. Great craftsmanship!
ANOTHER GREAT GIFT!
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SINCE MY DAUGHTER GOT ENGAGED ,I HAVE BROUGHT HER MANY GIFTS FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL,AND NOW SHE IS COMING UPON HER 1ST ANNIVERSARY,OF COURSE I HAD TO BUY HER THIS FRAME BECAUSE SHE LOVED ALL THE GIFTS I GOT HER,SO SHE WILL DEFINITELY ENJOY THIS.
Excellent product, excellent service
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with the Forever and Always Frame, it is actually the second time I've ordered this frame after receiving one myself as a wedding gift. Personalization Mall are probably the most helpful and courteous company I have dealt with in a long time. Their delivery time is fantastic and the products are always stunning. I'll be shopping here for all of my special occasions from now on.
Excellent
By Varun K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to my brother and sister-in-law for their first wedding anniversary and they absolutely loved it
Beautiful!
By Stefani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our 1st wedding anniversary and it is beautiful! It is well worth the money and definitley makes a statement!
Great gift
By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was great. The laser cuts in the wood were smooth with no rough edges at all. It was a nice surprise and a much appreciated gift!
I'll be back!!!
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful doing Business with You!!! I will be purchacing more items in the very near future!!! I couldn't believe how fast I received My order!! Excellent Service!! Thank You
Better than expected!
By CAROL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame in lightening quick time and was so very, very pleased with it. It is a gift I will be proud to give. The personalization on the frame was lovely and I would not hesitate to order this product again. This is the first time I have ordered from you (I ordered 4 different products) and I will definitely be coming back for more gift ideas. THANK YOU!
Beautiful Frame
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp., MI) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame, as a gift, for my son and daughter-in-laws 5th year wedding anniversary, and I was very please with the overall look, quality and price of the frame. Outstanding workmanship. Such a nice rememberance they will have. Also, no problem with shipping. I received it within a matter of a few days... very pleased.
Anniverary Frame
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and I am sure my parents will love it. It is perfect for a 60th wedding anniversary gift.
Great gift!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to give for a special Anniversary!
Perfect Anniversary Gift!
By ERIN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! The wood engraving looks elegant and makes a wonderful gift. My parents loved it. I'll be giving this as an anniversary gift again.
Love Personalizationmall
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new place for the perfect gift..quality is superb, detail always correct, shipping always on time and customer concern for satisfaction with followup. These people do it right!
5 year anniversary
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The traditional 5 year anniversary gift is wood so I was pleased to find a wooden frame that could be personalized. It looks exactly like the picture and I am very pleased with it. I would recommend it to other customers that were interested in it, or trying to find a "wooden" gift.
Excellent tailored Anniversary Wood Frame
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a 5th anniversary gift which is traditionally made of wood. I found other wood frames on other websites but this frame was by far the best I found. The value is terrific for the quality. Plus PersonalizationMall.com took care of tailoring the design to an anniversary for me, I just entered the personalization info (my friends don't have nicknames so I used their full names again). I was very pleased how the engraving turned out. I would recommend this frame to my friends looking for a similar gift.
Wonderful!
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, OH) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item!! The item came 3 days after I ordered it!! I was so happy with this! It looked perfect.
Anniversary Gift (50 years)
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Lake, PA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frames, this is the 4th frame that I have purchased from Personalization Mall, everybody that I have given this gift to loved them.
Great Gift
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foreman, AR) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was exactly as the preview showed. Very please with the product...and it arrived within a week.
Best Friends Anniversary
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for an anniversary!! This is different from all the other usual anniversary gifts and it is so personable. Great to be able to have all the information engraved on the frame. Excellent for the "in between" anniversary dates since you normally can only find engravable anniversary gifts for the 10th 25th and 50th years. Will surely do business with again and again!!
Pleased
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame that I ordered and they loved it.
Quick, easy and beautiful!
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is gorgeous! (not to mention that it arrived within a few days of ordering). VERY pleased with purchase.
Nice!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved