Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love you guys!!! Thank you so much! I am taking my girlfriend to Ireland to propose...so these will make great gifts for when we go over!
    ~Daniel - NH

    Forever & Always Anniversary Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Wood Anniversary Picture Frame - Forever and Always Design - 3818
    Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (134)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Anniversary Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley City, ND) - September 10, 2013
    I absolutely love this company, I have ordered many different gifts from here, shipping and timing is perfect, and the gifts are so nice, you can chose for many different occasions.
    Perfect frame for the perfect couple
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my in-laws 50th anniversary. I added it along with the personalized picture album and photo cube to the personalized wicker basket. It made a beautiful presentation for the couple's anniversary party.
    40TH ANNIVERSARY GIFT FOR PARENTS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - August 17, 2012
    LOVED IT!
    Great Frame
    By Emily I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my parents anniversary present. It turned out amazing. The miters are perfectly secure and tight. The engraving is beautiful!! I am so please with this frame. The frame arrived d days after I ordered it! I have already ordered more from this site. I highly recommend anything of off this site!
    wow
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I ordered from this company and honestly this item was absolutely breathtaking. I loved it and can't wait to give it to my husband on our anniversary this Saturday. I would have given it five stars, which I honestly think it deserves, but I am a firm believer in everyone has room for improvement. With that being said, I would order from them again, they shipped in a timely manner, I loved it. Thank you!
    Satisfied
    By Dianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, MI) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was very lovely & special & very well appreciated by my recipients. The service was excellent! The frame arrived in time for me to include a photo & wrap it for the 50th Anniversary party. Thank you
    a beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wilmington, IL) - January 9, 2012
    I bought this gift for someone I had not seen in years. Through talking I gathered all the correct info. Whrn I recied the frame it was so beautiful. When they recieved the gift they could not stop raving about it. Your products are beautiful and I have not been disappionted yet
    Loved it
    By manpreet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellerose, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first order i was a little doubty about it because it was my aunt's 25th anniversary present. When this reached me I totally loved it the quality was great also. It is not any cheapy frame they give u. Trust me you'll love it and I gave it to my aunt she loved it.She kept on askin where i got it from. Everyone loved it that now my cousins b-day is coming up I ordered something from here for him.
    Grandmother's Pictures
    By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane Hill, AL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the wood ! Wish the frame came in a larger size. 5x7
    or 8x10. will buy again.
    I'll be back!!!
    By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful doing Business with You!!! I will be purchacing more items in the very near future!!! I couldn't believe how fast I received My order!! Excellent Service!! Thank You
    ANOTHER GREAT GIFT!
    By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SINCE MY DAUGHTER GOT ENGAGED ,I HAVE BROUGHT HER MANY GIFTS FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL,AND NOW SHE IS COMING UPON HER 1ST ANNIVERSARY,OF COURSE I HAD TO BUY HER THIS FRAME BECAUSE SHE LOVED ALL THE GIFTS I GOT HER,SO SHE WILL DEFINITELY ENJOY THIS.
    Excellent product, excellent service
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am delighted with the Forever and Always Frame, it is actually the second time I've ordered this frame after receiving one myself as a wedding gift. Personalization Mall are probably the most helpful and courteous company I have dealt with in a long time. Their delivery time is fantastic and the products are always stunning. I'll be shopping here for all of my special occasions from now on.
    Beautiful!
    By Stefani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for our 1st wedding anniversary and it is beautiful! It is well worth the money and definitley makes a statement!
    Great gift
    By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was great. The laser cuts in the wood were smooth with no rough edges at all. It was a nice surprise and a much appreciated gift!
    Memorable
    By LaCresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with how fast I got the frame and was really pleased with the quality of work . I honestly thought it was going to be painted on or something like that...never thought it was engraved. I am extremely pleased and I know my husband is going to love it.
    Beyond Expectation
    By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had never used this site before - what a surprise! ...it was very "user friendly" and confirmed the personalization many times so you could catch any mistake easily and correct it immediately. The price was so fair for all the personalizations on this frame. Shipping was astonishingly quick. It is a beautiful frame and I know the recipient of this gift will be impressed! It is even nicer than the photo! I will make this a "Favorite" site and plan to order more gifts.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the frame I customized. It's a great gift for my parents 50th anniversary. Great craftsmanship!
    great purchase
    By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenton, VA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would highly recommend to everyone. you will be satisfied 100%.
    Love it!
    By jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phillipsburg, NJ) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my purchase. I love it. Would definitely buy another one!
    Great gift!
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice gift to give for a special Anniversary!
    50th anniversary frame
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone that saw the gift loved it. It turned out really nice!
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Bobbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall and I love this store!! I ordered this frame for our 5th wedding anniversary since the traditional gift is Wood.

    How amazed I was when I received this item (and it was received so quickly too)!! It is absolutely beautiful and the quality is top notch. The engraving was so sharp and smooth. What a great gift to commemorate our special day!!
    Perfect Anniversary Gift!
    By ERIN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful! The wood engraving looks elegant and makes a wonderful gift. My parents loved it. I'll be giving this as an anniversary gift again.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp., MI) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this picture frame, as a gift, for my son and daughter-in-laws 5th year wedding anniversary, and I was very please with the overall look, quality and price of the frame. Outstanding workmanship. Such a nice rememberance they will have. Also, no problem with shipping. I received it within a matter of a few days... very pleased.
    Wonderful!
    By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, OH) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item!! The item came 3 days after I ordered it!! I was so happy with this! It looked perfect.
    Anniverary Frame
    By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful and I am sure my parents will love it. It is perfect for a 60th wedding anniversary gift.
    Better than expected!
    By CAROL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this frame in lightening quick time and was so very, very pleased with it. It is a gift I will be proud to give. The personalization on the frame was lovely and I would not hesitate to order this product again. This is the first time I have ordered from you (I ordered 4 different products) and I will definitely be coming back for more gift ideas. THANK YOU!
    Quick, easy and beautiful!
    By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is gorgeous! (not to mention that it arrived within a few days of ordering). VERY pleased with purchase.
    Nice!
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it!
    aunt & uncles 50th
    By TERRY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTICA, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is my second order from this company and again i am SO pleased with my item. my aunt and uncle are celebrating their 50th and this frame is perfect!! i added a wedding photo my mom had of the happy couple and it is a great gift. this is one of my favorite shopping sites because i create the personal gift!! terry schmieder- attica, ny
    35 yrs - forever & always wood frame
    By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality; beautiful engraving. The personalzation came out great. Definitely recommend this item.
    Pleased
    By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the frame that I ordered and they loved it.
    sweethearts
    By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is for my son and daughter-in-law for their 22 anniversary...and I just love it. I'm hoping they will love it also. I also love getting items from Personalization. They say just what I want to say and so many different things to choose from for any occasion. So handy to go in and look at what they have and find the rigjt thing - thanks so much for being very user friendly
    Review of Forever & Always Aniversary Frame
    By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is excellent and the inscription is done perfectly. Also very quick shipping. I will be back again.
    Great Gift
    By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foreman, AR) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame was exactly as the preview showed. Very please with the product...and it arrived within a week.
    Best Friends Anniversary
    By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift for an anniversary!! This is different from all the other usual anniversary gifts and it is so personable. Great to be able to have all the information engraved on the frame. Excellent for the "in between" anniversary dates since you normally can only find engravable anniversary gifts for the 10th 25th and 50th years. Will surely do business with again and again!!
    Excellent
    By Varun K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gifted this to my brother and sister-in-law for their first wedding anniversary and they absolutely loved it
    great thoughful gift little waiting
    By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this frame. It brought so much joy to the recipient. It was a last minute thought...I ordered, a few days later it was @ my door step.
    Great frames
    By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since I first received an email form Personalization Mall I have been ordering frames and mugs as gifts. I used to own a small gift shop and I have always loved unique gifts. The frames have been a favorite and everyone who has received one has loved it!
    50th Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - July 5, 2014
    The frame was beautiful but the glass was broken in shipping so it had to be replaced. I had to buy a cheap 4 x 6 frame to do so.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved