Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! This is a place where you can custom make gifts to suit the individuals that you are buying for perfectly. I have a one-of-a-kind son and he loves getting things from your site....
~Bonnie - WA

Cheers to the Graduate Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Custom Graduation Mug - Cheers to the Graduate Style - 3833
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Graduate Mug
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first experience ordering from this company. The mugs were as nice looking when they arrived as they looked on the website. I liked being able to color coordinate the mug to my taste and adding the name gave it the "personal" touch. I filled the mug with candy and a lottery ticket and wished the graduates good luck! I am most impressed by the speed at which they were at my door step! The first shipment took 72 hours and the second shipment in less than 48. I will shop here in the future with that kind of service and quality at such an affordable price!!
satisfied
By Astrid L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden , NJ) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my items. I would definitely recommend this product
Cheers to the graduate!
By Flore W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice love it!
coffee mug
By Rodney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
Love It!!!!
By Samshun H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's graduation. I know he's gona love it. Its a great keepsake! Will definately order from this site again. Thank you so much!
Nice graduation memory gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - May 29, 2013
This mug is a simple and delicate graduation memory gift for anyone you care about!
Totally Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - May 9, 2013
I bought a few of these for my son's best friends for graduation gifts. He absolutely loved them and can't wait until graduation to give them out. I have to order more for a few more friends of his. The personalization is awesome, and it came in good time.
graduation gift for team
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - September 21, 2012
This is the second year that I bought these mugs for graduating seniors on a sports team. Last year's team and parents loved them so much that I decided to give them again this year as gifts. To be able to personalize them at an affordable cost brought me back a second time.
Graduation Coffee Mug
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug for the price. Dishwasher safe and the colors stay bright. Wonderful addition to the grads collection.
Awesome product and service
By Lana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupo, IL) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was at a loss of what to get my daughter for graduation from nursing school. A week prior to her graduation, I found this sight. I purchased this item along with one of the canvas pictures. I personalized both of them and received them within 5 days. I was shocked!!! Both products were awesome and she loved them both. I will return for many more products as we love having things personalized. I highly recommend the products and fast delivery:)
Great Graaduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - May 1, 2012
Ordered this mug many times and always very happy with the results. The colors are limited but I usually can make it work.
Fantastic Gift
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Niece just loved the mug for graduation gift. Her school colors were on the color chart but I wanted to order more for my other relatives and couldn't for the colors didn't match. High quality and very pleased.
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 29, 2011
My sister loved her mug. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. Fast shipping great quality..
You did it!
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the graduate...male or female.
mug for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONYERS, GA) - June 20, 2011
My daughter really liked this personalized mug with her name and class year.
Colors are bright and overall appearance is great.
A nice experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - June 18, 2011
I love the website. I ordered graduation gifts for our seniors and the students loved it. The quality of the mugs is very good ,and the delivery was just on time. The engravings were very accurate. I think I will try some more gifts for our graduating classes for the next years. I highly reccommend it for anyone. Thank you guys for your hard work and wonderful ideas.
excellent product
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will continue to purchase products from this website. I recently purchased several and I was very pleased. The products are well made and durable and the selection is substantial, appropriate and meaningful for whatever the category. The shipping was very timely. I will be purchasing from this company again for sure.
Very Pleased
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, NC) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a graduate, and they really enjoy it!
Creative, personal gift
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect to make my friend feel special with her own name on it and an insider note:) thank you!
Awesome
By Teddy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful and solid made product!!! The colors are bold and gorgeous!! I would recommend this to ANYONE!!!!
Grad mug
By lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jesup, GA) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved this mug with his name and grad info on it.
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 1, 2011
This was my first order that I placed with this company & found them by randomly searching for graduation gifts. Excellent service from the beginning to the end. Super fast delivary. I purchased this mug for my nephew and he loved it. After receiving this order, I purchased a different mug for my daughter's teacher on Monday and received it in 3 days "just in time before school ended" Will defintely be ordering again. I have this company saved now under my favorites to allow me to access quickly when needing to order again.
Very classy item
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased when we saw the quality of this mug. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR DOING SUPER WORK.
Excellent Gift Choice
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overton, NE) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my daughter's entire graduating class and filled with candy. I then wrapped them in a cellophane bag and tied with a bow. The cups all came as personalized perfectly in sturdy boxes using our school colors. They are exceptional quality and I am very pleased with my order.
USC Grad!
By Shannique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my brother who is graduating from USC with his Masters. I love the personalized cup. My only thing would be they did not have maroon or gold (the school colors) as a color to pick from so I had to use red and yellow. It still came out lovely and I will be giving it too him at his graduation dinner next month.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NH) - February 6, 2011
Very nice quality! Happy with my order.
THE PERFECT GRADUATION GIFT
By Bella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE MADE OTHER PURCHESES FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL...I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PLEASED...THE MUG IS THE PERFECT GIFT FOR A GRADGUATE...IT IS A GIFT THEY WILL KEEP FOR YEARS...CAN EVEN TAKE IT TO COLLEGE...TOP QUALITY...MUG...PRINTING AND FINISHED PRODUCT...I WOULD PURCHASE THIS ITEM AGAIN...IN A NEW YORK MINUTE...
Celebratory Mug--Three cheers!
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute and sassy, usable gift commemorating any graduation. It can be personalized with school colors and/or recipient's name. Perfectly completed and rapidly delivered! A winner!!
Absolutely beautiful mug!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was just as nice as its photo. It is fantastic quality, colors and finish. I couldn't be happier with it for a graduation gift I'm giving.
Very nice item!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't tried it yet, but looks like a nice gift!
College Mug
By Kim I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great!!
Very happy!
By Jasmine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I ordered came in the mail a few days after I ordered it, very fast delivery! Also, the item I bought came exactly how I ordered it. This is a very good company to buy personalized items from!!! 5 STARS!!!
great gift idea
By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynnfield, MA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family has several High school graduations this year. These mugs are perfect and make the graduation more personnel.
Great gift to gives to your friends
By Ali A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like your website, because I can find anything I want for giving a gift for my friends. So I advise everyone wants to buy a gift he should buy from here.
Graduation Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 23, 2011
I love the mug, I only wish there was more of a color selection. Our school colors were not among the choices. I still love the fast and quality products! Thanks!
Nice Mug
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as depicted. Good gift for a grad.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved