Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever & Always Anniversary Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Anniversary Picture Frame - Forever and Always Design - 3818
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(140)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Just Beautiful
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, KS) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this 8x10 frame for my aunt and uncle's 60th wedding anniversary trip. I had been searching the web for a personalized frame for their family cruise to Alaska, I ordered this frame and it was personalized beautifully. The quality of the frame is great and I'm so happy with it. Thanks,
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley City, ND) - September 10, 2013
I absolutely love this company, I have ordered many different gifts from here, shipping and timing is perfect, and the gifts are so nice, you can chose for many different occasions.
Perfect frame for the perfect couple
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my in-laws 50th anniversary. I added it along with the personalized picture album and photo cube to the personalized wicker basket. It made a beautiful presentation for the couple's anniversary party.
40TH ANNIVERSARY GIFT FOR PARENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - August 17, 2012
LOVED IT!
Great Frame
By Emily I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my parents anniversary present. It turned out amazing. The miters are perfectly secure and tight. The engraving is beautiful!! I am so please with this frame. The frame arrived d days after I ordered it! I have already ordered more from this site. I highly recommend anything of off this site!
wow
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered from this company and honestly this item was absolutely breathtaking. I loved it and can't wait to give it to my husband on our anniversary this Saturday. I would have given it five stars, which I honestly think it deserves, but I am a firm believer in everyone has room for improvement. With that being said, I would order from them again, they shipped in a timely manner, I loved it. Thank you!
Satisfied
By Dianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, MI) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very lovely & special & very well appreciated by my recipients. The service was excellent! The frame arrived in time for me to include a photo & wrap it for the 50th Anniversary party. Thank you
a beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wilmington, IL) - January 9, 2012
I bought this gift for someone I had not seen in years. Through talking I gathered all the correct info. Whrn I recied the frame it was so beautiful. When they recieved the gift they could not stop raving about it. Your products are beautiful and I have not been disappionted yet
Great Gift
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent. Great anniversary gift. Worth every penny.
great purchase
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenton, VA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend to everyone. you will be satisfied 100%.
aunt & uncles 50th
By TERRY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTICA, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my second order from this company and again i am SO pleased with my item. my aunt and uncle are celebrating their 50th and this frame is perfect!! i added a wedding photo my mom had of the happy couple and it is a great gift. this is one of my favorite shopping sites because i create the personal gift!! terry schmieder- attica, ny
35 yrs - forever & always wood frame
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality; beautiful engraving. The personalzation came out great. Definitely recommend this item.
Pleased
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame that I ordered and they loved it.
Anniversary review
By Cyndi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization doesn't allow for different last names, when it asked for marriage year and current year it didn't ask for the full date anywhere :( The frame is real nice but the short names run off the frame. I would order again if there were more options...
Quick, easy and beautiful!
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is gorgeous! (not to mention that it arrived within a few days of ordering). VERY pleased with purchase.
Nice!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Beautiful
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 5 year anniversary. Since it is the "wood" anniversary I figured it would be perfect. The only problem I had with it was that I had to put my husbands name in the "bride" slot and my name in the "groom" slot so that his name would show first. ( I am very old fashioned and think the husbands name should be first)

The frame itself is beautifully engraved and good solid quality!!
Great gift
By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was great. The laser cuts in the wood were smooth with no rough edges at all. It was a nice surprise and a much appreciated gift!
Beyond Expectation
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never used this site before - what a surprise! ...it was very "user friendly" and confirmed the personalization many times so you could catch any mistake easily and correct it immediately. The price was so fair for all the personalizations on this frame. Shipping was astonishingly quick. It is a beautiful frame and I know the recipient of this gift will be impressed! It is even nicer than the photo! I will make this a "Favorite" site and plan to order more gifts.
Beautiful Gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame I customized. It's a great gift for my parents 50th anniversary. Great craftsmanship!
Loved it
By manpreet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellerose, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order i was a little doubty about it because it was my aunt's 25th anniversary present. When this reached me I totally loved it the quality was great also. It is not any cheapy frame they give u. Trust me you'll love it and I gave it to my aunt she loved it.She kept on askin where i got it from. Everyone loved it that now my cousins b-day is coming up I ordered something from here for him.
Grandmother's Pictures
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane Hill, AL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the wood ! Wish the frame came in a larger size. 5x7
or 8x10. will buy again.
Beautiful!
By Stefani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our 1st wedding anniversary and it is beautiful! It is well worth the money and definitley makes a statement!
Memorable
By LaCresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how fast I got the frame and was really pleased with the quality of work . I honestly thought it was going to be painted on or something like that...never thought it was engraved. I am extremely pleased and I know my husband is going to love it.
Anniverary Frame
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and I am sure my parents will love it. It is perfect for a 60th wedding anniversary gift.
Better than expected!
By CAROL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame in lightening quick time and was so very, very pleased with it. It is a gift I will be proud to give. The personalization on the frame was lovely and I would not hesitate to order this product again. This is the first time I have ordered from you (I ordered 4 different products) and I will definitely be coming back for more gift ideas. THANK YOU!
Great gift!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to give for a special Anniversary!
Perfect Anniversary Gift!
By ERIN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! The wood engraving looks elegant and makes a wonderful gift. My parents loved it. I'll be giving this as an anniversary gift again.
Anniversary Gift (50 years)
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Lake, PA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frames, this is the 4th frame that I have purchased from Personalization Mall, everybody that I have given this gift to loved them.
Excellent tailored Anniversary Wood Frame
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a 5th anniversary gift which is traditionally made of wood. I found other wood frames on other websites but this frame was by far the best I found. The value is terrific for the quality. Plus PersonalizationMall.com took care of tailoring the design to an anniversary for me, I just entered the personalization info (my friends don't have nicknames so I used their full names again). I was very pleased how the engraving turned out. I would recommend this frame to my friends looking for a similar gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp., MI) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame, as a gift, for my son and daughter-in-laws 5th year wedding anniversary, and I was very please with the overall look, quality and price of the frame. Outstanding workmanship. Such a nice rememberance they will have. Also, no problem with shipping. I received it within a matter of a few days... very pleased.
Wonderful!
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, OH) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item!! The item came 3 days after I ordered it!! I was so happy with this! It looked perfect.
Love it!
By jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phillipsburg, NJ) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. I love it. Would definitely buy another one!
sweethearts
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is for my son and daughter-in-law for their 22 anniversary...and I just love it. I'm hoping they will love it also. I also love getting items from Personalization. They say just what I want to say and so many different things to choose from for any occasion. So handy to go in and look at what they have and find the rigjt thing - thanks so much for being very user friendly
anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 4, 2013
I was disappointed that it was not available in the white or black background.
Great Gift
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foreman, AR) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was exactly as the preview showed. Very please with the product...and it arrived within a week.
Best Friends Anniversary
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for an anniversary!! This is different from all the other usual anniversary gifts and it is so personable. Great to be able to have all the information engraved on the frame. Excellent for the "in between" anniversary dates since you normally can only find engravable anniversary gifts for the 10th 25th and 50th years. Will surely do business with again and again!!
50th anniversary frame
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that saw the gift loved it. It turned out really nice!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Bobbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall and I love this store!! I ordered this frame for our 5th wedding anniversary since the traditional gift is Wood.

How amazed I was when I received this item (and it was received so quickly too)!! It is absolutely beautiful and the quality is top notch. The engraving was so sharp and smooth. What a great gift to commemorate our special day!!
Cute
By Lee A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea for this frame. It is cute,but does not look as great in person as I hoped. The wood is not high quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved