Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever & Always Anniversary Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Anniversary Picture Frame - Forever and Always Design - 3818
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Picture Does Not Do This Frame Justice!
By Michele K. (Meriden, CT) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my in-laws and let me tell you I WILL BE ordering again! Shipping was EXTREMELY fast!! The weight and quality of the frame you can not see from just this picture. If you are undecided on ordering this frame, don't be, order it. So worth the money and you won't be sorry!! I KNOW my in-laws are going to love it! TY!!!!!!!
Anniversary Gift (50 years)
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Lake, PA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frames, this is the 4th frame that I have purchased from Personalization Mall, everybody that I have given this gift to loved them.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - August 28, 2012
The order was received very quickly and I was pleased with its quality. Would certainly order from this site again.
LOVE THEM!
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two (2) of these "Forever & Always Anniversary" frames and they
FAR EXCEEDED my expectations. I am so very, very pleased and ... I JUST ORDERED ANOTHER for a 2013 anniversary! GUARANTEED that I will return (again and again) in the future!
Very pleased
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary frame I ordered was done so well and I enjoyed giving it to long friends, they were very impressed. Great job
Lindabee
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my Aunt and Uncle's 60th Anniversary surprise party. They absolutely loved it.
perfect gift for any occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - January 13, 2013
these frames are #1 quality. and i have purchased several baptism anniversary, and first communion. kids to adults all think they are awesome. i love them
great gift
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this as a gift for my girlfriends parents anniversary party. They will love it. First place I check out for gifts. Always.
Golden Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - October 5, 2012
Nicely made and customized correctly. Would highly recommend for a special occasion.
***PERFECT***
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 4, 2012
I ordered this frame for my parents 25th anniversary. I cried when I opened it from the mailbox. Both partents cried when they recieved it. It is wonderful!! I could not have found anything more fitting for the occassion. I will be ordering more for others!!!
Great Gift for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 24, 2012
I did not get to see the finished frame but my in-laws loved it. It was for a 10 year anniversary and I thought this was a great way for them to frame the picture they had taken on their anniversary cruise. They are pleased and they loved the personalization! Great price and fast shipping!
Nice and different gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - May 8, 2012
We purchased a frame for a couple's 50th wedding anniversary. It arrived in plenty of time for us to get a photo of them to put inside. My only regret was that I purchased the gift box. Had I known that it would have the company name and logo on top, I never would have order it. The shipping box is what I plan to use as it is stronger. It has the name on it as well, but as long as the name appears on both boxes, I will use the stronger one. The frame, however, is unique and is something we hope the couple will treasure for years to come.
Anniversary frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived in a timely fashion and was exactly what we expected. We opted to put a few words in place of the "Mr. & Mrs." line and it came out perfectly. I'd order it again.
Great gift!
By colby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scott township, PA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift to give to my brother and his wife for their 5th wedding anniversary coming up in June 2012. Great price and quality. Not cheap looking, pretty heavy wood. The engraving is really nice and I like the scattered information. Looks exactly like the preview after you put in the names and date. Would definitely buy again and purchase other things on personalizationmall.com!
50th anniversary gift
By susie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i've lost count of the number of personalized frames we given for gifts over the years. always a crowd pleaser and cherished by the recipients too! the quality of the wooden frame does not look cheap and being able to personalize it with names and dates makes it a keepsake and on display for years to come! we have also given the wedding black and white frames that have always been raved as a one of a kind, unique gift that when sent ahead of time has been on display at the wedding reception.
anniv gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - August 2, 2012
perfect, nice quality
60th wedding anniversary frame
By andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived very quickly and is absoltely beautiful
Anniversary Frame
By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, it was exactly as I ordered and looked fantastic, thank you!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - March 24, 2014
This frame turned out very nice! It worked out great for a 5th (wood) Anniversary gift. Thanks for the quick turn around.
very happy customer and will be back
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with the quality of this frame and how nice the printing was put on it. Will make a wonderful gift. Well worth it. Service was very good too and received it shortly after placing my order.
50th Wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - October 22, 2013
Beautiful ,quick delivery
Unique and Special
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame made for my in-laws who were celebrating 60 years of marriage. It was the perfect gift for a couple that "needs" nothing! They loved it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 29, 2014
My wife loved it. All of her friends thought I was so thoughtful. Basically, I was a hero!. Beautiful frame. The perfect gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 31, 2014
This was the perfect gift for our 25th anniversary!
Highly recommended
Anniversary Frame
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for friends that had everything! Very pretty and well made!
40th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2014
This frame was exactly what I wanted. It's perfect for the more casual couple. Perfectly priced too! Very pleased!
Exactly as I thought it'd be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 14, 2013
The preview of the frame I could see prior to ordering, was exactly how the frame came. No errors and was exactly as pictured in the preview. This is not the first wooden frame we've ordered from Personalization Mall...we are repeat customers. Durable, quality, nicely done product. Not disappointed. I'm sure the couple we bought it for will love it!
Great frame
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Hope, WV) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a 50th anniversary gift. The couple loved it, said it was the only gift that was actually personalized for them. I have purchased several items from coffee mugs, to fridge magnets, canvas wall hangings to this and other frames and have been very pleased with the quality and the price on each. Thats why I keep coming back time after time. I actually expect another anniversary gift to arrive one day next week and am excited to get it. So happy I found your site and these awesome personalized gifts!
Anniversary Gift
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, Personalization created a high-quality personalized frame to be treasured for years to come! The couple were so surprised & happy with their memorable gift! It brought tears of joy to her eyes. Thank you again!!
Beautiful
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is more beautiful in person than the photo portrays. Was
A hit. The in-laws loved it!!
Great Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - September 27, 2013
The frame was just perfect and was a great gift. As always, my order was accurate and I received it so fast! Great place to order personalized gifts.
Forever & Always Anniversary frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkesville, GA) - October 6, 2013
I ordered this picture frame for a 50th Anniversary gift and they thought it was great. It turned out even better than I thought it would and makes a nice gift for an anniversary.
Great "special" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 9, 2013
I bought this for a 50th Anniversary gift and I really liked it because it was so specific for the "bride and groom".
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - August 10, 2013
I sent this frame for my cousin's 50th anniversary. I haven't seen it but they were very excited about it and thought the wood was so nice and it was very unusual. Also liked the card with their names on it. It was a great idea and will use it when I need something like that again.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 9, 2012
I am very pleased with my ann. frame. the frame is what you pay for but the engraving is so BEAUTIFUL ! I LOVE IT> IT took a` while to get it the way I wanted it to look but with the preview button it turned out perfect. I have already ordered again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful Anniversary Frame
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply love the frame ... just what I wanted.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - February 10, 2011
I love this personalized frame, and I'm sure my parents will too, got it for their 40th wedding anniversary. The wood is really nice and the engraving is great, very different and nice for a change compared to the silver/gold design. The choice of wording and how they have it set out is really nice, I'm very happy with my purchase thanks! :)
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - January 21, 2011
The picture frame was exactly what I wanted it to be. It was a good quality and just beautiful.
Beautiful and Practical
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my next door neighbors' 50th anniversary. They LOVED it!!! It is so personal and gives the impression of something created just for them. These frames are my new "go-to" gifts for weddings, anniversaries, and even new babies!
Great Quality
By Janine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great buy! The wood is durible and look beautiful. The engraving is deep and very easy to read even in the script font. I bought it as a gift and I am proud to give it to them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved