Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Forever & Always Anniversary Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Anniversary Picture Frame - Forever and Always Design - 3818
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary present a success!
By Lacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my husband for our 5 year anniversary. It was shipped immediately and delivered when promised. It is very nice and classy. My husband really liked it and thought it was awesome that it had our names on it. I would order another one in the future to give as wedding presents.
Wonderful product
By Camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, was exactly as described, perfect personalization and is of high quality.
SOOOO much better than I had hoped for, SO BEAUTIFUL!!!! Quality...
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Gardiner, ME) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a last minute gift for a 40th anniversary gift, I received it all engraved within 5 days, It is such a wonderful quality gift, it was twice as nice as I had expected it to be, I recommend this for everyone!!!
Our Parent's Loved It!
By Rick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking everywhere for a special Anniversary Frame to celebrate our parents 65th Anniversary and could not find a thing in retail outlets. Just before going a different direction, we found this custom frame. Easy to order, shipped on time and arrived without a hitch in great shape. Needless to say we were pleased with the quality and plan to likely order again, as needed, in the future. Great Gift idea! Our parents loved it and will cherish it. Thanks.
Anniversary Frames
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the 4 Anniversary frames I ordered. Ordered 4 personalized frames in advance of the occassions that I have coming up to save on the shipping-smart idea (big savings). All of the frames were beautifully presonalized to my specifications. All in all-I am very pleased and will definitely order from you again when I need a personalized gift for someone. A few good coupons might persuade me to return even faster. Thanks again for a job well done.
Beautiful frame!
By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 5th anniversary since the traditional gift is wood. It just arrived yesterday and is beautiful! The perfect size and price. I'm very satisfied with the product itself and very satisfied with the prompt service from Personalization Mall. I've been using them for years and they never disappoint!
Great Product!!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, LA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really turned out better than I expected. I will be a returning customer.
Great as always!
By Migdalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 this time. One for each child's anniversary throughout the year.
Great quality! Awesome service! Quick shipping!
Love your coupons.....
Mr and Mrs Edward Brown
By shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It turned out beautiful. I can't wait to give it to the happy couple
Picture Frame was a Hit!!
By michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter and son-in-law for their 5th Wedding Anniversay. It was a hit.
Exactly as I thought it'd be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 14, 2013
The preview of the frame I could see prior to ordering, was exactly how the frame came. No errors and was exactly as pictured in the preview. This is not the first wooden frame we've ordered from Personalization Mall...we are repeat customers. Durable, quality, nicely done product. Not disappointed. I'm sure the couple we bought it for will love it!
Great frame
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Hope, WV) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a 50th anniversary gift. The couple loved it, said it was the only gift that was actually personalized for them. I have purchased several items from coffee mugs, to fridge magnets, canvas wall hangings to this and other frames and have been very pleased with the quality and the price on each. Thats why I keep coming back time after time. I actually expect another anniversary gift to arrive one day next week and am excited to get it. So happy I found your site and these awesome personalized gifts!
Anniversary Gift
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, Personalization created a high-quality personalized frame to be treasured for years to come! The couple were so surprised & happy with their memorable gift! It brought tears of joy to her eyes. Thank you again!!
Beautiful
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is more beautiful in person than the photo portrays. Was
A hit. The in-laws loved it!!
Great Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - September 27, 2013
The frame was just perfect and was a great gift. As always, my order was accurate and I received it so fast! Great place to order personalized gifts.
Forever & Always Anniversary frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkesville, GA) - October 6, 2013
I ordered this picture frame for a 50th Anniversary gift and they thought it was great. It turned out even better than I thought it would and makes a nice gift for an anniversary.
Great "special" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 9, 2013
I bought this for a 50th Anniversary gift and I really liked it because it was so specific for the "bride and groom".
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - August 10, 2013
I sent this frame for my cousin's 50th anniversary. I haven't seen it but they were very excited about it and thought the wood was so nice and it was very unusual. Also liked the card with their names on it. It was a great idea and will use it when I need something like that again.
great gift
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this as a gift for my girlfriends parents anniversary party. They will love it. First place I check out for gifts. Always.
Lindabee
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my Aunt and Uncle's 60th Anniversary surprise party. They absolutely loved it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - August 28, 2012
The order was received very quickly and I was pleased with its quality. Would certainly order from this site again.
anniv gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - August 2, 2012
perfect, nice quality
Very pleased
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary frame I ordered was done so well and I enjoyed giving it to long friends, they were very impressed. Great job
***PERFECT***
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 4, 2012
I ordered this frame for my parents 25th anniversary. I cried when I opened it from the mailbox. Both partents cried when they recieved it. It is wonderful!! I could not have found anything more fitting for the occassion. I will be ordering more for others!!!
perfect gift for any occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - January 13, 2013
these frames are #1 quality. and i have purchased several baptism anniversary, and first communion. kids to adults all think they are awesome. i love them
LOVE THEM!
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two (2) of these "Forever & Always Anniversary" frames and they
FAR EXCEEDED my expectations. I am so very, very pleased and ... I JUST ORDERED ANOTHER for a 2013 anniversary! GUARANTEED that I will return (again and again) in the future!
Golden Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - October 5, 2012
Nicely made and customized correctly. Would highly recommend for a special occasion.
50th Wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - October 22, 2013
Beautiful ,quick delivery
Easy to customize
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, NY) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. Its offered here for a great price! The letters are carved. I love that you can preview it each time before making your final selection. Once again, it shipped super fast. There's no need to pay for rush shipping with this company. They are fast to expedite all their products. I keep coming back to personalizationmall.com over and over for gifts, and everyone of them has been a huge hit! Thank you for making me look good!
Easy to customize
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, NY) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. Its offered here for a great price! The letters are carved. I love that you can preview it each time before making your final selection. Once again, it shipped super fast. There's no need to pay for rush shipping with this company. They are fast to expedite all their products. I keep coming back to personalizationmall.com over and over for gifts, and everyone of them has been a huge hit! Thank you for making me look good!
Special…
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Guess what this one was for me!!! Yes, it's my 45th wedding anniversary and I thought I'd get myself a gift!!!
Absolutely beautiful
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in laws were so happy when they opened this frame with a beautiful picture of them inside. There is nothing like having something personalized. Highly recommend this frame. and the price cannot be beat!!! And delivered in 48 hours. Awesome!!!!
Love it
By Monica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice great quality!!
Definitely a Forever Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - April 9, 2016
The forever and always anniversary frame captures the true essence of an anniversary gift.
Anniversary Frame
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke , MA) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came out beautiful...just what I wanted for a 40th Anniversary gift!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRMO, SC) - November 10, 2015
This was an anniversary gift for my husband. It was perfect for the Five year wood theme! The frame turned out better than I expected. I think I may order one for myself to keep on my desk at work.
Great Anniversary Present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - February 4, 2015
I bought this personalized picture frame for my parents 30th wedding anniversary. Not only was the product great, but the time frame it was shipped was great too! I had used personalizationmall.com for a Christmas present and knew that I would be using them again soon! I will be shopping with them in the future for all of my birthday, Christmas and anniversary gifts! Great products with great shipping turn around time!
very happy customer and will be back
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with the quality of this frame and how nice the printing was put on it. Will make a wonderful gift. Well worth it. Service was very good too and received it shortly after placing my order.
Anniversary Frame
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for friends that had everything! Very pretty and well made!
Unique and Special
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame made for my in-laws who were celebrating 60 years of marriage. It was the perfect gift for a couple that "needs" nothing! They loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved