Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever & Always Anniversary Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Anniversary Picture Frame - Forever and Always Design - 3818
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
35 yrs - forever & always wood frame
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality; beautiful engraving. The personalzation came out great. Definitely recommend this item.
Pleased
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame that I ordered and they loved it.
sweethearts
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is for my son and daughter-in-law for their 22 anniversary...and I just love it. I'm hoping they will love it also. I also love getting items from Personalization. They say just what I want to say and so many different things to choose from for any occasion. So handy to go in and look at what they have and find the rigjt thing - thanks so much for being very user friendly
Review of Forever & Always Aniversary Frame
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and the inscription is done perfectly. Also very quick shipping. I will be back again.
Great Gift
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foreman, AR) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was exactly as the preview showed. Very please with the product...and it arrived within a week.
Best Friends Anniversary
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for an anniversary!! This is different from all the other usual anniversary gifts and it is so personable. Great to be able to have all the information engraved on the frame. Excellent for the "in between" anniversary dates since you normally can only find engravable anniversary gifts for the 10th 25th and 50th years. Will surely do business with again and again!!
Excellent
By Varun K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to my brother and sister-in-law for their first wedding anniversary and they absolutely loved it
great thoughful gift little waiting
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. It brought so much joy to the recipient. It was a last minute thought...I ordered, a few days later it was @ my door step.
Great frames
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I first received an email form Personalization Mall I have been ordering frames and mugs as gifts. I used to own a small gift shop and I have always loved unique gifts. The frames have been a favorite and everyone who has received one has loved it!
50th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - July 5, 2014
The frame was beautiful but the glass was broken in shipping so it had to be replaced. I had to buy a cheap 4 x 6 frame to do so.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Forever & Always Anniversary Wood Frame is quite charming and I very much look forward to giving it to my best friend for the 25th Wedding Anniversary!!
Just Right
By Margaret R. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchsed this for a brother and wife, and believe me, they have everything. They were so pleased.
Thank you for the speedy service!!!
By cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, MA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I googled anniversary gifts and Personalization came up. I took a chance because I needed a gift for my friend in a hurry. I was amazed at how fast the order went through. My friend loved it and said she would cherish it forever. I'm so happy, thank you so much!!!
Very nice
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality products equal a repeat customer. Here I am. This is a solid wood photo frame. Accurately engraved as always. My friends LOVED it for their 40th wedding anniversary. "How did you get our names on it?!" they asked.

Thanks to Personalization Mall I know where to go anytime I need something to commemorate a special event.

Great gift!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer in person than in picture. Very lovely, deep, crisply routed lettering in nicely constructed wood frame.Super fast turn-around from ordering to delivery.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - November 5, 2012
This is a beautiful keepsake that I ordered for my parents. Something I know they will cherish and be able to display one of their favorite photos. One day it will come back to me as a very fond memory of their milestone celebration.
Beautiful
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 5 year anniversary. Since it is the "wood" anniversary I figured it would be perfect. The only problem I had with it was that I had to put my husbands name in the "bride" slot and my name in the "groom" slot so that his name would show first. ( I am very old fashioned and think the husbands name should be first)

The frame itself is beautifully engraved and good solid quality!!
Will use you again
By Sobha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed the service and the fact that it was free to personalize. Price were reasonable. Will definitely use your services again
anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 4, 2013
I was disappointed that it was not available in the white or black background.
Great Gift
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent. Great anniversary gift. Worth every penny.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - April 25, 2011
Very nice, casual frame. The couple I bought it for absolutely love it. It can be displayed in any room, without looking too formal, as most anniversary frames will.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - October 17, 2011
The quality of this frame is good and the details were nicely arranged on the frame.
Engraving not as dark as picture on website; unfinished??
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame & have ordered it before as an anniversary gift & wedding gift. This time, however, the frame seemed "unfinished," because the engraving was lighter than the wood; almost like they didn't rub a product over it to make the words stand out darker than the frame--the way the picture looks on the website. To fix this, I rubbed Old English Scratch Cover over the words & it looked fine; but I shouldn't have had to do this. The recipients loved our gift after all.
perfect gift
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my fifth wedding Anniversary (which is wood) and I found this frame which I thought would be a good gift for my husband.
Great Deal!
By Danette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality--better than expected!
Beautiful Frame
By Patricia M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this wooden picture frame done for my 25 Wedding Anniversary. It turned out beautiful. The wooden frame is very nice and the names, dates, etc. is carved into the wood. I was impressed and happy with my purchase.
Beautiful frame!
By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 5th anniversary since the traditional gift is wood. It just arrived yesterday and is beautiful! The perfect size and price. I'm very satisfied with the product itself and very satisfied with the prompt service from Personalization Mall. I've been using them for years and they never disappoint!
Love These
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these frames for gifts and I the recipients love them.
Anniversary picture frame
By Brenda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my frame and will use this website again. The service was quick...the quality of the product is great!
Anniversary Frame
By Cher F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is even nicer in person than the picture depicts. I ordered this to give to my son and daughter in-law for their 5th anniversary. Well worth the money. Beautifully engraved. Would recommend to anyone.
Picture Does Not Do This Frame Justice!
By Michele K. (Meriden, CT) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my in-laws and let me tell you I WILL BE ordering again! Shipping was EXTREMELY fast!! The weight and quality of the frame you can not see from just this picture. If you are undecided on ordering this frame, don't be, order it. So worth the money and you won't be sorry!! I KNOW my in-laws are going to love it! TY!!!!!!!
Cute
By Lee A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea for this frame. It is cute,but does not look as great in person as I hoped. The wood is not high quality.
Anniversary Frames
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the 4 Anniversary frames I ordered. Ordered 4 personalized frames in advance of the occassions that I have coming up to save on the shipping-smart idea (big savings). All of the frames were beautifully presonalized to my specifications. All in all-I am very pleased and will definitely order from you again when I need a personalized gift for someone. A few good coupons might persuade me to return even faster. Thanks again for a job well done.
Wonderful product
By Camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, was exactly as described, perfect personalization and is of high quality.
Personnally Pleased
By Daniel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson, OH) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a anniversary gift for my wife and I just happened to find your site. I began to glance at your products and found an idea I wasn't even looking for. I liked the personnal touch but more importantly when my wife opened it she was in aweeee..Needless to say I am a happy man. Thank you, I shall return again for further ideas.
SOOOO much better than I had hoped for, SO BEAUTIFUL!!!! Quality...
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Gardiner, ME) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a last minute gift for a 40th anniversary gift, I received it all engraved within 5 days, It is such a wonderful quality gift, it was twice as nice as I had expected it to be, I recommend this for everyone!!!
Our Parent's Loved It!
By Rick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking everywhere for a special Anniversary Frame to celebrate our parents 65th Anniversary and could not find a thing in retail outlets. Just before going a different direction, we found this custom frame. Easy to order, shipped on time and arrived without a hitch in great shape. Needless to say we were pleased with the quality and plan to likely order again, as needed, in the future. Great Gift idea! Our parents loved it and will cherish it. Thanks.
Mr and Mrs Edward Brown
By shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It turned out beautiful. I can't wait to give it to the happy couple
Great Product!!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, LA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really turned out better than I expected. I will be a returning customer.
Anniversary present a success!
By Lacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my husband for our 5 year anniversary. It was shipped immediately and delivered when promised. It is very nice and classy. My husband really liked it and thought it was awesome that it had our names on it. I would order another one in the future to give as wedding presents.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved