Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I loved being able to preview the gift instantly. You make buying a wonderful gift a wonderful experience.
    ~Cassandra - MI

    Forever & Always Anniversary Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Wood Anniversary Picture Frame - Forever and Always Design - 3818
    Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (133)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Love Personalizationmall
    By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My new place for the perfect gift..quality is superb, detail always correct, shipping always on time and customer concern for satisfaction with followup. These people do it right!
    5 year anniversary
    By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The traditional 5 year anniversary gift is wood so I was pleased to find a wooden frame that could be personalized. It looks exactly like the picture and I am very pleased with it. I would recommend it to other customers that were interested in it, or trying to find a "wooden" gift.
    Anniversary Gift (50 years)
    By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Lake, PA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personalized frames, this is the 4th frame that I have purchased from Personalization Mall, everybody that I have given this gift to loved them.
    Excellent tailored Anniversary Wood Frame
    By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was searching for a 5th anniversary gift which is traditionally made of wood. I found other wood frames on other websites but this frame was by far the best I found. The value is terrific for the quality. Plus PersonalizationMall.com took care of tailoring the design to an anniversary for me, I just entered the personalization info (my friends don't have nicknames so I used their full names again). I was very pleased how the engraving turned out. I would recommend this frame to my friends looking for a similar gift.
    Very Nice
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with this for the price! It was even better than I thought! I highly recommend this item!
    Great quality-great price -speedy delivery
    By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for my parents' 50th anniversary, and it was gorgeous and of high quality. I ordered it at 5 pm and it shipped the next day with no rush charges. Most of the engraved frames I saw were silver or gold metal, but this laser-engraved wood frame matches my parents' decor and casual lifestyle much better. Two thumbs up!!!!
    Picture Frame was a Hit!!
    By michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my daughter and son-in-law for their 5th Wedding Anniversay. It was a hit.
    Great, lasting gift
    By Marta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for some dear friends. We loved the quality of the wood and the engraving is near perfect. We liked that we have the option to hang it or set it on a table. We are proud to give this as a gift.
    Excellently crafted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - August 28, 2011
    The frame was the perfect present for my wood anniversary!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - September 23, 2011
    Gave the frame to our dear friends for their 50th wedding anniversary and they just loved it! Great quality at a reasonable price!
    Happy to present this frame as a gift!
    By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Site very easy to use, love that I could review the personalization before placing the order. Quality of the frame was beyond what I expected, especially considering the reasonable price. Received it in just a few days. I'll be back!
    Exactly the right gift I needed!!!!
    By joan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found the perfect gift for my sister and brother in law's 10th anniversary! They loved it. THe wood with the carvings of the names and dates were wonderfully done. I will definitely order my next personalized gift from here!

    Anniversary Frame
    By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my husband for our 20th anniversary. We both were very happy with the detail and I would highly recommend this frame.
    Beautiful keepsake frame!!
    By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was shipped quickly and once it arrived...it is very nice. The personalization is perfect and I can't wait to give it to my parents! Thank you for your services!
    LOVE IT!
    By Jasmin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my Aunt and Uncle for there 21st Wedding Anniversary and they both were so Happy with it..It is a Great Gift and I got it on Sale Which makes it even Better.
    Perfect anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - October 20, 2011
    Picture frame looked very nice, engraving was easy to read and my sister loved it!
    Impressive quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 22, 2011
    I was shopping for a gift to commerate our friend's 50th anniversary when I found this frame. Most anniversary themed gifts appear to be of cheap quality. I decided to order this personalized wooden frame and received it in a very timely fashion. It was definitely much better quality than I had anticipated, in fact I would order it again if the occasion arises where I need another anniversary gift.
    I used this product for a 30th wedding anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 23, 2011
    Once I viewed the product, I knew it would be a perfect gift to help celebrate a 30th wedding anniversary gift. The frame was well beyond my expectations and I was very excited to give as a gift. The receiving couple absoultely loved it as well.
    Impressive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - May 30, 2011
    This is an awesome frame! Everyone that has seen it RAVES about it and wants to know where it came from. AWESOME JOB, AGAIN!
    Anniversary Frame
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. It is just perfect for the occasion. Thank you Personalization. Please stay in business forever.

    Sandi
    great quality & value
    By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame for two separate events now, and I am 100% satisfied with the quality of the frame. It is engraved, not just painted on, so it looks very high quality. I think the price is an excellent value, and both recipients I gave this to have loved it and tell me they always receive compliments on the frame. I would definitely order it again for other anniversary parties.
    This is a great product!
    By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was our anniversary and I wanted something to tell the date and what anniversary it was for us, to capture a milestone. There was a problem with the first one I got and I reported it to them and they sent me a second one at no charge. It was fast service, thank you. I will buy from them again.
    TRACEY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY , NE) - June 25, 2011
    I love the fact that I can order something so personal and have it in such a short time. Makes gift giving so much fun!!
    A beautiful product
    By Ruth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a 50th anniversary gift. Not only did it arrive in record time (2 days), it is a beautiful, well-made product. I would definitely order again! The fact that you can preview the finished product is a real plus.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved