Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever & Always Anniversary Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Anniversary Picture Frame - Forever & Always - 3818
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great "special" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 9, 2013
I bought this for a 50th Anniversary gift and I really liked it because it was so specific for the "bride and groom".
Beautiful
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is more beautiful in person than the photo portrays. Was
A hit. The in-laws loved it!!
Exactly as I thought it'd be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 14, 2013
The preview of the frame I could see prior to ordering, was exactly how the frame came. No errors and was exactly as pictured in the preview. This is not the first wooden frame we've ordered from Personalization Mall...we are repeat customers. Durable, quality, nicely done product. Not disappointed. I'm sure the couple we bought it for will love it!
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - August 10, 2013
I sent this frame for my cousin's 50th anniversary. I haven't seen it but they were very excited about it and thought the wood was so nice and it was very unusual. Also liked the card with their names on it. It was a great idea and will use it when I need something like that again.
50th Wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - October 22, 2013
Beautiful ,quick delivery
Unique and Special
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame made for my in-laws who were celebrating 60 years of marriage. It was the perfect gift for a couple that "needs" nothing! They loved it.
Great Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - September 27, 2013
The frame was just perfect and was a great gift. As always, my order was accurate and I received it so fast! Great place to order personalized gifts.
Forever & Always Anniversary frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkesville, GA) - October 6, 2013
I ordered this picture frame for a 50th Anniversary gift and they thought it was great. It turned out even better than I thought it would and makes a nice gift for an anniversary.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - May 11, 2011
I was very pleased with the picture frame. It was good quality, nice wood and unique. The couple who received it thought it was beautiful.
Great Quality
By Janine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great buy! The wood is durible and look beautiful. The engraving is deep and very easy to read even in the script font. I bought it as a gift and I am proud to give it to them.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - March 7, 2011
Love this frame....this is just an extra to add to my husband's anniversary gift. I love this frame! I have ordered a couple of frames like this, one was for (Step-)Father's Day which had my husband name on it as well as my daughter's along with a beautiful script, it's a great conversation piece. I have another frame that has my first name and my husband's first name and the year we got married. These make great gifts and you can't beat the price!
Definitely a Forever Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - April 9, 2016
The forever and always anniversary frame captures the true essence of an anniversary gift.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - May 30, 2011
This is an awesome frame! Everyone that has seen it RAVES about it and wants to know where it came from. AWESOME JOB, AGAIN!
Impressive quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 22, 2011
I was shopping for a gift to commerate our friend's 50th anniversary when I found this frame. Most anniversary themed gifts appear to be of cheap quality. I decided to order this personalized wooden frame and received it in a very timely fashion. It was definitely much better quality than I had anticipated, in fact I would order it again if the occasion arises where I need another anniversary gift.
I used this product for a 30th wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 23, 2011
Once I viewed the product, I knew it would be a perfect gift to help celebrate a 30th wedding anniversary gift. The frame was well beyond my expectations and I was very excited to give as a gift. The receiving couple absoultely loved it as well.
Love it
By Monica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice great quality!!
Anniversary Frame
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It is just perfect for the occasion. Thank you Personalization. Please stay in business forever.

Sandi
Very Nice
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this for the price! It was even better than I thought! I highly recommend this item!
Great quality-great price -speedy delivery
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my parents' 50th anniversary, and it was gorgeous and of high quality. I ordered it at 5 pm and it shipped the next day with no rush charges. Most of the engraved frames I saw were silver or gold metal, but this laser-engraved wood frame matches my parents' decor and casual lifestyle much better. Two thumbs up!!!!
Picture Frame was a Hit!!
By michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter and son-in-law for their 5th Wedding Anniversay. It was a hit.
Great, lasting gift
By Marta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for some dear friends. We loved the quality of the wood and the engraving is near perfect. We liked that we have the option to hang it or set it on a table. We are proud to give this as a gift.
Perfect Gift
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out beautifully and I can't wait to give it to my parents for their 40th wedding anniversary.
Beautiful Anniversary Frame
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply love the frame ... just what I wanted.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - February 10, 2011
I love this personalized frame, and I'm sure my parents will too, got it for their 40th wedding anniversary. The wood is really nice and the engraving is great, very different and nice for a change compared to the silver/gold design. The choice of wording and how they have it set out is really nice, I'm very happy with my purchase thanks! :)
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - January 21, 2011
The picture frame was exactly what I wanted it to be. It was a good quality and just beautiful.
Beautiful and Practical
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my next door neighbors' 50th anniversary. They LOVED it!!! It is so personal and gives the impression of something created just for them. These frames are my new "go-to" gifts for weddings, anniversaries, and even new babies!
Anniversary Frame
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke , MA) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came out beautiful...just what I wanted for a 40th Anniversary gift!!
Easy to customize
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, NY) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. Its offered here for a great price! The letters are carved. I love that you can preview it each time before making your final selection. Once again, it shipped super fast. There's no need to pay for rush shipping with this company. They are fast to expedite all their products. I keep coming back to personalizationmall.com over and over for gifts, and everyone of them has been a huge hit! Thank you for making me look good!
LOVE IT!
By Jasmin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Aunt and Uncle for there 21st Wedding Anniversary and they both were so Happy with it..It is a Great Gift and I got it on Sale Which makes it even Better.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - October 20, 2011
Picture frame looked very nice, engraving was easy to read and my sister loved it!
Anniversary Frame
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my husband for our 20th anniversary. We both were very happy with the detail and I would highly recommend this frame.
Absolutely beautiful
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in laws were so happy when they opened this frame with a beautiful picture of them inside. There is nothing like having something personalized. Highly recommend this frame. and the price cannot be beat!!! And delivered in 48 hours. Awesome!!!!
Anniversary frame
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was just as we ordered and the recipient was very happy with the way the frame was designed.. would definitely order from your company again
Beautiful keepsake frame!!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was shipped quickly and once it arrived...it is very nice. The personalization is perfect and I can't wait to give it to my parents! Thank you for your services!
Easy to customize
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, NY) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. Its offered here for a great price! The letters are carved. I love that you can preview it each time before making your final selection. Once again, it shipped super fast. There's no need to pay for rush shipping with this company. They are fast to expedite all their products. I keep coming back to personalizationmall.com over and over for gifts, and everyone of them has been a huge hit! Thank you for making me look good!
A beautiful product
By Ruth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 50th anniversary gift. Not only did it arrive in record time (2 days), it is a beautiful, well-made product. I would definitely order again! The fact that you can preview the finished product is a real plus.
great quality & value
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for two separate events now, and I am 100% satisfied with the quality of the frame. It is engraved, not just painted on, so it looks very high quality. I think the price is an excellent value, and both recipients I gave this to have loved it and tell me they always receive compliments on the frame. I would definitely order it again for other anniversary parties.
TRACEY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY , NE) - June 25, 2011
I love the fact that I can order something so personal and have it in such a short time. Makes gift giving so much fun!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRMO, SC) - November 10, 2015
This was an anniversary gift for my husband. It was perfect for the Five year wood theme! The frame turned out better than I expected. I think I may order one for myself to keep on my desk at work.
This is a great product!
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our anniversary and I wanted something to tell the date and what anniversary it was for us, to capture a milestone. There was a problem with the first one I got and I reported it to them and they sent me a second one at no charge. It was fast service, thank you. I will buy from them again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved