Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
You have to be one of the best websites i've ever found, I was despreate to find the perfect gift for my father's birthday and I when the pocket watch personalized came up it was perfect. Thank you...
~Katharine - NJ

Forever & Always Anniversary Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Anniversary Picture Frame - Forever and Always Design - 3818
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - October 20, 2011
Picture frame looked very nice, engraving was easy to read and my sister loved it!
LOVE IT!
By Jasmin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Aunt and Uncle for there 21st Wedding Anniversary and they both were so Happy with it..It is a Great Gift and I got it on Sale Which makes it even Better.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - September 23, 2011
Gave the frame to our dear friends for their 50th wedding anniversary and they just loved it! Great quality at a reasonable price!
great quality & value
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for two separate events now, and I am 100% satisfied with the quality of the frame. It is engraved, not just painted on, so it looks very high quality. I think the price is an excellent value, and both recipients I gave this to have loved it and tell me they always receive compliments on the frame. I would definitely order it again for other anniversary parties.
Anniversary Frame
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It is just perfect for the occasion. Thank you Personalization. Please stay in business forever.

Sandi
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - May 30, 2011
This is an awesome frame! Everyone that has seen it RAVES about it and wants to know where it came from. AWESOME JOB, AGAIN!
Great Quality
By Janine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great buy! The wood is durible and look beautiful. The engraving is deep and very easy to read even in the script font. I bought it as a gift and I am proud to give it to them.
Impressive quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 22, 2011
I was shopping for a gift to commerate our friend's 50th anniversary when I found this frame. Most anniversary themed gifts appear to be of cheap quality. I decided to order this personalized wooden frame and received it in a very timely fashion. It was definitely much better quality than I had anticipated, in fact I would order it again if the occasion arises where I need another anniversary gift.
A beautiful product
By Ruth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 50th anniversary gift. Not only did it arrive in record time (2 days), it is a beautiful, well-made product. I would definitely order again! The fact that you can preview the finished product is a real plus.
TRACEY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY , NE) - June 25, 2011
I love the fact that I can order something so personal and have it in such a short time. Makes gift giving so much fun!!
I used this product for a 30th wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 23, 2011
Once I viewed the product, I knew it would be a perfect gift to help celebrate a 30th wedding anniversary gift. The frame was well beyond my expectations and I was very excited to give as a gift. The receiving couple absoultely loved it as well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved