Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cheers to the Graduate Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Custom Graduation Mug - Cheers to the Graduate Style - 3833
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Don't really know how it is now but looks great
By Brooke P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pheonix, AZ) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave it to someone as gift and don't really know how it is now but when we got it, it was really good
The perfect mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - July 8, 2017
It's so beautiful! Memories in every cup of coffee he'll drink.
Ms
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, PA) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product I ordered & personalization & I would order again
Personalized Mug for the Graduate
By Sylvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my friend's daughter who graduated from New York University. I knew I had to give her a unique gift. With the design plus the personalization it was a sure winner. She loved it!!! Before I gave it to her, I examined it and the printing was done well, just as I ordered with the name spelled correctly, along with the Scripture Verse at the bottom. It is a beautiful mug, and I would tell others about your service as well.
Coffee Mug
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury,, AL) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Graduation Mug
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton City, MA) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for 3 graduates from a High School and are all going to the same college. They were the perfect gift and they loved them
Great item
By Rita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to personalize this and the shipping time was really fast. Really good quality cup.
Loved it
By June F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item for graduates reminding a great accomplishment. My hubby drinks out of this cup all the time.
Great mug
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, CT) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and I know he'll love it I'm sure it will become his favorite coffee mug.
PERFECT HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION GIFT !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as a gift... and was told it looked nice. Nice graduation gift where you pick the school colors for the gift you are giving.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - July 9, 2016
Was delivered faster than expected, perfect color scheme options for Highschool colors, and perfect amount for my coffee! Only downsides are the mug is thin so the mug itself gets hot easily and quickly, and I don't know if I can put it in the microwave or not. I'd be too afraid of it breaking or the writing coming off or cracking. Other than that, amazing, and cheap!
Great Grad gift
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift came exactly as described. It was fast & perfect.
Graduation Mug
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect way to remember a special occasion. You can put a gift card or cash gift in the mug. The mug was at my doorstep in less than a week. Quality and colors are great.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thermopolis, WY) - May 31, 2016
Exactly as I ordered, good quality and made the perfect gift for my son.
Just Perfect
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these mugs for my two student office workers. They loved them. And so do I. Another job well done.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesboro, MA) - May 25, 2016
I purchased two personalized coffee mugs for college Graduation gifts and I am extremely pleased with the quality, the mugs are very sturdy and the print on the cups was professionally done. The Graduates loved the mugs!!! I have been purchasing gifts from Personalization mall for many years and I have to say the quality is always outstanding on everything I have ordered.
Perfect for all those graduation parties
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all have graduation parties to attend when one of our children is graduating, and these mugs are the perfect gift to take along! Whether they are used for coffee, candy or pens, they'll be a great reminder of High School Graduation in the years to come, and they are so inexpensive you can afford to get everybody one! Definitely great price for the quality.
Graduation
By Cristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice color and letters. I am totally satisfied
Graduation Cup
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Presents just like the picture. Good quality. Highly recommend!
Grad Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Windsor, NJ) - June 7, 2015
Excellent quality & value for a personalized mug!!
Graduation present
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was very nice, just as expected.
Graduate 2015 Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens , FL) - October 26, 2014
As always, I am quite satisfied with this product! The workmanship is excellent, the colors are vibrant and had a huge selection of colors to match my sons school colors! I'm sure my son will love it as did my co-workers! Loved it! Have told my friends and family about this company! I am never disappointed! Have ordered over 20 items from you guys!!!!
Graduate Mug
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first experience ordering from this company. The mugs were as nice looking when they arrived as they looked on the website. I liked being able to color coordinate the mug to my taste and adding the name gave it the "personal" touch. I filled the mug with candy and a lottery ticket and wished the graduates good luck! I am most impressed by the speed at which they were at my door step! The first shipment took 72 hours and the second shipment in less than 48. I will shop here in the future with that kind of service and quality at such an affordable price!!
satisfied
By Astrid L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden , NJ) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my items. I would definitely recommend this product
Cheers to the graduate!
By Flore W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice love it!
coffee mug
By Rodney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
Love It!!!!
By Samshun H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's graduation. I know he's gona love it. Its a great keepsake! Will definately order from this site again. Thank you so much!
Nice graduation memory gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - May 29, 2013
This mug is a simple and delicate graduation memory gift for anyone you care about!
Totally Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - May 9, 2013
I bought a few of these for my son's best friends for graduation gifts. He absolutely loved them and can't wait until graduation to give them out. I have to order more for a few more friends of his. The personalization is awesome, and it came in good time.
graduation gift for team
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - September 21, 2012
This is the second year that I bought these mugs for graduating seniors on a sports team. Last year's team and parents loved them so much that I decided to give them again this year as gifts. To be able to personalize them at an affordable cost brought me back a second time.
Graduation Coffee Mug
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug for the price. Dishwasher safe and the colors stay bright. Wonderful addition to the grads collection.
Awesome product and service
By Lana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupo, IL) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was at a loss of what to get my daughter for graduation from nursing school. A week prior to her graduation, I found this sight. I purchased this item along with one of the canvas pictures. I personalized both of them and received them within 5 days. I was shocked!!! Both products were awesome and she loved them both. I will return for many more products as we love having things personalized. I highly recommend the products and fast delivery:)
Great Graaduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - May 1, 2012
Ordered this mug many times and always very happy with the results. The colors are limited but I usually can make it work.
Fantastic Gift
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Niece just loved the mug for graduation gift. Her school colors were on the color chart but I wanted to order more for my other relatives and couldn't for the colors didn't match. High quality and very pleased.
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 29, 2011
My sister loved her mug. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. Fast shipping great quality..
You did it!
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the graduate...male or female.
mug for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONYERS, GA) - June 20, 2011
My daughter really liked this personalized mug with her name and class year.
Colors are bright and overall appearance is great.
A nice experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - June 18, 2011
I love the website. I ordered graduation gifts for our seniors and the students loved it. The quality of the mugs is very good ,and the delivery was just on time. The engravings were very accurate. I think I will try some more gifts for our graduating classes for the next years. I highly reccommend it for anyone. Thank you guys for your hard work and wonderful ideas.
excellent product
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will continue to purchase products from this website. I recently purchased several and I was very pleased. The products are well made and durable and the selection is substantial, appropriate and meaningful for whatever the category. The shipping was very timely. I will be purchasing from this company again for sure.
Very Pleased
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, NC) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a graduate, and they really enjoy it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved