Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love how use-friendly and reasonably-priced this site is! Thanks for making this part of my wedding planning EASY!
~Cheryl - KS

As You Leave Photo Sentiments Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Photo with Poem Canvas - Graduation Poem - 3844
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Personalized photo poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkinson, ME) - July 24, 2011
Absolutely love this! I used the college poem with a picture of my daughter & myself to give to her when we drop her at college in August. It is exactly as described, great quality & I can't wait to give it to her. Thank-you.
Photo Canvas
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second photo canvas item I have ordered in the last two months. I am so happy with the product and the speed of receiving my order. Anytime I need a more personal item for a gift I will certainly order from this company.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 5, 2011
I ordered this for my daughter and gave it to her at her graduation party. It was perfect! Every had to ask where I got it...Thanks personalization mall!
What a wonderful gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece for her high school graduation - she absolutely loved it & was so thrilled & touched when she realized that it was a picture of her & me from our Disney Vacation in the background. I would highly recommend this item to anyone - it was absolutely beautiful. Thank you!!
Photo Sentiments Canvas Art
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Photo Canvas Table Art on May 14th and received it on the 18th of May with regular delivery. It exceeded all my expectations and I could not be more pleased. Thank you so much for offering such a beautiful and personal product for me to give to my Granddaughter who is graduating from High School. The quality of the photo and the script of the poem is exceptional. I will always order my special gifts from you.
for my Son's 21st
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY pleased with this item... i wanted something not so big, but something that would capture what i was trying to say/feel and show. This would be my 4th purchase from Personalizationmall and with every order i am more pleased. Thank you very much.
Love it!
By Mackenzie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to find such a unique gift. I purchased the canvases as a gift for parents for a wedding. I included my own poem and engagement picutre and it looks great. Definitely a one of a kind type of gift and I'm very happy with how the product turned out. THANKS!
Great Job!!!
By Katie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas you made looks great! I absolutely love it, and I will recommend this to anybody who is interested! Thank you so so so much! I will definately be back on this site again many times!
Photo sentiments canvas art
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this product. The photo upload process and personalization was easy and precise. I also liked the opportunity to either choose, create or edit the poem.
great item
By linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item looks excellent and great service
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved