Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This was my first visit to PersonalizationMall.com. You have a lot of creative stuff and it almost looks like some of your personalized gifts are homemade! I like it and I will do more shopping in...
~Eleazar - CA

Secrets of Success Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Sculpture - Secrets of Success Keepsake - 3836
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Success plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONYERS, GA) - June 20, 2011
Is very clear, beautiful in appearance.
Wish it were offered in a larger in size.
You dreamed; belived, and achieved.
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The amount of words allowed I could barely see what I had to say, but I loved the item
Great Boss's day gift
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great boss's day gift and was delivered very fast.
More than I expected!
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the keepsake and It was more than I expected, I was so happy to give it to my son, it is something he will treasure forever.
Richard Call
By Richard C. (Rock Hill, SC) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality merchandise.
Richard Call
By Richard C. (Rock Hill, SC) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality merchandise
Unique and special
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Lake, GA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something really different for my son graduating from College with his Masters in Teaching. Wanted something that he could put in his office that would remind him of his success and how proud I am of him. It was a little smaller than I expected but it it still a beautiful item.
kp Shelby Twp. MI
By kathi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece, only size of personalized lettering a bit to small.
Wonderful gift!
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, SD) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with your company! I ordered this on a Monday and received it on Thursday!! And it is beautiful! I am giving it for a college graduation and can hardly wait for the day to get here! Will definetly order again!
Graduation
By Tyree P. (Townsend, DE) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great practical gift for graduation
Beautiful !!!
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just like Glass. It's Heavy Weight and Beautiful.
Great Words to live by in todays world !!
Would like to see this item availible in a large size.
Thanks Again !!
Inscription
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 23, 2011
The Keepsake is attractive and clean. The inscription is a bit small, thus not easy to read. The personal inscription is entirely too small and very difficult to read.
Wish I would have known it was plastic...
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the poem, but was a little shocked that it is lightweight plastice material. I thought it was going to be glass. Still looks nice, but not as classy as I'd hoped!
My Opinion
By Dever Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivia, NC) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very dissappointed in the size. Other than that it's very nice.
Evelina
By Francesca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with my order a little bugged when I saw that it went on sale a couple of days after I purchased it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved