Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I don't usually take the time to comment on an order but I just had to with not only the great, speedy service I received but also the awesome items. They were everything I expected and more. Your...
~Beverly - FL

As You Leave Photo Sentiments Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Photo with Poem Canvas - Graduation Poem - 3844
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 31, 2013
Our friends dog recently passed away and I wanted to give them something meaningful to remember him by. The process was easy to follow and I was very happy with the product. Most importantly our friends loved the gift!
Special Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - December 17, 2013
I ordered one of these for my son who just completed his first solo flight in avaition. I created my own sentiment and added a photo from his first flight. Turned out beautifully. The only thing wrong was one corner had to be trimmed. I can't wait to give it to him!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 9, 2013
This is a great, little personalized gift idea. I got it for my cousin who had just graduated from undergrad and used throwback and current photos of us in the background with a graduates prayer as the main text. She loved it! I would strongly recommend to anyone looking for something similar. Ships very timely and is of great quality
Nice grad gift!!
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my daughter!!! I thought it would have been a little bigger it is very small, but beautiful. I guess it is a perfect size for them to keep on their desk in either a dorm or their dresser at home. Perfectly made too!!!
Canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, NY) - June 24, 2011
The photo was too light behind the poem. The picture was smaller than I thought.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 14, 2011
It's cute, but my picture ended up being so light that you can barely see it.
Cute detail but message difficult to read
By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was cute, eventhough is smaller than I thought, but the message is almost unreadable. Recomendation: Use bold letters in whole message.
Not so pleased
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed when I received this item. I selected a picture in color for the background which made it difficult to read the wording. I selected a poem and highlighted a few key words that I wanted to emphasis by using all caps and those few words were almost impossible to make out in all caps on the finish product but didn't appear that way on the proof. I think a larger canvas frame would be more appealing. I love the concept of this gift so these few imrovements would make it better.
Okay
By Rafael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was bigger than what it looks in the picture. It is real small. The picture print came out pretty nice. However the writing was slightly to light for the canvas. You have to strain to read it.
Kind of small and hard to read.
By Wendy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with the size. I sholud have paid more attention to the dimensions. The words are extremely hard to read because the color is so light. The picture used to illustrate the item shows lettering a lot darker. I would not advise others to purchase because of the difficulty in reading the message.
Do not order
By sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do not order this Canvas. It looks nothing like waht you see on line. You cannot read the poem because the print is to light.. I was truly disappointed with my oder...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved