Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever & Always Anniversary Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Anniversary Picture Frame - Forever and Always Design - 3818
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(140)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - May 11, 2011
I was very pleased with the picture frame. It was good quality, nice wood and unique. The couple who received it thought it was beautiful.
Beautiful Anniversary Frame
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply love the frame ... just what I wanted.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - February 10, 2011
I love this personalized frame, and I'm sure my parents will too, got it for their 40th wedding anniversary. The wood is really nice and the engraving is great, very different and nice for a change compared to the silver/gold design. The choice of wording and how they have it set out is really nice, I'm very happy with my purchase thanks! :)
Anniversary Frame
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It is just perfect for the occasion. Thank you Personalization. Please stay in business forever.

Sandi
Impressive quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 22, 2011
I was shopping for a gift to commerate our friend's 50th anniversary when I found this frame. Most anniversary themed gifts appear to be of cheap quality. I decided to order this personalized wooden frame and received it in a very timely fashion. It was definitely much better quality than I had anticipated, in fact I would order it again if the occasion arises where I need another anniversary gift.
Great Quality
By Janine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great buy! The wood is durible and look beautiful. The engraving is deep and very easy to read even in the script font. I bought it as a gift and I am proud to give it to them.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - May 30, 2011
This is an awesome frame! Everyone that has seen it RAVES about it and wants to know where it came from. AWESOME JOB, AGAIN!
Beautiful and Practical
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my next door neighbors' 50th anniversary. They LOVED it!!! It is so personal and gives the impression of something created just for them. These frames are my new "go-to" gifts for weddings, anniversaries, and even new babies!
Picture Frame was a Hit!!
By michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter and son-in-law for their 5th Wedding Anniversay. It was a hit.
Great, lasting gift
By Marta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for some dear friends. We loved the quality of the wood and the engraving is near perfect. We liked that we have the option to hang it or set it on a table. We are proud to give this as a gift.
Love Personalizationmall
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new place for the perfect gift..quality is superb, detail always correct, shipping always on time and customer concern for satisfaction with followup. These people do it right!
5 year anniversary
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The traditional 5 year anniversary gift is wood so I was pleased to find a wooden frame that could be personalized. It looks exactly like the picture and I am very pleased with it. I would recommend it to other customers that were interested in it, or trying to find a "wooden" gift.
Perfect Gift
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out beautifully and I can't wait to give it to my parents for their 40th wedding anniversary.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - January 21, 2011
The picture frame was exactly what I wanted it to be. It was a good quality and just beautiful.
Very Nice
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this for the price! It was even better than I thought! I highly recommend this item!
Great quality-great price -speedy delivery
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my parents' 50th anniversary, and it was gorgeous and of high quality. I ordered it at 5 pm and it shipped the next day with no rush charges. Most of the engraved frames I saw were silver or gold metal, but this laser-engraved wood frame matches my parents' decor and casual lifestyle much better. Two thumbs up!!!!
Anniversary Frame
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my husband for our 20th anniversary. We both were very happy with the detail and I would highly recommend this frame.
Beautiful keepsake frame!!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was shipped quickly and once it arrived...it is very nice. The personalization is perfect and I can't wait to give it to my parents! Thank you for your services!
LOVE IT!
By Jasmin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Aunt and Uncle for there 21st Wedding Anniversary and they both were so Happy with it..It is a Great Gift and I got it on Sale Which makes it even Better.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - October 20, 2011
Picture frame looked very nice, engraving was easy to read and my sister loved it!
Anniversary frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived in a timely fashion and was exactly what we expected. We opted to put a few words in place of the "Mr. & Mrs." line and it came out perfectly. I'd order it again.
Great gift!
By colby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scott township, PA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift to give to my brother and his wife for their 5th wedding anniversary coming up in June 2012. Great price and quality. Not cheap looking, pretty heavy wood. The engraving is really nice and I like the scattered information. Looks exactly like the preview after you put in the names and date. Would definitely buy again and purchase other things on personalizationmall.com!
Anniversary frame
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was just as we ordered and the recipient was very happy with the way the frame was designed.. would definitely order from your company again
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 9, 2012
I am very pleased with my ann. frame. the frame is what you pay for but the engraving is so BEAUTIFUL ! I LOVE IT> IT took a` while to get it the way I wanted it to look but with the preview button it turned out perfect. I have already ordered again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - September 23, 2011
Gave the frame to our dear friends for their 50th wedding anniversary and they just loved it! Great quality at a reasonable price!
A beautiful product
By Ruth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 50th anniversary gift. Not only did it arrive in record time (2 days), it is a beautiful, well-made product. I would definitely order again! The fact that you can preview the finished product is a real plus.
great quality & value
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for two separate events now, and I am 100% satisfied with the quality of the frame. It is engraved, not just painted on, so it looks very high quality. I think the price is an excellent value, and both recipients I gave this to have loved it and tell me they always receive compliments on the frame. I would definitely order it again for other anniversary parties.
I used this product for a 30th wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 23, 2011
Once I viewed the product, I knew it would be a perfect gift to help celebrate a 30th wedding anniversary gift. The frame was well beyond my expectations and I was very excited to give as a gift. The receiving couple absoultely loved it as well.
TRACEY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY , NE) - June 25, 2011
I love the fact that I can order something so personal and have it in such a short time. Makes gift giving so much fun!!
Exactly the right gift I needed!!!!
By joan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the perfect gift for my sister and brother in law's 10th anniversary! They loved it. THe wood with the carvings of the names and dates were wonderfully done. I will definitely order my next personalized gift from here!

Excellently crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - August 28, 2011
The frame was the perfect present for my wood anniversary!
This is a great product!
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our anniversary and I wanted something to tell the date and what anniversary it was for us, to capture a milestone. There was a problem with the first one I got and I reported it to them and they sent me a second one at no charge. It was fast service, thank you. I will buy from them again.
Happy to present this frame as a gift!
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Site very easy to use, love that I could review the personalization before placing the order. Quality of the frame was beyond what I expected, especially considering the reasonable price. Received it in just a few days. I'll be back!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved