Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
One of the best and easiest-to-navigate sites I've come across! Thanks!
~James - TX

Forever & Always Anniversary Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Anniversary Picture Frame - Forever and Always Design - 3818
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Lee A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea for this frame. It is cute,but does not look as great in person as I hoped. The wood is not high quality.
Pleased
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame that I ordered and they loved it.
Nice!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 4, 2013
I was disappointed that it was not available in the white or black background.
Best Friends Anniversary
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for an anniversary!! This is different from all the other usual anniversary gifts and it is so personable. Great to be able to have all the information engraved on the frame. Excellent for the "in between" anniversary dates since you normally can only find engravable anniversary gifts for the 10th 25th and 50th years. Will surely do business with again and again!!
sweethearts
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is for my son and daughter-in-law for their 22 anniversary...and I just love it. I'm hoping they will love it also. I also love getting items from Personalization. They say just what I want to say and so many different things to choose from for any occasion. So handy to go in and look at what they have and find the rigjt thing - thanks so much for being very user friendly
Great Gift
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foreman, AR) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was exactly as the preview showed. Very please with the product...and it arrived within a week.
Beautiful Frame
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp., MI) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame, as a gift, for my son and daughter-in-laws 5th year wedding anniversary, and I was very please with the overall look, quality and price of the frame. Outstanding workmanship. Such a nice rememberance they will have. Also, no problem with shipping. I received it within a matter of a few days... very pleased.
ANOTHER GREAT GIFT!
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SINCE MY DAUGHTER GOT ENGAGED ,I HAVE BROUGHT HER MANY GIFTS FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL,AND NOW SHE IS COMING UPON HER 1ST ANNIVERSARY,OF COURSE I HAD TO BUY HER THIS FRAME BECAUSE SHE LOVED ALL THE GIFTS I GOT HER,SO SHE WILL DEFINITELY ENJOY THIS.
Our Parent's Loved It!
By Rick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking everywhere for a special Anniversary Frame to celebrate our parents 65th Anniversary and could not find a thing in retail outlets. Just before going a different direction, we found this custom frame. Easy to order, shipped on time and arrived without a hitch in great shape. Needless to say we were pleased with the quality and plan to likely order again, as needed, in the future. Great Gift idea! Our parents loved it and will cherish it. Thanks.
SOOOO much better than I had hoped for, SO BEAUTIFUL!!!! Quality...
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Gardiner, ME) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a last minute gift for a 40th anniversary gift, I received it all engraved within 5 days, It is such a wonderful quality gift, it was twice as nice as I had expected it to be, I recommend this for everyone!!!
Thank you for the speedy service!!!
By cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, MA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I googled anniversary gifts and Personalization came up. I took a chance because I needed a gift for my friend in a hurry. I was amazed at how fast the order went through. My friend loved it and said she would cherish it forever. I'm so happy, thank you so much!!!
Wonderful product
By Camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, was exactly as described, perfect personalization and is of high quality.
Great as always!
By Migdalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 this time. One for each child's anniversary throughout the year.
Great quality! Awesome service! Quick shipping!
Love your coupons.....
Anniversary present a success!
By Lacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my husband for our 5 year anniversary. It was shipped immediately and delivered when promised. It is very nice and classy. My husband really liked it and thought it was awesome that it had our names on it. I would order another one in the future to give as wedding presents.
Personnally Pleased
By Daniel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson, OH) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a anniversary gift for my wife and I just happened to find your site. I began to glance at your products and found an idea I wasn't even looking for. I liked the personnal touch but more importantly when my wife opened it she was in aweeee..Needless to say I am a happy man. Thank you, I shall return again for further ideas.
Just Right
By Margaret R. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchsed this for a brother and wife, and believe me, they have everything. They were so pleased.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Forever & Always Anniversary Wood Frame is quite charming and I very much look forward to giving it to my best friend for the 25th Wedding Anniversary!!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - November 5, 2012
This is a beautiful keepsake that I ordered for my parents. Something I know they will cherish and be able to display one of their favorite photos. One day it will come back to me as a very fond memory of their milestone celebration.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - October 17, 2011
The quality of this frame is good and the details were nicely arranged on the frame.
great thoughful gift little waiting
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. It brought so much joy to the recipient. It was a last minute thought...I ordered, a few days later it was @ my door step.
Great gift!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer in person than in picture. Very lovely, deep, crisply routed lettering in nicely constructed wood frame.Super fast turn-around from ordering to delivery.
Very nice
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality products equal a repeat customer. Here I am. This is a solid wood photo frame. Accurately engraved as always. My friends LOVED it for their 40th wedding anniversary. "How did you get our names on it?!" they asked.

Thanks to Personalization Mall I know where to go anytime I need something to commemorate a special event.

Great frames
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I first received an email form Personalization Mall I have been ordering frames and mugs as gifts. I used to own a small gift shop and I have always loved unique gifts. The frames have been a favorite and everyone who has received one has loved it!
Mr and Mrs Edward Brown
By shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It turned out beautiful. I can't wait to give it to the happy couple
perfect gift
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my fifth wedding Anniversary (which is wood) and I found this frame which I thought would be a good gift for my husband.
Anniversary Frame
By Cher F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is even nicer in person than the picture depicts. I ordered this to give to my son and daughter in-law for their 5th anniversary. Well worth the money. Beautifully engraved. Would recommend to anyone.
Anniversary picture frame
By Brenda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my frame and will use this website again. The service was quick...the quality of the product is great!
Engraving not as dark as picture on website; unfinished??
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame & have ordered it before as an anniversary gift & wedding gift. This time, however, the frame seemed "unfinished," because the engraving was lighter than the wood; almost like they didn't rub a product over it to make the words stand out darker than the frame--the way the picture looks on the website. To fix this, I rubbed Old English Scratch Cover over the words & it looked fine; but I shouldn't have had to do this. The recipients loved our gift after all.
Will use you again
By Sobha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed the service and the fact that it was free to personalize. Price were reasonable. Will definitely use your services again
I'll be back!!!
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful doing Business with You!!! I will be purchacing more items in the very near future!!! I couldn't believe how fast I received My order!! Excellent Service!! Thank You
Excellent
By Varun K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to my brother and sister-in-law for their first wedding anniversary and they absolutely loved it
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - April 25, 2011
Very nice, casual frame. The couple I bought it for absolutely love it. It can be displayed in any room, without looking too formal, as most anniversary frames will.
Beautiful frame!
By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 5th anniversary since the traditional gift is wood. It just arrived yesterday and is beautiful! The perfect size and price. I'm very satisfied with the product itself and very satisfied with the prompt service from Personalization Mall. I've been using them for years and they never disappoint!
Anniversary Frames
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the 4 Anniversary frames I ordered. Ordered 4 personalized frames in advance of the occassions that I have coming up to save on the shipping-smart idea (big savings). All of the frames were beautifully presonalized to my specifications. All in all-I am very pleased and will definitely order from you again when I need a personalized gift for someone. A few good coupons might persuade me to return even faster. Thanks again for a job well done.
Great Product!!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, LA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really turned out better than I expected. I will be a returning customer.
Love These
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these frames for gifts and I the recipients love them.
Picture Does Not Do This Frame Justice!
By Michele K. (Meriden, CT) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my in-laws and let me tell you I WILL BE ordering again! Shipping was EXTREMELY fast!! The weight and quality of the frame you can not see from just this picture. If you are undecided on ordering this frame, don't be, order it. So worth the money and you won't be sorry!! I KNOW my in-laws are going to love it! TY!!!!!!!
Beautiful Frame
By Patricia M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this wooden picture frame done for my 25 Wedding Anniversary. It turned out beautiful. The wooden frame is very nice and the names, dates, etc. is carved into the wood. I was impressed and happy with my purchase.
Great Deal!
By Danette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality--better than expected!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved