Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your site was easy to maneuver. I used the on-line chat and I found it very helpful!
~Karen Lee - OH

Forever & Always Anniversary Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Anniversary Picture Frame - Forever and Always Design - 3818
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!
By Jasmin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Aunt and Uncle for there 21st Wedding Anniversary and they both were so Happy with it..It is a Great Gift and I got it on Sale Which makes it even Better.
Exactly the right gift I needed!!!!
By joan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the perfect gift for my sister and brother in law's 10th anniversary! They loved it. THe wood with the carvings of the names and dates were wonderfully done. I will definitely order my next personalized gift from here!

Excellently crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - August 28, 2011
The frame was the perfect present for my wood anniversary!
Beautiful keepsake frame!!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was shipped quickly and once it arrived...it is very nice. The personalization is perfect and I can't wait to give it to my parents! Thank you for your services!
Anniversary frame
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was just as we ordered and the recipient was very happy with the way the frame was designed.. would definitely order from your company again
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - October 20, 2011
Picture frame looked very nice, engraving was easy to read and my sister loved it!
Anniversary Frame
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my husband for our 20th anniversary. We both were very happy with the detail and I would highly recommend this frame.
I used this product for a 30th wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 23, 2011
Once I viewed the product, I knew it would be a perfect gift to help celebrate a 30th wedding anniversary gift. The frame was well beyond my expectations and I was very excited to give as a gift. The receiving couple absoultely loved it as well.
TRACEY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY , NE) - June 25, 2011
I love the fact that I can order something so personal and have it in such a short time. Makes gift giving so much fun!!
Anniversary Frame
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It is just perfect for the occasion. Thank you Personalization. Please stay in business forever.

Sandi
Impressive quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 22, 2011
I was shopping for a gift to commerate our friend's 50th anniversary when I found this frame. Most anniversary themed gifts appear to be of cheap quality. I decided to order this personalized wooden frame and received it in a very timely fashion. It was definitely much better quality than I had anticipated, in fact I would order it again if the occasion arises where I need another anniversary gift.
This is a great product!
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our anniversary and I wanted something to tell the date and what anniversary it was for us, to capture a milestone. There was a problem with the first one I got and I reported it to them and they sent me a second one at no charge. It was fast service, thank you. I will buy from them again.
Happy to present this frame as a gift!
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Site very easy to use, love that I could review the personalization before placing the order. Quality of the frame was beyond what I expected, especially considering the reasonable price. Received it in just a few days. I'll be back!
A beautiful product
By Ruth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 50th anniversary gift. Not only did it arrive in record time (2 days), it is a beautiful, well-made product. I would definitely order again! The fact that you can preview the finished product is a real plus.
great quality & value
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for two separate events now, and I am 100% satisfied with the quality of the frame. It is engraved, not just painted on, so it looks very high quality. I think the price is an excellent value, and both recipients I gave this to have loved it and tell me they always receive compliments on the frame. I would definitely order it again for other anniversary parties.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved