Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cheers to the Graduate Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Custom Graduation Mug - Cheers to the Graduate Style - 3833
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
USC Grad!
By Shannique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my brother who is graduating from USC with his Masters. I love the personalized cup. My only thing would be they did not have maroon or gold (the school colors) as a color to pick from so I had to use red and yellow. It still came out lovely and I will be giving it too him at his graduation dinner next month.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NH) - February 6, 2011
Very nice quality! Happy with my order.
THE PERFECT GRADUATION GIFT
By Bella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE MADE OTHER PURCHESES FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL...I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PLEASED...THE MUG IS THE PERFECT GIFT FOR A GRADGUATE...IT IS A GIFT THEY WILL KEEP FOR YEARS...CAN EVEN TAKE IT TO COLLEGE...TOP QUALITY...MUG...PRINTING AND FINISHED PRODUCT...I WOULD PURCHASE THIS ITEM AGAIN...IN A NEW YORK MINUTE...
Celebratory Mug--Three cheers!
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute and sassy, usable gift commemorating any graduation. It can be personalized with school colors and/or recipient's name. Perfectly completed and rapidly delivered! A winner!!
Absolutely beautiful mug!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was just as nice as its photo. It is fantastic quality, colors and finish. I couldn't be happier with it for a graduation gift I'm giving.
Very nice item!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't tried it yet, but looks like a nice gift!
College Mug
By Kim I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great!!
Very happy!
By Jasmine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I ordered came in the mail a few days after I ordered it, very fast delivery! Also, the item I bought came exactly how I ordered it. This is a very good company to buy personalized items from!!! 5 STARS!!!
great gift idea
By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynnfield, MA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family has several High school graduations this year. These mugs are perfect and make the graduation more personnel.
Great gift to gives to your friends
By Ali A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like your website, because I can find anything I want for giving a gift for my friends. So I advise everyone wants to buy a gift he should buy from here.
Graduation Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 23, 2011
I love the mug, I only wish there was more of a color selection. Our school colors were not among the choices. I still love the fast and quality products! Thanks!
Nice Mug
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as depicted. Good gift for a grad.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved