Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is very user friendly and I love that I am able to view my product with the personalization prior to ordering!
~Elizabeth - AZ

Secrets of Success Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Sculpture - Secrets of Success Keepsake - 3836
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Gradsuation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 21, 2012
Great gift to a graduate effective for the cost.
PERFECTION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - November 16, 2012
Your product, service, attention to detail are impeccably PERFECT ONCE AGAIN!
THANKS AGAIN for a gift we are proud to give!
Nice gift for grad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - May 13, 2013
This is a really nice gift for someone, especially a graduate.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift from me and my dept. to my manager. I chose to purchase his gift through Personalization.com because I had purchsed several Christmas presents here and was pleasently surprised when I received them. The quality was very good and the products are unique and personal so I knew this gift would be no different. My dept. loved the gift and my manager loved it. He related to the saying on the plaque and loved the quote we added along with his name.

Thank you Personalization.com for all of the personalized gifts I purchased from you this year. These gifts were loved by all.
Great
By Virginie C. (Australia) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give to someone special
Secrets of Success Keepsake-Graduation Gift
By Bradley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect graduation gift. Exactly what we were looking for. Especially since it was engraved with my daughters name and year of graduation on it. It was reasonably priced and arrived very quickly. It is something to remind her of her graduation day, that will last a lifetime. We will be happy to order something again, for another special occation! Thanks again.
B. Rogers
East Islip NewYork
Graduation Keepsake Favorite
By Esther T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no clue as to what I should buy but your website was very helpful.

I purchased this for my grandson's college graduation. It was very elegant and everyone thought the wording was thoughtfully produced. I especially appreciated the opportunity to personalize it at the bottom. Excellent idea. Arrival was prompt and there was no hassle or glitch from beginning to end. Would definitely purchase other items from your company.
Grandson's Graduation Keepsake
By Jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manor , TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the gift sent to my grandson, he called me as soon as he received the gift. He loves it and plans on taking it to college with him. He loves the wording on Success. He says he will be a successful graduate.


Jacqueline L.
Manor, Tx
Best Kept Secret
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed how the item was inscribed to inspire and motivate. This is my second purchase from PersonalizationMall.com and I have not been disappointed.
Great product, fast service.
By Jonathan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized order shipped out within one business day of placing the order. This item is very nice looking and the engraving is very clear. Will definitely be a returning customer.
Very pleased
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased upon receiving this item for my granddaughter's graduation. There is only one thing I wish it had or I could buy and that is an acrylic stand.

I have ordered several items through your company and each time I have been completely satisfied. Keep adding new items!
Graduates' gifts
By Troyanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for 8 College graduates. We were very pleased with the quality of it as well as the saying on it. Other's thought we spent more than we did and the personalization really set it apart from other gifts.
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my grand nephew for his graduation, and he was so touched he told me I had reached his heart. I am very happy I saw this item while searching for the "perfect" gift.
Secrets of success!
By kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pueblo west, CO) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just lovely..It was alot nicer than i thought it would be . I bought it for someone graduting from high school it would make a nice gift...
Wonderful
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Secrets of Success is perfect. Great quality and personalization makes it specific to your gift giving.
Super job!
Secrets of Success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - March 7, 2011
my gift just arrived and I am MORE than pleased with the quality. It is beautiful. It is a graduation gift and I know it will be cherished forever!
Very classy product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 25, 2011
Quick shipping and very professional looking. My boss has kept it on his desk so that is a compliment to the product.
A Memorable and Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - June 2, 2011
This gift was just perfect for the person receiving it. She isn't someone that's big on personalized items with pictures and flowers and a lot of sensitive things on it, so this item had the perfect balance of somethings profound and sensitivity from her friends. It looked like the picture, which I love! So many times you buy gifts and it doesn't look like the picture. This was a gift I would recommend to others.
As expected
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly as it appears...Great quality and a wonderful keepsake...I would purchase it again and again.
Secrets of Success© Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - June 11, 2011
I ordered this keepsake for my cousin. He just graduated from college and is moving on into his "adult" life apart from college life. He said he really likes it and it will be displayed in his new apartment! That's good enough for me. Always quality work from Personalization Mall!
Nice and special.
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tate, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew's graduation from college. It is a wonderful size as he does not have much room right now. The sentiment is great and I love that I could add one of my own to it. I haven't given it to him yet because he does not graduate until Dec. I am sure he will treasure it for the rest of his life. It is a nice statement for all of his hard work.
Touching!!
By Chelsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item a few months ago for my boyfriend and he LOVED IT! It has a very inspiring message that he constantly reads it when he is down about life. Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
Very pleased
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A last minute purchase was lovely.
Crystal Clear Beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - January 4, 2011
I purchased this as a graduation gift for my niece and had it sent directly to her in another state. She will be starting her new career as an elementary teacher in January. She loved this gift and says that she will have it on her desk in the classroom. It was a nice gift and I loved the ease of having it mailed to her by Personalizationmall.com.
Secrets of Success Personalized Keepsake
By Bobbie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Secrets of Sucess Personalized Keepsake" for my marketing assistant & friend for Christmas. Wasn't for sure what to get her, but once I saw this, I knew this was the gift. It was more beautiful than I anticipated. The message says it all. She loved it! This is the perfect gift for someone special!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved