Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered the 50th anniversary afghan and the engraved wedding frame. I'm very happy with both. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you sooooo much and keep up the good work.
    ~Nancy - MI

    Forever & Always Anniversary Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Wood Anniversary Picture Frame - Forever and Always Design - 3818
    Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (133)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Very pleased
    By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The anniversary frame I ordered was done so well and I enjoyed giving it to long friends, they were very impressed. Great job
    Lindabee
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this item for my Aunt and Uncle's 60th Anniversary surprise party. They absolutely loved it.
    50th anniversary gift
    By susie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i've lost count of the number of personalized frames we given for gifts over the years. always a crowd pleaser and cherished by the recipients too! the quality of the wooden frame does not look cheap and being able to personalize it with names and dates makes it a keepsake and on display for years to come! we have also given the wedding black and white frames that have always been raved as a one of a kind, unique gift that when sent ahead of time has been on display at the wedding reception.
    anniv gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - August 2, 2012
    perfect, nice quality
    Golden Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - October 5, 2012
    Nicely made and customized correctly. Would highly recommend for a special occasion.
    ***PERFECT***
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 4, 2012
    I ordered this frame for my parents 25th anniversary. I cried when I opened it from the mailbox. Both partents cried when they recieved it. It is wonderful!! I could not have found anything more fitting for the occassion. I will be ordering more for others!!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - August 28, 2012
    The order was received very quickly and I was pleased with its quality. Would certainly order from this site again.
    LOVE THEM!
    By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two (2) of these "Forever & Always Anniversary" frames and they
    FAR EXCEEDED my expectations. I am so very, very pleased and ... I JUST ORDERED ANOTHER for a 2013 anniversary! GUARANTEED that I will return (again and again) in the future!
    Anniversary frame
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame arrived in a timely fashion and was exactly what we expected. We opted to put a few words in place of the "Mr. & Mrs." line and it came out perfectly. I'd order it again.
    Great gift!
    By colby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scott township, PA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a gift to give to my brother and his wife for their 5th wedding anniversary coming up in June 2012. Great price and quality. Not cheap looking, pretty heavy wood. The engraving is really nice and I like the scattered information. Looks exactly like the preview after you put in the names and date. Would definitely buy again and purchase other things on personalizationmall.com!
    Anniversary frame
    By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the frame was just as we ordered and the recipient was very happy with the way the frame was designed.. would definitely order from your company again
    Very satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 9, 2012
    I am very pleased with my ann. frame. the frame is what you pay for but the engraving is so BEAUTIFUL ! I LOVE IT> IT took a` while to get it the way I wanted it to look but with the preview button it turned out perfect. I have already ordered again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    60th wedding anniversary frame
    By andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    arrived very quickly and is absoltely beautiful
    Anniversary Frame
    By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased, it was exactly as I ordered and looked fantastic, thank you!
    Great Gift for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 24, 2012
    I did not get to see the finished frame but my in-laws loved it. It was for a 10 year anniversary and I thought this was a great way for them to frame the picture they had taken on their anniversary cruise. They are pleased and they loved the personalization! Great price and fast shipping!
    Nice and different gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - May 8, 2012
    We purchased a frame for a couple's 50th wedding anniversary. It arrived in plenty of time for us to get a photo of them to put inside. My only regret was that I purchased the gift box. Had I known that it would have the company name and logo on top, I never would have order it. The shipping box is what I plan to use as it is stronger. It has the name on it as well, but as long as the name appears on both boxes, I will use the stronger one. The frame, however, is unique and is something we hope the couple will treasure for years to come.
    50th Wedding anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - October 22, 2013
    Beautiful ,quick delivery
    Unique and Special
    By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a frame made for my in-laws who were celebrating 60 years of marriage. It was the perfect gift for a couple that "needs" nothing! They loved it.
    Great Anniversary Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - September 27, 2013
    The frame was just perfect and was a great gift. As always, my order was accurate and I received it so fast! Great place to order personalized gifts.
    Forever & Always Anniversary frame.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkesville, GA) - October 6, 2013
    I ordered this picture frame for a 50th Anniversary gift and they thought it was great. It turned out even better than I thought it would and makes a nice gift for an anniversary.
    Anniversary Frame
    By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect gift for friends that had everything! Very pretty and well made!
    40th Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2014
    This frame was exactly what I wanted. It's perfect for the more casual couple. Perfectly priced too! Very pleased!
    Looks Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - March 24, 2014
    This frame turned out very nice! It worked out great for a 5th (wood) Anniversary gift. Thanks for the quick turn around.
    very happy customer and will be back
    By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very please with the quality of this frame and how nice the printing was put on it. Will make a wonderful gift. Well worth it. Service was very good too and received it shortly after placing my order.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, Personalization created a high-quality personalized frame to be treasured for years to come! The couple were so surprised & happy with their memorable gift! It brought tears of joy to her eyes. Thank you again!!
    Beautiful
    By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Is more beautiful in person than the photo portrays. Was
    A hit. The in-laws loved it!!
    perfect gift for any occassion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - January 13, 2013
    these frames are #1 quality. and i have purchased several baptism anniversary, and first communion. kids to adults all think they are awesome. i love them
    great gift
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this as a gift for my girlfriends parents anniversary party. They will love it. First place I check out for gifts. Always.
    Great "special" gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 9, 2013
    I bought this for a 50th Anniversary gift and I really liked it because it was so specific for the "bride and groom".
    50th Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - August 10, 2013
    I sent this frame for my cousin's 50th anniversary. I haven't seen it but they were very excited about it and thought the wood was so nice and it was very unusual. Also liked the card with their names on it. It was a great idea and will use it when I need something like that again.
    Exactly as I thought it'd be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 14, 2013
    The preview of the frame I could see prior to ordering, was exactly how the frame came. No errors and was exactly as pictured in the preview. This is not the first wooden frame we've ordered from Personalization Mall...we are repeat customers. Durable, quality, nicely done product. Not disappointed. I'm sure the couple we bought it for will love it!
    Great frame
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Hope, WV) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a 50th anniversary gift. The couple loved it, said it was the only gift that was actually personalized for them. I have purchased several items from coffee mugs, to fridge magnets, canvas wall hangings to this and other frames and have been very pleased with the quality and the price on each. Thats why I keep coming back time after time. I actually expect another anniversary gift to arrive one day next week and am excited to get it. So happy I found your site and these awesome personalized gifts!
    Beautiful and Practical
    By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my next door neighbors' 50th anniversary. They LOVED it!!! It is so personal and gives the impression of something created just for them. These frames are my new "go-to" gifts for weddings, anniversaries, and even new babies!
    Beautiful Anniversary Frame
    By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply love the frame ... just what I wanted.
    Perfect Gift
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame turned out beautifully and I can't wait to give it to my parents for their 40th wedding anniversary.
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - January 21, 2011
    The picture frame was exactly what I wanted it to be. It was a good quality and just beautiful.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - May 11, 2011
    I was very pleased with the picture frame. It was good quality, nice wood and unique. The couple who received it thought it was beautiful.
    Great Quality
    By Janine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great buy! The wood is durible and look beautiful. The engraving is deep and very easy to read even in the script font. I bought it as a gift and I am proud to give it to them.
    Beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - February 10, 2011
    I love this personalized frame, and I'm sure my parents will too, got it for their 40th wedding anniversary. The wood is really nice and the engraving is great, very different and nice for a change compared to the silver/gold design. The choice of wording and how they have it set out is really nice, I'm very happy with my purchase thanks! :)
    Anniversary Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - March 7, 2011
    Love this frame....this is just an extra to add to my husband's anniversary gift. I love this frame! I have ordered a couple of frames like this, one was for (Step-)Father's Day which had my husband name on it as well as my daughter's along with a beautiful script, it's a great conversation piece. I have another frame that has my first name and my husband's first name and the year we got married. These make great gifts and you can't beat the price!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved