Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever & Always Anniversary Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Anniversary Picture Frame - Forever and Always Design - 3818
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love Personalizationmall
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new place for the perfect gift..quality is superb, detail always correct, shipping always on time and customer concern for satisfaction with followup. These people do it right!
5 year anniversary
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The traditional 5 year anniversary gift is wood so I was pleased to find a wooden frame that could be personalized. It looks exactly like the picture and I am very pleased with it. I would recommend it to other customers that were interested in it, or trying to find a "wooden" gift.
Anniversary Gift (50 years)
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Lake, PA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frames, this is the 4th frame that I have purchased from Personalization Mall, everybody that I have given this gift to loved them.
Excellent tailored Anniversary Wood Frame
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a 5th anniversary gift which is traditionally made of wood. I found other wood frames on other websites but this frame was by far the best I found. The value is terrific for the quality. Plus PersonalizationMall.com took care of tailoring the design to an anniversary for me, I just entered the personalization info (my friends don't have nicknames so I used their full names again). I was very pleased how the engraving turned out. I would recommend this frame to my friends looking for a similar gift.
Great gift!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to give for a special Anniversary!
Great Gift
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foreman, AR) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was exactly as the preview showed. Very please with the product...and it arrived within a week.
Best Friends Anniversary
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for an anniversary!! This is different from all the other usual anniversary gifts and it is so personable. Great to be able to have all the information engraved on the frame. Excellent for the "in between" anniversary dates since you normally can only find engravable anniversary gifts for the 10th 25th and 50th years. Will surely do business with again and again!!
Nice!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Pleased
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame that I ordered and they loved it.
sweethearts
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is for my son and daughter-in-law for their 22 anniversary...and I just love it. I'm hoping they will love it also. I also love getting items from Personalization. They say just what I want to say and so many different things to choose from for any occasion. So handy to go in and look at what they have and find the rigjt thing - thanks so much for being very user friendly
Absolutely Beautiful
By Bobbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall and I love this store!! I ordered this frame for our 5th wedding anniversary since the traditional gift is Wood.

How amazed I was when I received this item (and it was received so quickly too)!! It is absolutely beautiful and the quality is top notch. The engraving was so sharp and smooth. What a great gift to commemorate our special day!!
Love it!
By jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phillipsburg, NJ) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. I love it. Would definitely buy another one!
Review of Forever & Always Aniversary Frame
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and the inscription is done perfectly. Also very quick shipping. I will be back again.
50th anniversary frame
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that saw the gift loved it. It turned out really nice!
Anniversary Frame
By Cher F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is even nicer in person than the picture depicts. I ordered this to give to my son and daughter in-law for their 5th anniversary. Well worth the money. Beautifully engraved. Would recommend to anyone.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - November 5, 2012
This is a beautiful keepsake that I ordered for my parents. Something I know they will cherish and be able to display one of their favorite photos. One day it will come back to me as a very fond memory of their milestone celebration.
50th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - July 5, 2014
The frame was beautiful but the glass was broken in shipping so it had to be replaced. I had to buy a cheap 4 x 6 frame to do so.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - April 25, 2011
Very nice, casual frame. The couple I bought it for absolutely love it. It can be displayed in any room, without looking too formal, as most anniversary frames will.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - October 17, 2011
The quality of this frame is good and the details were nicely arranged on the frame.
Great frames
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I first received an email form Personalization Mall I have been ordering frames and mugs as gifts. I used to own a small gift shop and I have always loved unique gifts. The frames have been a favorite and everyone who has received one has loved it!
Very nice
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality products equal a repeat customer. Here I am. This is a solid wood photo frame. Accurately engraved as always. My friends LOVED it for their 40th wedding anniversary. "How did you get our names on it?!" they asked.

Thanks to Personalization Mall I know where to go anytime I need something to commemorate a special event.

Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Forever & Always Anniversary Wood Frame is quite charming and I very much look forward to giving it to my best friend for the 25th Wedding Anniversary!!
great thoughful gift little waiting
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. It brought so much joy to the recipient. It was a last minute thought...I ordered, a few days later it was @ my door step.
perfect gift
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my fifth wedding Anniversary (which is wood) and I found this frame which I thought would be a good gift for my husband.
anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 4, 2013
I was disappointed that it was not available in the white or black background.
Anniversary review
By Cyndi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization doesn't allow for different last names, when it asked for marriage year and current year it didn't ask for the full date anywhere :( The frame is real nice but the short names run off the frame. I would order again if there were more options...
Frame great; gift box and excessive branding, not so much
By Justin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was great, looked just as it did in preview, awesome feature.
Gift box that we paid extra for was TERRIBLE. Cheap thin cardboard with Personalization Mall branding all over it. Why would I pay for this? It was basically the same as the box that the frame came in, which was heavily branded, as well as the shipping box, and the back of the frame itself.
Contact this site about our issue and received no response. Conclusion: buy *only* the frame, no gift boxes/wrap.
Cute
By Lee A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea for this frame. It is cute,but does not look as great in person as I hoped. The wood is not high quality.
Will use you again
By Sobha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed the service and the fact that it was free to personalize. Price were reasonable. Will definitely use your services again
Engraving not as dark as picture on website; unfinished??
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame & have ordered it before as an anniversary gift & wedding gift. This time, however, the frame seemed "unfinished," because the engraving was lighter than the wood; almost like they didn't rub a product over it to make the words stand out darker than the frame--the way the picture looks on the website. To fix this, I rubbed Old English Scratch Cover over the words & it looked fine; but I shouldn't have had to do this. The recipients loved our gift after all.
Great Gift
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent. Great anniversary gift. Worth every penny.
Beautiful
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 5 year anniversary. Since it is the "wood" anniversary I figured it would be perfect. The only problem I had with it was that I had to put my husbands name in the "bride" slot and my name in the "groom" slot so that his name would show first. ( I am very old fashioned and think the husbands name should be first)

The frame itself is beautifully engraved and good solid quality!!
Great gift!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer in person than in picture. Very lovely, deep, crisply routed lettering in nicely constructed wood frame.Super fast turn-around from ordering to delivery.
Beautiful frame!
By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 5th anniversary since the traditional gift is wood. It just arrived yesterday and is beautiful! The perfect size and price. I'm very satisfied with the product itself and very satisfied with the prompt service from Personalization Mall. I've been using them for years and they never disappoint!
Love These
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these frames for gifts and I the recipients love them.
Great Product!!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, LA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really turned out better than I expected. I will be a returning customer.
Anniversary Frames
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the 4 Anniversary frames I ordered. Ordered 4 personalized frames in advance of the occassions that I have coming up to save on the shipping-smart idea (big savings). All of the frames were beautifully presonalized to my specifications. All in all-I am very pleased and will definitely order from you again when I need a personalized gift for someone. A few good coupons might persuade me to return even faster. Thanks again for a job well done.
Picture Does Not Do This Frame Justice!
By Michele K. (Meriden, CT) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my in-laws and let me tell you I WILL BE ordering again! Shipping was EXTREMELY fast!! The weight and quality of the frame you can not see from just this picture. If you are undecided on ordering this frame, don't be, order it. So worth the money and you won't be sorry!! I KNOW my in-laws are going to love it! TY!!!!!!!
Anniversary picture frame
By Brenda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my frame and will use this website again. The service was quick...the quality of the product is great!
Great Deal!
By Danette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality--better than expected!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved