Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Very nice site. It was easy to make my purchase. Really excited about this order!
~Wendy - VA

Secrets of Success Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Sculpture - Secrets of Success Keepsake - 3836
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very nice for the price!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My graduate loved this and said he would "keep it forever". They did a great job personalizing and it came quickly and very nicely packaged.
gift for college grad.
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hill, VA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful and first quality craftsmanship purchased this as a gift and have received only positive feed back.
like the verses and able to have own words inscriped
By christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, OK) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased the product came in time for grandsons graduation last saturday.also the card was very nice.
Boss Gift
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We am thrilled with the quality of this item. This is a Christmas gift from the girls at work for our boss. It is beautiful and we can't wait to give it to her!
Treasured Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - September 23, 2011
The gift was very well received and will be treasured forever. We were a little bit disappointment in the actual size of item. Thought it should be a little bigger hence why I am not giving it 5 stars.
Son loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - June 21, 2011
I bought this item for my son for his high school graduation. It was a bit smaller than what I expected, but overall it is beautiful! My son loves it and the personalization made it even better!
Keepsake success!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 6, 2011
I got this for my son as he graduated HS. I loved that I was able to put my own words on it. Very nice product for the money. He'll cherish it forever. Thx!
Granddaughter's Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 4, 2011
This item was received when promised and as advertised.
Wish I would have known it was plastic...
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the poem, but was a little shocked that it is lightweight plastice material. I thought it was going to be glass. Still looks nice, but not as classy as I'd hoped!
Outstanding
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for my graduating son.
Secrets of Success , its no secret I am very pleased.
By Maureen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this plaque for my nephew , who has been a wonderful student all through his grade school and High School years, I know one day he will be very successful, and I feel this plaque reminds you to stay grounded. A great graduation gift. I am very pleased with the personalized message and the size of this plaque is just right.
Extremely satisfied in Pittsburgh.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 12, 2011
Very happy with purchase. Looked even better than the picture and was really appreciated by the recipient.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 3, 2011
This plaque is very nice, impressive, and of substantial weight. This plaque really is just perfect for my son's college graduation as he moves on to the next step in his life and enters the Air Force as an officer. The verse is really inspiring.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - October 12, 2013
I was extremely happy when I received my item. I was surprised that it came so quickly. I know my boss will enjoy this gift forever. The craftsmanship is excellent. The script I added is perfect. Thank you so much!
Excellent Grad gift
By Rick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better than I thought it would from the picture! Thank you
Graduation Gift
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality! Fast shipping!
Great retirement gift!!
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift and it came fast!!!! It was boxed VERY nicely too!!!
Ms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - June 19, 2012
The product looks nice and as expected. However, the additional engraving of our names were quite small; smaller than what I reviewed before order placement. All in all I'm satisfied with the purchase.
Graduation "Success"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - May 24, 2012
I am overall pleased with this product; however, the personalization at the bottom was a bit disheartening ... looking at it, the script looks like we are confident you will "proceed" in life, instead of "succeed" in life - the "s" looks like a "p" - maybe too much text for the size of the keepsake and too small of text ... guess that's the script.
Thanks.
llt
Lovely Sentimental Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 14, 2012
Lovely for Graduation. Nice reminders for life! Good size keepsake.
Fantastic
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tully, NY) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so great to give our son who was commissioned a 2nd lieutanant in the Army. He loved it.
Absolutely Beautiful gift
By KEVIN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPA, CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son who is graduating h.s. this yr. Very nicely worded and the personal closing at the end just brings it home. My son is going to love this gift.
Excellent
By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your prompt service. Our Keepsake was beautiful and very well done. We received this within 4 days of ordering, enough time to give as a gift to our daughter on her graduation day. We could not have been more pleased. Thank you for a job well done.
Surpased my expectations
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardners, PA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special to express my feelings to my step-daughter on her graduation from College. This DID IT ! It said exactly the words I wanted to express, and in the very sincere and heartfelt way I wanted also. The ability to add a few 'personal' words is great. The quality of the product is also worth noting. It has 'weight' to it, another words, does not feel like a light piece of plastic. It's near perfect. If anything, if it were just little bigger, or less words (lol), the personal words would have had more room to be larger. Still, I am VERY pleased with this. The costs, the quality and fast shipping. 5 stars !
Beautiful!
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful. A lot heavier than it looks. Classy....
I will be proud to give this gift to our daughter for her confirmation!
By rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anchorage, AK) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with how quickly the item was delivered to Alaska, even with having personalization done. The plaque arrived in a very pretty box; I may not even wrap it! The personalization looks as though it belongs on the plaque with the original message! Beautiful quality and the plaque looks like something she will be able to treasure for the rest of her life! I will purchase this item again for friends' children graduating in the near future!
Class Advisor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - March 23, 2012
Perfect for class officer gifts
nice gift
By carmine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, DE) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a nice looking looking item and a keepsake for sure. However i was a little suprised how small it acutually was I expected it to be twice its size.
Secrets of Success Personalized Keepsake
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a keepsake gift for my granddaughter's graduation and was very pleased to receive such a quality
piece. The personalization was perfect, as was all the engraving. I highly recommend this as an extra special gift for your extra special someone.
Wonderful item!
By Michael A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this transaction was wonderful! The gift itself is 4 x 6 and just beautiful. It was extremely fast in ordering and receiving (ordered Monday, received Thursday) WITH personalizion - unbelievable! Wonderful transaction all the way around - would do it again in a second! Thank you!
Nice keep sake
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the final product. The shipping was very fast and I will use your services again.
A wonderful graduation gift
By Sherrill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

This says it all! And you can even add your own comments to make it more personal. It will be well received.
Secrets of Success
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Quality piece and well worth the price. The wording is inspiring and my personal message to my daughter came out beautifully done. The glass is exquisite, it is just the right size and weight, and will be admired by all who see and read it. I've never been disappointed in any of your products.
Customer Testimonial
By Maryanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to say thank you to Personalization Mall for the engraved gift I ordered on Tuesday, got confirmation immediately, and an email on Wednesday that the order was ready for shipment and received the product on Saturday. The item was beautiful, it was a college graduation gift for my friend who absolutely loved it. Excellant service. I thank you all very much.

Maryanne T. - NJ
Keepsake
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, UT) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the speedy shipment and the quality of my order. The "keepsake" will be enjoyed for years to come. I am glad that I found your web site and will keep it as a favorite.
Satisfied
By Claudia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this Keepsake that I purchased as a gift for my sister-in-law... She loved it!! I recommended it.
Nice Gift
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice looking, nice quality and a great gift for a graduation that you can personalize.
Beautiful
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Secrets of Success Keepsake.
Everything about it was what I expected after seeing it on the web site. Delivery was very promt. I think my Daughter-in-law will love it.
Well Received
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my daughter-in law graduated from OU I wanted something to give her that would remind her just how much we treasure her. When I read the words to Secrets of Success it reminded me of her...
She loved it!
Proud OU Mom
My Sissy
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my baby sister's graduation and it is absolutely beautiful and very well done! And I received it extremely quick. I will definitly be ordering again in the near future! I can think of all kinds of things I want now!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved