Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Forever & Always Anniversary Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Anniversary Picture Frame - Forever and Always Design - 3818
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Quick, easy and beautiful!
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is gorgeous! (not to mention that it arrived within a few days of ordering). VERY pleased with purchase.
Nice!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
aunt & uncles 50th
By TERRY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTICA, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my second order from this company and again i am SO pleased with my item. my aunt and uncle are celebrating their 50th and this frame is perfect!! i added a wedding photo my mom had of the happy couple and it is a great gift. this is one of my favorite shopping sites because i create the personal gift!! terry schmieder- attica, ny
35 yrs - forever & always wood frame
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality; beautiful engraving. The personalzation came out great. Definitely recommend this item.
Beautiful Frame
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp., MI) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame, as a gift, for my son and daughter-in-laws 5th year wedding anniversary, and I was very please with the overall look, quality and price of the frame. Outstanding workmanship. Such a nice rememberance they will have. Also, no problem with shipping. I received it within a matter of a few days... very pleased.
Better than expected!
By CAROL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame in lightening quick time and was so very, very pleased with it. It is a gift I will be proud to give. The personalization on the frame was lovely and I would not hesitate to order this product again. This is the first time I have ordered from you (I ordered 4 different products) and I will definitely be coming back for more gift ideas. THANK YOU!
Pleased
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame that I ordered and they loved it.
Great Gift
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foreman, AR) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was exactly as the preview showed. Very please with the product...and it arrived within a week.
Beyond Expectation
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never used this site before - what a surprise! ...it was very "user friendly" and confirmed the personalization many times so you could catch any mistake easily and correct it immediately. The price was so fair for all the personalizations on this frame. Shipping was astonishingly quick. It is a beautiful frame and I know the recipient of this gift will be impressed! It is even nicer than the photo! I will make this a "Favorite" site and plan to order more gifts.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Forever & Always Anniversary Wood Frame is quite charming and I very much look forward to giving it to my best friend for the 25th Wedding Anniversary!!
great thoughful gift little waiting
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. It brought so much joy to the recipient. It was a last minute thought...I ordered, a few days later it was @ my door step.
50th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - July 5, 2014
The frame was beautiful but the glass was broken in shipping so it had to be replaced. I had to buy a cheap 4 x 6 frame to do so.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - October 17, 2011
The quality of this frame is good and the details were nicely arranged on the frame.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - November 5, 2012
This is a beautiful keepsake that I ordered for my parents. Something I know they will cherish and be able to display one of their favorite photos. One day it will come back to me as a very fond memory of their milestone celebration.
Just Right
By Margaret R. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchsed this for a brother and wife, and believe me, they have everything. They were so pleased.
Thank you for the speedy service!!!
By cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, MA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I googled anniversary gifts and Personalization came up. I took a chance because I needed a gift for my friend in a hurry. I was amazed at how fast the order went through. My friend loved it and said she would cherish it forever. I'm so happy, thank you so much!!!
Great gift!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer in person than in picture. Very lovely, deep, crisply routed lettering in nicely constructed wood frame.Super fast turn-around from ordering to delivery.
Great frames
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I first received an email form Personalization Mall I have been ordering frames and mugs as gifts. I used to own a small gift shop and I have always loved unique gifts. The frames have been a favorite and everyone who has received one has loved it!
Very nice
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality products equal a repeat customer. Here I am. This is a solid wood photo frame. Accurately engraved as always. My friends LOVED it for their 40th wedding anniversary. "How did you get our names on it?!" they asked.

Thanks to Personalization Mall I know where to go anytime I need something to commemorate a special event.

Anniversary review
By Cyndi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization doesn't allow for different last names, when it asked for marriage year and current year it didn't ask for the full date anywhere :( The frame is real nice but the short names run off the frame. I would order again if there were more options...
Great Gift
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent. Great anniversary gift. Worth every penny.
anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 4, 2013
I was disappointed that it was not available in the white or black background.
Frame great; gift box and excessive branding, not so much
By Justin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was great, looked just as it did in preview, awesome feature.
Gift box that we paid extra for was TERRIBLE. Cheap thin cardboard with Personalization Mall branding all over it. Why would I pay for this? It was basically the same as the box that the frame came in, which was heavily branded, as well as the shipping box, and the back of the frame itself.
Contact this site about our issue and received no response. Conclusion: buy *only* the frame, no gift boxes/wrap.
Cute
By Lee A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea for this frame. It is cute,but does not look as great in person as I hoped. The wood is not high quality.
perfect gift
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my fifth wedding Anniversary (which is wood) and I found this frame which I thought would be a good gift for my husband.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - April 25, 2011
Very nice, casual frame. The couple I bought it for absolutely love it. It can be displayed in any room, without looking too formal, as most anniversary frames will.
Engraving not as dark as picture on website; unfinished??
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame & have ordered it before as an anniversary gift & wedding gift. This time, however, the frame seemed "unfinished," because the engraving was lighter than the wood; almost like they didn't rub a product over it to make the words stand out darker than the frame--the way the picture looks on the website. To fix this, I rubbed Old English Scratch Cover over the words & it looked fine; but I shouldn't have had to do this. The recipients loved our gift after all.
Beautiful
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 5 year anniversary. Since it is the "wood" anniversary I figured it would be perfect. The only problem I had with it was that I had to put my husbands name in the "bride" slot and my name in the "groom" slot so that his name would show first. ( I am very old fashioned and think the husbands name should be first)

The frame itself is beautifully engraved and good solid quality!!
Will use you again
By Sobha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed the service and the fact that it was free to personalize. Price were reasonable. Will definitely use your services again
Picture Does Not Do This Frame Justice!
By Michele K. (Meriden, CT) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my in-laws and let me tell you I WILL BE ordering again! Shipping was EXTREMELY fast!! The weight and quality of the frame you can not see from just this picture. If you are undecided on ordering this frame, don't be, order it. So worth the money and you won't be sorry!! I KNOW my in-laws are going to love it! TY!!!!!!!
Anniversary picture frame
By Brenda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my frame and will use this website again. The service was quick...the quality of the product is great!
Beautiful Frame
By Patricia M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this wooden picture frame done for my 25 Wedding Anniversary. It turned out beautiful. The wooden frame is very nice and the names, dates, etc. is carved into the wood. I was impressed and happy with my purchase.
Love These
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these frames for gifts and I the recipients love them.
Great Deal!
By Danette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality--better than expected!
ANOTHER GREAT GIFT!
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SINCE MY DAUGHTER GOT ENGAGED ,I HAVE BROUGHT HER MANY GIFTS FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL,AND NOW SHE IS COMING UPON HER 1ST ANNIVERSARY,OF COURSE I HAD TO BUY HER THIS FRAME BECAUSE SHE LOVED ALL THE GIFTS I GOT HER,SO SHE WILL DEFINITELY ENJOY THIS.
Excellent product, excellent service
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with the Forever and Always Frame, it is actually the second time I've ordered this frame after receiving one myself as a wedding gift. Personalization Mall are probably the most helpful and courteous company I have dealt with in a long time. Their delivery time is fantastic and the products are always stunning. I'll be shopping here for all of my special occasions from now on.
I'll be back!!!
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful doing Business with You!!! I will be purchacing more items in the very near future!!! I couldn't believe how fast I received My order!! Excellent Service!! Thank You
Anniversary Frame
By Cher F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is even nicer in person than the picture depicts. I ordered this to give to my son and daughter in-law for their 5th anniversary. Well worth the money. Beautifully engraved. Would recommend to anyone.
Excellent
By Varun K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to my brother and sister-in-law for their first wedding anniversary and they absolutely loved it
Personnally Pleased
By Daniel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson, OH) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a anniversary gift for my wife and I just happened to find your site. I began to glance at your products and found an idea I wasn't even looking for. I liked the personnal touch but more importantly when my wife opened it she was in aweeee..Needless to say I am a happy man. Thank you, I shall return again for further ideas.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved