Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say THANKS for all of my orders over the past few years, everything was awesome and shipping is lightning fast! I LOVE your products. Thanks again!
    ~Tonya - OH

    Forever & Always Anniversary Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Wood Anniversary Picture Frame - Forever and Always Design - 3818
    Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (133)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    50th Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - August 10, 2013
    I sent this frame for my cousin's 50th anniversary. I haven't seen it but they were very excited about it and thought the wood was so nice and it was very unusual. Also liked the card with their names on it. It was a great idea and will use it when I need something like that again.
    Great "special" gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 9, 2013
    I bought this for a 50th Anniversary gift and I really liked it because it was so specific for the "bride and groom".
    Great frame
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Hope, WV) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a 50th anniversary gift. The couple loved it, said it was the only gift that was actually personalized for them. I have purchased several items from coffee mugs, to fridge magnets, canvas wall hangings to this and other frames and have been very pleased with the quality and the price on each. Thats why I keep coming back time after time. I actually expect another anniversary gift to arrive one day next week and am excited to get it. So happy I found your site and these awesome personalized gifts!
    Exactly as I thought it'd be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 14, 2013
    The preview of the frame I could see prior to ordering, was exactly how the frame came. No errors and was exactly as pictured in the preview. This is not the first wooden frame we've ordered from Personalization Mall...we are repeat customers. Durable, quality, nicely done product. Not disappointed. I'm sure the couple we bought it for will love it!
    Beautiful
    By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Is more beautiful in person than the photo portrays. Was
    A hit. The in-laws loved it!!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, Personalization created a high-quality personalized frame to be treasured for years to come! The couple were so surprised & happy with their memorable gift! It brought tears of joy to her eyes. Thank you again!!
    great gift
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this as a gift for my girlfriends parents anniversary party. They will love it. First place I check out for gifts. Always.
    perfect gift for any occassion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - January 13, 2013
    these frames are #1 quality. and i have purchased several baptism anniversary, and first communion. kids to adults all think they are awesome. i love them
    ***PERFECT***
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 4, 2012
    I ordered this frame for my parents 25th anniversary. I cried when I opened it from the mailbox. Both partents cried when they recieved it. It is wonderful!! I could not have found anything more fitting for the occassion. I will be ordering more for others!!!
    Perfect frame for the perfect couple
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my in-laws 50th anniversary. I added it along with the personalized picture album and photo cube to the personalized wicker basket. It made a beautiful presentation for the couple's anniversary party.
    Golden Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - October 5, 2012
    Nicely made and customized correctly. Would highly recommend for a special occasion.
    LOVE THEM!
    By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two (2) of these "Forever & Always Anniversary" frames and they
    FAR EXCEEDED my expectations. I am so very, very pleased and ... I JUST ORDERED ANOTHER for a 2013 anniversary! GUARANTEED that I will return (again and again) in the future!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - August 28, 2012
    The order was received very quickly and I was pleased with its quality. Would certainly order from this site again.
    Lindabee
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this item for my Aunt and Uncle's 60th Anniversary surprise party. They absolutely loved it.
    40TH ANNIVERSARY GIFT FOR PARENTS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - August 17, 2012
    LOVED IT!
    Very pleased
    By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The anniversary frame I ordered was done so well and I enjoyed giving it to long friends, they were very impressed. Great job
    anniv gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - August 2, 2012
    perfect, nice quality
    50th anniversary gift
    By susie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i've lost count of the number of personalized frames we given for gifts over the years. always a crowd pleaser and cherished by the recipients too! the quality of the wooden frame does not look cheap and being able to personalize it with names and dates makes it a keepsake and on display for years to come! we have also given the wedding black and white frames that have always been raved as a one of a kind, unique gift that when sent ahead of time has been on display at the wedding reception.
    Great Frame
    By Emily I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my parents anniversary present. It turned out amazing. The miters are perfectly secure and tight. The engraving is beautiful!! I am so please with this frame. The frame arrived d days after I ordered it! I have already ordered more from this site. I highly recommend anything of off this site!
    Anniversary Frame
    By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased, it was exactly as I ordered and looked fantastic, thank you!
    60th wedding anniversary frame
    By andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    arrived very quickly and is absoltely beautiful
    Nice and different gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - May 8, 2012
    We purchased a frame for a couple's 50th wedding anniversary. It arrived in plenty of time for us to get a photo of them to put inside. My only regret was that I purchased the gift box. Had I known that it would have the company name and logo on top, I never would have order it. The shipping box is what I plan to use as it is stronger. It has the name on it as well, but as long as the name appears on both boxes, I will use the stronger one. The frame, however, is unique and is something we hope the couple will treasure for years to come.
    Great Gift for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 24, 2012
    I did not get to see the finished frame but my in-laws loved it. It was for a 10 year anniversary and I thought this was a great way for them to frame the picture they had taken on their anniversary cruise. They are pleased and they loved the personalization! Great price and fast shipping!
    Great gift!
    By colby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scott township, PA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a gift to give to my brother and his wife for their 5th wedding anniversary coming up in June 2012. Great price and quality. Not cheap looking, pretty heavy wood. The engraving is really nice and I like the scattered information. Looks exactly like the preview after you put in the names and date. Would definitely buy again and purchase other things on personalizationmall.com!
    Anniversary frame
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame arrived in a timely fashion and was exactly what we expected. We opted to put a few words in place of the "Mr. & Mrs." line and it came out perfectly. I'd order it again.
    Satisfied
    By Dianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, MI) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was very lovely & special & very well appreciated by my recipients. The service was excellent! The frame arrived in time for me to include a photo & wrap it for the 50th Anniversary party. Thank you
    Very satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 9, 2012
    I am very pleased with my ann. frame. the frame is what you pay for but the engraving is so BEAUTIFUL ! I LOVE IT> IT took a` while to get it the way I wanted it to look but with the preview button it turned out perfect. I have already ordered again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Anniversary frame
    By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the frame was just as we ordered and the recipient was very happy with the way the frame was designed.. would definitely order from your company again
    a beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wilmington, IL) - January 9, 2012
    I bought this gift for someone I had not seen in years. Through talking I gathered all the correct info. Whrn I recied the frame it was so beautiful. When they recieved the gift they could not stop raving about it. Your products are beautiful and I have not been disappionted yet
    Anniversary Frame
    By Rosario C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful. The quality is wonderful and my friend was thrilled with it. It arrived within plenty of time for Christmas and I was very happy with my purchase.
    You will not be disappointed!
    By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is abosolutely beautiful! The craftsmanship is exquisite! I am from Canada and I received it so fast I could hardly believe it!
    Beautiful keepsake frame!!
    By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was shipped quickly and once it arrived...it is very nice. The personalization is perfect and I can't wait to give it to my parents! Thank you for your services!
    Anniversary Frame
    By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my husband for our 20th anniversary. We both were very happy with the detail and I would highly recommend this frame.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame looked great as decoration near the anniversary cake/cupcakes. It was beautifully lasered and my parents loved it. Gorgeous.
    50th Anniversary
    By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipients loved the personalize picture frame. It was the talk of the party after we opened presents. It was a last minute party and they wanted to know how i could get something so pretty and personalized so fast. Very impressed with the workmanship and the quality of the frame. I hope it remains in the family for many years to come. Thank you Personalization Mall. com for making this a wonderful anniversary celebration.
    Perfect anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - October 20, 2011
    Picture frame looked very nice, engraving was easy to read and my sister loved it!
    LOVE IT!
    By Jasmin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my Aunt and Uncle for there 21st Wedding Anniversary and they both were so Happy with it..It is a Great Gift and I got it on Sale Which makes it even Better.
    outstanding
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coplay , PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the quality of the picture frame. I will be ordering more products in the future
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - September 23, 2011
    Gave the frame to our dear friends for their 50th wedding anniversary and they just loved it! Great quality at a reasonable price!
    Excellently crafted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - August 28, 2011
    The frame was the perfect present for my wood anniversary!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved