Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just received the personalized baby blanket and I couldn't be happier with the product and your service. It looks fabulous and I'm sure the recipient will love it. Your prompt processing and...
~Ellen - NY

Forever & Always Anniversary Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Anniversary Picture Frame - Forever and Always Design - 3818
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality products equal a repeat customer. Here I am. This is a solid wood photo frame. Accurately engraved as always. My friends LOVED it for their 40th wedding anniversary. "How did you get our names on it?!" they asked.

Thanks to Personalization Mall I know where to go anytime I need something to commemorate a special event.

Great frames
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I first received an email form Personalization Mall I have been ordering frames and mugs as gifts. I used to own a small gift shop and I have always loved unique gifts. The frames have been a favorite and everyone who has received one has loved it!
great thoughful gift little waiting
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. It brought so much joy to the recipient. It was a last minute thought...I ordered, a few days later it was @ my door step.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Forever & Always Anniversary Wood Frame is quite charming and I very much look forward to giving it to my best friend for the 25th Wedding Anniversary!!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - November 5, 2012
This is a beautiful keepsake that I ordered for my parents. Something I know they will cherish and be able to display one of their favorite photos. One day it will come back to me as a very fond memory of their milestone celebration.
wow
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered from this company and honestly this item was absolutely breathtaking. I loved it and can't wait to give it to my husband on our anniversary this Saturday. I would have given it five stars, which I honestly think it deserves, but I am a firm believer in everyone has room for improvement. With that being said, I would order from them again, they shipped in a timely manner, I loved it. Thank you!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - October 17, 2011
The quality of this frame is good and the details were nicely arranged on the frame.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - April 25, 2011
Very nice, casual frame. The couple I bought it for absolutely love it. It can be displayed in any room, without looking too formal, as most anniversary frames will.
perfect gift
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my fifth wedding Anniversary (which is wood) and I found this frame which I thought would be a good gift for my husband.
Engraving not as dark as picture on website; unfinished??
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame & have ordered it before as an anniversary gift & wedding gift. This time, however, the frame seemed "unfinished," because the engraving was lighter than the wood; almost like they didn't rub a product over it to make the words stand out darker than the frame--the way the picture looks on the website. To fix this, I rubbed Old English Scratch Cover over the words & it looked fine; but I shouldn't have had to do this. The recipients loved our gift after all.
Will use you again
By Sobha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed the service and the fact that it was free to personalize. Price were reasonable. Will definitely use your services again
Beautiful
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 5 year anniversary. Since it is the "wood" anniversary I figured it would be perfect. The only problem I had with it was that I had to put my husbands name in the "bride" slot and my name in the "groom" slot so that his name would show first. ( I am very old fashioned and think the husbands name should be first)

The frame itself is beautifully engraved and good solid quality!!
Great Gift
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent. Great anniversary gift. Worth every penny.
anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 4, 2013
I was disappointed that it was not available in the white or black background.
Cute
By Lee A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea for this frame. It is cute,but does not look as great in person as I hoped. The wood is not high quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved