Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered for the first time and wanted you to know how plesaed I am with my items and the timely manner in which I received them. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks!
    ~Barbara - SC

    Cheers to the Graduate Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Custom Graduation Mug - Cheers to the Graduate Style - 3833
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Grad mug
    By lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jesup, GA) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loved this mug with his name and grad info on it.
    Very Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 1, 2011
    This was my first order that I placed with this company & found them by randomly searching for graduation gifts. Excellent service from the beginning to the end. Super fast delivary. I purchased this mug for my nephew and he loved it. After receiving this order, I purchased a different mug for my daughter's teacher on Monday and received it in 3 days "just in time before school ended" Will defintely be ordering again. I have this company saved now under my favorites to allow me to access quickly when needing to order again.
    Very classy item
    By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very pleased when we saw the quality of this mug. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR DOING SUPER WORK.
    Excellent Gift Choice
    By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overton, NE) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my daughter's entire graduating class and filled with candy. I then wrapped them in a cellophane bag and tied with a bow. The cups all came as personalized perfectly in sturdy boxes using our school colors. They are exceptional quality and I am very pleased with my order.
    USC Grad!
    By Shannique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my brother who is graduating from USC with his Masters. I love the personalized cup. My only thing would be they did not have maroon or gold (the school colors) as a color to pick from so I had to use red and yellow. It still came out lovely and I will be giving it too him at his graduation dinner next month.
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NH) - February 6, 2011
    Very nice quality! Happy with my order.
    THE PERFECT GRADUATION GIFT
    By Bella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I HAVE MADE OTHER PURCHESES FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL...I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PLEASED...THE MUG IS THE PERFECT GIFT FOR A GRADGUATE...IT IS A GIFT THEY WILL KEEP FOR YEARS...CAN EVEN TAKE IT TO COLLEGE...TOP QUALITY...MUG...PRINTING AND FINISHED PRODUCT...I WOULD PURCHASE THIS ITEM AGAIN...IN A NEW YORK MINUTE...
    Celebratory Mug--Three cheers!
    By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute and sassy, usable gift commemorating any graduation. It can be personalized with school colors and/or recipient's name. Perfectly completed and rapidly delivered! A winner!!
    Absolutely beautiful mug!
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was just as nice as its photo. It is fantastic quality, colors and finish. I couldn't be happier with it for a graduation gift I'm giving.
    Very nice item!
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Haven't tried it yet, but looks like a nice gift!
    College Mug
    By Kim I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out great!!
    Very happy!
    By Jasmine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product I ordered came in the mail a few days after I ordered it, very fast delivery! Also, the item I bought came exactly how I ordered it. This is a very good company to buy personalized items from!!! 5 STARS!!!
    great gift idea
    By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynnfield, MA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our family has several High school graduations this year. These mugs are perfect and make the graduation more personnel.
    Great gift to gives to your friends
    By Ali A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like your website, because I can find anything I want for giving a gift for my friends. So I advise everyone wants to buy a gift he should buy from here.
    Graduation Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 23, 2011
    I love the mug, I only wish there was more of a color selection. Our school colors were not among the choices. I still love the fast and quality products! Thanks!
    Nice Mug
    By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came exactly as depicted. Good gift for a grad.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved