Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever & Always Anniversary Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Anniversary Picture Frame - Forever and Always Design - 3818
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(138)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Frames
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the 4 Anniversary frames I ordered. Ordered 4 personalized frames in advance of the occassions that I have coming up to save on the shipping-smart idea (big savings). All of the frames were beautifully presonalized to my specifications. All in all-I am very pleased and will definitely order from you again when I need a personalized gift for someone. A few good coupons might persuade me to return even faster. Thanks again for a job well done.
Great as always!
By Migdalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 this time. One for each child's anniversary throughout the year.
Great quality! Awesome service! Quick shipping!
Love your coupons.....
Mr and Mrs Edward Brown
By shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It turned out beautiful. I can't wait to give it to the happy couple
Excellent tailored Anniversary Wood Frame
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a 5th anniversary gift which is traditionally made of wood. I found other wood frames on other websites but this frame was by far the best I found. The value is terrific for the quality. Plus PersonalizationMall.com took care of tailoring the design to an anniversary for me, I just entered the personalization info (my friends don't have nicknames so I used their full names again). I was very pleased how the engraving turned out. I would recommend this frame to my friends looking for a similar gift.
LOVE THEM!
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two (2) of these "Forever & Always Anniversary" frames and they
FAR EXCEEDED my expectations. I am so very, very pleased and ... I JUST ORDERED ANOTHER for a 2013 anniversary! GUARANTEED that I will return (again and again) in the future!
Golden Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - October 5, 2012
Nicely made and customized correctly. Would highly recommend for a special occasion.
Lindabee
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my Aunt and Uncle's 60th Anniversary surprise party. They absolutely loved it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - August 28, 2012
The order was received very quickly and I was pleased with its quality. Would certainly order from this site again.
great gift
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this as a gift for my girlfriends parents anniversary party. They will love it. First place I check out for gifts. Always.
Anniversary Gift
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, Personalization created a high-quality personalized frame to be treasured for years to come! The couple were so surprised & happy with their memorable gift! It brought tears of joy to her eyes. Thank you again!!
***PERFECT***
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 4, 2012
I ordered this frame for my parents 25th anniversary. I cried when I opened it from the mailbox. Both partents cried when they recieved it. It is wonderful!! I could not have found anything more fitting for the occassion. I will be ordering more for others!!!
perfect gift for any occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - January 13, 2013
these frames are #1 quality. and i have purchased several baptism anniversary, and first communion. kids to adults all think they are awesome. i love them
Nice and different gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - May 8, 2012
We purchased a frame for a couple's 50th wedding anniversary. It arrived in plenty of time for us to get a photo of them to put inside. My only regret was that I purchased the gift box. Had I known that it would have the company name and logo on top, I never would have order it. The shipping box is what I plan to use as it is stronger. It has the name on it as well, but as long as the name appears on both boxes, I will use the stronger one. The frame, however, is unique and is something we hope the couple will treasure for years to come.
60th wedding anniversary frame
By andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived very quickly and is absoltely beautiful
Great gift!
By colby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scott township, PA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift to give to my brother and his wife for their 5th wedding anniversary coming up in June 2012. Great price and quality. Not cheap looking, pretty heavy wood. The engraving is really nice and I like the scattered information. Looks exactly like the preview after you put in the names and date. Would definitely buy again and purchase other things on personalizationmall.com!
Great Gift for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 24, 2012
I did not get to see the finished frame but my in-laws loved it. It was for a 10 year anniversary and I thought this was a great way for them to frame the picture they had taken on their anniversary cruise. They are pleased and they loved the personalization! Great price and fast shipping!
anniv gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - August 2, 2012
perfect, nice quality
Very pleased
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary frame I ordered was done so well and I enjoyed giving it to long friends, they were very impressed. Great job
Anniversary Frame
By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, it was exactly as I ordered and looked fantastic, thank you!
50th anniversary gift
By susie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i've lost count of the number of personalized frames we given for gifts over the years. always a crowd pleaser and cherished by the recipients too! the quality of the wooden frame does not look cheap and being able to personalize it with names and dates makes it a keepsake and on display for years to come! we have also given the wedding black and white frames that have always been raved as a one of a kind, unique gift that when sent ahead of time has been on display at the wedding reception.
Beautiful
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is more beautiful in person than the photo portrays. Was
A hit. The in-laws loved it!!
Anniversary Frame
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for friends that had everything! Very pretty and well made!
40th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2014
This frame was exactly what I wanted. It's perfect for the more casual couple. Perfectly priced too! Very pleased!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - March 24, 2014
This frame turned out very nice! It worked out great for a 5th (wood) Anniversary gift. Thanks for the quick turn around.
very happy customer and will be back
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with the quality of this frame and how nice the printing was put on it. Will make a wonderful gift. Well worth it. Service was very good too and received it shortly after placing my order.
Anniversary frame
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sisters 50th coming up soon. I absolutely love it and I know she will, too. I love gifts that are personalized.
Great Anniversary Present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - February 4, 2015
I bought this personalized picture frame for my parents 30th wedding anniversary. Not only was the product great, but the time frame it was shipped was great too! I had used personalizationmall.com for a Christmas present and knew that I would be using them again soon! I will be shopping with them in the future for all of my birthday, Christmas and anniversary gifts! Great products with great shipping turn around time!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 29, 2014
My wife loved it. All of her friends thought I was so thoughtful. Basically, I was a hero!. Beautiful frame. The perfect gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 31, 2014
This was the perfect gift for our 25th anniversary!
Highly recommended
Great "special" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 9, 2013
I bought this for a 50th Anniversary gift and I really liked it because it was so specific for the "bride and groom".
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - August 10, 2013
I sent this frame for my cousin's 50th anniversary. I haven't seen it but they were very excited about it and thought the wood was so nice and it was very unusual. Also liked the card with their names on it. It was a great idea and will use it when I need something like that again.
Exactly as I thought it'd be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 14, 2013
The preview of the frame I could see prior to ordering, was exactly how the frame came. No errors and was exactly as pictured in the preview. This is not the first wooden frame we've ordered from Personalization Mall...we are repeat customers. Durable, quality, nicely done product. Not disappointed. I'm sure the couple we bought it for will love it!
Great frame
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Hope, WV) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a 50th anniversary gift. The couple loved it, said it was the only gift that was actually personalized for them. I have purchased several items from coffee mugs, to fridge magnets, canvas wall hangings to this and other frames and have been very pleased with the quality and the price on each. Thats why I keep coming back time after time. I actually expect another anniversary gift to arrive one day next week and am excited to get it. So happy I found your site and these awesome personalized gifts!
50th Wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - October 22, 2013
Beautiful ,quick delivery
Unique and Special
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame made for my in-laws who were celebrating 60 years of marriage. It was the perfect gift for a couple that "needs" nothing! They loved it.
Great Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - September 27, 2013
The frame was just perfect and was a great gift. As always, my order was accurate and I received it so fast! Great place to order personalized gifts.
Forever & Always Anniversary frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkesville, GA) - October 6, 2013
I ordered this picture frame for a 50th Anniversary gift and they thought it was great. It turned out even better than I thought it would and makes a nice gift for an anniversary.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - February 10, 2011
I love this personalized frame, and I'm sure my parents will too, got it for their 40th wedding anniversary. The wood is really nice and the engraving is great, very different and nice for a change compared to the silver/gold design. The choice of wording and how they have it set out is really nice, I'm very happy with my purchase thanks! :)
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - March 7, 2011
Love this frame....this is just an extra to add to my husband's anniversary gift. I love this frame! I have ordered a couple of frames like this, one was for (Step-)Father's Day which had my husband name on it as well as my daughter's along with a beautiful script, it's a great conversation piece. I have another frame that has my first name and my husband's first name and the year we got married. These make great gifts and you can't beat the price!
Beautiful and Practical
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my next door neighbors' 50th anniversary. They LOVED it!!! It is so personal and gives the impression of something created just for them. These frames are my new "go-to" gifts for weddings, anniversaries, and even new babies!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved